Return to Product

Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.9 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
5 hours ago

This mirror is absolutely stunning, pictures really don’t do it justice.
It was extremely well packaged, excellent service all round.

6 hours ago

It’s the 2nd time ordering, and will be ordering again. This one of my favourite shops

6 hours ago

Very fast delivery and parcel well package
Will definitely use again

6 hours ago

Great website, great prices and delivered quickly in beautiful packaging. This felt like it was packaged and delivered with a personal touch.

1 day ago

Both beatles were packed safely, and are exactly how they look on the website. I am excited to put them on the wall

2 days ago

Excellent fast service, well packaged.

2 days ago

Very efficient service, easy to navigate website and prompt despatch and delivery. The vases are a present for my daughter and I'm sure she will be as delighted as I am. I have no hesitation in recommending Audenza.

3 days ago

fantastic no complaints

3 days ago

Excellent communication and super quick delivery. Beautifully packed item with a personal touch too.

3 days ago

I bought a rhino planter for my partners Christmas present but he came through with a broken horn. Sarah was amazing with dealing with it and I got a new one in a couple of days.
Thank you so much for the service and the amazing quality!

6 days ago

Fabulous customer service and wonderful product!

6 days ago

Super service, rapide et bonnes informations.

6 days ago

Stunning interior decorations/ ornaments good prices, and very quick delivery. Would highly recommend seller and product to others

6 days ago

Gorgeous items speedy delivery

1 week ago

I cannot praise enough, the customer service from audenza has been fantastic, very prompt and very helpful in resolving my query.

1 week ago

Great - really personal service and helped me with using a discount code. I will be back for more and recommending. Thanks

1 week ago

Would recommend to family and friends.

1 week ago

Great service, arrived very quickly and the items are amazing!

1 week ago

Very Good.

Audenza replied: I'm happy to hear you felt we provided a very good service to you!

1 week ago

Item was packaged well and service was fast and excellent.

1 week ago

Beautiful mirror. Exceeded my expectations. Prompt delivery. Thank you

1 week ago

Great service, purchase was very well packaged. I will definitely be purchasing from Audenza again.

1 week ago

Prompt delivery, great communication and would shop again. Many thanks

2 weeks ago

Absolute pleasure to deal with - top customer service. Regular updates and speedy delivery. Thanks so much x

2 weeks ago

Speedy delivery. Nice product. But over packaged

2 weeks ago

Excellent service.

2 weeks ago

Amazing quality and lovely packaging

2 weeks ago

Excellent service - speedy and all items as on website - great quality and fun!

2 weeks ago

Excellent. The article arrived quickly and when it was supposed to. It was well packed and was 3vrn better 5hsn the photo. Great quality. Great value.

2 weeks ago

I needed to place an order for delivery outside of the UK, and received easy-to-follow and thorough directions on how to place that order. International shipping on furniture was surprisingly affordable. My chairs arrived quickly, in perfect condition, and were just as pictured. I love them!

2 weeks ago

Just stunning! I’ve seen other palm tree lamps before, but this one hands down beats the lot. So so beautiful ❤️❤️

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your lovely review! We're thrilled to hear how much you love your fabulous new Brass Palm Tree Floor Light - she really is a beauty!

2 weeks ago

Fantastic service and products are amazing . Good quality and original .

2 weeks ago

Excellent communication. Prompt deliver. The item is fantastic.

2 weeks ago

5 star service as always for audenza, beautiful products

2 weeks ago

Excellent service well packaged fabulous tables

3 weeks ago

Very speedy service, items were well packaged and delivery was quick.
The bookends are beautiful! Actually look better than on the website.
Perfect!

3 weeks ago

Great customer service, speedy delivery time and great selection of quirky products. I love my new Queen of Diamonds art print!

3 weeks ago

Would highly recommend Audenza

3 weeks ago

We had an issue with delivery, no fault of Audenza and they were so helpful with resolving this and follow up. Client is delighted with the console table. Thank you!

3 weeks ago

Quick service and delivery. I bought the parrot mirror and it's beautiful

3 weeks ago

Excellent service. Arrived on time

3 weeks ago

Excellent customer service. Kept updated with speedy delivery

3 weeks ago

5*****all round

3 weeks ago

Great service, parcel arrived on time and was in perfect condition.

3 weeks ago

Item arrived very quickly, pleased with the purchase. It was wrapped very well.

3 weeks ago

Customer service like to no other! Had my issue resolved in record time. Kept me updated throughout and now I have a fabulous rug that is so eye catching and superb quality! Cannot say enough good things! Thanks so much ladies.

3 weeks ago

Excellent Service. Delivery was seamless with up-to-date delivery communication throughout. Well packaged with paper that I can recycle which I was very impressed by. My new favourite online interior shop!

3 weeks ago

Great service and items.
Beautiful tables, ordered two and they are perfect.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars! It means a lot to us. I am delighted you love your new tables!

3 weeks ago

Really good choice of quality items at great prices, packed well and delivered quickly thank you.

Audenza replied: Thank you - we are delighted you're happy with your shopping experience at Audenza!

3 weeks ago

Love my bookends but even more Audenza's service was excellent. Quick postage too! Will certainly buy from them again!

Audenza replied: This is such an amazing review to read! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know, Mary :-)

3 weeks ago

Easy to order, quick delivery and lovely choice of products

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

3 weeks ago

Very prompt delivery, well packaged item.

Audenza replied: Wonderful to hear Kate, thank you :-)

3 weeks ago

Excellent service and quick delivery

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars and for letting us know that you were happy with the service we provided for you :-)

3 weeks ago

Very excellent, fast, efficient service. Everything beautiful and as expected. The speed of delivery was impressive. Altogether a good experience.

Audenza replied: This is so lovely to hear, thank you. I'm really pleased you felt the service provided by Audenza was 5-stars!

3 weeks ago

Quick delivery, arrives as planned.

Audenza replied: We are so pleased to hear you love it! Thank you for a 5 star review, Christine :-)

3 weeks ago

Beautiful items at good prices quick delivery would recommend

Audenza replied: Wonderful to hear, thank you! :-)

3 weeks ago

Ordered beautiful pink gin/martini glasses on Sunday for my friend as a birthday gift and couldn't resist some for me too! Delivered Monday. Thank you they will cheer my friend up as she is unhappy at the moment. So funky and unique. I am very impressed by your service and the quality of your products and will be in touch again soon, thanks again. Kathleen

Audenza replied: Hi Kathleen, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It's great to hear that you are delighted with your items and the service we provided. I do hope your friend liked her birthday gift and is feeling better soon. :-)

3 weeks ago

Excellent. Ordered paid and delivered within 2 days.

Audenza replied: I'm so pleased that you are happy with the service we provided for you, Carol! :-)

3 weeks ago

Order arrived promptly, was exactly as described, and of very good quality. Would definately order from them again.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much, Joan! We're so pleased you liked your items and we look forward to welcoming you again soon :-)

4 weeks ago

Fantastic product, exceeded expectations and was delivered more quickly than the estimated time too.

Audenza replied: What wonderful feedback! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review :-)

4 weeks ago

Brilliant..Better quality than in the picture, excellent presentation. Fantastic website.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

4 weeks ago

Great service - fast and reliable

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review! :-)

4 weeks ago

Was very well packed and dispatched very quickly with a tracking information included great service thanks all round

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Mark - we love reading comments like this! :-)

1 month ago

Outstanding service, its always a pleasure to purchase from this site

Audenza replied: What a lovely thing to say :-) Thank you, we really appreciate it!

1 month ago

As always, their service and speed of delivery is excellent. I love their website, products, service.

Audenza replied: This is wonderful to hear, thank you! I'm so pleased that you enjoyed your experience with Audenza :-)

1 month ago

Arrived quickly and well packaged. 100% as described, I love it will be buying from them again

Audenza replied: What a wonderful thing to say, thank you! It makes our day hearing customer feedback like this and we look forward to welcoming you to the site again soon :-)

1 month ago

My experience with the customer service team was great, parcel was shipped faster than I had originally thought and I was impressed with how well my package was packed

Very happy with my order and over all experience - I will for sure be shopping again

Thank you!

Audenza replied: Ahh, this is such an amazing review to read! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know Michael, we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

1 month ago

Interesting and contemporary products. Great for the modern and eclectic home. Speedy and informative delivery too. Fabulous!

Audenza replied: Hi Jane, thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

1 month ago

Excellent customer service from Sarah who replied very quickly to my request and the delivery details were well communicated.

1 month ago

High quality products delivered quickly and safely. Very happy with my gold cat. It looks great and nicely finished. The level of packaging was overkill but I guess necessary to protect the item.

Audenza replied: Hi Matthew, thanks so much for your feedback and 5 star review. We’re delighted that you are happy with your order. In regards to the packaging - we are a small family business and all items are packed by hand, by us personally. We are always mindful of our effect on the environment and work to reduce packaging usage wherever possible. However, like you say, due to the nature of shipping highly fragile items like this via courier networks, it’s really important that we use packaging that will ensure your fragile item arrives with you safely, in perfect condition.
Thanks again for your feedback, we’re thrilled you
love your new purchase and I hope that goes someway to explain the way in which we package items.read more

1 month ago

Very quick delivery, with regular updates, very easy website to order, all goods as promised and gorgeous, have now bought gifts from site I was so impressed! Quality fabulous!

Audenza replied: Ahh, this is such an amazing review to read! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

1 month ago

Amazing beautiful gold console table i love it thank you audenza .

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how much you love your console table, it means a lot to us!

1 month ago

love love love my folk shelfs. Even nice and better looking in person, surprised at how sturdy they are. Look so beautiful sitting on my wall

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for letting us know you are really pleased with the quality of the item. We are delighted it looks so good in your home, Roisin :-)

1 month ago

Excellent service from start to finish,
I was so happy with product and would definitely use these again

Audenza replied: It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon, Sandra! :-)

1 month ago

I would buy from Audenza again. Great quality. Clear communication and fast delivery.

Audenza replied: What a lovely thing to say, Lisa. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know, we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

1 month ago

Your service was 5 star and would definitely recommend you to anyone

Audenza replied: Thank you for your support, Tracy! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this!

1 month ago

Love Audenza, received my jaguar who has pride of place in my hall. A talking point when I open my front door and admired by many. Nice easy transaction and fast delivery and I would recommend AUDENZA,😍

Audenza replied: Ahh, this is such an amazing review to read! I'm thrilled to hear your Jaguar takes pride of place in your home and is admired by many. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know :-)

1 month ago

Very good communication and item well packaged and delivered quickly. Kept me in touch when the item was back in stock as well.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your kind review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

1 month ago

Yes would recommend to anyone

Audenza replied: Thank you Beryl, this is so lovely to hear!

1 month ago

Excellent service,cushions beautiful.Many thanks,will certainly recommend.

Audenza replied: It makes us so happy to hear that you would recommend our company. Thank you!

1 month ago

The item we ordered arrived promptly. Unfortunately once we saw it, we decided to return it. There was nothing wrong or damaged, but seeing the item up close we realised it was not what we wanted. Again no problem, they gave us good instructions and advice to return it. Once they received it they refunded it the very next day.
Would definitely do business with them again.

Audenza replied: Thank you! I'm pleased to hear that you felt we provided a great service for you . We look forward to you shopping with us again soon

1 month ago

Service has been good and product was as described but part of the visible top frame was damaged and then patched up with paint. Such a heavy item that it will be too much hassle to return. My wife noticed the damage straight away.

Audenza replied: I'm very sorry to hear that you're unhappy with the Fabulous Golden Drinks Trolley that you've received. If contacted directly, we will always do our best to help to try and resolve any issues our customers may have. As per the information on the product page, this beautiful trolley has been handmade by skilled artisans. Due to the handmade nature, the appearance of marks, scratches and indents from using tools may be present on this item - this is part of the beautiful and individual charm of a handmade piece. We also show up-close photos on the product page to reflect this. That said, we would like to fully investigat e your complaint. I can see that you haven’t contacted us directly, therefore, we have emailed you to request additional information. In doing so, we will be able to establish if you have received a faulty item and offer you some options to rectify the issue. Again, I’m so sorry that you are unhappy with your item and we look forward to being able to resolve the situation once we hear back from you. Kind regards, Sarahread more

1 month ago

Reliable service quick deli

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review, Bachan - we really appreciate it :-)

1 month ago

No fuss straight forward order and delivery service efficiently and swiftly dealt with.

Audenza replied: Hi Glynis, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear!

1 month ago

Communication was excellent, delivery was very quick and the product was exactly as described.

Audenza replied: Wonderful to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us :-)

1 month ago

Happy with speed of delivery and product

Audenza replied: We are so pleased to read this - thankyou!

1 month ago

Definitely recommend Audenza.

Audenza replied: I'm thrilled to read this :-) I'm so pleased you were happy with the service and the products provided at Audenza!

2 months ago

Great product, fast and efficient service

Audenza replied: Wonderful to hear - thankyou! :-)

2 months ago

Super quick delivery & kept me well informed throughout

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Gillian - we love reading comments like this! :-)

2 months ago

Really fantastic customer service - very prompt responses to all the queries. Beautiful item. The only problem is that postage to NI is so expensive.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your feedback and 5 star review, Claire. We completely agree that more cost-effective shipping to Highlands, Islands and remote areas is an area we need to work on. As we grow, this is top priority for us, so that we can better serve our customers in those areas. Pricing tariffs vary greatly from one business to another and is dependent on the volume of parcels shipped a year (and the volume to a particular location). As a small family run business, they simply don't offer us the same pricing as larger companies unfortunately, which is why it is so expensive. Please rest assured, that we do no t add anything on to our delivery prices, this is simply what DPD Local charge us. I'm pleased to say however, that we are in the process of building a fabulous new website, which will have improved functionality/delivery for offshore customers. I hope this goes some way in explaining our postage costs to NI and thank you again for taking the time to leave a review.read more

2 months ago

Beautiful mirror, arrived quickly/within a couple of weeks. Lots of notice for delivery. Did arrive an hour before delivery time luckily I was in would be a bit annoying if I was only at home for the delivery window but did get a phone call 20mins before which was good.
Overall very happy with my purchase!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for a 5 star review! Though I’m sorry that your delivery arrived an hour before your selected slot. If they are running ahead of schedule, they call ahead to ensure you’ll be in, however, rest assured, had you not have been available to accept the delivery earlier, the courier would have come back during your agreed window. Thank you again for your feedback and I hope you enjoy your fabulous new mirror :-)

2 months ago

Lovely product, packaged well, prompt delivery and good communication

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again!

2 months ago

Très réactif à mes questions. Livraison hyper rapide ! Produits de qualité. Parfait !

Audenza replied: I'm so happy that you are delighted with your purchase and our service! Thank you for such a kind review :-)

2 months ago

I bought the pink gin glasses which are a really nice product. Unfortunately one of them had a large bubble in the glass that was close to the surface and was causing a bump on the inside of the glass. Audenza refused to replace a single glass because, apparently, bubbles are an acceptable feature in this product. It was the only glass that had a bubble and looked odd in the set but mostly I was not happy with the bump which I think could have broken open. I have the option to return the set, which I will do, but Audenza warned me that another set was also likely to have bubbles! Poor service hence only 1 star.

Audenza replied: Hi John, thank you for your feedback. Our apologies again that the glasses were not as you expected, however, as discussed on email - the beautiful Pink Martini Gin Glasses have been hand blown by skilled artisans. Unlike those which are mass produced, each piece has its own uniquely irregular character, for example, air bubbles and slight colour variations. This adds to the charm and individuality of each piece and is a reminder of the talented maker who has created your glassware. It’s really important to us to ensure our customers know exactly what they’ll be purchasing, which is why it’s clearly noted on the product page that irregularities and air bubbles are to be expected in this product and that each individual piece will vary. My apologies if you missed this information prior to purchase however. I do understand if this is not to your taste, and in this instance, we offer a 30 day returns policy so that you can return the set for a refund. My apologies again that the glasses were not as you expected. Kind regards, Fleurread more

2 months ago

Fabulous delivery and safe packaging. Customer comms brilliant. So pleased with the brass side table, it is gorgeous and exactly matches the description online. Will be recommending this brand to everyone! Thank you!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for your kind words. I'm so happy to hear you would recommend Audenza :-)

2 months ago

Great customer service. When I had a query about the ordering process, a member of staff got back to me very quickly. Very helpful and lovely tone to her email. It felt personal and like she cared. A pleasant experience!

Audenza replied: What a lovely thing to say! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know, Andrea :-)

2 months ago

Received my item very quickly after placing my order. I've ordered from Audenza before and feel sure I will do so again. Highly recommended

Audenza replied: We're thrilled to hear this, thanks so much for being a loyal customer Christine! :-)

2 months ago

Arrived very quickly

Audenza replied: That's great to hear, thank you :-)

2 months ago

Great service, lovely quirky products. What is not to like : )

Audenza replied: Hi Caroline, thank you so much for your kind review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review :-)

2 months ago

FAST SERVICE AND PLEAED WITH PRODUCT. LOADS OF PACKAGING!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your feedback, Anna – we really appreciate it :-)

View all of our reviews on Feefo

Return to Product