Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.8 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
5 hours ago

Excellent service

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know and for the 5 stars:-)

2 days ago

Very quick delivery, great quality products and felt like a very personal and warm service. I loved the gorgeous postcards in the parcel - great touch!

Audenza replied: Thanks for your review Caroline. It means a great deal to us to hear how happy you are and it is good to hear that the little personal touches mean a lot too!

2 days ago

I was very pleased with the item I ordered although it was smaller than I expected. Also the hole to put a plant in was really tiny and I had a job to find something to fit in. But I have done so and it is on the wall in my kitchen diner so I can see it while I am having my meals. Also it was packaged really well.

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars and for your review, it is great to get such feedback! We do put the dimensions of our products in the descriptions, including the opening dimensions, so I am sorry it was smaller than expected but it is good to hear that you love your new vase.

2 days ago

Great service, didn’t expect such quick delivery as I ordered during a family holiday (much needed for small, family run businesses). I adore this product and many more on the site! Looks just like the photos too. Thanks again!

7 days ago

Lovely personalised service. Item ordered arrived promptly and well packaged and exceeded expectation in quality. We are very pleased and would order again from this company.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great feedback Catherine, we are all delighted to hear how happy you are!

2 weeks ago

I've order afew things now from Audenza,

The items always come quickly & wrapped well .Just love all the trendy accessories.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know and thanks for coming back to us again! It means a lot to us to hear how happy you are.

2 weeks ago

Prompt efficient service. Notifications about delivery time. Goods were packaged very well.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your kind words and the 5 stars, it is great to hear!

2 weeks ago

Prompt service and quality product

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars Christine - it means a lot to us.

2 weeks ago

Gorgeous products. Excellent customer service. Responded to a query out of hours. Fast delivery. Will definitely buy again. Love this shop.

Audenza replied: Wow what great feedback - you are so kind. Thank you!

2 weeks ago

Excellent communication, quick delivery and item is beautiful!

Audenza replied: Hi Faith, this is great to hear, thank you so much for your review!

3 weeks ago

So quick! I needed a present delivered to friend in UK quickly and it arrived with 3 days.

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars Georgina. I hope your friend loves her glasses, Cheers!

3 weeks ago

all went well with delivery

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know, it is great to hear that all went smoothly!

3 weeks ago

Arrived at the allotted time. Well packaged.

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars Benny, It's great to hear all went well!

4 weeks ago

What a treat when we opened our package to see a beautiful 'rock n' roll' golden hand and the most INCREDIBLE rhinoceros beetle that we have ever laid eyes on!!! Two amazing finishing touches for our Farrow and Ball bedroom. We could not love them more! Quick service and a quick sense of satisfaction. Thank you, Audenza!

Audenza replied: Hi, it sounds like you are in love with your purchases. Thanks so much for telling us as we love to hear where our products have 'moved to' when they leave us - enjoy! Its great to hear they arrived quickly for you.

4 weeks ago

Gorgeous products, amazing women who run Audenza

Audenza replied: Wow what a wonderful review, thanks so much for your kind words, it means a lot to us to know how much you love our products and service! Thanks again for letting us know :-)

4 weeks ago

The item arrived quickly and was well packaged so that it was not damaged

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review, it means a lot to us :-)

1 month ago

Super easy ordering process and products arrived quickly. Would definitely buy from them again.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your kind words, it means a lot to us all! We look forward to welcoming you back next time.

1 month ago

Excellent product. Swift delivery

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review, it means a lot to us!

1 month ago

Service was fantastic. I ordered 2 small items but live in Northern Ireland and didn't realise I'd to order a different way for the delivery out side UK mainland but audenza were so good. They told me what I should have done but because it was a small delivery they were happy to still send out at no extra cost. Will definitely be ordering in the future. Thank you

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review and the 5 stars Rebecca, it is great to hear how happy you are with our service. :-)

1 month ago

Packaged well and delivered quickly

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how happy you are Alice, it means a lot to us!

1 month ago

Really quick delivery. Easy to order and looks perfect!

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars and kind words. It means so much to us to hear this.

1 month ago

I bought the vintage style martini glasses and am delighted with how gorgeous they are. Such good quality and really well packaged for delivery.

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how happy you are Marion - it means so much to us to get such great feedback!

1 month ago

Beautiful hand crafted products, delivered promptly and well packaged.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your fab review, it means a lot to us to hear how happy you are!

1 month ago

An efficient and effective service overall with an excellent delivery.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars and kind words!

1 month ago

Excellent service, slight problem with item but dealt with efficiently and quickly. Will buy from this company again.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 stars and your kind words. We are delighted that you love your new stool and that we were able to sort everything quickly for you!

1 month ago

Excellent communication, very high quality item, looks amazing in my home .

Audenza replied: Zena you are so kind to let us know how happy you are - Thank you!

1 month ago

First class service as always. Very happy

Audenza replied: Thanks for your 5 star review - we are so pleased you are happy with our service :-)

1 month ago

Great item at a great price. The delivery company used made it super easy to arrange a time that suited. Very happy indeed.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting know how happy you are Jasmin, it means a great deal to us!

1 month ago

Fast delivery beautiful product

Audenza replied: Hi Fidelma, thanks so much for the 5 stars, it means so much to us to know you are happy!

1 month ago

Overall, Audenza has fast delivery, good customer service and a good range of products!

Audenza replied: Thanks for your feedback on our service and products. I means a lot to us!

1 month ago

Arrived earlier than expected and I loved the beautiful postcards included

Appreciate the personal touch

Audenza replied: Hi Shona, thank you for the 5 stars, I am delighted that the personal touch meant so much. Thanks for letting us know!

1 month ago

Excellent service

Audenza replied: Thank you for your great review Julie, it means so much to us to know how happy you are!

1 month ago

Order was delivered very quickly and product exceeded expectations and I will use this company again and recommend them

Audenza replied: Great to hear how happy you are, thanks for letting us know and for the 5 stars! Your kind words and recommendations mean a lot to us!

1 month ago

Looking for a gift for a Golden Wedding Anniversary I came across Audenza. Great little site and first class service! Product was beautifully boxed and sensibly packaged so that it arrived undamaged in the post. Will definitely be back and would highly recommend.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words and 5 stars Pat, it really means a lot to us! We look forward to welcoming you back next time :-)

2 months ago

Great to deal with, excellent communication, super fast delivery. Will definitely shop again.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your fab review and the 5 stars. We are delighted that you are so happy!

2 months ago

On time, loved the postcard with delivery! Lovely coasters!

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know Ruth, it is great to hear how happy you are!

2 months ago

Delivered on time and in good condition. Couldn’t ask for more

Audenza replied: Thanks for your kind words Nicola, I am happy that you are pleased with our service :-)

2 months ago

Amazing service and awesome product's

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars and your kind words Paula. It really means a lot!

2 months ago

Received my order within a few days of ordering. The item was packaged well to ensure the item was not damaged in transit. The garden ornament is of good quality I would definitely order from this company again.
Thank you.

Audenza replied: Thank you for such a glowing review, it means a lot to us to hear this. We look forward to welcoming you back next time!

2 months ago

Easy transaction, fast delivery

Audenza replied: Thanks for the five stars and your comments Lynne, it means so much to us!

2 months ago

Great products, speedy delivery.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your fab feedback - it means a lot to us!

2 months ago

I would highly recommend audenza and will continue to shop with them fab accessories and customer service. Can't wait to see autumn winter collection.

Audenza replied: Hi Janice, thank you so much for such a lovely review and for the 5 stars, it really means a lot to us! The Autumn/Winter collection is being put together now and is looking fab - watch this space!

2 months ago

Superb communication and great item.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars David, it is great to hear how happy you are!

2 months ago

Outstanding customer service. I’d made a mistake on my order, Audenza fixed it at no additional cost to me and my order (of fabulous glasses!) arrived in good time and good condition and are loved by the recipient.
I will definitely be ordering again!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know all went well. We are all delighted that your gift was well received!

2 months ago

Excellent service

Audenza replied: Thank you for your kind words and excellent review Angela! It means a great deal to us.

2 months ago

Very prompt delivery. Product was exactly as described

Audenza replied: Thanks, it is great to hear how happy you are.

2 months ago

Fantastic professional and fast service

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your wonderful review and the 5 stars, it means a lot to hear!

2 months ago

Quick service and beautiful product. I will definitely buy more of these products.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind words and the 5 star review. We look forward to welcoming you back next time!

2 months ago

Easy to order and delivered quickly.
My rug is absolutely beautiful very pleased with quality

Audenza replied: Thanks so much - we are so happy that you love your rug. Your words and wonderful review are much appreciated!

2 months ago

Fabulous product and I love the quirkiness of some their item's, well made and fantastic prices

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars and your kind words. Its great to see how you have styled your hand, looks good with the candles and plant :-)

2 months ago

Speedy delivery and carefully packaging of my delicate item. Couldn't be happier!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your fab review Charlotte. We are delighted to hear how happy you are!

2 months ago

My purchases were delivered at a time I requested by DPD. All items were packed securely and the pink tissue paper was a lovely touch.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your great review. We are delighted that the 'little touches' mean so much. Thanks again!

2 months ago

Arrived swiftly and well packaged. Item just as expected!

Audenza replied: Thanks for your kind words and the 5 stars. I means a lot to us!

2 months ago

Beautiful product. Securely packaged. A lot of packaging though.

Audenza replied: Hi Jay, thanks so much for your review. We are delighted that you are happy with your order and understand the need to try to reduce packaging. We are constantly looking to find the best way to make sure our items arrive safely, whilst keeping packaging to a minimum. I have passed on your thoughts to our dispatch team. Thanks again!

2 months ago

You need to make absolutely clear what your discount offer is. Ensure that people do not misunderstand, like I did, this left me feeling let down and mislead.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your feedback. It really means a lot to us to know how our customers feel.Immediately following your original feedback regarding this, we changed the wording on our main page to confirm that the 10% code can only be used on full priced items. Whilst this was always in our terms and conditions and is made clear on the email you receive with your discount code, it is now clear before you decide to sign up to our newsletter.As a small family business, please rest assured that it was never our intention to mislead, and of course, as we advised previously, you can unsubscribe from our newsletter at an y time.I have made contact with you again by email to see if there is anything further we can do.We are delighted, however that you love your Octopus Bowl.read more

3 months ago

Brilliant service, super fast delivery, great communication and beautifully wrapped. Loved the little sayings on the card enclosed

Audenza replied: Thanks so much Helen, your kind words meant a lot to us!

3 months ago

Just great. Very efficient and my product arrived very quickly.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars Gary, I have passed on your comments!

3 months ago

I ordered an item that was hard to find in the US. I found the perfect thing from Audenza. They were prompt in giving me shipping costs and then the order was shipped the next day. It arrived in perfect condition and was just as pictured. It will look great on the trophy I am designing!

Audenza replied: Hi Theresa - we are all delighted that you found the perfect item for your trophy - Thanks so much for letting us know and for your great review!

3 months ago

The audenza team were helpful and kind when dealing with an error I made when ordering. Their taste is chic and the quality excellent. I highly recommend audenza.

Audenza replied: Thanks you for letting us know how happy you are and for your recommendation, it means a lot to us!

3 months ago

Very fast delivery beautiful vase

Audenza replied: Hi Elizabeth, thanks for your review - I am so pleased your vase arrived nice and quickly for you:-)

3 months ago

Lovely items, great communications, fast delivery. Excellent.

Audenza replied: Linda you are so kind - thank you for your wonderful review!

3 months ago

der Service war perfekt. Sara hat sich sehr dafür eingesetzt, die Zahlung mit meiner KK möglich zu machen. Lieferung geschah innerhalb von 3 Tagen. Super !

Audenza replied: Hi Barbara - Vielen Dank für Ihre freundlichen Worte! - Thanks so much for your kind words I am delighted that you are so happy!

3 months ago

Audenza always delivers on service and speed. I’ve never had to wait more than 3 days for my purchases to be delivered. Goods are well packaged, without using 5 miles of plastic tape!

Audenza replied: Hi Denise that is great to hear, we do try to think of the planet as well as ensuring your parcel arrives safely!

3 months ago

Lovely items great quality quick delivery loved the postcard great personal touch

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words and 5 stars! It means a lot to us all.

3 months ago

Great company, fast delivery.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 stars and great review! It means a lot to us.

3 months ago

very quick service and item as described

Audenza replied: Thank you Carolyn, we love hearing such great feedback and are delighted you are so happy!

3 months ago

I have ordered a few times and it was super quick delivery as always! I had a couple of queries about products before ordering, but Audenza were very happy to help. Will be back!

Audenza replied: Absolutely thrilled to hear this! We'll look forward to welcoming you back to the site soon :-)

3 months ago

Absolutely fantastic service

Audenza replied: Thanks Sam - we are delighted that you are so happy with the service. Thanks for letting us know!

3 months ago

First class service, this faux plant is without a doubt stunning i would not hesitate to buy again from Audenza .

It,s a pity 100,s of other internet sellers aren,t like Audenza. Other internet seller s are appauling either dishonest just want your money, or clueless to any questions asked , or rude . Keep up the good work Adenza !!!!!

Audenza replied: Hi, thanks for letting us know how happy you are with Audenza. You are so kind!

3 months ago

Excellent from order to delivery. Great product too

Audenza replied: Thank you for your great feedback. It means a lot to us!

3 months ago

I don’t remember a lot of safe packaging being used.

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your feedback, I'm so sorry to hear that you're not sure if enough packaging was used for your order. We are a small family business and all items are packed by hand, by us personally. We take great care to package items safely and securely, to ensure they reach you in perfect condition. However, we are always mindful of our effect on the environment, and as such, use enough packaging to ensure safe delivery, without adding extra, unnecessary packaging on items which are not fragile. For instance, your metal candle holders are not fragile and we therefore packed them in a box and bubble wrap.

A
s you have not mentioned that the items were damaged, we very much hope that all is OK and they arrived safely. Thanks again for your feedback and I hope this goes some way to explain our decisions behind how we pack items. Kind regards, Hollieread more

3 months ago

Love the tea trolley, just what I’ve been looking for. rReally appreciate the honesty about the slight fault which avoids disappointment. Will definitely be using Audenza again and would definitely recommend them.

Audenza replied: Hi Audra, thanks so much for your kind words and 5 stars, we would never want you to be disappointed so I am delighted that you are happy with your Trolley!

3 months ago

Reliable and trusted company. Love the mirror. Prompt delivery, packaged well, also great customer service, and good fast communication. Would definitely recommend and shop again. Thanks!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your feedback and the 5 stars! it really means a lot to us:)

3 months ago

I was very impressed with the expertise & speed with which my order was dispensed to me. As I wasn't at first able to be at home to take delivery of my parcel I was kept up-to-date with alternative options.
First class!
Was also very pleased with the order.
Thankyou

Audenza replied: Hi Norma, thanks so much for your kind words and 5 stars! It means a lot to us - I have passed on your fab feedback:)

3 months ago

Super quick service

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars, we are delighted that you are happy with the service!

3 months ago

Amazing service! Delivery was very quick, one of the glass panels had been chipped on on delivery but they had a replacement in the post the next day. Would highly recommend to anyone. They’re products are lovely too.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the fab feedback. It is great to know that, even though a shelf was damaged in transit, we were able to get this sorted for you quickly and easily!

3 months ago

My items came fast and they are just as beautiful as the pictures on the website. Very happy with my purchases!

Audenza replied: Thanks for taking time out to let us know how happy you are Megan, it means so much to us!

3 months ago

Sehr gute und schnelle Abwicklung des Auftrages. Mail-Anfrage wurde schnell beantwortet.

Audenza replied: Vielen Dank. Thanks so much for the 5 stars! it means a lot to us.

3 months ago

Perfect service! Delivery was so easy - I was given an hour delivery slot and I could change the delivery day too. Lovely card enclosed with the parcel too. Thank you Audenza!

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear how happy you are! Thank you :-)

3 months ago

Great customer service, super fast delivery time and up to date tracking information on delivery.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars and your kind words!

4 months ago

The item was originally out of stock but they emailed me as soon as it was back in stock! The website is easy to order from and the picture is beautiful! And has such clarity. An all round super service from Audenza- thank you

Audenza replied: Thanks so much Pauline for your fab review, it means a lot to us! We try hard to make sure that you have all the info you need to make the buying experience a great one.

4 months ago

Efficient service - good communication and arrived on time

Audenza replied: Thanks for your feedback Alex, I am pleased that you are happy with our service - it means a lot to us.

4 months ago

First class service and received the product very quickly

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great feedback and for the 5 stars!

4 months ago

Easy to order, highly efficient, and very easy to arrange a different delivery date when the first one was scheduled for when I was on holiday.
They communicated well.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the great review and 5 stars. It means a lot to us all here at Audenza!

4 months ago

Easy website to use and ordering. Great communicative emails about order and shipping. Love all their products. Definitely will order products again...

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for you kind words. I am delighted that you are so happy with both service and products. Your picture looks great!

4 months ago

Everything went perfectly, from ordering to payment to delivery. Thank you, Audenza!
The product is high quality, and was packaged brilliantly.

Audenza replied: Hi, thanks so much for your kind words and the 5 stars. It means a lot to us all!

4 months ago

Service was excellent. My package was beautifully and securely packed. I am in love with my mirror. In love!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your fantastic review and for the 5 stars. It is great to hear!

4 months ago

Very good svc the item looks v good although the top of the decanter does not sit tight otherwise would have given 5 stars

Audenza replied: Hi Tim thanks so much for your feedback. I am delighted that you are happy with the service and that the decanter looks good in your home. We will take the feedback on board regarding the stopper and make this clear on our website.

4 months ago

Excellent communications throughout.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know Linda, thanks also for the 5 stars!

4 months ago

Very quick dispatch and delivery. Item very well packed

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars! It is great to hear how happy you are with our service.

4 months ago

Friendly, efficient

Audenza replied: Hi Siobhan, I am delighted that you are happy with your lions! Thanks also for the great review and five stars.

4 months ago

Great product

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the great review. It means a lot to us!

4 months ago

Good communication and prompt delivery. Very happy with the product

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 stars and your kind words. It means a lot to us!

4 months ago

Lovely product. Quick delivery and securely packaged.

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know Eileen, it really helps!

4 months ago

Wonderful product and quick delivery. Packaged beautifully.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review and the 5 stars - it means a lot to us!

4 months ago

Beautiful products on an easy to use website. Great customer service. Delivery details given so I knew when to expect them. Wrapped very well for protection.

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars and your feedback. It really helps and means a lot to us!

4 months ago

A truly lovely company to deal with.

Audenza replied: Oh my word, doesn't he look proud. Thanks so much for the 5 stars and the picture, we love seeing where they are when they have left us!

5 months ago

Stunning furniture and quick delivery that came when it said

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars!

5 months ago

Excellent service. Item delivered very quickly. Nice easy to use ordering system

Audenza replied: I am so pleased you are happy, thanks for letting us know and for the 5 stars!

5 months ago

Amazing service from audenza as always! Fast delivery! Well packaged and product was of high standard. High recommend them .

Audenza replied: Wow what a great review Pauline. Thanks so much for your feedback it is greatly appreciated!

View all of our reviews on Feefo