looking for miafleur? It's still us! Read why we've changed our name

Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.9 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
2 days ago

Lovely wall brackets and marble slab for my bathroom wall. Great service as so quick from order to delivery.

Audenza replied: Fantastic to hear how happy you are with our delivery service and that you love your new shelf. Thank you so much, Martin for taking the time to leave a review - we really appreciate it!

6 days ago

I had a few questions re the goods and I got fast and high quality service. Delivery service works fast as well

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We're delighted that you were happy with our service!

1 week ago

The whole process from registering, ordering to delivery was effortless and quick.

Audenza replied: It's wonderful to read feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we really do appreciate it :-)

1 week ago

pleasingly quick. as ordered minor problem with packing, but goods OK.

Audenza replied: I'm very pleased to hear you were happy with the speed of delivery, but sorry to hear that the item was slightly damaged in transit. Thank you very much for your feedback, Bartley.

2 weeks ago

Lovely products, lovely staff.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review, Mia!

2 weeks ago

Ordered zebra vase and received it within a couple of days. It was very well packaged. I wouldn’t hesitate to use Audenza again.

Audenza replied: This is great to hear, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review!

3 weeks ago

I made a purchase for shipment to the U.S. and the Audenza team was extraordinarily helpful with this! Great experience. ok

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear how great your experience with us was, Rebecca. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review :-)

3 weeks ago

Colour of tray not as in picture. It is blue toned and not very white. So rather disappointing though quality is ok.

Audenza replied: Thanks very much for your feedback. The Marble Melamine Tray is not white, it's a soft-grey with blue undertones (which is noted in the product description). Colours in general can be a really tricky thing to gauge when buying online however. When we edit photography for the website, we have the item sat next to us, to ensure the colour on the screen matches how the item looks in the flesh. However, every computer screen will show colours differently, so it’s unfortunately impossible for us to ensure an exact colour match, because it depends on your individual screen. When you receive an item, even the lighting in the room that you place the item, can have an impact on the colour.

I hope that goes some way to explain. However, if you would prefer to return the item to us for a refund, that’s no problem at all. You have 30 days from the date of delivery to do this.
read more

3 weeks ago

Have used them before and would recommend to friends.

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you!

4 weeks ago

Goods as expected, quick delivery and lovely packaging.

Audenza replied: This is great to hear, thank you! :-)

1 month ago

I've always had really great experiences with Audenza...love shopping with these ladies 💕.

Audenza replied: We love seeing all of your gorgeous photos on social media! Thank you so much for being such a fantastic customer :-)

1 month ago

Fab

Audenza replied: Thank you very much!

1 month ago

Quick, efficient service and delivery, unusual products, my purchase made me smile.

They seem to be a small company that care about the good and customers.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much, Leslea! We are a small, family run company and we really do care about our customers, so feedback like this makes our day :-)

1 month ago

Great service, with super speedy delivery, and nice personalised cards in with the product.

Audenza replied: We're thrilled to hear how happy you are and that you liked the cards enclosed with your order - thank you :-)

1 month ago

Thank you Audenza! Gorgeous wares I cannot stop staring at, personal service from friendly, efficient people and accommodating my delivery needs. What more could a fabulous, fearless wannabe ask for?! I will always check your website first when I ‘need’ anything else.

Audenza replied: Ohh thank you so so much for this glowing review! It really does make our day to read fantastic feedback like this - and we're thrilled you're joining our Fabulous & Fearless tribe!

1 month ago

Safe swift shipping of gorgeous items, & im so chuffed you could use recycled packaging too

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review! We always try to use recycled (and recyclable) packaging wherever possible.

1 month ago

Purchase arrive promptly and very well packaged. Thank you Audenza.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your review! :-)

1 month ago

Delivery was prompt and theflamingo salt and pepper were as portrayed on the web - the colours in particular were very true. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear this, thank you for taking the time to leave a review :-)

1 month ago

Bought this small mirror for a gallery wall. Very impressed with quality, price and service. Will definitely buy from Audenza again.

Audenza replied: We're thrilled to hear how happy you are with your mirror, thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review, Glynis! :-)

1 month ago

fast delivery, great service, would recommend and buy from them again .

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your review, Carol! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

1 month ago

The product is fine, but sadly delivery wasn't. We received an email assuring us of delivery on May 29th. A time slot would be texted. Waited in all day - no delivery. The next day we heard that the delivery driver was running a bit late -apparently another 23 deliveries before he reached us. Delivery eventually did arrive, with our man saying the original driver had broken down. Hmmm!

Audenza replied: We're incredibly sorry to hear that your order was delayed from the original courier estimate, this is certainly not something that we expect and we're currently investigating the issue further with the courier. Usually you're informed of a 1 hour delivery slot on the morning of delivery, however if you had contacted us on the 29th once you realised that you had not been informed of a delivery slot, we would have been very happy to look into this for you with DPD.

Please rest assured issues of this nature are incredibly rare - we use DPD, who are a premium delivery provider and are one of the most reputable and reliabl
e couriers in the UK. Our sincerest apologies once again for the delay and for the inconvenience this has caused.
read more

1 month ago

Amazing product and super quick service. Happy to hear it’s a small business run by three ladies. Great job gals :-)

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your lovely review, Katy! We're thrilled to hear how happy you are :-)

2 months ago

Bought the gold ants. Had seen these a couple of years ago and wanted them then. Forgot until I found this site again by chance. Ants are different and quirky. I love them. Unfortunately by family don't. Oh well. C'est la vie!
Process of buying and delivery was easy and items arrived quickly.

Audenza replied:

Thanks so much for your
review! We're so pleased to hear how much you love your ants.  They're certainly not to everyone's taste, but that's the beauty of being a true 'Flamingo in a Flock of Pigeons'!  ;-)

Customer replied: Many thanks. I am sure I will be buying more products soon. Absolutely love the analogy of the flamingo and pigeons. Brilliant. I have already told my husband he is a pigeon. 🤷🏻‍♀️

2 months ago

I haven't actually got the item yet, because I live in Guernsey and your packing charges were exorbitant and I believe you weren't able to take off the VAT (Channel Islands being exempt) so I had it delivered to a friend in the UK and I will collect it next month when I visit the UK. I am sure it will be lovely. I would add that the person I spoke to on the phone was very helpful, within the confines of the service available, and I am on the waiting list for the Leopard Vase when you next stock it.

Audenza replied:

Thanks so much for your
review.  I think perhaps there's been some confusion here. I'm wondering
if you may have spoken to a different company about this vase before eventually
ordering with ourselves?



We do ship to the Channel Islands, our charge for this item to Guernsey is
currently £10.95 (however this is due
to increase in the coming weeks
unfortunately).  
We are happy to deduct the VAT
for orders to Guernsey also. 



Our website does not currently process orders outside of Mainland
UK, so you simply need to drop us an email on info@audenza.com or call 0116
2986393 and we can process the order that way.  Hope that
helps and that you love the vase once you receive it! 
read more

Customer replied: Now, this is 5 Star service.....I will certainly contact you again and I understand
the Leopard Vase is due in June.....
Thank you for your response and having lovely things on your website.
Sandra
Guernsey

2 months ago

Super netter Kontakt mit sehr informativen Mails. Tolles Produkt. Schnelle Lieferung.
Ich werde wieder einkaufen.

Audenza replied:

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! :-)

2 months ago

From the website, to the customer service to the delivery and the look, use and feel of the products - everything was absolutely perfect.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your fabulous review, Bethany! We really do appreciate it and we're so pleased to hear how happy you are with everything :-)

2 months ago

Very fast delivery and loved my items!

Audenza replied: Great to hear this, thank very much for your review!

2 months ago

I contacted Audenza with a query after ordering an item from their website. They responded swiftly and gave helpful suggestions. I was very impressed with how accommodating & friendly they were.

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear how happy you were with our customer service, we're always on hand to give advice :-). Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! 

2 months ago

Great product, fast delivery

Audenza replied: Thanks for your review! 

2 months ago

Everything arrived speedily, in perfect condition & carefully packaged

Audenza replied: Really good to hear this, thank you so much for your review! 

2 months ago

Yes I have found Audenza very exciting with a fast service, however you sent me a code for this weekend for 20% off purchases, YAY-20 I out in an order hoping to find somewhere to type in the code but no space so I have missed out on 20% offer. I am a returning customer so would like to receive comment on how to use this offer.

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your feedback.  You can add a
discount code in the basket - my apologies if you didn't spot this during
your purchase, however I will drop you an email now with a screenshot of where to enter this
information, which may be helpful for future reference.  Unfortunately,
we are unable to apply discount codes retrospectively (as stated in the
Ts&Cs), however we are always happy to help with any queries you may have. If
you had dropped us an email prior to purchase, we would have been only too happy
to adv
ise you on where to enter the code.  I hope that helps and I will send an email over to you now. 
read more

2 months ago

Fast delivery, beautiful quality items, would definitely recommend

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your great review, we really do appreciate it! 

2 months ago

Very good service!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your review! :-)

2 months ago

The product was as described more than met expectation. I had problems with the delivery company Audenza where extremely helpful. The measure of a good company is how they deal with all aspects of their business and they were extremely helpful and prompt in tracking and redirecting my purchase.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your review, Donna.  We're so pleased that we were able to help with your delivery queries and that you have now received your parcel to the new address.  We really appreciate the feedback! 

2 months ago

Fantastic service and quality. Highly recommend.

Audenza replied: We love hearing feedback like this, thank you! 

2 months ago

Yes. Definitely recommend.

Audenza replied: Great  to hear, thank you! 

2 months ago

Excellent speed of delivery, clear communication and goods very well packed.

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you so much! 

2 months ago

Excellent customer service. Goods arrived well packed and nicely presented. quality of goods supplied was very good indeed. Telephone calls were answered promptly and the staff were very willing to assist. I look forward to placing orders with Audenza in the future.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your review, we're so pleased to hear how happy you were with the service. We look forward to welcoming you back to the website soon! 

2 months ago

Service rather good, bitte Shipping to Germany quite expensive!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your review.  I'm sorry to hear you feel £10.95 is quite expensive for shipping this item to Germany, please rest assured that we do not add any cost onto shipping, we only charge exactly what the courier charges us. However, we are always looking for more cost effective options for shipping, whilst retaining a good service :-)

3 months ago

Fantastic service always kept me up to date with my purchase

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you so much, Helen! :-)

3 months ago

Very fast and efficient. Only just arrived in Ireland courtesy of the postal service so can't comment further

Audenza replied: We're pleased to hear you were happy with the service. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Alex :-)

3 months ago

I got an instant reply when my order went through. There appeared to be a problem when it was noted I was in Rep of Ireland but I was immediately offered a solution when I sent my sons address in Belfast. Each e-mail was answered immediately and personally and I got the feeling I knew Jess personally!! though I don't know whether Jess is male or female!! Did not see my items yet but my son assures they are fine.. Thank you so much.

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your review, Mary. We're so pleased to hear you were happy with our service and we hope that you love your items! P.S. Jess is female! :-)

3 months ago

Easy website purchase. Very happy with product and price. Good communication from Audenza once purchase made and speedy delivery. Will use again.

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we really do appreciate it :-)

3 months ago

The product is not as classy as advertised and based on the exclusive website style I expected high end packaging and was grossly dissapiinted in the glasses JD the packaging

Audenza replied: Thank you for your review.  I’m incredibly sorry to hear you were disappointed with the packaging.  With fragile items such as this, our primary concern for packaging is ensuring they are packed securely, to ensure they arrive safely, in perfect condition.  However, we also add lots of other touches to make the packaging as pretty as possible, such as ruby red tissue, and exclusive gold foiled cards. We are however always looking for ways to improve our packaging, without adding unnecessary cost, whilst also being as eco-friendly as possible.

My sincerest apologies again you were disappointed on this occasion.  You
are of course very welcome to return your glasses to us, should you wish, within 30 days of purchase. Full info: https://www.audenza.com/returns.  Kind regards, Hollie
read more

3 months ago

Very happy with my purchase and very good customer service.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate your feedback! :-)

3 months ago

we appreciate everything from seeing you advert, order, receive and enjoy Mr. Flamingo

Audenza replied: We're very pleased to read this, thank you! :-)

3 months ago

Beautiful products as described, arrived within a couple of days.

Audenza replied: This is great to hear.  Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Kate!  :-)

3 months ago

Lovely item and great customer service

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate your feedback! :-)

3 months ago

I bought a drinks trolley from audenza. It is a beautiful trolley really elegant and I thought good value for money. It was difficult to assemble and my husband and son were both rather harassed at the end of the process. However, it does look gorgeous.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate the feedback. We’re really pleased to hear that you love your trolley, but sorry to hear that you found assembly tricky.  Whilst it does require assembly, it certainly shouldn’t be tricky as such.  So we’ll drop you an email to speak with you further and get a little more information about what in particular you struggled with.

We shall certainly look to offer an assembly service, however this would require a specialist furniture courier, which including assembly, is likely to cost around £100, which we felt was simply not a viable option, given the price o
f the item and that the usual delivery cost with Parcelforce is £12.95. That said, we are always looking for ways to improve delivery services and we will certainly be working towards offering a more cost-efficient assembly service. Thanks again for your feedback.  Kind regards, Hollie
read more

3 months ago

I don’t have the item I ordered. It’s taking too long to get it.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your review, Julie.  My apologies if there has been any confusion here, however as advised in our emails to you at the time of order, the delivery service which was selected for your order (for delivery to the USA) is 11-16 working days from when the full payment was received.  This is the most economical option for delivery to the USA.

Your delivery could therefore be up to 25th April.  We have emailed you personally today provide you with a copy of all of this information again for your reference, as well as your tracking information.  I hope this clears up any confusion.  Kind regards, Hollie

3 months ago

Prima service!

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your review! 

3 months ago

Great product was really pleased. Easy delivery services and was kept informed but when we got the lamp out of box it has a chip in it. Which is a real shame.

Audenza replied: Hi Hayley - whilst I'm really pleased to hear you're very happy with the design of your lamp, I'm incredibly sorry to hear it was damaged in transit.  I have just double checked and it doesn't look like you haven't contacted us at all to inform of us of the damage, so please do drop us an email on info@audenza.com and we'll be very happy to look into this further for you.  

3 months ago

I would highly recommend, love my Flamingo lamp

Audenza replied: We love hearing great feedback like this, thank you! 

3 months ago

Fast and efficient service and the coasters are even lovelier than expected. I will definitely buy from Audenza again.

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review!

3 months ago

They were extremely helpful and send me my vase to France. Excellent supplier

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your kind review - we're pleased to hear you were happy :-)

3 months ago

The service is excellent and delivery very fast with up to date information when my goods would arrive.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review! :-)

3 months ago

This was the easiest and friendliest service. The wonderful staff at Audenza helped me secure two beautiful hammered copper plant pots from England to Australia without a hassle or delay with excellent prompt delivery and a well packaged parcel. Cannot recommend them highly enough. Purchase with confidence.

Audenza replied: It really makes our day to read feedback like this!  Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave such a kind review.  We're thrilled to hear you love your pots :-)

4 months ago

The faux fur stool is glorious and glamorous. The delivery was swift, packaging
excellent.

Info. on confirmation of order and progress were timely with a touch of humour.

Altogether a very efficient and joyous experience. Thank you

Audenza replied: We absolutely love reading feedback like this! Thank you SO much for taking the time to leave feedback, we really do appreciate it :-)

4 months ago

Really quirky item, packaging very good & arrived promptly. Would definitely buy again from this supplier.

Audenza replied: Fantastic to hear this! Thank you for your review :-)

4 months ago

Very fast delivery and pots were packaged well

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your review! ;-)

4 months ago

Brilliant customer service from Audenza. They kept me regularly updated after the item went out of stock, so I was able to get my hands on it as soon as it came back in!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your review! We're really pleased to hear how happy you were with our service!

4 months ago

I bought the zebra wall mounted case for a gift.. This was packed very well with additional touches such as the tissue paper and thank you for your purchase card which looked very lavish in the gold writing. Overall my shopping experience with Audenza was fantastic. The selection on the website is excellent and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend shopping at Audenza!!

Audenza replied: Wow - thank you SO much for your fabulous review! We really do appreciate you taking the time to leave such fantastic feedback! :-)

4 months ago

Fantastic product and fast shipping! Will not hesitate to purchase from again. Thank you!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your review!

4 months ago

Very happy with purchase and quick delivery

Audenza replied: This is great to hear, thank you! 

4 months ago

très beau produit à prix compétitif et livraison très rapide.Envoi très bien protégé

Audenza replied: Merci beaucoup! :-)

4 months ago

Prompt delivery, well packaged

Audenza replied: Great to hear - thanks very much for your feedback :-)

4 months ago

Every item I have bought from Audenza has arrived in double quick time and has been very well packaged. I certainly would buy from them again.

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave a review.  We really do appreciate it! 

4 months ago

Brilliant experience, item arrived damaged and a replacement was sent immediately. I absolutely love my octopus candelabra looks amazing and a real talking point

Audenza replied: We're so sorry that your item arrived damaged, but very pleased to hear that you felt our service was excellent despite this.  Very occasionally, accidents in transit happen, but we're always here to help and ensure the issue is rectified immediately.  We're thrilled to hear how good your Octopus Candle Holder looks in his new home! 

4 months ago

I love my copper plant pot. Excellent service, thank you

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review!

5 months ago

I ordered 5 items . 4 were delivered fairly quickly , however there was a mix up on the delivery of a beautiful winged back chair that was being sent to my mothers as I was out of the Country .
An old broken leather chair turned up instead .
So my mother alerted me and I contacted Audenza they got in touch with the deliver company and the correct chair was located and delivered 5 days later but it meant my mother waiting in again , not ideal

Audenza replied: Thank you for your review.  We're so sorry again about the mix-up which occurred with the courier.  Since the issue was raised late afternoon on a Thursday, and the correct chair located with the courier on the Friday morning, we specifically requested for the re-delivery to be made over the weekend, to ensure the correct item was delivered to you as soon as possible.  

Our sincerest apologies again about this. 

5 months ago

Alles perfekt.

Audenza replied: Danke!

5 months ago

Alles bestens von der Bestellung bis zur Lieferung. Absolut empfehlenswert.

Audenza replied: Danke für Ihre Rückmeldung! Die Fotos sehen fantastisch aus :-)

5 months ago

Very efficient, very well presented and packaged.

Audenza replied: It's an absolute pleasure to hear feedback like this, thank you!

5 months ago

Fantastic service, swift delivery and great product! Well wrapped and safely packaged. Lovely, unique pieces.

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your glowing review, we really appreciate it! 

5 months ago

Beautiful product, packaged really well and arrived quickly.

Audenza replied: Fantastic to hear this, thank you! 

5 months ago

you kept me well informed about the item, which had been out of stock. when ordered they still sent regular e-mails to update the order.
when it was delivered it was well packed and the item is very nice with good detail.

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for taking the time to leave detailed feedback, we really do appreciate it.  We're so pleased to hear you're delighted with your purchase!

5 months ago

Package arrived within a few days of ordering. A beautiful product and beautifully packaged!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it!

5 months ago

I am happy with artificial leaves but was disappointed (and gave up eventually) that I was unable to buy the teal vase that was shown with these. I waited and waited and in the end bought something similar from Tesco. I would have qualified for free delivery if I had been able order both at the same time so on this basis would feel unable to recommend this site.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your review. Whilst I’m pleased to hear that you’re happy with the eucalyptus that you ordered, I’m sorry to hear that you feel you would not be able to recommend us because another item you were hoping to order was out of stock.

The vase has been out of stock for around 4 or 5 weeks, and whilst I understand your frustration, it is unfortunately out of our control. Whilst we always aim to ensure items never go out of stock, sometimes items sell out much faster than anticipated, and we are unable to re-stock immediately due to production/manufacturer lead times.
Thank you again for your review.  Kind regards, Hollie. 

5 months ago

Good website, excellent customer service, fast dispatch and delivery.

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your review, this is great to hear!

5 months ago

I saw this stool on your website and fell in love with it. I have purchased a few items from you and think your service brilliant. I ordered it and 2 days later received it and impressed by the Carrier who delivered as they give you a 2 hour slot.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We really do appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback.  Thanks again for your order! :-)

5 months ago

remembered my order. posted when in stock.
would have been better only by being in stock when ordered.
Packaging was a bit rough.
overall I'm satisfied.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that the outer packaging had been damaged during transit, but pleased that the item inside was still protected. 

Regarding the item being out of stock - we try our utmost to ensure popular items such as this are never out of stock, but occasionally due to manufacturing lead times etc. this is unavoidable.  However, when an item due back into stock, we tend to operate a 'back order' system, so that you're able to place your order and reserve the item, for dispatch as soon as it arrives a few weeks later.  Which was the case with your order.

Thank you again for taking the time to leave a review. 

5 months ago

Nothing wrong with your service, but Hermes said they had left my parcel in my porch when I don't have one. Checked with all my neighbours with no luck but 4 days later it was brought round by someone who found it .I have had problems with Hermes before when parcels went missing.

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your review, Pippa.  I'm so sorry to hear that you had an issue with the delivery. Please rest assured that issues of this nature are extremely rare and this is certainly not the level of service that we would expect.  I will therefore raise a complaint with the courier about this to make them aware of the problem. Our sincerest apologies again for the issue you experienced. 

5 months ago

Very good service keep you informed about dispatch date.

Audenza replied: Hi Sandra, I'm really pleased to hear that you were happy with your service! Did you perhaps click '1 star' by mistake on your review? Hopefully it was just an error! Do let us know if there is anything we can help with at all. 

5 months ago

Excellent! Fast dispatch and delivery and great communications.

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you Philip!

5 months ago

Website was easy to use. Delivery was prompt and most of the packaging was recyclable. Products were value for money. I would definitely recommend this company to my friends and family.

Audenza replied: We're thrilled to hear this, Lynn! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review.  We feel it's really important to use packaging which is recyclable wherever possible. Thanks so much for your order :-)

5 months ago

Easy to order and really quick delivery

Audenza replied: This is great to hear - thank you :-)

5 months ago

Loved it - beautiful products beautifully packaged! X

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your review, we love great feedback!

5 months ago

Fantastic company to do business with. Item was beautiful and next day delivery
Would definitely buy from them again .

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear this, thank you very much for your review, Dawn! 

6 months ago

Another fab purchase from Audenza. Well packaged and great price for the quality!

Audenza replied: We love hearing feedback like this, thank you so much! :-)

6 months ago

Beautiful website, fast delivery and elegantly packed. ADORE this site!

Audenza replied: Ohh thank you so much for your lovely review, Rebecca! We really do appreciate it :-)

6 months ago

Prompt delivery and unique products

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review!

6 months ago

Great product and fantastic customer service. Really like the little personal touches and your tone of voice made me smile. Thank you

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you so much, Lindie! 

6 months ago

Beautiful items, great price and fast delivery

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your review!

6 months ago

Very quick delivery.
Product quality- good, but not perfect. Very slight glazing fault.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it.  I'm sorry to hear that there was a very slight glazing fault in one of them, without seeing it, it's hard to say, however they are handmade so it's possible there was just a slight dot of the glazing missed.  Our apologies about this and thank you again for your review. 

6 months ago

Very quickly dispatched and received. Very pleased with the goods excellent quality.

Audenza replied: We're thrilled to hear this, thank you! 

6 months ago

Quick delivery

Audenza replied: Thanks for your review!

6 months ago

My order was received quickly. It was well packed, with minimal cardboard and the pendant light looks amazing

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review :-)

6 months ago

Prompt delivery and product was as stated

Audenza replied: This is great to hear!

6 months ago

Excellent quality, really pleased with my neon sign, great price and fast delivery.

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your great review, we really appreciate it! 

6 months ago

Ordering was easy and service was good with fast delivery

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your review!

View all of our reviews on Feefo