Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.8 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
8 hours ago

Easy check out, fast delivery and beautiful quality. Would definitely purchase again from Audenza!

2 days ago

Great communication when asking about their products. Delivered swiftly and packaged really well. Items are lovely!

2 days ago

Efficient & speedy service. Pleased with the product

Audenza replied: Thanks your review - it is great to hear!

2 days ago

By choosing another delivery partner. I am still awaiting delivery.

Audenza replied: Hi Matthew
I am so sorry that you have had an issue with the delivery of your order. This is most disappointing to hear. I have checked your order and can see it is now available to collect from your requested Pick Up Shop - I hope you love it.


Please rest assured that we will be contacting our courier to see exactly what happened as this is highly unusual. The company we use are a trusted courier and we have had very few issues, however thanks again for your feedback as this gives us the opportunity to make sure a similar n style="word-spacing: normal;"> issue does not happen in the future.


Kind regards




read more

Customer replied: Really? I just spoke with dpd and they tell me it has not yet been delivered to the pick up location.
Thanks for clarifying.
Matthew

Customer replied: Any comment? Dpd are still telling me it is at depot not collection point. If no clarity today I no longer wish to receive this and will ask for a refund. This was a gift which is now late. Overall a terrible customer experience.

Audenza replied: Hi Matthew I am so sorry that I did not reply to your feedback yesterday evening, however as a small family business we work 9 to 5 and only received notification of your feedback at 7:30 pm yesterday. Please rest assured that I will be straight back to DPD to find out what is happening here as the information we were given yesterday definitely said that your parcel was with your local Pick Up Shop. To ensure we resolve this to your satisfaction I will be in touch with you direct today by phone or email. Once again please accept my apologies.

4 days ago

As a first time customer the service was so fast and the quality of the items I purchased was amazing .The website is so easy to look around and the price points are perfect if you want to glam up your interior on a budget. Plus the company is women run with excellent style so #girlpowerrr

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your wonderful review Kayleigh.!!
Its great to hear that you love our website and products. I have passed your feedback on to everyone here - it means a lot to all of the Audenza Ladies!!!!

4 days ago

Brilliant service. Delivery made as expected. Good communication - I knew where my goods were at all times with the parcel tracker.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review it means a lot!

4 days ago

Unfortunately two of the pink Martini items arrived with chips in the glass. I took pictures and sent off to audenza to ask for a replacement. They weren't satisfied that the items were chipped or chipped enough to warrant this and so asked me to post to them for inspection, but my husband had already thrown them away by then.

Beautiful items but was disappointed in the quality control and then quibblesome return procedure. The price paid for only two Martini glasses is not worth it.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your feedback. Our sincerest apologies again that you received a faulty item. We are a small, family run business and we quality check all items personally. However, very occasionally something may be missed, or damaged in transit. In the rare event that either of those situations occur, we are only too happy to rectify the situation. We provided you with a free returns label to return them at our cost, however the glasses were never sent by yourself, so unfortunately we were unable to issue a replacement.

: normal;">All emails between yourself and us, took place within a 2 hour window of your initial enquiry, so I’m sorry to hear your husband had thrown away the glasses in that space of time. We do explicitly note on our returns info, that all faulty items are to be returned, and not to throw away or destroy any products or packaging until we have confirmed how to proceed.


Part of the reason why we have items such as this returned, is so that we can inspect them fully and ascertain whether the fault was missed during quality checking (in which case, we can look at this internally, to ensure it doesn’t happen again), or if the item was damaged in transit (in which case, we would take this up with the courier). Either way, it enables us to improve our service moving forward.


My sincerest apologies again that you received a faulty item, however sadly, without the glasses being returned, we were unable to issue a replacement. Kind regards, Hollie
read more

5 days ago

everything went very well. will use them again and recommend them

Audenza replied: Fantastic to hear Lucy. And thanks for the recommendation!!

6 days ago

Couldn't be happier with product and service, highly recommended.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your fantastic review David!!

6 days ago

Happy with my purchases. No issues with delivery or service. Will shop here again

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know - it means a lot!

6 days ago

Easy to order over the phone as it was a surprise. Delivery excellent and quality was great.
Didn’t need the invoice sending but that maybe your process. Thanks

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know. Great to hear all went so well. We send the invoice out so that you have it for your records and in case of any queries you may have. Thanks again!!

6 days ago

Snelle levering en zeer vriendelijk

Audenza replied: Hi YvonneI am so pleased that you are happy with our service. Thanks for the review!!


1 week ago

Hi, the audenza team is very willing and informed me about everything, i had a little problem with payment with card, because you have to accept the agreement with paypal and without paypal you cannot pay with debit or credit card. The delivery was fast, from england to czech republic in a few days, the packaging was very good so that nothing could break and the items are really nice. Only problem i see in the price of the international delivery, because it was 1/2 price of it. I hope this will be better in the future.

Audenza replied: Hi MartinIts great to hear that you are happy with your order and the service you received. Please rest assured that we are always looking out for the best value couriers whilst making sure that they provide an excellent service. Thanks again for your review it really helps!

1 week ago

great to deal with Fast and efficient service and lovely product

Audenza replied: Thanks for such a great review Elaine. It means a lot!!!

1 week ago

Absolutely A1 products and service. You will not be disappointed.

Audenza replied: Wow what a lovely thing to say!! It means so much to get such great feedback. Thanks again, this has made my day!!

1 week ago

Just perfect: quick response, kind, with possibility to deliver stuff in Slovenia. I Will buy other things.

Audenza replied: Thanks for this fantastic feedback! I am so happy you are pleased with our service.

1 week ago

Wonderful service, my beautiful zebra vase was in New Zealand within a week of ordering. Extremely well packaged.
Would not hesitate to buy from audenza again.

Audenza replied: That's fantastic to hear Christine. It was a long journey!!

1 week ago

Beautiful product , well packaged , thoughtful thank you postcard included and super quick and efficient delivery. Definitely a must for any beautiful home

Audenza replied: Thanks for your fantastic feedback Sean!!

1 week ago

Absolutely amazing. Quick postage. Absolutely amazing products

Audenza replied: Wow thanks for your feedback Damien!! Its great to know how happy you are, thanks again.

1 week ago

Wonderful products and service:)

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know Terese. It's always great to hear such lovely feedback!

1 week ago

Audenza’s customer experience was excellent. I have moved abroad & my Flamingo lamp arrived in good time & completely unscathed . Thank you guys

Audenza replied: Hi Dilys, thanks for letting us know how happy you are. Good to know that your Flamingo handled the trip well!!

1 week ago

Love the products - so original. Easy communication, fast delivery and really well packaged in recyclable packaging. Would highly recommend!

Audenza replied: Thanks for leaving such a great review! It really makes a difference.

1 week ago

Never experienced such excellent customer service. There was a slight issue with my first order but dealt with professionally and efficiently. Wouldn’t hesitate from buying from Audenza again and the product itself is beautiful and really different. I’d give more stars if I could.

Audenza replied: Hi, thanks so much for your great review!

I am so please that you are happy with our service, thanks again!!

1 week ago

The stool is highly qualitative and beautiful. I am so happy that I have it.
Audenza team are also incredibly adorable and trustworthy.

Audenza replied: What a lovely thing to say!! Thanks so much.

2 weeks ago

I still havent even recieved the item due to the incompetence of dpd delivery

Audenza replied: Hi AlexandraI am really sorry to hear about the delivery issues. I have checked and can see that you have not contacted us direct, so I have investigated this further. I can see that DPD could not find you when they tried to deliver as you requested on 01 November, so they asked for further info. Unfortunately when they tried again next day no one was in, so they are now re delivering it to your local pick up point as you requested. Please rest assured that they will let you know when it is available to collect. I can understand your frustration and hope that this will not deter you from ordering in the future.

2 weeks ago

Love these Fornasetti inspired plates. Delivery was excellent and very quick. Can’t wait to hang these. I’m re ordering another set for an Xmas gift

Audenza replied: Thanks for the great review Yvonne. I am so pleased that you love your plates and I hope the recipient loves theirs just as much!


Thanks again!!

2 weeks ago

swift delivery.personal touch card inside. info on delivery times and very important the parcel was wrapped with lots of protective layers that were paper and not plastic. well done I have been impressed with my first order from Audenza

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for such a great review!

2 weeks ago

Excellent customer service.

Audenza replied: Thanks for the great review Antoni it means a lot!!

2 weeks ago

My order came through promptly and was well packed. It is lovely and just as described. However I could not see how to ask that the delivery date be changed which was very inconvenient. Also did not realise you use a courier service instead of the Post Office which is also less suitable for me.

Audenza replied: I am so pleased you are happy with your piece, that's great to hear!I am really sorry you were not as happy with the delivery service - all of the information about delivery is on our delivery page on the web site, showing which courier we use and how they deliver.
This also explains how you can change the delivery date via the email and text message you would have received from DPD Local. You also have the option to collect from a local parcel-shop, leave in a safe place, or select to leave with a neighbour.
Thanks for the feedback on this, we will check our site to see if we can improve anything to make sure its all clear.

2 weeks ago

Efficient delivery, great products.......I highly recommend!!!

Audenza replied: Thank you Pauline. I am so pleased you are happy!!

2 weeks ago

Efficient excellent service and productd

Audenza replied: Thank you so much, it really means a lot! i

2 weeks ago

very quick and professional service

Audenza replied: Hi JenniferThanks so much for your great feedback. This means a lot to us!!

2 weeks ago

Quick delivery lovely product!

Audenza replied: Thanks for your feedback Celinde. Its great to hear that you are happy!

3 weeks ago

No fuss

Audenza replied: Thanks for your feedback Matthew, glad all went smoothly!

3 weeks ago

Fantastic service, the item was well packaged and arrived really quickly. It was great to be informed of when I should expect delivery too, so I could make sure I was in.

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know Emily. Good service makes such a difference I find.

3 weeks ago

Excellent service from ordering to delivery

Audenza replied: Hi I am so happy that you are please with the service ..it makes all the difference doesn't it. Thanks again

3 weeks ago

Excellent service - kept me updated and product was excellent quality! Very pleased.

Audenza replied: That's great to hear. Thanks for letting us know and I am so glad you are happy.

3 weeks ago

Fast delivery.

Audenza replied: Great to hear!

3 weeks ago

Superb service from start to finish. Prompt delivery using a great Click and Collect option. Brilliantly packed and perfect, on trend product! Love, love, love!

Audenza replied: Thanks you so much for such a fab review. It really helps us to know how happy you are!

3 weeks ago

Arrived on time, good quality products.

Audenza replied: Hi DavidThanks for leaving a review, it is great to hear you are happy.

3 weeks ago

Excellent customer service and great product.

Audenza replied: HiThanks for letting us know..it is great to hear you are happy.

3 weeks ago

The item came with missing bolts. The slots for the bolts to go in have been welded on incorrectly as it was very hard to match up and bolt together on one side. The item looks nice but it is disappointing that it has been packed with the incorrect number of assembling equipment.

Audenza replied: Good afternoon Zhana, thank you very much for your feedback. I'm incredibly sorry to hear that your item did not have the correct number of screws. I have looked into this and can see that you have not contacted us to let us know about the issue, so I will make contact with you now to discuss in more detail and to ensure this is rectified for you. My sincerest apologies again about this. Kind regards, Hollie

4 weeks ago

We love our bar cart. Excellent product!

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear this, thank you so much for a fabulous review!

4 weeks ago

Probably one of my favourite ever discoveries! I am addicted to spending on their website, and there's lots of contact with delivery timings.

Audenza replied: Wow, what a lovely review to read, Ashley! It makes us so happy to hear how much you love our site. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - we look forward to welcoming you back to the site again soon ;-)

4 weeks ago

Great quick service and cute wrapping. Would definitely use again

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear this - thank you for your fabulous feedback, Jade!

4 weeks ago

Great service thank you!
Only fault is too much packaging for a small vase x

Audenza replied: Hi Rachel, thank you very much for your feedback. We're really pleased to hear you're happy with your vase! Just a quick note in regards to packaging- due to the nature of shipping fragile items like this via the post, we use as little packaging as possible, whilst ensuring that it is wrapped well enough to arrive with you in one piece :-). However, wherever possible, we always use packaging materials which are recyclable. I hope that goes someway to explain the way in which we package items. Kind regards, Hollie

1 month ago

Day after delivery, quick and precise. The new item is a very good touch in our room! Thanks!

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review!

1 month ago

Product delivered promptly packaged well and arrived in good condition. Would certainly buy from Audenza again and recommend it to friends.

Audenza replied: We're really pleased to hear this. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it!

1 month ago

Love all your house stuff it’s so unique and very good quality have been recommending to everyone!!!

Audenza replied: Oh wow, what a lovely review! Thank you so much, Nikki - it really does make our day to receive fantastic feedback like this. Thank you for spreading the word about Audenza - we really appreciate it! :-)

1 month ago

I’m very happy with my purchase. The email transaction about the shipping was eazy and understandable. And the piece is bigger than I thought it would be. Lovely service!

Audenza replied: Hi Lisette - thank you so much for your kind review! We're thrilled to hear how happy you are :-)

1 month ago

Very good. Was pleased with items. Yes would buy from them again. Very good service

Audenza replied: This is great to hear - thank you very much, Debbie!

1 month ago

Gorgeous hammered brass plant pots ~ I bought two before and just purchased another two large and one small.


The large are very large and work well with tall and/or bushy plants.

Beautifully packed & speedy delivery.
Gail

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your fabulous review, Gail! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with your pots. We look forward to welcoming you back to the site soon :-)

1 month ago

The vase I ordered was out of stock once the order had been processed which was unfortunate however they kept in contact, gave me options and delivered when they said which was great. Fab product, I love it

Audenza replied: Hi Laura, our sincerest apologies again about the stock error when you ordered. We're really pleased to hear that you were happy with our service though and that you love your beautiful new vase!

1 month ago

Very nice items and good money for value.

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your review - we're pleased to hear how happy you are!

1 month ago

Very prompt

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review!

1 month ago

I have been looking for this item for some time. Ordering was easy, it arrived very quickly and was well packaged. I would use this company again in the future.

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review, William. We're thrilled to hear how happy you are!

1 month ago

Very good delivery service, delivered to my door, second floor, no lift and a heavy box! Nice personalised note inside and responsive to my emails. Love my trolley too! Pride of place in my living room.

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear how helpful the delivery driver was and how much you love your beautiful trolley! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback :-)

2 months ago

Easy site to use site.

Quick delivery.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review, John! We're pleased to hear this :-)

2 months ago

Excellent, efficient service.

Audenza replied: This is great to hear, thank you!

2 months ago

Love the nod to Fornasetti, great little plates ... image not such good quality on the large plate but BARGAIN in comparison!

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your feedback, we really appreciate it. I will pass your comments back on to the team!

2 months ago

Even though Audenza were unable to deliver this particular item to the channel island their assistance and advice was second to none. Can't wait to see my trolley in a few weeks . Would certainly be happy to recommend just based on the service I received. Thank you

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review, we really do appreciate it. We hope you love your beautiful trolley!

2 months ago

Great item. Well packaged. Good delivery options

Audenza replied: This is great to hear!

2 months ago

Great service and communication.I received my parcel the next day .
Of course it was a great item.I would like to say a great big Thankyou.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, Penelope! We love reading feedback like this!

2 months ago

Wonderful prompt delivery ..plant exactly as described.. will certainly be buying from Audenza again

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear this! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review :-)

2 months ago

The item wasn’t suitable so I had to return it.

I’ve had to foot the coat of this (almost £25) for an item that I couldn’t use (it wasn’t suitable for the property in the end).

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you returned this via your own means and were charged £25. If customers let us know that they would like a collection, we are happy to arrange this. For an item such as a large marble shelf (which weighs in excess of 10kg), the collection service is approx. £15.95. However, we are also happy to suggest courier 'marketplace' websites, where you would input the box weight (which we can provide) and retrieve a number of competitive prices from reputable couriers, which may be even more cost effective for you than the £15.95 collection charge.

Sadly due t
he expensive nature of returning homewares and furniture, we are unable to offer a free returns service unfortunately, however this is noted on our 'returns' page on our website. We do really appreciate your feedback however, and will ensure we highlight to customers in our returns information, that we are only too happy to help suggest the most cost effective method of return. Kind regards, Hollieread more

2 months ago

Nice product, looks reall good on the wall. Delivery was quick a good company to deal with!

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear how happy you are, Gary! Thanks very much for taking the time to leave feedback!

2 months ago

Customer Service was great when I had questions and the product is perfect and exactly what i ordered. This is a great site with loads of great finds with excellent style.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your great feedback! We really appreciate it and look forward to welcoming you back to the site again soon :-)

2 months ago

great service and communication.

2 months ago

48 hr delivery, using DPS, who provide a 1hr delivery slot, fully trackable online. Perfect.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your review, we're thrilled to hear how convenient you found out delivery service!

2 months ago

Fab service and beautiful products. Thank you x

Audenza replied: This is really great to hear - thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! :-)

2 months ago

Great telephone service and delivery in time for an important deadline. Would definitely recommend, really personal service.

Audenza replied: This is such wonderful feedback to read! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review, Daniel!

2 months ago

As always, fast and efficient and well wrapped products.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your fantastic review, Tina! :-)

2 months ago

Excellent communication and gorgeous products. Couldn’t be happier ( unless you open a shop in Victoria Aus! )

Audenza replied: Ohh what a dream it would be to open a shop in Aus! Thank you so much for your glowing review, Christine - we love reading feedback like this! :-)

2 months ago

Great product, arrived promptly, but excess packaging

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your review, we really appreciate your feedback. Just a note with regards to packaging - we always use as little packaging as possible to ship items, however as this is a fragile item, it is packed to ensure that it arrives with you safely, without damage. We hope that goes some way to explain :-)

2 months ago

Fantastic! Respond very quickly to emails. Everything arrived when it said it would, and was all in perfect condition. Will be making another order very soon!

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear this! It really does make our day to read feedback like this - thank you! We look forward to seeing which pieces you choose next :-)

2 months ago

I have given Audenza a rating of 5 , as I was very impressed with the quick response to my query on email, and follow up link to the item I purchased.
I would buy from them again and also recommend them to my friends.
Thank you for your wonderful service quite rare these days
Barbara Redikin

Audenza replied: It's fantastic to hear how happy you are with your item and our service. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review, we really do appreciate it!

3 months ago

Fast delivery. Quality product. Great customer service and marketing leaflets. Makes me feel like a valued customer

Audenza replied: We really do love hearing feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, Cheryl :-)

3 months ago

Very speedy, efficient service. Lovely product!

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear this, thank you!

3 months ago

The delivery updates via text messages are really useful. One hour delivery slot also helps. And the product is of good quality, just as described on the website.

Audenza replied: We're thrilled to hear how efficient you found our delivery service and that you're pleased with your mirror. Thanks so much for your review!

3 months ago

Order arrived promptly

Audenza replied: Thanks for your review - we're pleased to hear this!

3 months ago

excellent

Audenza replied: This is great to hear!

3 months ago

great product! very good for a really smooth skin

Audenza replied: Hi Sue - thanks so much for your review, however we think you may have left a review for a beauty company here by mistake! It was the Classical Head Planters that you bought from us ;-)

3 months ago

Pleased with the purchase, and very prompt service.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review, Neil! We're really pleased to hear this.

3 months ago

Love my drinks trolley and thought the card thanking for the purchase was a lovely touch!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your kind review, Chanel! We so pleased you love your trolley and that you liked the card we enclosed too. Thanks again for your order!

3 months ago

Excellent choice of gorgeous items. Fast and efficient delivery. Superb packaging of all items, nothing damaged. Will definitely be back for more and recommend to all.
p.s. Am calling my new house "Audenza" from your inspirational blogging and choosing unusual and quirky items. I love the 'flamingo lamp'.

Audenza replied: Ohh thank you so much for your glowing review, Gina! How fabulously flattering to hear that you're going to name your new house after Audenza. I think this may just be one of our favourite reviews to-date! We can't wait to welcome you back to the site soon. Best wishes, Hollie

3 months ago

Great service and updates when order was progressing as well as when item dispatched. Courier also fantastic and left delivery exactly where instructed.

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with the delivery service - thanks very much for your feedback!

3 months ago

I saw the Zebra Egg Cup in the Sunday magazine, I ordered it online on the Monday and it arrived with enough packaging to ensure it was intact by the Friday. I love it!

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear this - thank you so much for your kind words!

3 months ago

Excellent service from Audenza and loved the handwritten note that made it even more personal. I would highly recommend.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, we really do appreciate it! We're thrilled to hear how happy you are! :-)

3 months ago

Normally I would not purchase an eggcup for so much money. I'd be pushed to buy any gift at that price - pensions don't stretch that far! But my 83 year old husband, who has had a very rough time, health wise, for the last 6 months, saw the zebra in Fabulous magazine. So I stretched the budget and ordered it.
When the box arrived - a bit on the large size for an eggcup(?) - the smile on his face was worth a thousand pounds! Of course, it will never be used for boiled eggs, it is now sitting on a small table, opposite his armchair, and he loves it.
I don't have the right words to express my thanks to Audenza. All I can say is you have made two old people very happy!!
Thank you

Audenza replied: It's fantastic for us to hear how happy our products make people and we're just so thrilled that your husband loves his egg cup so much! Thank you for your kind review!

Just a little note with regards to the box size - in order to ensure safe transit of our items, we ship them in a box which is slightly larger than the item itself, so that we can completely surround the item in protective packaging material. Which means that it arrives to you in perfect condition :-). Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a detailed review, we really do appreciate it and we hope the egg cup brings your husband joy for many years to come.

4 months ago

I purchased a beautiful gold hammered plant pot and I am very pleased with it . It looks wonderful on top of my bookcase and adds glamour to my living room! It was packaged well and arrived very promptly so thanks to all at Audenza for a lovely shopping experience.

Audenza replied: We absolutely love reading feedback like this - thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, Denise. We're thrilled to hear how happy you are with your fabulous new plant pot! :-)

4 months ago

Fabulous! Amazingly quick delivery and great communication. Very efficient service, goods packaged to a high standard and very well protected, which is refreshing to see.

Audenza replied: Wow! Thank you so much for your glowing review - we really do love reading feedback like this! Thanks again for your order :-)

4 months ago

Brilliant service.

Audenza replied: Fantastic to hear how happy you are with our service! Thanks for your order, Victoria! :-)

4 months ago

I have bought from Audenza before, and on each occasion have found the experience hassle free and uncomplicated. Their products are inspiring, and of course I would buy from them again.

Audenza replied: This is really wonderful to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review, Denise. We can't wait to welcome you back to the website again soon!

4 months ago

Such a stylish chair! Great customer service too-would definitely buy from Audenza again (well I ordered another faux fur stool already!)

Audenza replied: We're so thrilled to hear this, thank you very much for your kind review, Xia! We can't wait to welcome you back to the website soon :-)

4 months ago

Very efficient service, kept up to date with package. Time slot given and was delivered within the slot. Thank you.

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with our delivery service - thank you very much for your order!

4 months ago

Product was just what I wanted. Delivery was good.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your review - we really appreciate it!

4 months ago

Wunderschöne Sachen, sehr schnelle Lieferung nach Deutschland!! Ganz besonders freundliche Beratung! Jederzeit wieder!
Pretty things, very fast delivery to Germany, friendly advice!
Like to order anytime again!!!

Audenza replied: Danke shone! Thank you very much for your kind review, we are really pleased to hear how happy you are!

4 months ago

Lovely wall brackets and marble slab for my bathroom wall. Great service as so quick from order to delivery.

Audenza replied: Fantastic to hear how happy you are with our delivery service and that you love your new shelf. Thank you so much, Martin for taking the time to leave a review - we really appreciate it!

4 months ago

I had a few questions re the goods and I got fast and high quality service. Delivery service works fast as well

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We're delighted that you were happy with our service!

4 months ago

The whole process from registering, ordering to delivery was effortless and quick.

Audenza replied: It's wonderful to read feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we really do appreciate it :-)

View all of our reviews on Feefo