• Extra Payment
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • WhatsApp

Extra Payment

  • £4.50 delivery
  • In stock & ready for dispatch

Description

Please add this item to your basket to process an additional payment which you have previously discussed with us.

Feefo Customers rated this product 4.4 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
1 month ago

Great communication, swift delivery

Audenza replied: Hi Kira, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear!

4 months ago

Thus was to arrange delivery

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 star review, Ann :-)

5 months ago

Shipping needs streamlining.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your feedback. My apologies that it’s not a smoother process for offshore/international deliveries. As a small family run business, we were originally very much mainland UK focused, so our website isn't technically set-up to accept offshore/ international orders at the moment (this is a short-term workaround). We’re thrilled to be attracting attention from customers all of the world however, and I'm pleased to say that we are in the process of building a fabulous new website, which will have improved delivery functionality for offshore/international customers. Thanks again for your feedback and we can’t wait to share our new website with you!

6 months ago

Speedy delivery to the island.

Audenza replied: Wonderful - thank you so much for 5 stars, Pamela! :-)

6 months ago

Stupendo, il pacco è’ arrivato nei tempi previsti e l’imballaggio consentiva, visto il viaggio dalla Gran Bretagna all’italia, che in nessuno modo la lampada venisse rovinata!

Audenza replied: We're thrilled to hear that your lamp arrived in Italy in perfect condition and on schedule! Thank you for a 5 star review, Tiziano :-)

6 months ago

This works really well when paying for international delivery, very straightforward

Audenza replied: I'm so pleased to hear you found our international delivery a straightforward process. Thank you so much for a 5 star review :-)

7 months ago

Excellent

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for a 5 star review, we appreciate it!

7 months ago

Good

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your feedback – we really appreciate it

8 months ago

Excellent

Audenza replied: Thanks for a 5 star review, Roisin! :-)

8 months ago

Cet article me plaît beaucoup et rend très bien dans ma décoration. Je l’adore !

Audenza replied: I'm so pleased you love it and thanks for a 5 star review :-)

8 months ago

Excellent

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review, Shiela :-)

9 months ago

Nobody loves paying for delivery but I didn’t think it would be shipped to me at first so didn’t mind paying at all when I found out they would.

Audenza replied: We're always working on improving our delivery for international and off-shore customers, so thank you for your feedback!

9 months ago

Excellent

Audenza replied: Thank you for a 5-star review, Ann! :-)

10 months ago

As Above

Audenza replied: Thanks for a 5 star review!

11 months ago

As Above

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5-star review!

12 months ago

Poor

Audenza replied: Thanks for your review!

12 months ago

Excellent

Audenza replied: Thanks for your review!

12 months ago

As Above

Audenza replied: Thank you for your review

1 year ago

As Above

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your 5 star review!

1 year ago

As Above

Audenza replied: Thank you for your review

1 year ago

Bad

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your feedback. Our sincerest apologies that it's not a smoother process, our website isn't technically set-up to accept international orders at the moment, so this is a short-term work-around. However, I'm pleased to say that we are in the process of building a fabulous new website and this will have improved functionality for international customers.

1 year ago

International shipment was very well organised, other than choosing SEUR as local delivery.

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your feedback, I'm so sorry to hear that you haven't experienced a good service with the delivery company. We use DPD for our international shipments within Europe, however they may use local delivery partners in certain countries. I have taken a closer look into this and I can see that there is an address query on the delivery tracking - I will therefore contact DPD today to investigate this further and I will contact you by email to discuss directly with you. My sincerest apologies again about this. Kind regards, Fleur

Customer replied: all together I got It sooner than expected, despite SEUR delays...

1 year ago

Good

Audenza replied: Thank you!

1 year ago

The website just needs tweaking for shipping costs to Ireland.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your feedback. Absolutely! We are in the process of building a fabulous new website, which will have improved functionality / delivery for international customers. As a small family run business, we were very much UK focused, however we're pleased to be attracting attention from customers all of the world and we can't wait to have our new website up and running!

4 years ago

Poor

Audenza replied: Our sincerest apologies once again that your express order arrived a day later than it should have done.  This is not the high standard that we would expect from Parcelforce and by way of apology for the delay, we have refunded the express delivery charge on your order.  Kind regards, Hollie 

5 years ago

Good value for a quick and reliable service

5 years ago

Had a bit of a pickle with the charge as I was charged both standard and extra delivery together, which was a mistake but this was sorted and refunded straight away when I queried it. So all in all it was not a big problem at all. They handled my query very quickly and efficiently.