Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.9 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
10 hours ago

Fantastic customer service, fast delivery and a gorgeous product. The parrot mirror looks great in our cost living room.

12 hours ago

Absolutely love my new lamp....she is gorgeous and looks majestic on my mantelpiece.

1 day ago

Fast delivery

2 days ago

Nice products and fast delivery. Very satisfied.

2 days ago

Family run company with a great attitude to their customers. Brilliant customer service. They deserve to do well. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company and shall be shopping here again.

3 days ago

The table arrived very quickly, it was very well packaged and it is beautiful

3 days ago

Brilliant !

4 days ago

Bought 2 items, on arrival one was damaged. This company customer service could not do enough to rectify. Another item sent, communication throughout. Genuine apologies for the inconvience. Definately order from again.

4 days ago

Exceptional service - have ordered twice now and am always delighted with the ease and speed of delivery. The selection itself is second to none.

4 days ago

Wow... I love these planters there just what I wanted

Audenza replied: This is wonderful to hear! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review :-)

5 days ago

Arrived safely & Undamaged

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear :-) Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, Siobhan!

6 days ago

Just what I wanted perfect in our lounge

Audenza replied: Wonderful, Patricia! We're thrilled that your new item looks so good in your home :-)

6 days ago

Speedy delivery with everything packaged carefully. Would order again in a heartbeat. (And there’s lots to tempt me)

Audenza replied: We love reading comments like this! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review and we look forward to welcoming you back to our site again soon :-)

7 days ago

I absolutely loved my purchase. Delivered very quickly and safely and beautiful wrapped. Thank you very much.

Audenza replied: This is such an amazing review to read! We're delighted you are happy with the service and products we provided at Audenza. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know :-)

7 days ago

Great service Would definitely recommend and would definitely buy again also given their card to my family

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, Sandra! It makes our day to read feedback like this. As a small family business, we really appreciate that you would recommend us and we can't wait to welcome you back to Audenza soon. Thanks again! :-)

7 days ago

Fast delivery, well packaged and a good price

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Nicola - we love reading comments like this! :-)

7 days ago

Very happy with the purchase I made. Service was great. Would recommend.

Shipping does require some streamlining.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your feedback, we're thrilled you are happy with your item and the service we provided for you. It is wonderful to hear you would recommend us too :-) My apologies that it’s not a smoother process for offshore/international deliveries. As a small family run business, we were originally very much mainland UK focused, so our website isn't technically set-up to accept offshore/ international orders at the moment (this is a short-term workaround). We’re thrilled to be attracting attention from customers all of the world however, and I'm pleased to say that we are in the process of building a fa bulous new website, which will have improved delivery functionality for offshore/international customers. Thanks again for your feedback and we can’t wait to share our new website with you!read more

7 days ago

Beautiful collection. Very pleased with item, which arrived quickly and was good quality. Would shop here again.

Audenza replied: This is wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know and we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

1 week ago

The plant pot arrived very quickly and carefully packaged. A beautiful pot.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear how happy you are with the product and service you received from Audenza :-)

1 week ago

Impeccable service as always

Audenza replied: Thank you so much, we really do appreciate it :-)

1 week ago

So pleased with my toucan and parrot candle holders so different, lovely choice of well thought about items I could of bought everything on sale if I could afford it.

Audenza replied: Hi Sue, thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

1 week ago

Superb service. Order was packaged extremely well and delivered very quickly. Kept informed of status of order by email.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Louise - we love reading comments like this! :-)

1 week ago

From ordering through to delivery, these guys give 100% quality. Fab originally quirky items that get comments and admirers.

Audenza replied: Hi Marie, thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

1 week ago

Yes would buy from Audenza again. Waiting for another item to come back in stock so I can purchase.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 star review. It is wonderful to hear you are keen to buy from Audenza in the future too :-)

1 week ago

Arrived on time, tracking brilliant. Gorgeous item. Lovely little business.

Audenza replied: What a kind thing to say! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review :-)

1 week ago

Easy to order after item back in stock email received. Delivery was then quick. Great product.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars and for letting us know you were happy with our service. It means a lot :-)

1 week ago

I have bought several times from Audenza and never been disappointed. Products are nice and customer service excellent. My monkey arrived with a broken tail, this was replaced swiftly. I dithered about with another order however the Audenza team were patient and helpful throughout - thanks :)

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It genuinely makes our day to hear customers are happy with the service we have provided. Thank you so much for choosing to shop with Audenza :-)

1 week ago

Excellent service and a really unique mirror. Everything about this seller was so efficient and helpful, from the email advising my item was back in stock to the very prompt delivery.

Audenza replied: This is such an amazing review to read! Excellent service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know :-)

1 week ago

I would recommend.
Happy with purchase, arrived on time

Audenza replied: This is wonderful to hear, Leslie! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know :-)

1 week ago

Excellent , prompt and efficient.

Audenza replied: This is what we like to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know :-)

1 week ago

Beautiful cocktail glasses, quick service, speedy delivery

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars, Nicola! We're so pleased you like your fabulous new cocktail glasses :-)

1 week ago

A great priced item and I received updates on the status of my order all the way through the process. I was really happy that my item arrived so quickly.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, Joanne! We're so pleased to hear you're happy with the service we provided at Audenza :-)

1 week ago

Great service.... items arrived on time and are as expected

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your feedback – we really appreciate it

1 week ago

Excellent. Item arrived in perfect condition. Lovely tissue paper and thank you card were such a nice touch! I love my new living room stool. Some really cool unique items on their website.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled you liked the care we take in packaging orders and that you think we stock a unique range of products :-)

2 weeks ago

Delighted with how quickly my item arrived!

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars, we are delighted you are happy with the service we provided :-)

2 weeks ago

Lovely quality product, arrived quickly and very well packaged,will definitely shop again!

Audenza replied: Hi Lois, thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

2 weeks ago

I ordered my item I think the day before they were due to reopen after a Christmas break and was so shocked that I received the item no more than three days later! When it came it was so well packaged, and as it’s DPD you know exactly when to expect it. As for the item, I am obsessed!! Looks amazing, so extravagant right up my street. A lot of places sell the Titan head bust but I haven’t seen many sell this style before. You can use it inside and outside so if I get fed up of using houseplants I know in the summer I can put something else in it. So in love would definitely use Audenza again.

Audenza replied: Thanks for the fab review, Hannah! I'm so pleased you were happy with our speedy delivery and felt well informed throughout the delivery process. Also, thanks for including a photo. It’s always lovely to see how people style our items in their own homes. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back to the site again soon :-)

2 weeks ago

Lovely table : good quality and quirky design. Everyone loves it. Easy to order and prompt delivery. This is the 2nd item I’ve bought in a month. Great eclectic items !

Audenza replied: This is such an amazing review to read! Thanks so much for your support, Angela :-)

2 weeks ago

Would recommend 😊

Audenza replied: Thank you! As a small family run business, it means the world to us that you would recommend Audenza :-)

2 weeks ago

Very efficient

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars, Siobhan! We're so pleased you found our service very efficient :-)

2 weeks ago

excellant service they sell some beautiful things and my sea urchin was wonderful

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars, Jacqueline! It means a lot to us :-)

2 weeks ago

Fantastic!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for giving our service 5 stars!

2 weeks ago

Id give them 6 stars if I could, great service as always

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear this, thank you so much :-)

3 weeks ago

My item arrived promptly and the product exceeded my expectations! Love shopping with Audenza!

Audenza replied: What a wonderful thing to say! We're so pleased that you loved shopping with us and were happy with your order :-)

3 weeks ago

Love the prompt delivery and now my sphinx has been reunited with its long lost twin just waiting on my gold crocodile to join the family

Audenza replied: Hi Tasha, Thank you for your review and I'm so pleased to hear that you are happy with your Large Golden Sphynx Cat! I hope that you love your fabulous Chrishy The Gold Crocodile Ornament too :-)

4 weeks ago

Great communication and prompt delivery. I love my new tray and it's very good quality. Looks stylish in our newly decorated room.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Suzanne. We love reading comments like this! :-)

4 weeks ago

Fast despatch and delivery. Incredibly well packaged products.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know how, Craig. It means a lot to us! :-)

4 weeks ago

Great service. Would buy from them again.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know, John. We really appreciate it and can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

4 weeks ago

Arrived really quickly, the packaging was excellent and protected the vase brilliantly, and the vase looks fantastic.

Audenza replied: It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thank you so much, Rita! :-)

4 weeks ago

Very last minute order placed on December 23 not expecting it to arrive for Christmas-BUT IT DID - and I love it 😻

Audenza replied: We're thrilled to hear this, Clare! Thanks so much for giving our service 5 stars :-)

1 month ago

My mirror was delivered in 24 hours ,
Absolutely beautiful mirror x definately recommend

Audenza replied: This is such an amazing review to read! We are delighted that you love your new mirror and that you would recommend our site. Thanks, Beverley :-)

1 month ago

Great price and quick delivery

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know, it means a lot to us :-)

1 month ago

Would purchase again as the customer service was excellent although high pricing of products does not match quality

Audenza replied: Hi, thank you so much for your feedback. We work incredibly hard to source unique, high quality items at a competitive price and so this is really disappointing to hear. However, on your product review of your item, you have commented there were paints drips on your Round Leopard Tray. This certainly should not be the case. I am so sorry that you have received a faulty item and this helps explains why you felt the quality was not as you expected. I can see that you have not contacted our customer service team about this, so I have sent you an email now so that we can provide you with some options to rectify the proble m for you. Again, please accept my apologies for this and I look forward to speaking to you soon.
Many Thanks, Sarah
read more

1 month ago

Gorgeous product and quick delivery!

Audenza replied: Thank you - we are delighted that you are happy with the service we provided at Audenza!

1 month ago

Easy to order . Excellent service. Perfect packaging and prompt delivery.

Audenza replied: This is absolutely wonderful to hear, Kathryn! Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know :-)

1 month ago

My purchase arrived very quick, well packaged beautiful shop with really unusual items I have purchased a few things.

Audenza replied: This is such an amazing review to read! We take great care in sourcing unique and quality items so this means a lot to us. Thank you!

1 month ago

A great selection of luxurious items and very reasonable prices.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, Simon! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

1 month ago

Excellent quick service (even during Christmas period) beautiful items. Highly recommend.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know, Amy! We're delighted you are happy with the service we provided at Audenza :-)

1 month ago

Great products and quality speedy service.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for a 5 star review, Hannah!

1 month ago

Brilliant company I have used this company a few times and have never been let down with their service and quality of goods. Every time I’ve used them their delivery has always been prompt and very securely wrapped to avoid damage in transit. Other plus’s is if what you want is out of stock they will email you as soon as they can get more😁

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

1 month ago

We are absolutely delighted with our purchase,it exceeded our expectations.Everything was delivered really fast and was packed with great care.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

1 month ago

They were so helpful when DPD let me down with the delivery. Audenza posted my order really quickly but DPD couldn't follow the simple instructions I left for them. I contacted Audenza and they immediately chased them up for me.

Audenza replied: Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! We are a small family run business, so we really do appreciate it and I'm so glad we were able to help you :-)

1 month ago

Excellent service. Item arrived quickly and was packed well.

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know that you're happy with the service we provided at Audenza. It is great to hear :-)

1 month ago

Excellent service.
Excellent product.
Can’t fault whatsoever.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

1 month ago

Ottimo customer service. Gentili ed efficaci. Il prodotto risponde in pieno delle aspettative. Non sarà sicuramente il primo articolo che acquisterò

Audenza replied: Thank you, Tiziano! It is wonderful to hear that you thought we gave you great customer service and you are pleased with your item. We look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon :-) I

1 month ago

Out of stock when first viewed, well worth the wait, beautiful plant pot. Delighted.

Audenza replied: Thank you for a 5 star review, Linda! Due to the current situation, stock supply is a little tricky at the moment and we appreciate your understanding. We are thrilled to hear that it was worth the wait and you love your new plant pot :-)

1 month ago

Really good service and the candlestick looks great

Audenza replied: Hi Sally, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear! :-)

1 month ago

Excellent customer service arrived very quickly, real unusual items went on their website and ordered again.

Audenza replied: Excellent customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know, Jacqueline :-)

1 month ago

Fabulously different items to the normal high street and super fast delivery. Everything very well packaged so no breakages. Would definitely recommend and will certainly buy from them again.

Audenza replied: We work incredibly hard to ensure our customers receive the best possible service from us, so it makes our day to read comments like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know, we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

1 month ago

Speedy service great product will definitely use again

Audenza replied: Thanks for the fab review and photo, it’s always wonderful to see how people style our items in their own homes. We look forward to welcoming you to the site again soon :-)

1 month ago

Amazing service. Brilliant website with fun and stylish stuff.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

1 month ago

Yes, very pleased, easy ordering and prompt emails regarding my purchase, very fast delivery too!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for a 5 star review, Sandra! We are thrilled that you are happy with the service you received from Audenza :-)

1 month ago

Great customer service , prompt reply to my postage query and item arrived perfectly packed within a few days.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars, we are delighted that you are happy with the service we provided for you! As a small, family run business it means a lot :-)

1 month ago

Lovely website to browse and make a purchase. Two orders with this company. Emailing company was easy and response was immediate. I will definitely use this company again.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you are, Jan! We are thrilled to hear this and we look forward to welcoming you back to our site again soon :-)

1 month ago

Fantastic candle sticks, they are unique and beautiful. The packaging and delivery is also top class.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know you are happy with the service you received from Audenza. Comments like this make our day :-)

1 month ago

Great service - updates when delivery would be made and also fast delivery service. First time buying from Audrnza and very impressed.

Audenza replied: Hi, thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

1 month ago

The service from this company was very very professional. From ordering to delivery it was top notch!

Audenza replied: Hi Daryll, Thankyou! We take great care in ensuring that all our customers receive excellent service, so it makes our day to read comments like this :-)

1 month ago

Lovely lamp. Delivered well before expected time and well within the time slot. Still putting lamp together ( palm frond ) but looks sturdy !

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review - we are delighted that you were happy with the delivery time and your new lamp! I hope you managed to assemble your item, but please do not hesitate to get in touch with us if you have any queries at all, as we would be more than happy to help :-)

1 month ago

Easy ordering, quick post, as the picture

Audenza replied: Wonderful, Samantha! Thanks for letting us know you were happy with the service that you received from Audenza :-)

1 month ago

Sometimes, you cannot measure customer service when every thing goes well, only when there is a problem and how that problem is resolved can you get a true reflection of the standard of service.
I purchased an item from Audenza recently but, unfortunately, when it arrived I was not happy with the quality and it did not meet my expectations from the pictures in the site. There was also a fault with the manufacturing. As it was a large item I was concerned that sending it back would be prohibitively expensive and from previous bitter experience ordering online I was expecting a battle ahead to try to resolve the issue. On the contrary the customer service agent (Sarah) was extremely polite, efficient and had me at ease as soon as I received the email response. She organised the item to be collected at my convenience and left me feeling that I would be delighted to use Audenza again in the future. Other online companies could learn a great deal from this family run business. Thank you.

Audenza replied: Hi Simon, Thank you so much for such a wonderful 5 star review! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! I'm so pleased we were able to resolve the issue for you and thank you again for taking the time to let us know you were happy with your experience from Audenza. We look forward to welcoming you back to the site again soon :-)

1 month ago

Fast delivery. Well packed. Octopus looks great!

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review - we are delighted that you were pleased with our delivery and the packaging of your fabulous item!

1 month ago

I adore everything on your site - sadly what I bought is a gift so I won't get to enjoy it but I'm sure it will be beautiful! Speedy dispatch and well packaged, so many thanks. Hope to be back soon for something for myself! Beautiful website by the way - so sumptuous! Keep up the colourful work :)

Audenza replied: We do hope that your recipient loves their fab new item, Rachel! Thank you for your kind words and we hope to welcome you back to Audenza again soon :-)

1 month ago

Great service, super speedy delivery.
Quality and quirky products which I love.

Audenza replied: Hi Kate, thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

1 month ago

Awesome service, they really look after you

Audenza replied: This is so wonderful to hear! As a small family run business, we are especially thankful for this feedback :-)

2 months ago

Ordered quite a few things - fabulous website - thank you

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

2 months ago

I can't really rate the service overall but I have yet to receive my order or any notification as to when I am likely to receive it.

Audenza replied: I'm so sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the service you have received. We’re a small family run business who are only too happy to help when contacted, however I can see that you haven’t made contact with us directly to discuss your order. I have taken a closer look and I can see that the beautiful trolley you ordered is delivered with our specialist furniture courier, with delivery taking between 2-4 weeks from placing your order. Therefore, the expected delivery date at the time of order was on/before 24th December.


Apologies if there has been any confusion here - this information is displayed on the pr
oduct page, in the basket and in the order confirmation email. On the product page, you are also required to select from the dropdown menu to acknowledge the following info: ‘Delivery 2-4 weeks’. The website will not allow you to add the item to your basket, without first having selected that you acknowledge the delivery time. I am however very sorry if you missed this information.



We work hard to ensure customers are informed throughout the whole delivery process. I have checked our records and I can see that you received an order confirmation email on the 29th November, which is an automated message simply to say that your order has been received, confirming the details of your order and displaying the 2-4 week delivery time.

A further auto email was sent on the 2nd, confirming that your order was dispatched. We then also emailed on the 2nd December with further information about your delivery, letting you know that the order had been booked in with our furniture courier, as well as important information about what to expect throughout the delivery process. One of the things mentioned was that the courier would be in contact with you to book in the delivery within 2-10 working days. Therefore, we would expect delivery on/before 16th December.



If you have not spotted either our automated emails or our follow up email on the 2nd, then unfortunately they have most likely ended up in your junk folder unfortunately. I have however sent you an email again today, to re-send the important delivery information, so that you have this for your reference.

I hope that explains things in a little more detail, but do feel free to reply to my email directly if there’s anything else I can help with at all.



Kind regards,

Sarah
read more

2 months ago

I would use again, service was efficient and the product was ok, many things I think are overpriced but certainly different from the norm!

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for your feedback and we appreciate you giving your honest opinion. It is wonderful to hear you would shop with Audenza again :-) As you may know, we are a small family run business; we price our items as competitively as we can, however our pricing takes into account the all-around service that you’ll receive.
Fantastic customer service is a passion of ours and something which our values as a company are built around, having been awarded a Feefo ‘Platinum Trusted Service Award’ for a number of years running. We also ensure we use the best couriers available, who look after your order with the
same care and attention that we do, to make sure that they arrive with you in perfect condition, including offering you a variety of delivery options and real-time tracking, to make your life easier! Not only that, we offer super speedy Mainland UK delivery, which means in-stock standard items will be with you in just 1-3 working days, at no extra cost.
In addition, we photograph everything in-situ, in various different lifestyle settings, so that you can really get a feel for the items and how they’d look. We also take close-up photos, so that you can see the finish and take care to describe items fully, including what it is made from and tips to style it.
These are just some of the any things that we do to go above and beyond for our customers! Thanks again for your feedback and I hope this goes someway to explain regarding our pricing.
read more

2 months ago

Good communication on progress of the order. Very efficient.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Sharron - we love reading comments like this! :-)

2 months ago

High quality product

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review, James - we are delighted that you're happy with your item and delivery speed :-)

2 months ago

Very quick and efficient service. Ordered twice now and always arrived ahead of when they said.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

2 months ago

Delivery was very good the product was for my daughter for Christmas x

Audenza replied: This is lovely to hear, thank you so much for the 5 star review!

2 months ago

Quick service, easy to use website, kept well informed throughout process. Lovely thank you card too!

Audenza replied: We are small family run business so we are delighted to hear that you appreciated our personal touch. Thank you for your 5 star review, Emma!

2 months ago

The postage was so fast and they came so well packaged - lovely items so happy!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this, Vicky! :-)

2 months ago

Excellent products and service. A little something different.

Audenza replied: Hi Nicholas, We work really hard in ensuring we offer our customers a range of unique and high-quality items, so this feedback means a lot :-)

2 months ago

Product was exactly what I was looking for and matched their description perfectly. Website was well designed, full of tempting things and easy to use.
Delivery was exceptionally quick.
All in all a very good experience of online shopping

Audenza replied: This is wonderful to hear, we really appreciate your kind words. Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know, Val! :-)

2 months ago

So trawling the internet in these Covid times
looking for an unusual gift that will make it’s mark is even harder.
The gold round art deco come boujie trolley was just the thing. From ordering to delivery, Audenza & the courier service used have been excellent. It was delivered in a very protective box. Minimal self assembly (just the wheels & glass shelves in that order). My wife is very, very happy. Thanks Audenza!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it :-) We're delighted you are happy with both the service and product you received from Audenza!

2 months ago

Excellent service and beautiful product definitely will buy more from this site

Audenza replied: What a wonderful thing to say Carol, thank you! We look forward to welcoming you to Audenza again soon :-)

2 months ago

The customer service which I received from Audenza was fantastic - very helpful and considerate to my enquiries, thank you!

Audenza replied: We are so pleased to hear we were able to help with your queries and thank you for a 5 star review! :-)

2 months ago

Lovely table. Excellent prompt delivery. The table lived up to expectations

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this, Pauline! :-)

2 months ago

I bought a beautiful drinks trolley from Audenza and a Rock on gold hand ...I'm so pleased with both of these items ...they arrived swiftly and safely and will have no problem recommending this company to friends and family ...just stumbled on the website by accident but so pleased I did ...my future go to company .

Audenza replied: Ahh, this is such an amazing review to read! Thank you so much, Helen! It is so kind of you to recommend us, we really do appreciate it and can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

View all of our reviews on Feefo