looking for miafleur? It's still us! Read why we've changed our name
  • X3 Artificial Eucalyptus Sprays
  • X3 Artificial Eucalyptus Sprays

X3 Artificial Eucalyptus Sprays

  • £4.50 delivery
  • In stock & ready for dispatch

Description

  • As seen in: Ideal Home and Good Homes
  • Key features: Beautifully hand crafted
  • Key features: Sold as a minimum of 3 stems
  • Key features: Can be bent or cut to size with wire cutters
  • Dimensions: H75cm

A striking spray of artificial eucalyptus perfect for filling out a vase and giving an essential touch of greenery to floral displays. Abundantly clothed with sprays of leaves, it is a classic with florists to give contrast to the shape and colour of your blooms, but also striking in a foliage only arrangement. This artificial eucalyptus is sold as a minimum of 3 stems. The main image has been styled using 4 stems.

Looks stunning with our 'Imperial Bottle Vase' (vase not included).

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • WhatsApp

Feefo

Posted Rating Comment
7 months ago

Disappointed I was unable to purchase teal vase that was shown with these leaves. Waited and waited and eventually got something from Tesco.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your review. Whilst I’m pleased to hear that you’re happy with the eucalyptus that you ordered (which you noted on your service review), I’m sorry to hear that you feel you would not be able to recommend us because another item you were hoping to order was out of stock.

The vase has been out of stock for around 4 or 5 weeks, and whilst I understand your frustration, it is unfortunately out of our control. Whilst we always aim to ensure items never go out of stock, sometimes items sell out much faster than anticipated, and we are unable to re-stock immediately due to production/manufacturer lead times.
Thank you again for your review.  Kind regards, Hollie. 

1 year ago

Nice colour, but nothing special for quality - added to stock

Audenza replied: I'm sorry to hear that you weren't totally happy with these.  We feel they are great quality for the price, with lots of leaves on each of the stems.  However I completely understand if this isn't what you were hoping for.  You are always welcome to return items to us for a full refund.  Kind regards, Hollie