Return to Product

Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.9 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
6 hours ago

Beautiful martini glasses. Great quality.

1 day ago

Great product. Loved the Octopus bottle holder

2 days ago

Wonderful customer service and beautiful vase! I will be back for more

3 days ago

Excellent. First class. I was informed when the jazz age black and gold trays were back in stock and purchased 2 for our 2 sons, one of whom has the drinks trolley. The service received was excellent and the goods were delivered at precisely the time stated.

Audenza replied: Wow what a lovely review - thanks so much for your kind words, we are delighted that you are so happy! I hope your sons love them.

3 days ago

Easy to navigate website. Delivery was prompt with the courier service offering a one hour delivery slot.

Item was very well packaged ensuring that it arrived in perfect condition.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review, we are so pleased to hear how happy you are!

4 days ago

Would recommend! High quality, stylish product, exactly what I hoped it would be.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review, it means a lot to us!

4 days ago

Incredible quality and super fast delivery. This was my first purchase but I will definitely be a returning customer.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review, it means a lot to us! We look forward to welcoming you back.

5 days ago

Easy to use website and purchase arrived next day.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review, we are so pleased you are happy with the service you received!

5 days ago

Excellent product, speedy service

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review, it means a lot to us!

5 days ago

Delivery was a little slow

Audenza replied: Thanks for your order and review Margaret. I can see that you ordered on a Wednesday and your order was delivered 2 days later on Friday. This is within our normal shipping time of 1-3 days from order, however we understand that sometimes you need things in a hurry, so as noted on our website, please contact us prior to ordering regarding next day delivery and we will do our best to arrange this. Thanks again for your order.

6 days ago

Loved the 2 pieces I bought. Very unique and have had so many comments already. Will definitely buy again.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review - it means a lot to us all!

1 week ago

Very easy and simple, happy with everything, good work.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review - it means a lot to us all!

1 week ago

Really great company with lots of unusual items. Also they are easy to contact with great communication if you need any further information

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review - it means a lot to us to know how happy you are :-)

1 week ago

Delivery was awful made no effort to deliver to correct address put on n my neighbours step when I was in

Audenza replied: Good afternoon Trevor, I'm incredibly sorry to hear that your parcels were left on your neighbours doorstep. We use DPD for our deliveries, because they are one of the most premium and well trusted couriers in the UK. Issues of this nature are extremely rare, however please rest assured that we will be taking this up with DPD, as the usual high standard that we expect of them has clearly not been met on this occasion. My sincerest apologies again for any inconvenience this caused, but I am least very pleased that your items are safely with you and that you're happy with your purchases. Kind regards, Fleur

1 week ago

Really pleased with the quality and design

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review and the 5 stars Lesley, it means a lot to us!

1 week ago

The service was fantastic from start to finish, flawless

Audenza replied: Thanks for your kind words and the 5 stars Sophie, it means a lot to us!

1 week ago

Would recommend for excellent service. Goods originally out of stock but sent promptly ASAP.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review and the 5 stars - it is great to hear!

2 weeks ago

Absolutely love this tray its so so stunning, Audenza communication is excellent posting so quick as well will definitely be using again thank you

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for for your great review and the 5 stars , it means a lot to us! We look forward to welcoming you back:-)

2 weeks ago

Prompt delivery lovely item. No gripes

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars, it means a lot to us!

2 weeks ago

Excellent efficient and lovely products

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review and the 5 stars we are so pleased to hear this!

2 weeks ago

Amazing service and beautiful products as always

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review and the 5 stars Helena, it means a lot to us!

2 weeks ago

This is the first time I have bought anything from Audenza. The purchase arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Audenza wrapped up the lion so well it would have been impossible for it to arrive with any damage so to me it shows that Audenza really do take care and great pride with their stock and value their customers. Would recommend.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much your glowing review, we are delighted that you are so happy with the service you received. You are so kind to let us know!

2 weeks ago

Delivered really quickly, packaged well, nice personal touch with note inside from owners of the company. Good company. Quirky gifts.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words and 5 stars, we are delighted you are so happy!

2 weeks ago

Order dealt with quickly and delivered fast. Was kept updated 're progress. Very impressed, item exactly what was shown.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words and 5 stars, we are delighted you are so happy!

2 weeks ago

Great service! Lots of lovely unusual stuff :-)

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review Debbie, it means a lot to us!

2 weeks ago

Great service and great product !

Audenza replied: Thanks for your 5 star review Catherine, it means so much to us!

2 weeks ago

Good communication and delivery, kept me updated along the way My first purchase with Audenza but definitely not my last :)

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review. We are delighted that you are so happy and look forward to welcoming you back!

3 weeks ago

Quick delivery. Excellent products. So well packaged.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review and kind words, it really does men a lot!

3 weeks ago

Very well packed as I was worried the glasses might get broken in transit.

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how happy you are!

3 weeks ago

Speedy delivery and excellent item very pleased

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review Stuart, its great to hear how happy you are!

3 weeks ago

Liked the product and prompt delivery

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know Susan, it means a lot.

3 weeks ago

Easy to use website. Kept informed about my purchase and it arrived when it said it would!!

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review, We are so pleased you are happy!

3 weeks ago

Great service, got some gorgeous unusual items and would definately buy from them again

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how happy you are Christopher, it means a great deal to us!

3 weeks ago

Brilliant service, quick delivery, gorgeous bar cart! Thank you Audenza, very pleased with your communication too. One of the best home interiors stores I have dealt with!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review and kind words Natasha, it means a lot to us!

3 weeks ago

Somehow the first line of my address had not been included in my original order but a phone call from a nice lady at Audenza quickly sorted this out, nice that they actually care about their products getting to the customer. My order arrived the next day well packed to prevent any shipping / handling damage (Not over packed) my wine bottle holder was great and the only issue I have is having a bottle of wine in it long enough.
Well done Audenza.

Audenza replied: What a lovely review, thanks so much Glenn. It is great to hear how happy you are and your feedback means a great deal to us all. I am only sorry I cant help with the 'issue' with your bottle of wine - I seem to have the same problem! :-)

3 weeks ago

Love our new drinks trolley. Fits in perfectly against our dark blue wallpaper.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review Simon, we are delighted that you new trolley looks so good in your home!

3 weeks ago

We had a problem following a breakage during transit which they dealt with very efficiently. We have bought five products all excellent and service is first class from this easily contactable company.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your great review and kind words. We are delighted that we were able to sort things quickly to your satisfaction. Thanks again!

4 weeks ago

Excellent products - Quick delivery with feedback along the way- Even a follow up email.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your great review and kind words Kevin, it is great to hear!

4 weeks ago

Fantastic service, fantastic product! Delivered next day and packaged really well too - one very happy customer 😁

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review and kind words, it means a lot to us. Your new table looks fab in your home - perfect for a plate of chocolate biscuits!

4 weeks ago

Highly recommend audenza fast delivery well packaged.

Audenza replied: Hi Janice thanks for your great review, we are delighted to know how happy you are!

4 weeks ago

I luv luv luv my drinks trilley very deco my favourite and audenza sell most beautiful things i'm a very happy lady. Thankyou again girls .

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review and the 5 stars Janice, we love to hear how happy you are!

4 weeks ago

Great service, items arrive supper quick, safe and secure. Love my glasses, thank you 😍

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review and the 5 stars Nicholette, we are delighted to hear how happy you are!

4 weeks ago

Speedy delivery and absolutely delighted with Beethoven bust

Audenza replied: Thank you for your great review - we are so pleased to hear how happy you are!

1 month ago

Highly recommend this website! The style you have is amazing and opening my order made me smile. Really loved the little touches - thank you for you order flyer, red tissue paper and the be like a penguin in a flock of pigeons flyer. Will definitely order from you again.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review and 5 stars Clare, its wonderful to hear that we made you smile!

1 month ago

This is my first time of buying from Audenza and I can definitely recommend them. The item was dispatched extremely promptly and delivered by courier.I did have occasion to ring with a query and the person that I spoke to was very pleasant and helpful. The website is easy to use.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words and 5 stars, its great to hear that you are so happy. We look forward to welcoming you back!

1 month ago

really good came when said brill

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review Janice, it means a lot to us!

1 month ago

Very poor delivery service and keep changing the delivery date according to their convenience and not bothered to check it suitable for the customer

Audenza replied: Hi Asha, I am so sorry to hear that you have had cause to be unhappy with delivery. Further to our conversation this morning, I am in contact with DPD to look into this and will keep in touch with you via email till your parcel is delivered safely.

This is very rare with DPD and I can see that a first delivery attempt was made last week, but as no one was in a second delivery attempt will be made. They do give a delivery date and then a one hour time slot on the day of delivery, unfortunately they aren't able to let you chose a specific slot on the day. If however it is isn't convenient you can chose alternativ
e arrangements via with them such as delivery to a neighbour. That said, as a re-delivery date or time isn't clear at the moment please rest assured that I will keep in touch DPD and I will keep you updated.read more

1 month ago

Excellent service, nice touch with the thank you card. Beautiful mirror, looks lovely in my living room

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review Mahub, we are delighted you are so happy!

1 month ago

Dispatched quickly and arrived safely.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you are, it means a great deal to us!

1 month ago

Great service very quick delivery and fantastic product, what more could I ask!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your fantastic review, it means so much to us all :-)

1 month ago

Brilliant customer experience

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review, it means a lot to us!

1 month ago

The Service was Absolutely Fantastic. I made a mistake with my order & Sandra was exceptional dealing with my order. The product came very quickly & I love my purchase.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review and kind words, it is lovely to hear how happy you are :-)

1 month ago

Well, the gift that I ordered was really not worth the amount that I paid for.It was quite small considering it was for a hook on the wall, with just one hole for a screw and that was not included in the pack.Overall it did look quite cheap.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your feedback Anne, I am so sorry that you are not happy with your Gold Rock On Hand Hook and Wall Decor. We know it can be hard to gauge the size and feel of something in an image so always include the dimensions on the web page. In this case we note that it is suitable for hanging lightweight items. We also show our items in a lifestyle setting to give you an idea of size in comparison to other items. We don't supply wall fixings as the type needed depends on the wall you are fixing to.
We do understand though if it isn't to your taste so you can of course return it following our simple return
s process as we would hate you to be unhappy. As you haven't contacted us direct, I will drop you an email to clarify how to do this. Once again, thanks for your feedback as this is important to us.read more

1 month ago

Really easy and reliable

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars, it means a lot to us!

1 month ago

Excellent stock and fast dispatch. Well packed.

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars, that is great to hear!

1 month ago

Audenza was great I had step by step communication from them prompt delivery and my mirror and console table look fabulous not put them up yet as I'm still decorating but I'm sure they will be gorgeous

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars and such a great review Carol. It is great to hear how happy you are:-) - Good luck with the decorating!

1 month ago

Fast delivery and excellent communication throughout.

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars! - We are delighted that you are so happy Victoria:-)

1 month ago

. The service I received was definitely five star to match the product. Would definitely recommend AUDENZA
Sandra from the service team was very helpful with any query I had and emailed me back straight away.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review and kind words Angela, it means a lot to us!

1 month ago

I love my Almira yellow flocked bust, it looks amazing and the quality is excellent. Would definitely recommend Audenza on quality and service.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review and 5 stars, it means a lot to us!

1 month ago

Prompt delivery and it was well packed.

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how happy you are Karen, it is really important to us!

1 month ago

Definitely an Audenza fan

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great feedback, we are delighted that you are a fan!

2 months ago

The website was easy to use, lots of lovely pictures and seeing the items in a setting really helped. I ordered the circular drinks trolley and it came within 5days of ordering and it was very well packaged and I liked that it was already assembled apart from the wheels. There was a hand written message of thanks from the team and I thought it was a lovely touch. I’ve bought it as a present so I haven’t used it, but I know it’s going to be amazing. I’ve already ordered more items and I’m looking forward to receiving them. I highly recommend this bespoke small company as I like the personal feel of it.

Audenza replied: Wow what a lovely review - thanks so much for your kind words Karen it means a lot to us. I hope the recipient loves their gift!

2 months ago

Amazing service, very friendly staff. So happy with our new products!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for letting us know how happy you are, it is great to hear! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

2 months ago

Quick delivery and lovely thoughtful packaging.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review, it means so much:-)

2 months ago

Very good service. Product is lovely

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 stars Joanne, it means a great deal to us!

2 months ago

Excellent turnaround from ordering to delivery. Will certainly share this site with my friends.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your kind words and recommendation. We are all delighted that you love your glasses so much!

2 months ago

Would certainly recommend and buy again still have my eye on a couple of things.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words Margaret, it means so much to us!

2 months ago

As always, a great shopping experience with Audenza. Speedy and efficient delivery and notifications. I am really pleased with my brass planter.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your fantastic review and 5 stars, it is great to hear!

2 months ago

The service and delivery have always been exceptional.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words, it means a lot to us!

2 months ago

Very much so

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars, we are delighted you are so happy!

2 months ago

Amazing service and amazing stools Audenza...totally stress free experience, very fast and efficient, good quality stylish products, I’d highly recommend your company to anyone....I will be visiting again very soon :)

Audenza replied: Thank you Kurt for your great comments and the 5 stars, your new stool looks lovely in your setting - so glam!

2 months ago

From the moment I found the website to the moment I received my items, the whole experience was just super.
I was notified on the date of my delivery and what time it would be delivered by and as soon as it was signed for. The items themselves are amazing and we’re packaged with care and love, i’ll absolutely be purchasing from Audenza again!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your fab review. I have passed your comments on to the whole team as it is great to hear how happy you have been from start to finish. Thanks again!

2 months ago

Love my cushion covers look even better than in real life!

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review Julie - we are delighted that you love your fab new cushion covers!

2 months ago

Exceptional customer service from Fleur on Instagram on a Sunday and Sandra on email. I was worried as courier delivery had been cancelled at short notice with no explanation. However Fleur replied immediately and said it would be looked into. Sandra then also responded and followed up on Monday. I was really impressed with the fast response, especially on a weekend. (The couriers also contacted me quickly).

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words and great feedback. We are so happy that the delivery issue was sorted quickly for you. Thanks again!

2 months ago

Well packaged parcel. Quick delivery and excellent communication. Lovely item. Notes in packaging a nice touch.

Audenza replied: Hi, thanks so much for your fabulous review. We are delighted that you are so happy!

2 months ago

Excellent service and fast delivery

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 stars Fiona - it means a lot to us!

2 months ago

Everything worked like clockwork.......text msg.......convenient collection point......easy peasy lemon squeeze

Audenza replied: Thanks for your fab review Rosemarie, it is great to hear that all went so well!

2 months ago

Muito atenciosos e prestáveis na resposta às questões que coloquei. Rápida resposta e envio da encomenda. A encomenda veio bem acondicionada e em perfeitas condições. Recomendo a toda a gente.

Audenza replied: (Very attentive and helpful in answering the questions I asked. Quick response and order delivery. The order came well packaged and in perfect condition. Highly recommend to everyone.)
(Thanks so much for your kind words and great review - It means a lot to us!)
Muito obrigado pelas suas amáveis palavras e excelente revisão - Significa muito para nós!

2 months ago

Excellent fast and efficient

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 star review - it means a lot to us!

2 months ago

Love this cushion cover! The EXACT print i was looking for, for ages. It was sold out for ages and i emailed Audenza who personally messaged me on instagram as well as email to let me know it was back as they knew how much i wanted it. Thank you! Super pleased.

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how happy you are Kayley. We are delighted that we were able to get your cushion cover back in stock and out to you. We understand that 'must have it' feeling well!

2 months ago

I have ordered a number of items recently, including, lighting, furniture and decorative items and have been really pleased with the quality of the products and the delivery service.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review, we are so pleased that you have been happy with all of your products and service. Thank you for letting us know!

2 months ago

I love my bar cart and it was packed perfectly and delivered the next day.

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars Shannon - we are delighted that you love it so much!

2 months ago

I am a relatively new customer but I am hooked! Audenza stocks unique and original items, which appeal to my eclectic taste. Delivery is super quick, customer service is outstanding, I couldn't ask for more!

Audenza replied: Ha ha, I love your description of our website! Thanks so much for your fabulous review and super comments, we are delighted that you are so happy :-)

2 months ago

My order was shipped very quickly and arrived safely.

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how happy you are Sophie. It means a lot to us!

2 months ago

Product is sensational

Audenza replied: Wow John you are so kind - Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you are!

2 months ago

Very quick delivery, item arrived within a few days

Audenza replied: Thanks for the great review Natasha, it means so much to hear!

2 months ago

Fast delivery. Great products. Very pleased

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for the 5 stars, it means a great deal to us!

2 months ago

We have started using Audenza recently and we find the product to be of good quality, the website is clear and easy to navigate around, the only down side would be delivery time last few orders have taken around about 2weeks to arrive, I’m still waiting on 4 items which I ordered about 5/6 days ago and haven’t received any emails or corespondents from Audenza to suggest when I’m Lilly so receive my items.

Audenza replied: Good morning Ian, I’m incredibly sorry to hear that you are yet to receive your order. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I have looked into this and can see the order was placed on Sunday 29/09 on standard delivery, we then shipped the following day on Monday 30/09 with DPD and delivery was attempted on Tuesday 01/10. We have spoken with DPD about your parcels this morning to find out why delivery has not been attempted again, however they have advised that they need to raise an investigation into your parcels. Please rest assured that we are looking into this as a matter of urgency with DPD and will contact you by phone as soon as we have an update from DPD (you can expect to hear from us by tomorrow morning at the latest). Just for your info: we send out a dispatch notification email, and DPD also send notifications to you with your tracking info and delivery options, however these can end up in junk folders unfortunately. However, you can also log into your account on our website to view the status of your order.
I have also had a look into your previous order and can see that it was placed with a 5-7 working day delivery time, as the item was not in stock at the time. However, this extended delivery time was detailed on the product page (there is also a dropdown menu for you to select that you acknowledged the extended delivery time), this is also shown in the basket prior to order and also in your order confirmation email. I have checked and can see that the item was delivered within that time and was 5 working days from order. I do hope that clears up any confusion regarding the slightly longer delivery time on that particular order. We will be in touch as soon as possible once we have further information regarding your current delivery and our sincerest apologies once again for the delay. Kind regards, Fleur
read more

Customer replied: Audenza customer service was excellent in resolving my issue with the courier company, they responded super quick and where keen to chase this up and resolve the issue. Fleur and Sandra especially where really helpful and always kept me update with the progress of my parcels. The product quality was excellent and I would definitely recommend them. Thanks once again Fleur and Sandra keep up the excellent work and I look forward to dealing with Audenza again in the near future. X

2 months ago

Fast delivery

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 stars, it mean a lot to us!

2 months ago

Superb service; quality product and reasonable price

Audenza replied: Thank you for your great review and kind words Christine, we are delighted to hear this!

2 months ago

Quality product delivered promptly, would recommend service.

Audenza replied: Hi Linda, thanks for the 5 stars and for your recommendation, it means so much to us to hear how happy you are!

2 months ago

Excellent service and product. I am delighted with my Gatsby coasters, they go so well with my room. Thank you.

Audenza replied: Thanks for such a fab review Deborah, it is great to hear that you love your coasters so much - Cheers!

2 months ago

Lovely quality products and fast efficient service. Highly recommended.

Audenza replied: Wow, thanks so much for your fab review, it means a lot to us!

2 months ago

Yes would recommend

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars and recommendation. It means a lot to us!

2 months ago

The products are as beautiful as the pictures and customer service was great. They wrote to me to let me know how my order would dbe dispatched since different items would be ready to send at different times so I always knew what to expect.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words Angelica, it means a great deal to us!

2 months ago

Excellent.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you are Alistair, we were only too pleased to help!

2 months ago

Great service and the mirror looks fantastic

Audenza replied: Thanks for your kind words and the 5 stars Martin - this is great to hear!

2 months ago

Great communication, fast delivery and absolutely stunning lamp

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 stars Natasha, it means a lot to us!

2 months ago

We bought the ‘Fabulous’ drinks trolley and marble shelves to sit above it. We’ve created the perfect bar area with beautiful pieces.

Audenza replied: We are delighted to hear how happy you have been with our service and how much you love your new pieces - Cheers!!

2 months ago

Item arrived quickly and exactly as described

Audenza replied: Thanks for your review - it means a lot to us!

View all of our reviews on Feefo

Return to Product