Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.8 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
1 day ago

Lovely product. Quick delivery and securely packaged.

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know Eileen, it really helps!

1 week ago

Wonderful product and quick delivery. Packaged beautifully.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review and the 5 stars - it means a lot to us!

1 week ago

Beautiful products on an easy to use website. Great customer service. Delivery details given so I knew when to expect them. Wrapped very well for protection.

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars and your feedback. It really helps and means a lot to us!

1 week ago

A truly lovely company to deal with.

Audenza replied: Oh my word, doesn't he look proud. Thanks so much for the 5 stars and the picture, we love seeing where they are when they have left us!

2 weeks ago

Stunning furniture and quick delivery that came when it said

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars!

2 weeks ago

Excellent service. Item delivered very quickly. Nice easy to use ordering system

Audenza replied: I am so pleased you are happy, thanks for letting us know and for the 5 stars!

2 weeks ago

Amazing service from audenza as always! Fast delivery! Well packaged and product was of high standard. High recommend them .

Audenza replied: Wow what a great review Pauline. Thanks so much for your feedback it is greatly appreciated!

3 weeks ago

A great online shopping experience with excellent service throughout. Item was lovely, well packed (recyclable) and arrived very quickly.

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear!

3 weeks ago

Easy to order, good website

Audenza replied: Hi Tracey - thanks so much for the 5 stars!

3 weeks ago

Excellent comms and packaging - sensible and flexible delivery service (DPD) too which really counts. Products are absolutely gorgeous in design and quality

Audenza replied: Wow what wonderful comments! Thanks so much for the review and 5 stars. It means a lot!

3 weeks ago

Stunning side table at an excellent price. Quick delivery.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind comments - It is great to hear!

3 weeks ago

Great service. Good communication. Not particularly happy about the wait for my order especially as credit card charged immediately. A deposit would have been better.
Sent an email as soon as I received my order saying one of the shelf support washers was missing. Haven’t heard anything.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review and feedback. I am delighted that you love your Gold Luxe Round Drinks Trolley. I do understand that it was a long wait, they are so popular, However I am pleased that we were able to get it dispatched sooner than the lead time quoted when you first ordered.
I am so sorry though that a shelf support was missing. I have searched through our mailboxes for your mail regarding this and cannot see that we have received it. Please rest assured that I will contact you direct today to get things sorted for you. Kind regards Sandra

3 weeks ago

The Audenza ladies are excellent at dealing with customers! I had a delivery query and they went out of their way to correct an issue.
The elephants trunk coat hooks I bought are excellent and just what we wanted.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much Stephen for your kind words - we are more than happy to help. I am delighted that your elephants are spot on for you!

3 weeks ago

Audenza's service has been great from start to finish - they took care to ensure that the finishes on my two hall tables matched really well, as the finish can be very individual to each product. Communications and delivery were spot on.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your lovely review and the 5 stars, it means so much to us! We are all delighted that the tables are just what you wanted.

3 weeks ago

I am based in Abu Dhabi, UAE and I purchased the Isa vase and gold dripping pots online. The staff is extremely helpful and they assisted me to get the pots delivered in time. I rate them 5 stars as their customer service is just "The Best"!!

Audenza replied: Wow thanks so much for your review and kind words. It really means a lot. I am pleased that your order arrived safely and that you love the items. Thanks again, we were more that happy to help!

3 weeks ago

First time I've ordered and despite having to wait for item as wasn't in stock it came when it said it would, packaged really well, handwritten note inside and loved the item, which many friends have commented on.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your fabulous feedback Zoe, you are so kind. I understand the wait was quite a long one - they are so popular! Looking at your picture and the way you have styled yours I can see why so many people love them! Cheers

3 weeks ago

It was all so effortless. The website is easy to navigate, payment was easy and delivery was incredibly fast. A constant stream of communication and a lovely thank you card inside my parcel. Those are the things that encourage me to purchase from small businesses

Audenza replied: Wow - thank you so much for your kind words Gail. It is great that the 'little touches' mean so much. I have passed your words on to the whole team as it means a lot to us. Thanks again!

3 weeks ago

Would recommend, efficient delivery and careful packing, good quality and really pleased

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars! It means a lot to us.

1 month ago

Kept informed of order progress and item delivered safely packaged, when they said it would be.

Audenza replied: Hi Maria, thanks so much for the 5 stars. This means a lot to us!

1 month ago

Superb as always. Items arrived before expected date and were well packaged.
well informed all along the way

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your wonderful feedback Anne. It is great to hear!

1 month ago

Excellent service, fast delivery.

Audenza replied: Hi thanks for the 5 stars - that is great to hear.

1 month ago

I love their website. I think I could probably buy everything on there! Haha
It was my first time ordering from them and I’m not disappointed. The item came really well packaged. It arrived within the week and came with some really nice little cards which added the personal touch.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your words Katie, it is great to hear how happy you are! It means a lot to us when we get such great feedback. Thanks again.

1 month ago

Lovely website - and my order came through quickly (love it!) .... and delivery information throughout.

Audenza replied: Thanks for this fantastic feedback. You are so kind!

1 month ago

We received our vases well packaged and within a couple of days. The vases themselves are beautiful.

Audenza replied: I am sorry for the delay in responding - its been rather busy!! I am delighted that you are so pleased. Thanks for the 5 stars!

1 month ago

Very professional

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review regarding our service. That really means a lot to us!

1 month ago

Website very quick and easy to use. Delivery was pretty fast too.
The quality of the products however is poor. The print on the ‘face’ plate is dreadful and the ornamental hand is covered in what looks like glue?

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you are with our delivery times and website. I am so sorry to hear though that you are unhappy with the quality of your items. I have checked and can see that you have not contacted us directly to let us know of any issues. There definitely should not be glue on the hand, so it sounds like you have received a faulty item unfortunately. I’m so sorry about this - I have emailed you with further info to enable us to rectify this for you. Regarding the plates, they are in the style of the original Fornasetti plates (from the mid 1900's), which were printed in this way and are designed to look ‘pixelated’. However I totally understand if this is not to your taste. You are very welcome to return these to us if you would prefer. I have included further info in my email as to how to return them. Once again I am sorry for your disappointment and look forward to speaking with you directly. Kind regards, Sandraread more

1 month ago

Brilliant website and my first use of it. Some really stunning, unusual products. Purchased 2 items and it was easy to do. Received email updates of when it was due to be delivered which was great. When it arrived it was packaged very well and secure. My two products are stunning, love them. Great service and website. Thankyou

Audenza replied: Wow thanks so much for your great feedback - that really means a lot!

2 months ago

Audenza service was great. I had a problem with the courier, and they helped me really quickly to resolve the issue.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the great review Nicola, I am sorry that there was a delivery issue but delighted that we were able to sort it quickly for you.

2 months ago

From ordering to delivery, anything was perfect.

Audenza replied: You are so kind to let us know how happy you are with everything - it means a lot to us! Thanks you.

2 months ago

Perfect, seamless processes

Audenza replied: Thanks you so much for the 5 stars, it really means a lot to us!

2 months ago

Gorgeous products for the home! Shame that the 10% off for first time buyers in before P&P tho... apart from that, speedy delivery and the items are just as beautiful in my home as on the website

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words Sharon, I am delighted that your vases look good in your home


Thanks for the feedback about the 10% subscriber offer. As a small family business, however, we are unable to carry the cost of postage whilst keeping the prices of our items competitive for our customers. I do understand though and have passed your feedback on.

2 months ago

Very good and satisfactory

Audenza replied: Great to hear, thank you!

2 months ago

They emailed me to let me know that an item I wanted was back in stock. Their service was prompt, efficient and the item was beautifully packaged when it arrived.

Audenza replied: We're thrilled to hear how happy you are with both our service and your purchase. Thank you so much!

2 months ago

Excellent service, swift delivery, good communications. A+

Glad to buy from strong, fearless, admirable women - just loved your write-up, more people should tell us about themselves. It's an incentive to buy AND glad I did. Beautiful item, I'm a sucker for pink.

Thank you, Susan.

Audenza replied: Wow! Thank you so much for your fantastic review. We absolutely love reading feedback like this, it really does make our day. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review!

2 months ago

Really quick service and lovely products.

Audenza replied: Fantastic to hear this - thanks for your review, Emma!

2 months ago

yes yes all great

Audenza replied: Great to hear!

2 months ago

Would recommend buying from them again

Audenza replied: We're really pleased to hear this - thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

2 months ago

prompt and polite.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review!

2 months ago

Fantastic service as always, with the little personal touches that makes you feel so valued as a customer. And I just can't stop admiring my fabulous purchase.

Audenza replied: Wow! Thank you so much for your glowing review, Anne! Hearing feedback like this really makes our day and we're utterly thrilled to hear how delighted you are with your beautiful palm light!

2 months ago

I would certainly recommend this item. Beautiful, elegant and excellent quality. Thank you

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with your beautiful new salt & pepper shakers! Thanks so much for your review!

2 months ago

Totally amazing, from service to the look of the lamp. Been so excited for it to arrive and once assembled it looks outstanding. So very pleased.

2 months ago

Quick delivery and very well packed.

Audenza replied: This is great to hear, thank you!

2 months ago

Love the whole website! Spent hours looking through and reading the blogs. Can’t wait to get my zebra vase up on the wall in pride of place. I will defo be back and have already recommended to friends who love all things quirky, fun and fabulous 😍

Audenza replied: Wow! Thank you so much for your glowing review, Sarah! It really does mean the world to us to read feedback like this and thank you so much for spreading the Audenza word to your friends too! :-)

2 months ago

Great service again from Audenza thank you - only disappointment was the waiting time - alas, as they say, good things come to those who wait.

Audenza replied: Love the photo - stunning styling! Thank you so much for your feedback, we're thrilled to know how happy you are with your trolley. We know it's been a long wait for your trolley though, so thank you very much for your patience!

2 months ago

Easy to purchase. Excellent prompt delivery

Audenza replied: I'm so pleased to hear how delighted your son was with his fabulous Monkey Lamp! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! :-)

2 months ago

Easy service to use. Delivered quickly and great quality.

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thanks so much for your feedback Robert!

2 months ago

Everything, excellent

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thanks so much John!

3 months ago

Fab!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review!

3 months ago

Worth the wait, great quality and fantastically well packed!!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know Caroline. Great to hear that you are pleased with the quality and packing!

3 months ago

The whole buying experience was spot on thank you very much!

Audenza replied: Gary you are so kind. It means a lot to us to get such great feedback. Thanks

3 months ago

Speedy response, top product

Audenza replied: Great to hear - thanks so much for letting us know.

3 months ago

These glasses are truly stunning, well crafted and will certainly be a focal point for any drinks trolley and cause conversation at a dinner party. The service from Audenza was quick and easy, swift delivery and packaging was excellent. The only fault was that the glasses were covered with fingerprints when they arrived which was disappointing.

Audenza replied: I am so pleased that you love your martini glasses – I agree they really are a focal point!

As a small family business we want to be sure that you love our items as much as we do, so we personally inspect each and every piece before it leaves us!
I am so sorry that we left some finger prints behind. Sadly, it’s very tricky for us to quality check glasses such as these, and pack them in our warehouse environment, without leaving some slight finger prints. We do our absolute best to handle the glasses as little as possible, however in order to remove finger prints once quality checked, we would polish the glasses af
terwards and wear white gloves for packing, which would unfortunately mean adding additional cost to the price of the glasses. Which we always prefer not to do, wherever possible. Thank you so much again for your feedback, we really do appreciate it and I hope that goes some way to explain.read more

3 months ago

Absolutely love the website, just what sort of decorative accessories i was looking for, i would have given 5 stars but i think its too expensice the products ,even though i love their accessories for decor, iorderd foot stools in blush pink and they are so beautiful my teen daughter loved themcame very quickly didn't expect that quick
I was informed every step of the way about delivery
And foot stools are soooo gorgeous

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know how much you love our website! It means a lot to us to get such great feedback. I am pleased your daughter is happy with the stools and that they came quickly for you both.
I am sorry that you feel that they were expensive, I am sure you can see though that the quality is second to none, and that they are certainly stand out stools! We try hard to source our items from designers who go the extra mile with quality and design so that our customers get special things for their homes.

3 months ago

I ordered this from the US and everyone couldn’t have been nicer ormore helpful. They kept me informed all the way. Brilliant people

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for letting us know, it means a lot to us all!

3 months ago

My sister wanted the martini glasses advertised in a magazine, so I ordered them (very easy to order website) and they came the very next day! Super pleased. Lovely glasses too and well packaged! Thank you!

Audenza replied: Thanks for your kind words Sally, I am so pleased you are happy!

3 months ago

Excellent. Delivered exactly when they said it would be.

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know Deb - it means a lot!

3 months ago

service very good, good return policy , not that i need to return my item but its nice to know it would be easy.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the great feed back - I have passed this on to the team.

3 months ago

Delivery on time and packaging almost intact - part of the black plastic bag had been torn.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know. I have checked and can see that you haven't contacted us direct about the packaging so I will email you personally to check that there are no issues with the Cushion its self.

3 months ago

Everything was perfect!

Audenza replied: Wow - you are so kind. Perfect is hard to beat!!!

3 months ago

I bought a drinks trolley which is beautiful. Really pleased with it.
The delivery took a while but was well within the estimated timescale provided before I paid so no problems there.
They were very quick to respond to questions too.
Very good

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know how pleased you are Stuart! The Drinks Trolleys are so popular that production is finding hard to keep up with demand. Worth the wait though I hope!!

3 months ago

From placing the order for a drinks trolley to receiving it several weeks later the experience was one of efficiency. A nice touch was the handwritten note hoping we enjoy using the trolley.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for letting us know how happy you are! I have passed your comments on to the whole team as it means a lot to us!!

3 months ago

Very quick turn a round and very pleased with the item. Would definitely buy from you again

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words and the 5 stars!! It means a lot to us to know you are happy.

3 months ago

Would absolutely recommend Audenza! Fantastic service and fabulous products!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, Laura! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

3 months ago

good product good service

Audenza replied: Thank you - that is great to hear!

3 months ago

Order came very quickly and was packed very well

Audenza replied: Thanks for the great feedback Tracy - it means a lot!

3 months ago

Speed of service and regular updates on the transaction . It made me feel confident in your products and service .

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know Cara - that is great to hear

3 months ago

14 weeks is too long between taking my money and delivering the product

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your feedback and I am pleased you love your Drinks Trolley. They are so popular, particularly after featuring in The Times, Harpers Bazaar, Woman & Home & more, that at the moment, production can’t quite keep up with demand.
I do understand that it is a long wait though, which is why we make it clear in the product description and order page that there will be a delay, that way you can decide if you would still like to go ahead before placing your order. Now you have yours I really hope the wait was worth it!

3 months ago

Item arrived damaged but Audenza were v quick to sort and refund. V happy with their friendly service.

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars. It means a lot to us to know how happy you are.

3 months ago

The best service I've received from any business associated with Amazon. The delivery notifications in particular were spot on. I wish all my Amazon purchases were processed their way.

Audenza replied: Hi Ross that is great to hear - your feedback means a lot. I can see that you ordered with us direct as we don't sell via Amazon but I am so pleased you are happy.

Thanks for the 5 stars!!

Customer replied: My apologies Jess. I buy so much stuff through them that I automatically assumed as such. BTW I got to know of you via an article in the London Evening Standard?? or it might have been another. One of those 'ten best' type jobs.

Cheers

Audenza replied: Ross - no apologies needed - we are all so pleased that you love your Beetle!!

Thanks again for the great review.

3 months ago

👍🏻🤗

Audenza replied: Hi Lotte - thanks so much for the 5 stars, so pleased you were happy with the service!!

Thank

3 months ago

🤗👍🏻great service

Audenza replied: I am so pleased you are happy with the service you received - it means a lot to us.

3 months ago

Service was first class with each of our purchases and we are very pleased with the items we choose.
We are now looking at the elephant hooks.!!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the great review. I really means a lot to us!!I am sure you will love the elephant hooks should you decide to go ahead.

3 months ago

Poster corners were damaged. Perhaps packaging needs improving.

It’s very times consuming and inconvenient to return things.

Audenza replied: Hello Toni
Thank you for your feedback. I’m so sorry to hear that your order has been damaged in transit. We are a small, family run business and we take great care in wrapping items to make sure they get to you safely, so I’m incredibly sorry to see that yours hasn’t reached you in perfect condition. In the very rare event that this occurs, we are only too happy to rectify the situation. I have looked into this and can see that you have not contacted us to let us know about the issue, so I will make contact with you now to discuss in m ore detail. My sincerest apologies again about this.


Kind regards Sandra
read more

3 months ago

Fast delivery, we’ll packed goods

Audenza replied: Thank so much for letting us know Sue, It means a lot to us!!

3 months ago

Love my gold luxe drinks trolley, good quality and looks exactly like picture in magazine.
Very pleased customer

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for sending a picture, its great to see how you have styled your Drinks Trolley - it looks great.

I am so pleased you love it!!

3 months ago

Beautiful products and prompt delivery. Would definitely purchase from Audenza again.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much, that is great to hear!! There will be new exciting stock coming soon so keep looking!!!!

4 months ago

Swift service, lovely product .thank-you

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars - you are so kind!!!

4 months ago

Perfect service. Thank You

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for letting us know Alexsandra, that is great to hear!!

4 months ago

Excellent customer service and super fast delivery.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the great review - it means so much to us!!

4 months ago

Easy and friendly communication. Fasy delivery and excellent products. Perfect!

Audenza replied: I am so pleased that you are happy with the service and products - Thanks for the 5 stars!!!

4 months ago

Schnelle Bearbeitung, freundlicher Kontakt

Audenza replied: Hi Corinna, Thanks so much for letting us know. Vielen Dank!

4 months ago

Excellent prompt service and delivery. Gorgeous product, exactly as seen on the website :) thanks team. I'll be back.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 stars, it means a lot to us all. Looking forward to your next choice!!

4 months ago

luvved what I bought.great quality and great price!!! Their service was also 1st class..

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great comments and 5 stars!

4 months ago

Gorgeous cushion. The colour is stunning! A quality superb.

Audenza replied: Hi Aleksandra - I am thrilled that you love your cushion so much!! Thanks for letting us know.

4 months ago

Quick delivery and lovely products.
Thank you

Audenza replied: That's great to hear - Thank you Lesley!

4 months ago

Very good

Audenza replied: Hi George - Thanks so much for your kind words. It means lot!

4 months ago

Fab service as always!

Audenza replied: Wow Joanna that is great to hear.I have passed your comments on to the whole team as it means a lot to us!

4 months ago

Disappointed. I previously bought 2 gold and 1 copper flower pot (small £24.99 each) and loved them, so I bought 2 more. Unfortunately I unwrapped them before noticing that both of them have not been hammered very well, not at all like the first 3, the indentations are not as pronounced and therefore not so funky!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your feedback. I’m really sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the second set of pots that you ordered, especially since you loved the first set so much. All of our products are quality checked by us personally, so I’m really surprised to hear this. However the pots are hammered by hand, so they are all slightly unique.

I can see that you haven’t contacted us, to let us know about the issue, or to arrange an exchange/return, so we will contact you today by email to discuss this with you. We’re always just a phone call or email away and very happy to help in any way we can. I’m so sorry again that you were disappointed. Kind regards, Hollie

4 months ago

VERY GOOD APART FROM DISCOUNT CODE DIDN'T TAKE OFF THE 10% THEREFORE NEEDED TO PHONE THEM.

Audenza replied: Hi Barbara thanks for the 5 stars. I am sorry that you had to call us regarding the discount but am happy we were able to sort it for you quickly.

4 months ago

Amazing customer service! I ordered from out of the country and had an exceptional experience. Items arrived promptly and in great condition!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great feedback Mandii - pleased you are happy with your experience!

4 months ago

Produkt sieht super aus. Gute Qualität. Schnelle Lieferung. Super Kundenbetreuung.

Audenza replied: Danke vielmals.

Thanks so much for your 5 stars - great to hear!

4 months ago

Loved it ... you were quick and love my cushion however I’m desperate to purchase the octopus bookends and the matching candle holder and I saw some coloured glass vases with a gold trim around the base I wanted to purchase 5 of them but I can’t see them on you’re site anymore x

Audenza replied: Hi Maryanne.I am so pleased that you love your order - glad we were able to look into the other pieces you love so much!

4 months ago

A stunning life like plant. Packaged excellently and delivered very quickly. Very pleased.

Audenza replied: Its great to hear that you are happy with everything - thanks so much for letting us know!!

4 months ago

Beautiful stylish items.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars Anne. It means a lot to us!

4 months ago

Easy to order and item arrived very quickly and well wrapped. Will definitely order from them again. Thanks for the excellent service!

Audenza replied: Wow thanks for the feedback Maurice. I have let the whole team know!!

4 months ago

Fantastic service Zebta amazing!!!

Audenza replied: I am so pleased you love your Zebra - thanks for letting us know!

4 months ago

Gorgeous products, delivered safely and on time. Some better value than others, but I just love the quirky style!

Audenza replied: I am so pleased you are happy - and thanks for letting us know!

4 months ago

Lovely shower curtains bought in the sale. Thoughtful and well packaged. Fast delivery. Thank you!

Audenza replied: Thanks Emma for your great feedback - it means a lot to us!!

4 months ago

They were great in every way!! Great communication and shipping options. Embroidered Tiger throw pillow is one of my favorite things ever :)!

Audenza replied: You are so kind - It's great to hear that you are so happy with everything. Thanks for letting us know!!

4 months ago

I bought a few items from Audenza but didn't realise that their returns policy was so limiting. If you want to return part of your order (which I did because an item was unsuitable) if it is under £50, you not only have to pay for returns using an insured service but they will also charge an additional £4.50 off your refund!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm so sorry if there has been any confusion here - as you ordered a couple of items, which came to over £50, you received free delivery on your initial order. If however, you decide to return part of your order, which would mean that the item you are keeping is then under the free delivery over £50 threshold, then you would pay £4.50 delivery, which is the just same price you would have paid, if you had only ordered that one item initially. Unfortunately we are unable to offer free delivery on orders under £50. However please rest assured that this does not apply to you, as the items you are happy with (and keeping) are are over £50.

Whilst we recommend using an insured delivery service to send items back to us (as all retailers do), this is by no means obligatory. Unfortunately, being a small family run business, we are unable to offer a free returns service (this is detailed on our returns page). However we provide a list of cost-effective returns options for your convenience, most of which include a level of insurance compensation as standard. Thanks again for your feedback, we will re-look at our returns page to ensure this information is as clear as possible.
read more

View all of our reviews on Feefo