looking for miafleur? It's still us! Read why we've changed our name

Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.9 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
3 days ago

Good quality and fast delivery

4 days ago

Lovely product. Arrived well packed with delightful note. Nice touch.

4 days ago

Great service bery quick to deliver. Shame the item didnt come in a gift box but the quality was good.

4 days ago

Beautiful items, fantastic customer service.

5 days ago

Very prompt service. Website easy to navigate.

5 days ago

Easy to order. Good delivery service. Excellent item purchased.

6 days ago

Really good service. Very easy to use website and order process. Beautiful item.

6 days ago

Lovely, friendly customer service with a very personal feel. Super quick delivery, and packed really well.

6 days ago

Very friendly and helpful staff member who took my telephone order.
Item arrived next day. There was a note with clear instructions where to leave parcel if I was out.
Fragile item well marked and safely packed.
Would recommend Audenza.

6 days ago

Fast, efficient service

7 days ago

I ordered an item from AUDENZA but when it arrived perfectly packed, I had second thoughts. I contacted AUDENZA and returned the order. The "team" were without doubt very kind and refunded my money without a quibble. Well done to your company.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your review.  We're sorry that the item wasn't quite right for you, but pleased that we were able to offer excellent service nonetheless.  

1 week ago

Very nice for the music rock on fan.

Audenza replied: Great to hear!

1 week ago

Arrived promptly.

1 week ago

Speedy delivery and beautifully packaged, the item looked just as in the images .

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you for your review :-)

1 week ago

superb service

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review!

2 weeks ago

Good service

2 weeks ago

Easy to place order, very well packaged and so very pleased with my little mustard vases.

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thanks so much for your review!

2 weeks ago

Excellent service, brilliant products , packaging first class.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review, we really appreciate it!

2 weeks ago

I have now bought from Audenza (previously bought from them as MiaFleur) a number of times and I find their items reasonable and great quality and they have a gorgeous range. This was ideal for what I wanted in my boys den and they love it!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for being such a great customer, Lisa! We're so pleased to hear you love our products :-)

2 weeks ago

Kept me well informed and dispatched as promised

Audenza replied: Thanks very much for your review!

2 weeks ago

Great quality products delivered promptly. I especially love the heart light, it looks perfect along with the pink candles in my fireplace! Thank you!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your fantastic review.  It really is great to hear such lovely comments!

2 weeks ago

They delivered when they said they would, no hassle, easy to order, let's hope the gift I bought my daughter and son-in-law lives up to its description, quality etc...

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear you found our ordering experience easy and hassle free.  We hope your daughter and son-in-law love their gift! 

2 weeks ago

Delivered quickly and well packed. Item purchased for a present so not in use or on display yet.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your order, we hope the recipient loves them!

2 weeks ago

The company responded really quickly, kept me informed and delivered when promised.

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear you're happy, Dorothy.  Thank you for taking the time to leave a kind review! 

2 weeks ago

Great service, excellent delivery time

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review!

2 weeks ago

Good quality, good packaging and delivery.

Audenza replied: This is great to hear, thanks for your review! 

3 weeks ago

Quickly and safely delivered and looks exactly like the picture. I was so pleased with the large green marble shelf that I bought the white one too. They look so glamorous and are very easy to put up.

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with your shelves!  Thanks for your glowing review :-)

3 weeks ago

Very efficient service with quick delivery

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review! 

3 weeks ago

Highly recommend purchasing from Audenza, customer service was prompt & polite and international shipping to Australia was quick. Beautiful products!!!!

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear!  It really does make our day to read feedback like this, so thank you very much for your review! 

3 weeks ago

Great communication and fast delivery service

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review, Katie!

3 weeks ago

Purchases arrived extremely quickly and well-packed. Very pleased with goods.

Audenza replied: Fantastic to hear this - thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

3 weeks ago

Really great service, good website and product is exactly as stated,

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your review :-)

3 weeks ago

Have purchased several items from Audenza 2 vases & 1 ornament love all of them.
Always see something I like on the website
Service is excellent

Audenza replied: This is really great to hear.  Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, David.  And thanks for being a great customer! 

3 weeks ago

Fast service

4 weeks ago

Quick delivery & lovely wee decanter that was bought for a gift

Audenza replied: We're really pleased to hear you're happy - hope the recipient loves it! 

4 weeks ago

I would definitely use Audenza again - quick service and a great product.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review :-)

1 month ago

Simple hassle free ordering, prompt delivery and fabulous choice of wonderful quirky items. I've only bought presents but will be back soon to treat myself and will definitely upload a picture.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review, Liz! Fantastic to hear how happy you are - we can't wait to see the pictures! :-)

1 month ago

Sent out when said and I received email confirmations etc.

Audenza replied: Thanks very much for your review :-)

1 month ago

Fab item, great price, superfast delivery *****star

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your review! 

1 month ago

I absolutely love my amazing candle holder! My dream centre piece. I like how the gold isn’t a tacky gold, it’s a paler gold and the attention to detail is gorgeous. Found out about you guys while doing the Brand Stylist’s online course - so glad I did - beautiful stuff and such reasonable prices! Thank you!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, Jennifer!  We're thrilled to hear how happy you are! :-)

1 month ago

Quick and easy to order

Audenza replied: Thank you for your review!

1 month ago

I've bought from them repeatedly and everytime the products are lovely, arrive very quickly and are well packaged so I've never had the disappointment of a broken product arriving.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your review! We're thrilled to hear you've been happy with each of your orders.  Thanks for being a great customer! :-)

1 month ago

The delivery was quick and on time. Except for a slight scratch on the mirrored top but otherwise really happy with my purchase.

Audenza replied: I'm really pleased to hear that you're happy with your purchase, but so sorry to hear that there was a slight scratch in the glass.  Do drop us an email on info@audenza.com and we can look into this for you.  Thanks again for your review. 

1 month ago

fast delivery and the lamp is even better looking in real life than it was in the photos I love it!!

Audenza replied: This is so good to hear, thank you! :-)

1 month ago

Perfect! Can not fault

Audenza replied: Great to hear this, thank you :-)

1 month ago

Items arrived when promised, very carefully and tastefully packaged.

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear your happy with your purchase, thank you :-)

1 month ago

quick and professional

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your review :-)

1 month ago

Yes

Audenza replied: Thank you for your review!

1 month ago

Impressed by the unusual stock,love my purchase,the delivery was so quick and very well packed,will have another browse.

Audenza replied: This is great to hear, Sheila! Thank you so much for your kind review :-)

1 month ago

Excellent prompt service and high quality goods

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your kind review! :-)

1 month ago

Well strucutred web site, simplicity of making order, prompt delivery.

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your review :-)

1 month ago

Order was dealt with promptly with good communication / update on dispatch.
Well packaged on arrival.
Slight hiccup with timing of delivery (Parcel Force struggling with their new tracking system - went a tad awry - nothing to do with Audenza - and Parcel Force terribly apologetic, got there in the end..)

And I love my Jungle Monkey Bowls. They look amazing. I will definitely buy more! Love the quirky, unusual style.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! I'm really sorry to hear that there was an issue with the delivery, but pleased that it was sorted in the end.  It's fantastic to hear how much you love your new Jungle Monkey Bowls - thanks again for your order :-)

2 months ago

Quick delivery beautiful item love it

Audenza replied: Thank you  so much for your review! 

2 months ago

Constant updates on purchase which arrived promptly. Beautifully packaged

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review, Nicola :-)

2 months ago

We are really pleased with the flamingo lamp - it looks fantastic. The packaging was secure and the delivery was as planned. Many thanks - we'll shop again!

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you so much for your review, Valerie! 

2 months ago

Quick,easy to order,delivered straight away,goods ordered are good quality,just as pictured.Will definitely order again and recommend to others.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review! We're so pleased to hear this :-)

2 months ago

Great service, prompt delivery and item was packaged very well. The item I purchased is perfect and I will definately purchase from Audenza again.

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear this, thank you! :-)

2 months ago

This is the third product I have bought from Audenza and it's lovely.
Well packed and delivered promptly
A good company to watch for elegant products

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for being such a good customer! It's always a pleasure to hear from happy customers, so thank you for taking the time to leave a review :-)

2 months ago

The product was delivered on time and was exactly what I expected it to be.

Audenza replied: This is great to hear, thank you!

2 months ago

Fantastic service - well packaged and very quick delivery time with little friendly touches. I will be shopping here again. The lamp is a surprise gift for Xmas for my daughter - she will love it💕

Audenza replied: Oh thank you so much for your kind review! What a fabulous gift - we hope your daughter loves it! 

2 months ago

The Art Deco cocktail was very securely and safely wrapped and the delivery went very smoothly in a reasonable timeframe.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your feedback - we're really pleased to hear everything went well with the delivery! 

2 months ago

Arrived really quickly, love my planters!

Audenza replied: This is great to hear! 

2 months ago

I have already left a comment a five star one, please can you stop asking me to repeat again .

Audenza replied: Firstly, thank you so much for your review.  Secondly, I'm so sorry to hear you've received 2 feedback request emails, yet you have already left feedback.  I have looked into this, and for the email address used here, the system is showing that you haven't left any previous reviews for us.  So something must have gone awry here.  So, I'm really sorry about that, we will look into it to make sure it's just a one off blip.  Thanks again for your review :-)

2 months ago

Item was well packed.
The offer of a refund with free return when I was disappointed with the item, demonstrates responsive customer service.

2 months ago

Beautiful range of products. Fast delivery. Well packaged item

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review :-)

2 months ago

On this occasion everything was done well. Ordering online, notification of progress, delivery. Delighted with the three vases, bought with gift giving in mind, however now the desire to keep two of them!

Good luck with it all.
Padmasara.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review!  We're thrilled to hear you're happy with the vases  and thank you for your kind words too :-)

2 months ago

As they did not do anything wrong it must be alright.

2 months ago

💕 the beautiful pink silky sheep-skin. An extravagant purchase to enhance my ‘throne’ in the lounge while recovering from an operation. A glamorous accessory which I love. Trying hard to resist buying the jade green one too............

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear how happy you are with your sheepskin rug! Wishing you a speedy recovery. 

2 months ago

Great products . Many thanks

Audenza replied: Thanks for your review! :-)

2 months ago

Look great on the wall and the colours look just as on the website.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review, Juliette! 

2 months ago

Fast, efficient service and delivery every time I order.

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you! 

2 months ago

Perfekter Service und Beratung vor dem Kauf, sehr persönlich gehaltene Korrespondenz und Information zur Lieferung ins Ausland.

Audenza replied: This is really great to hear. Danke schöne, Jutta! :-)

2 months ago

Prompt efficient delivery.All goods well packed.The vases are good quality.I have searched for months for something different and now have found the ideal items

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear this.  We scour the globe to find lots of unusual pieces! 

2 months ago

Fast and exactly as described, packaging lovely a real bargain too!!

Audenza replied: Thanks very much for your review.  It's great to hear this :-)

2 months ago

good communication lovely product well packaged

Audenza replied: Thanks very much for your review - we're thrilled to hear you're happy! 

2 months ago

5 star. Love it thank you

Audenza replied: Thrilled to hear this, thank you! 

3 months ago

Beautifully made and of very good quality. Arrived very well packaged.Jug reminds me of Beleek china, but MUCH stronger.

Bought this in the sale so VERY HAPPY, even at full price you get what you pay for.

Merci Beacoup to Mia Fleur

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It really does make us happy to hear comments like this :-)

3 months ago

Large gold ants arrived promptly, well-wrapped and boxed.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review :-)

3 months ago

excellent communication, delivery and product! yes, would reccommend and buy from them again

Audenza replied: We're thrilled to hear this! Thank you :-)

3 months ago

I would buy from miafleur again and again fantastic service. Kept me up to date with my order and when my order came it was wrapped very well. Really pleased with my item to.

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear feedback like this, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review.  Looking forward to welcoming you back to the site soon :-)

3 months ago

Quick and lovely product

Audenza replied: Thanks very much for your review :-)

3 months ago

Easy to use website - lots of choices. Delivered promptly.

Audenza replied: It's always great to hear feedback about the website itself and we're really pleased you find it easy to use - thanks for your review!

3 months ago

I love my little Zebra vase. It arrived promptly, and was packaged well. Would buy from them again and recommend to others. Thank you

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your review, Suzanne! We're really pleased to hear this :-)

3 months ago

Whole process was fabulous and so quick.

Audenza replied: Great to hear this, thanks so much for your review! 

3 months ago

I definitely recommend MiaFleur shop as I was very pleased with great communication and willingness of the whole team! They really did their best to meet all my requirements! Thank you!

Audenza replied: This is really fantastic to hear! We're so pleased that we were able to help with your queries.  Thank you so much for your order, Silvie! 

3 months ago

Fabulous service beautiful lampshade ✔️ Deffanitly recommend

Audenza replied: This is great to hear, thanks so much for your review, Jacqueline :-)

3 months ago

Very swift delivery.

Audenza replied: This is great to hear! 

4 months ago

Quick delivery and well packaged!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review! :-)

4 months ago

Good, meeting expectation.

4 months ago

Ordered confirmed both products sent within 4 days
Well packaged
Very pleased with my products

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you :-)

4 months ago

I wanted to ask a question about the plants I was purchasing they got back to me quickly, I would recommend them and would buy from them again.

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you! 

4 months ago

I would definitely buy from MiaFleur again as the products I received exceeded my expectations and the customer service was excellent! I also received my package quite quickly!! Thank you!

Audenza replied: Wow! Thank you so much for your lovely review! It's such a pleasure to hear great feedback like this, thank you for taking the time to leave a review :-) 

4 months ago

L'oggetto che ho comprato sul sito è come volevo, il servizio di consegna è stato rapido e nei tempi previsti.
Comprerò sicuramente ancora.

Audenza replied: Grazie mille! We are really pleased to hear you're happy :-)

4 months ago

The service was fast and efficient with goods arriving intact. The goods were as displayed on website

Audenza replied: We're really pleased to hear you were happy, thank you so much for your review. 

4 months ago

Ich habe nach weiteren Details zu einem anderen Produkt gefragt und
wurde sehr freundlich und umfassend informiert. Schließlich habe ich
vier sehr schöne Teller gekauft, die nach Preis, Qualität und Design absolut
weiter zu empfehlen sind.

Audenza replied: Vielen Dank! We're really pleased to hear that you were happy with your items and service, thank you very much for your review :-)

4 months ago

Quick delivery for 2 items, and I was kept up to date about a later delivery for the 3rd. Lovely objects!

Audenza replied: This is great to hear, thank you!

4 months ago

They kept me updated throughout the order and delivery process.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review! 

4 months ago

Beautiful item

Audenza replied: Thanks very much for your review! 

4 months ago

I found MiaFleur helpful and dispatch is very fast. I will definitely buy from them again.

Audenza replied: This is great to hear, thank you so much for your review! 

4 months ago

Jederzeit wieder würde ich dort einkaufen
Meine Fragen wurden kurzfristig beantwortet der Auftrag schnell und ohne Probleme bearbeitet

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review, we're pleased you were happy!

View all of our reviews on Feefo