Return to Product

Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.9 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
6 hours ago

Amazing service from ordering to delivery. The product is fantastic. I can't wait to decorate and give it pride of place.

1 day ago

Great service, especially the detailed delivery information provided. Very impressed.

2 days ago

Excellent service
Speedy delivery

2 days ago

The customer support was great to get international shipment to Spain. The on-line process was very good. The shipment was sent very fast and it also arrived very fast in Barcelona. But in Barcelona you choose SEUR as the local delivery. This company systematically fails to deliver (at least to me). They say as an excuse that my address is wrong. Which is not. They claim they attempted delivery yesterday at 14:21. I was at home waiting for them (as they told me they will come between 13:30 and 14:30). But they did not come or call me. Instead of calling me to clarify the issue of the wrong address, they send me a notice saying that I have to contact them. Again! Which is always a nightmare because of their deficient automatic telephone assistance. I am currently waiting for them to call me. They want me to pick up the package in a nearby shop (which is in a different municipality, so I have to take my car, which I am not allowed to do under COVID19 alarm). Even if I am willing to do so, I need to contact them to confirm this, something I can not do now... Last 2 times some vendor used SEUR to deliver my address it took more than a week just for the local delivery. So please: use a different local delivery next time!

3 days ago

Fast delivery, good communication, lovely good quality product!

6 days ago

Very good.

6 days ago

Good updates on delivery date/time including text notification when 3 hrs and then 19 mins from destination. No issues with ordering and delivery first class.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your feedback on our furniture delivery service - it's great to hear how pleased you are!

6 days ago

Very fast shipping! Also, i love Audenza's blog section, lots of ideas to inspire you

1 week ago

Another fabulous Audenza purchase, thank you!

1 week ago

Audenza has provided a very efficient service! The order came up to expectations! I highly recommend Audenza's products and service!

1 week ago

Excellent service

1 week ago

Beautiful cocktail shaker at a very reasonable price and speedy delivery. Love it, thanks!

1 week ago

Really really pleased with my lovely octopus candle holder. It arrived quickly and well packaged. I would definitely recommend Audenza.

1 week ago

Really good quality item and fast delivery!

1 week ago

Really happy with my purchases and definitely will back again shop here..

1 week ago

Excellent, quick delivery and well packed.

1 week ago

Speedy postage and very well packed. Glad to see you use paper not plastic

1 week ago

Lovely products, very quick delivery service! Will definitely be ordering again

2 weeks ago

Items arrived promptly and well packaged. Communication was also good during delivery.

2 weeks ago

Items ordered came very well packed and within time frame given. Very happy with items purchased, will definitely order again.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for taking the time to leave feedback, Emily. It's wonderful to hear how happy you are!

2 weeks ago

Very happy with the product and the service was faultless.

2 weeks ago

Excellent Customer Service!

2 weeks ago

Despite the current circumstances I got my order within a few days! My item came beautifully presented and I would definitely order again. Thank you so much! Stay safe:)

2 weeks ago

Wonderful service, with quick delivery and excellent communication

2 weeks ago

Very reliable, fast delivery and excellent product.

2 weeks ago

An enjoyable shopping experience and item well packaged.

2 weeks ago

Fabulous service. For some reason my address had was not showing correctly on the order so Fleur called to clarify and then spent a while talking to me about hanging the mirror.

2 weeks ago

Quick and speedy delivery as always items well packaged, would highly recommend shopping with Audenza

2 weeks ago

Great service & delivery, really pleased with Hetty the hare lamp I ordered. Looks fantastic and worth the money. Thank you

2 weeks ago

Excellent products, well packaged and speedy delivery.
Would highly recommend and wouldn't hesitate in purchasing again.

2 weeks ago

Loved the website!! Easy to find items. Loved the range of products! Wanted to buy everything:-) easy to order. Fab discount for first order. Brilliant delivery, really speedy.

2 weeks ago

Delivered as promised. Clear email communications. Product exactly as advertised.

2 weeks ago

Very impressed with the speed of ordering down to the delivering. This site kept me in touch all the way in regards to the item I had wanted delivered to another address. The courier Yusef confirmed delivery with a picture at the front door and recipient receiving it. Would recommend.

2 weeks ago

Absolutely over the moon. Product is amazing quality and delivery was super quick. 10/10

2 weeks ago

Fantastic value for money love my new edition, super quick delivery too. Packaged really well so no damage 👍🏻

2 weeks ago

Super impressed, I had expected a delay due to lockdown but items were shipped immediately and I was kept informed throughout. My order was fragile and packaging was excellent. Best price I could find for the items compared to several other places too. Will absolutely order again! Thank you!

2 weeks ago

Fastly becoming a fan. Quick prompt service have never yet been let down. Excellent service.

2 weeks ago

Beautiful products and excellent service from very friendly staff. One of the products I wanted wasn’t it stock and the staff were in contact immediately with very helpful advice and information. The items I ordered arrived quickly and were as described on the website

2 weeks ago

Customer service was great, thanks Fleur! Items arrived promptly & safely.

2 weeks ago

very nice!

2 weeks ago

Another great, stylish high quality product from Audenza. Very realistic !

Audenza replied: Fantastic to hear how happy you are Margaret, thanks so much for your review!

3 weeks ago

- I bought a mirror from Audenza, the Gold Sunburst Mirror

- The delivery was fast, considering this was during the time of Coronavirus

- The mirror itself was PERFECT and I'm not kidding you when I say it ended up EXACTLY as in the pictures.

- Absolutely changed the energy of the entire room and looks particularly beautiful. Would highly recommend.

Audenza replied: Ahh yay! We're utterly thrilled to hear how happy you are - it really does make our day to read feedback like this, thank you!

And WOW! The mirror looks amazing in your gorgeous room -- thank you for uploading a photo!

3 weeks ago

I was very pleased with the ease of buying online also the delivery service was excellent, and the quality of the leopard vase that I purchased was really superb. I would certainly buy from them again.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback - this is fantastic to hear! :-)

3 weeks ago

Great company to purchase from

Audenza replied: Hi Suzanne, thanks so much for your fabulous review. We are delighted that you are so happy!

3 weeks ago

Super speedy delivery and item was well packed.

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear!

3 weeks ago

Ordered faux flowers. Beautiful, in fact stunning, very pleased. They look very realistic and lush. Service and delivery impeccable.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

3 weeks ago

Beautiful and as always from Audenza something different. The colour compliments my living room and adds style and a bit of decadence to the look.
It sits perfectly displayed amongst my books. Just perfect. Thank you Audenza.

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear how much you love your new Almira Bust! Thank you for your lovely review :-)

3 weeks ago

Brilliant service, good communication, fast, efficient and the cushion is beautiful. Thank you

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you are with your beautiful new cushion - that is fab to hear!

3 weeks ago

Great service, fast and efficient... my first purchase from Audenza

Audenza replied: We are so pleased to hear you had a great first experience shopping with Audenza, we hope to see you back on the site soon :-)

3 weeks ago

Fantastic service, fantastic products!i absolutely love them and can't wait to buy more!

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars Elaine, we are delighted that you love your new products :-)

3 weeks ago

Brilliant as always

Audenza replied: Fantastic to hear - thank you so much for your continued support Christopher!

3 weeks ago

Quick delivery, they kept me up to date on progress of order, no problems.

I saw and fell in love with the Leopard flower vase, yes he had to come and live with me.
He's really cute not as bright as I expected but he fits perfectly in the room.

I also purchased nest of gold tables with mirror tops they are definitely a talking point so unusual and good value.

Audenza replied: Hi Christin, thanks for your great review, we are so pleased that you have been happy with all of your products and service. Thank you for letting us know!

4 weeks ago

Ordered on the 27th of April and received it 29th, it definitely was 1st class post and service.
I was delighted with the quality if the gold beetle and pen holder Legs eleven.
Keep up the good work

Audenza replied: Hi Kay, thanks so much for your fabulous review. We are delighted that you are so happy!

4 weeks ago

The first mirror I bought from Audenza got a problem. I emailed Audenza and a very nice service rep Fleur had followed through my case every few days, making sure that the return was collected and refunded. Because of this I bought another mirror from Audenza, which I and my family like very much, and it's hanging in our living room right now.

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear that you're happy with our service - as a family run business, it really means a lot to us to read great feedback like this! Thank you for shopping with us :-)

4 weeks ago

The customer service & speed of delivery was second to none. I e-mailed with a couple of questions to which I received immediate replies. . The goods are very nice quality, quirky and stylish.

Audenza replied: Hi Stephanie, thank you so much for your kind review! We're thrilled to hear how happy you are with our service and your fabulous new products! Thanks again for taking the time to leave feedback :-)

4 weeks ago

There aren't enough stars in the sky to reward Audenza's service and products. I am living in an empty flat (due to lockdown) and ordered a few things - starburst chandelier, lustre rug and gold palm - for better days. They arrived almost instantly - well wrapped and presented - and what a treat ! The lustre rug was just the thing to relieve the gloom, and the gold palm is a cheerful injection of fun. The chandelier is simply fabulous. Basically the whole experience lifted my mood, inspired me and cheered me up. Bravo Audenza, I will be back !

Audenza replied: Wow - as a small family run business it really does mean the world to us to receive feedback like this and we're absolutely over the moon to hear how happy you are with the service! I think most people could do with an injection of fun and a mood booster during these times, so I'm delighted we were able to provide that for you. Thank you again for such a fabulous review :-)

4 weeks ago

Quick delivery would buy from them again

Audenza replied: Thank you taking the time to leave a 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you on the site again soon, Ann :-)

4 weeks ago

easy to use, unique items at a very reasonable price, excellent delivery service and the thank you card a very nice personal touch would definitely use again and recommend.

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear you're happy - as a family run business, it really means a lot to us to read great feedback like this!

4 weeks ago

I bought this to match my octopus candle holder. Gorgeous quality, nice heavy weight. The delivery was super fast and packaged beautifully. Love it x

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your great review, Elizabeth! We're thrilled to hear how happy you are :-)

1 month ago

Excellent quality with quick delivery... will be shopping again

Audenza replied: We're thrilled to hear how happy you are! Thank you so much for shopping with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on the site soon :-)

1 month ago

Lovely items, great customer service

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great feedback - we're so pleased you were happy with our service!

1 month ago

Brilliant service. Highly recommend Fleur in particular

Audenza replied: We're thrilled to hear how happy you are with the service! Thank you so much for shopping with us :-)

1 month ago

Beautiful packaging. Gorgeous purchase. Happy. Happy. Happy

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

1 month ago

Swift delivery.

Audenza replied: Hi Maawura, thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review!

1 month ago

Good communication on the date and time of the delivery. The item ordered was a gift for a friend which was well received.

Audenza replied: Hi Gail, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5 star review and we're delighted to hear your friend loved her gift :-)

1 month ago

Beautiful product and fast delivery. Couldn't be happier.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review, it means a lot to us :-)

1 month ago

Excellent product and prompt delivery. Got exactly what I was looking for something different and unique and they certainly provided that. Would recommend them if your looking for something unique and individual.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind words and fantastic review . We're delighted you found a unique piece for your home from Audenza :-)

1 month ago

Item I ordered was very quick to arrive. Especially given the current situation (COVID).

Audenza replied: We pride ourselves on our speedy delivery, so we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review, thanks Katherine :-)

1 month ago

Excellent arrived quickly and love the tables

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know Karen, it's great to hear how happy you are!

1 month ago

Very fast service and provided status of delivery all the way.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a 5 star review, it means a great deal to us!

1 month ago

Speedy delivery from ordering. My beautifull vases arrived spot on time. Packed with care. Superb service.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your fantastic review, it means so much to us to know how happy are customers are!

1 month ago

Lovely piece, bought for a birthday and know she’ll love it. Fast delivery and easy to use website. Also was able to use my 10% subscription discount on first purchase. Very impressed. Also came in timely manner!
From what I’ve seen of the website will definitely be browsing again when it comes to decorating.

Audenza replied: We're delighted you're so happy, and thank you for taking the time to leave a glowing review. We hope the recipient loves her gift and we look forward to welcoming you back on the site when you're ready to decorate :-)

1 month ago

Efficient service, especially given the current situation and for being a small business. Lovely products. Arrived safely!

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how happy you are, this is great to hear!

1 month ago

Customer service very quick to respond and very friendly. Fab product!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars and your kind words, Kate. It really means a lot!

1 month ago

Great service, considering the current situation- everything arrived super speedy. Thank you

Audenza replied: Fantastic to hear this, thanks so much for your review!

1 month ago

Ordered, paid and delivered all in quick time. So pleased with the product. I rate them highly and will be ordering again as there is so much I want from Audenza.

Audenza replied: Hi Carol, we're delighted to hear you love your new product - thank you so much for taking the time to leave a lovely review, it really means a lot to us. We hope to see you on the website again soon :-)

1 month ago

I bought an item recently from Audenza that didn't match my room as I expected so I asked to return it. I dealt with a really helpful lady called Fleur and she kept in touch with me along the way and once my item was received I exchanged it for the Bronze Planter which I also had my eye on. Great customer service as always.

Audenza replied: Hi Zoe, thank you for leaving a fantastic review! It can sometimes be tricky visualising if a new item will fit in with your decor, but we're always here and happy to help if you need to return anything :-)

1 month ago

Very prompt service. Beautiful quality.

Audenza replied: This is great to hear - thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review!

1 month ago

Great website, item exactly as described (love it!), quick delivery and very well packaged. Would definitely buy from this website again.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much, Chantrelle for leaving a fantastic review. We're thrilled to hear you love your fabulous new item and we hope to welcome you back on the site soon :-)

1 month ago

Very good service and great products

Audenza replied: Fantastic to hear this, thanks so much for your review, Alex!

1 month ago

Placed an order for some gorgeous and quirky unusual
Plant pots. Had fantastic communication including a lovely thank you for ordering with them and my order arrived quickly and securely packaged within two days. Absolutely love my items and will definitely be using them again in the near future.

Audenza replied: Hi Joanne, we really are thrilled to hear how happy you are with our service! Thank you taking the time to leave us a glowing review :-)

1 month ago

Service, style and smiles

Audenza replied: We love reading feedback like this! Thank you so much, Abigail for taking the time to leave a glowing review :-)

1 month ago

Excellent all round

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your feedback! We're really pleased to hear this :-)

1 month ago

I was devastated when I broke the original but luckily there was a label on the back with the website name and I was able to order a new one.
It arrived within days along with a nice email from the company.
(Sticky label on back obviously a good idea)!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great feedback - we're so pleased you were happy with our service!

1 month ago

Very, very happy with my purchases. Extremely fast delivery, everything carefully packed, and great pieces! What more could you dream of?!

Audenza replied: We were absolutely delighted to read this review, feedback like this really makes our day and we're thrilled to hear you're so happy with the service!

1 month ago

Great products and communication throughout! Will be back for more as the stuff is so on trend

Audenza replied: Hi Robert, thank you for taking the time to leave a fantastic review - it really means a lot to us. We look forward to welcoming you back on the site soon, when your ready for some new Audenza goodies for your home!

1 month ago

I love this shop, they find the most beautiful items and send them out quickly and well packaged

Audenza replied: We take extra care packing your gorgeous items to make sure they arrive looking just as fabulous, so we're thrilled to hear how happy you are with our service!

1 month ago

Brilliant service as always, I love this site they sell the most gorgeous items

Audenza replied: We're beyond thrilled to hear we're your favourite home accessories site - thank you so much, Christopher!

1 month ago

Over the moon with my leopards head looks amazing and super service fast and friendly. Can't wait to buy again

Audenza replied: Hi Kendal, thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

2 months ago

Amazing very quick service , just like to say keep up the good work and I will continue to support you in these difficult times girls

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for leaving a 5 star review, but most importantly, thank you so much for your support Diane, it really means a lot :)

2 months ago

I love love love my new print. Gorgeous artwork, really great quality print and very reasonable price. My item was delivered quickly and I will definitely be buying a more items in the future 😍🙌

Audenza replied: Hi Laura, thank you so much for the glowing review, we're so pleased to hear how much you love your new print!

2 months ago

Die Dekoteile sind außergewöhnlich und heben die Stil und Ausstattung meiner Wohnung sehr.

Audenza replied: Hi Ute, danke für Ihre netten Worte! We are delighted to hear you are so happy :-)

2 months ago

Quick service especially with everything going on. Would definitely use this company again. Item was exactly what we wanted.

Audenza replied: Hi Amy, thanks for letting us know how much you love your Gold Beetle - we look forward to welcoming you back next time :-)

2 months ago

Good communication and very fast delivery. A1

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear!

2 months ago

Very happy with all aspects of purchase

Audenza replied: This is great to hear - thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review!

2 months ago

Such speedy delivery and absolutely BEAUTIFUL items, even better in the flesh!!! Will defo buy again ***

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how much you love your new items and we're so pleased to hear we exceeded your expectations! We look forward to welcoming you back next time :-)

2 months ago

Good service and excellent product.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars, we are delighted that you love your new faux plant :-)

2 months ago

Wonderful high quality homeware, very professional, fast delivery service. Couldn't fault them. Very happy.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review Danielle - we are delighted that you love your fab new print!

2 months ago

Excellent :)

Audenza replied: We are so happy that you love your new goodies - you have styled them beautifully! Thanks for the pictures and the feedback :-)

2 months ago

Absolutely beautiful vase and planter. You wouldn’t find many others like these. They are so unusual.
Packaged amazingly well. No chance that they would break. Super fast dispatch and delivery too. Thank you so much! I will be purchasing more from you in the future.

Audenza replied: Hi Sophie - thank you so much for your fabulous review! We're thrilled to hear how much you love your gorgeous new Audenza goodies! We look forward to welcoming you back to the site soon :-)

View all of our reviews on Feefo

Return to Product