• 'Flowers Not War' Gun vase
  • 'Flowers Not War' Gun vase
  • 'Flowers Not War' Gun vase
  • 'Flowers Not War' Gun vase
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • WhatsApp

'Flowers Not War' Gun vase

  • £4.50 delivery
  • In stock & ready for dispatch

Description

  • Dimensions: H16 x W11cm
  • Made from: Porcelain

Attract attention with this ‘Flowers Not War’ gun vase. This bud vase is statement enough on its own, but we think that adding a vibrant single bloom or foliage will only accentuate the lavish gold gun design and brighten up your decor. Display on your mantelpiece or side table for something a little more unusual. Made from Porcelain.

Feefo Customers rated this product 4.8 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
5 months ago

I already have one of these so bought another for a friend who just moved house, she loves it and has it on display with a single red rose in it. It looks gorgeous, unusual and great quality

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars and for letting us know how much your friend loved their gift - it sounds as though she has styled it wonderfully!

5 months ago

Sturdy, shiny, and super! Eye catching piece, with or without a flower stem.

Audenza replied: We’re so happy that you love your fab new vase. You have styled it so beautifully, Marie! Thanks for the picture and the feedback :-)

6 months ago

Love this! It’s totally unique and has received many compliments already.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you are with your beautiful new vase. It is fab to hear you are getting so many positive comments about your item. Thanks again for a 5 star review :-)

7 months ago

Great kitsch decor, a talking point

Audenza replied: We are so pleased to hear you love it and that your item is a talking point in your home :-)

7 months ago

Excellent

Audenza replied: Wonderful! Thank you for giving your fabulous new item a 5 star review :-)

8 months ago

This item is so brilliant and smart! The whole style is perfect!

Audenza replied: What a kind thing to say, thanks!

9 months ago

Lovely and fun vase, the perfect item to add the cool factor to my office !

Audenza replied: Thank you for the great review, we are delighted it looks fab in your office, Leigh!

9 months ago

Love this!!! So quirky and cool and looks amazing, thank you Audenza for stocking the most gorgeous, high quality products!!!

Audenza replied: We're absolutely over the moon to read this feedback! We just love hearing how happy our products make you - thank you! :-)

10 months ago

Beautiful, exactly like image.

Audenza replied: This is great to hear, thanks!

10 months ago

Very pleased with my purchase it came quick and with no hassle

Audenza replied: Thank you, great that you found our payment and delivery process so efficient!

10 months ago

Excellent

Audenza replied: Thank you for a 5 star rating! :-)

11 months ago

Bought for my teenage daughter's bedroom and she loves it! Very quirky and retro - I've not seen anything like it elsewhere. Thanks x

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars, we are delighted it looks so good in your home :-)

11 months ago

Looks great with the flowers. Good quality.

Audenza replied: Fantastic to hear this!

1 year ago

Great buy and great addition to my living area!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your feedback

1 year ago

Excellent

Audenza replied: Thanks for your review

1 year ago

So unique and great price

Audenza replied: Fantastic to hear this!

1 year ago

Excellent

Audenza replied: We're delighted you love your quirky new vase!

1 year ago

Great item perfectly sized!

Audenza replied: Hi Maawura, thank you so much for the 5 star review, we are delighted that you love your new vase.

1 year ago

T he vase ordered was just as seen in the pictures & I absolutely love it.

Audenza replied: We're delighted to hear you love your new gun vase! Thank you for leaving a 5 star review :-)

1 year ago

Opening for the vase part not very big, maybe I am being too picky, only space for 1 flower as long as the stem is not too thick.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your feedback! We understand it can be tricky to get a feel for things online, so we have photographed the vase with just a single stem in each photo, to give you a feel for the type of flower/foliage which can be used in the vase. However, I in light of your helpful feedback, I have just added further information to the product description on the product page, to also note that it's only suitable for a single stem. Thanks very much for your feedback :-)

1 year ago

Something different, loved it.

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you so much Stacey! :-)

2 years ago

Love this ornament/vase looks great in my living room, good quality and great price. It's a really shiny gold and looks even better in person

Audenza replied: We are delighted that you love your vase so much, thanks for letting us know!

2 years ago

Beautiful product and was really well received. My other half loved it !!

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars, we are delighted that you both love your new vase!

2 years ago

So in love with this vase. Looks super glam in my beauty room. Perfect to use as an ornament!

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how happy you are Sophie...ooh a Beauty Room, that has got me thinking of something else I need!

2 years ago

Excellent

Audenza replied: I am so pleased you love your items - I bet they look great.

3 years ago

Bought as a gift for someone who has everything.

Audenza replied: I hope they love it!

3 years ago

Purchased as a present, well liked

Audenza replied: Great to hear this was so well received!!

3 years ago

Havent recieved so cannot rate

Audenza replied: Hi Alexandra I am really sorry to hear about the delivery issues. I have checked and can see that you have not contacted us direct, so I have investigated this further. I can see that DPD could not find you when they tried to deliver as you requested on 01 November, so they asked for further info. Unfortunately when they tried again next day no one was in, so they are now re delivering it to your local pick up point as you requested. Please rest assured that they will let you know when it is available to collect. I can understand your frustration and hope that this will not deter you from ordering in the future.