Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.9 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
21 hours ago

Quick delivery however bit dissapointed with cushion as quite a bit lighter than in picture on website, considering was quite pricey.

2 days ago

Very good service and delivery with quality products

3 days ago

Excellent, friendly and efficient service. Thoroughly recommended.

4 days ago

Fantastic service...quick delivery and fabulous cushions! And good value too.

5 days ago

Excellent product. Well packaged and super fast delivery.

7 days ago

A very easy experience will certainly shop here again

7 days ago

Excellent range of products. Really pleased with my purchase, quirky and perfect gift for my husband.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great feed back Carrie-Ann - we are delighted you are so happy. Its good to hear you found the perfect gift!

1 week ago

Definitely buy from here again

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars Carole, it means a lot to us and we look forward to welcoming you back!

1 week ago

Excellent service, speedy response to my query following an order I placed, and they kept in touch ensuring that I got exactly what I wanted.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review - it means a lot to us to know how happy you are - thanks again!

1 week ago

Very happy with product ordered, just took a long time to arrive

Audenza replied: Hi Joyce, thanks for your feedback - we are delighted that you are happy with your Cushion Cover. I can see that you made your order on 29th December during our Christmas break. As soon as we were back on 06th January we dispatched it to you for delivery next day. I am so sorry it was quite a wait, however as a small family business we close for the Christmas period to allow us to spend time together. We did note this on our website but I am so sorry if you missed it. Rest assured we are back to normal deliveries now!

1 week ago

Excellent and efficient service.

Audenza replied: Thank you for letting us know how happy you are, it is great to hear!

1 week ago

Lampada stupenda, ditta seria . Unica cosa non mi hanno avvisato prima dell’acquisto che c’era da pagare il trasporto .

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words Fiorella - it means a lot! We are more than happy to ship orders internationally, however this cant be organised on our website. We just ask that you email us for a delivery quote, this is noted in our delivery information but I am sorry if you missed it, I am delighted though that you are happy with your lamp now that he has arrived in Italy.

1 week ago

Once again you have surpassed yourselves. Totally over the moon with the tray - fantastic quality - well packed and delivered quickly. As a company you are a joy to order from.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your fantastic review Kevin - it means so much to us to know how happy you are!

2 weeks ago

Recently ordered the zebra vase. He's very cute!
Terrific speedy service, the item was well packed and arrived safely.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your fab review, we are so pleased you are happy!

2 weeks ago

Excellent good value product delivered safely and quickly.
Would not hesitate to use again

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review, we are so pleased you are happy! We look forward to welcoming you back.

2 weeks ago

Great products and efficient service
Would certainly recommend

Audenza replied: Thanks for your fab review, we are so pleased you are happy Elaine!

2 weeks ago

The service was excellent despite ordering the item over the Christmas break.
I couldn’t be happier with the vase itself. It’s eye catching and unique. It came well packaged and in perfect condition.
I would highly recommend using this company and I don’t say that lightly.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 stars and your kind words Richard, it means so much to us!

2 weeks ago

Efficient, easy use services, service is value for money. Kept well upto date by email.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 stars and your kind words, it means so much to us!

2 weeks ago

I love my leopard lamp with jade silk shade. It will be a timeless piece at adds a warm glow in our hallway

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 stars and your kind words, it means so much to us! Sounds like your lamp is a real winner in your home:-)

2 weeks ago

Quality stuff delivered quickly - love the look.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you are - it means a lot to us!

2 weeks ago

Fabulous product, quick delivery, easy online shopping. Thank you!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for such a great review and letting us know how happy you are - it means a lot to us!

2 weeks ago

Product as described, fast efficient delivery..
Would purchase from co. Again ....

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for such a great review and letting us know how happy you are - it means a lot to us!

2 weeks ago

Brilliant! Fabulous product! Well made and matches the other leopard pieces I have bought from you. Cannot fault service or products. You have inspired me with your words ( I am terminally ill ) to be fabulously brave to the end! Thank you girls. Xxxx

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for such a great review - it means a lot to us. Your words mean so much to us all here at Audenza - Keep Brave and Keep being Fabulous - you are a STAR .

2 weeks ago

The item was delivered when promised.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you are - it means a lot to us!

4 weeks ago

My order arrived on time and in perfect condition, the delivery service is exemplary and the product itself was absolutely perfect, definitely a brand I would recommend and like to support in future

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your wonderful review, we are delighted that you are so happy with both the service and product! Thanks again:-)

4 weeks ago

Excellent 😁

Audenza replied: Thanks for the five stars, we are delighted you are so happy!

4 weeks ago

Fabulous service. Would definitely recommend

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how happy you are Nicola - it mean a lot to us!

4 weeks ago

The delivery ignored all my instructions, I was in - left a note on door to knock loudly - instructed to leave at neighbour No.69.... we were BOTH in, yet parcel left with person 48C - who I don't know

Audenza replied: Thanks for your feedback Kate, I am so sorry that there was an issue with your delivery, DPD are usually very reliable so please rest assured that I will be letting them know to help prevent such issues in the future. Once again I am sorry for the inconvenience.

4 weeks ago

Fabulously excellent. I bought both the leopard head and vase, they are outstanding quality, design and artwork. My bedroom is tastefully leopard. More of the same girls please. I am bedbound so will looking and admiring these every bit of the day. Thank you. X

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your fabulous review - it means so much to us! 'Tastefully Leopard' sounds spot on (ignore the pun) you sound like a girl after our own hearts!

4 weeks ago

Speedy delivery ordered on Sunday 22nd and arrived Christmas Eve .. excellent communication too, I would definitely recommend !

Audenza replied: Thanks for your kind words and great review, we are so pleased we were able to get your order to you in time for the big day!

1 month ago

5star service with ordering and delivery, also love Audenza website for inspiration.

Will be looking forward to ordering from you guys again!!!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your fabulous review Gillian, we are delighted that you are so happy!

1 month ago

Great as always

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars - it means a lot to us!

1 month ago

Really impressed with the service and the item. Have already recommended them to friends.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review and for recommending us to friends - it means a lot to us!

1 month ago

My order arrived really quickly, was well packaged and looked exactly as it was described. I would highly recommend

Audenza replied: Thank you for your kind words and great review Chris, it means so much to us!

1 month ago

prompt delivery. not excessively packaged

Audenza replied: Thanks for your review and the 5 stars Tammy, it means a lot to us!

1 month ago

Great service and lovely products

Audenza replied: Thanks for for great review, it means a lot to us all!

1 month ago

So impressed with packing and delivery. Kept informed from the time of purchase to delivery. So pleased with my purchases! Will definitely shop again.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review and your kind words - we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

1 month ago

Excellent service. Fabulous quality. Delivery is well packed secure and quick.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your fab review - we are delighted you are so happy!

1 month ago

Yes to both

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars Lee - it means a lot to us!

1 month ago

Couldn't fault the service I got. Excellent communication excellent service, thank you.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your fab review Chris- we are delighted you are so happy!

1 month ago

Fabulous Gin/Martini glasses and super quick delivery.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words and great review, it means a lot to us!

1 month ago

Beautiful martini glasses. Great quality.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your wonderful review Helen, it means a lot to us!

1 month ago

Great product. Loved the Octopus bottle holder

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your wonderful review, we are delighted you are so happy!

1 month ago

Wonderful customer service and beautiful vase! I will be back for more

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your wonderful review, we look forward to welcoming you back!

1 month ago

Excellent. First class. I was informed when the jazz age black and gold trays were back in stock and purchased 2 for our 2 sons, one of whom has the drinks trolley. The service received was excellent and the goods were delivered at precisely the time stated.

Audenza replied: Wow what a lovely review - thanks so much for your kind words, we are delighted that you are so happy! I hope your sons love them.

1 month ago

Easy to navigate website. Delivery was prompt with the courier service offering a one hour delivery slot.

Item was very well packaged ensuring that it arrived in perfect condition.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review, we are so pleased to hear how happy you are!

2 months ago

Would recommend! High quality, stylish product, exactly what I hoped it would be.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review, it means a lot to us!

2 months ago

Incredible quality and super fast delivery. This was my first purchase but I will definitely be a returning customer.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review, it means a lot to us! We look forward to welcoming you back.

2 months ago

Easy to use website and purchase arrived next day.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review, we are so pleased you are happy with the service you received!

2 months ago

Excellent product, speedy service

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review, it means a lot to us!

2 months ago

Delivery was a little slow

Audenza replied: Thanks for your order and review Margaret. I can see that you ordered on a Wednesday and your order was delivered 2 days later on Friday. This is within our normal shipping time of 1-3 days from order, however we understand that sometimes you need things in a hurry, so as noted on our website, please contact us prior to ordering regarding next day delivery and we will do our best to arrange this. Thanks again for your order.

2 months ago

Loved the 2 pieces I bought. Very unique and have had so many comments already. Will definitely buy again.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review - it means a lot to us all!

2 months ago

Very easy and simple, happy with everything, good work.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review - it means a lot to us all!

2 months ago

Really great company with lots of unusual items. Also they are easy to contact with great communication if you need any further information

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review - it means a lot to us to know how happy you are :-)

2 months ago

Delivery was awful made no effort to deliver to correct address put on n my neighbours step when I was in

Audenza replied: Good afternoon Trevor, I'm incredibly sorry to hear that your parcels were left on your neighbours doorstep. We use DPD for our deliveries, because they are one of the most premium and well trusted couriers in the UK. Issues of this nature are extremely rare, however please rest assured that we will be taking this up with DPD, as the usual high standard that we expect of them has clearly not been met on this occasion. My sincerest apologies again for any inconvenience this caused, but I am least very pleased that your items are safely with you and that you're happy with your purchases. Kind regards, Fleur

2 months ago

Really pleased with the quality and design

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review and the 5 stars Lesley, it means a lot to us!

2 months ago

The service was fantastic from start to finish, flawless

Audenza replied: Thanks for your kind words and the 5 stars Sophie, it means a lot to us!

2 months ago

Would recommend for excellent service. Goods originally out of stock but sent promptly ASAP.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review and the 5 stars - it is great to hear!

2 months ago

Absolutely love this tray its so so stunning, Audenza communication is excellent posting so quick as well will definitely be using again thank you

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for for your great review and the 5 stars , it means a lot to us! We look forward to welcoming you back:-)

2 months ago

Prompt delivery lovely item. No gripes

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars, it means a lot to us!

2 months ago

Excellent efficient and lovely products

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review and the 5 stars we are so pleased to hear this!

2 months ago

Amazing service and beautiful products as always

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review and the 5 stars Helena, it means a lot to us!

2 months ago

This is the first time I have bought anything from Audenza. The purchase arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Audenza wrapped up the lion so well it would have been impossible for it to arrive with any damage so to me it shows that Audenza really do take care and great pride with their stock and value their customers. Would recommend.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much your glowing review, we are delighted that you are so happy with the service you received. You are so kind to let us know!

2 months ago

Delivered really quickly, packaged well, nice personal touch with note inside from owners of the company. Good company. Quirky gifts.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words and 5 stars, we are delighted you are so happy!

2 months ago

Order dealt with quickly and delivered fast. Was kept updated 're progress. Very impressed, item exactly what was shown.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words and 5 stars, we are delighted you are so happy!

2 months ago

Great service! Lots of lovely unusual stuff :-)

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review Debbie, it means a lot to us!

2 months ago

Great service and great product !

Audenza replied: Thanks for your 5 star review Catherine, it means so much to us!

2 months ago

Good communication and delivery, kept me updated along the way My first purchase with Audenza but definitely not my last :)

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review. We are delighted that you are so happy and look forward to welcoming you back!

2 months ago

Quick delivery. Excellent products. So well packaged.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review and kind words, it really does men a lot!

2 months ago

Very well packed as I was worried the glasses might get broken in transit.

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how happy you are!

2 months ago

Speedy delivery and excellent item very pleased

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review Stuart, its great to hear how happy you are!

2 months ago

Liked the product and prompt delivery

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know Susan, it means a lot.

2 months ago

Easy to use website. Kept informed about my purchase and it arrived when it said it would!!

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review, We are so pleased you are happy!

2 months ago

Great service, got some gorgeous unusual items and would definately buy from them again

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how happy you are Christopher, it means a great deal to us!

2 months ago

Brilliant service, quick delivery, gorgeous bar cart! Thank you Audenza, very pleased with your communication too. One of the best home interiors stores I have dealt with!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review and kind words Natasha, it means a lot to us!

2 months ago

Somehow the first line of my address had not been included in my original order but a phone call from a nice lady at Audenza quickly sorted this out, nice that they actually care about their products getting to the customer. My order arrived the next day well packed to prevent any shipping / handling damage (Not over packed) my wine bottle holder was great and the only issue I have is having a bottle of wine in it long enough.
Well done Audenza.

Audenza replied: What a lovely review, thanks so much Glenn. It is great to hear how happy you are and your feedback means a great deal to us all. I am only sorry I cant help with the 'issue' with your bottle of wine - I seem to have the same problem! :-)

2 months ago

Love our new drinks trolley. Fits in perfectly against our dark blue wallpaper.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review Simon, we are delighted that you new trolley looks so good in your home!

2 months ago

We had a problem following a breakage during transit which they dealt with very efficiently. We have bought five products all excellent and service is first class from this easily contactable company.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your great review and kind words. We are delighted that we were able to sort things quickly to your satisfaction. Thanks again!

2 months ago

Excellent products - Quick delivery with feedback along the way- Even a follow up email.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your great review and kind words Kevin, it is great to hear!

2 months ago

Fantastic service, fantastic product! Delivered next day and packaged really well too - one very happy customer 😁

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review and kind words, it means a lot to us. Your new table looks fab in your home - perfect for a plate of chocolate biscuits!

2 months ago

Highly recommend audenza fast delivery well packaged.

Audenza replied: Hi Janice thanks for your great review, we are delighted to know how happy you are!

2 months ago

I luv luv luv my drinks trilley very deco my favourite and audenza sell most beautiful things i'm a very happy lady. Thankyou again girls .

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review and the 5 stars Janice, we love to hear how happy you are!

2 months ago

Great service, items arrive supper quick, safe and secure. Love my glasses, thank you 😍

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review and the 5 stars Nicholette, we are delighted to hear how happy you are!

2 months ago

Speedy delivery and absolutely delighted with Beethoven bust

Audenza replied: Thank you for your great review - we are so pleased to hear how happy you are!

2 months ago

Highly recommend this website! The style you have is amazing and opening my order made me smile. Really loved the little touches - thank you for you order flyer, red tissue paper and the be like a penguin in a flock of pigeons flyer. Will definitely order from you again.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review and 5 stars Clare, its wonderful to hear that we made you smile!

2 months ago

This is my first time of buying from Audenza and I can definitely recommend them. The item was dispatched extremely promptly and delivered by courier.I did have occasion to ring with a query and the person that I spoke to was very pleasant and helpful. The website is easy to use.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words and 5 stars, its great to hear that you are so happy. We look forward to welcoming you back!

2 months ago

really good came when said brill

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review Janice, it means a lot to us!

2 months ago

Very poor delivery service and keep changing the delivery date according to their convenience and not bothered to check it suitable for the customer

Audenza replied: Hi Asha, I am so sorry to hear that you have had cause to be unhappy with delivery. Further to our conversation this morning, I am in contact with DPD to look into this and will keep in touch with you via email till your parcel is delivered safely.

This is very rare with DPD and I can see that a first delivery attempt was made last week, but as no one was in a second delivery attempt will be made. They do give a delivery date and then a one hour time slot on the day of delivery, unfortunately they aren't able to let you chose a specific slot on the day. If however it is isn't convenient you can chose alternativ
e arrangements via with them such as delivery to a neighbour. That said, as a re-delivery date or time isn't clear at the moment please rest assured that I will keep in touch DPD and I will keep you updated.read more

2 months ago

Excellent service, nice touch with the thank you card. Beautiful mirror, looks lovely in my living room

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review Mahub, we are delighted you are so happy!

2 months ago

Dispatched quickly and arrived safely.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you are, it means a great deal to us!

2 months ago

Great service very quick delivery and fantastic product, what more could I ask!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your fantastic review, it means so much to us all :-)

2 months ago

Brilliant customer experience

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review, it means a lot to us!

2 months ago

The Service was Absolutely Fantastic. I made a mistake with my order & Sandra was exceptional dealing with my order. The product came very quickly & I love my purchase.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review and kind words, it is lovely to hear how happy you are :-)

2 months ago

Well, the gift that I ordered was really not worth the amount that I paid for.It was quite small considering it was for a hook on the wall, with just one hole for a screw and that was not included in the pack.Overall it did look quite cheap.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your feedback Anne, I am so sorry that you are not happy with your Gold Rock On Hand Hook and Wall Decor. We know it can be hard to gauge the size and feel of something in an image so always include the dimensions on the web page. In this case we note that it is suitable for hanging lightweight items. We also show our items in a lifestyle setting to give you an idea of size in comparison to other items. We don't supply wall fixings as the type needed depends on the wall you are fixing to.
We do understand though if it isn't to your taste so you can of course return it following our simple return
s process as we would hate you to be unhappy. As you haven't contacted us direct, I will drop you an email to clarify how to do this. Once again, thanks for your feedback as this is important to us.read more

3 months ago

Really easy and reliable

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars, it means a lot to us!

3 months ago

Excellent stock and fast dispatch. Well packed.

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars, that is great to hear!

3 months ago

Audenza was great I had step by step communication from them prompt delivery and my mirror and console table look fabulous not put them up yet as I'm still decorating but I'm sure they will be gorgeous

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars and such a great review Carol. It is great to hear how happy you are:-) - Good luck with the decorating!

3 months ago

Fast delivery and excellent communication throughout.

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars! - We are delighted that you are so happy Victoria:-)

3 months ago

. The service I received was definitely five star to match the product. Would definitely recommend AUDENZA
Sandra from the service team was very helpful with any query I had and emailed me back straight away.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review and kind words Angela, it means a lot to us!

3 months ago

I love my Almira yellow flocked bust, it looks amazing and the quality is excellent. Would definitely recommend Audenza on quality and service.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review and 5 stars, it means a lot to us!

View all of our reviews on Feefo