looking for miafleur? It's still us! Read why we've changed our name

Return to Product

Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.9 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
2 days ago

Very quick delivery.
Product quality- good, but not perfect. Very slight glazing fault.

2 days ago

Very quickly dispatched and received. Very pleased with the goods excellent quality.

2 days ago

Quick delivery

4 days ago

My order was received quickly. It was well packed, with minimal cardboard and the pendant light looks amazing

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review :-)

5 days ago

Prompt delivery and product was as stated

Audenza replied: This is great to hear!

6 days ago

Excellent quality, really pleased with my neon sign, great price and fast delivery.

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your great review, we really appreciate it! 

7 days ago

Ordering was easy and service was good with fast delivery

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your review!

7 days ago

The service from Audenza was absolutely first class. Within an hour of placing my order, I had an email confirmation that my order had been picked and packed and was ready for dispatch.
Delivery was as promised and a delivery window was provided.
I wouldn't hesitate to order from Audenza again and will highly recommend to friends.

Audenza replied: Wow! Thank you so much for such a fantastic review, we really appreciate it.  It would be amazing if you feel you'd like to recommend us to your friends! :-)

2 weeks ago

Really fast service

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review!

2 weeks ago

I just love the Mongolian fur but I expecting them to attach some way to the stools. They keep falling off on to the floor when people get up and down. I’m going to make some ties for them but as we’ve just moved house i’ve got a long ‘to do’ list at the mo. Otherwise thanks so much I am so happy with your service and my product ❤️

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your feedback.  We do mention on the product page that the seat covers do not have ties, however my apologies if you missed this.  It's quite tricky for them to have ties, since they are intended to be used on any stool or seat, and the legs vary quite a bit between different designs, so the ties would likely be in the wrong place and therefore unsightly. 

I am so pleased to hear how happy you are with your items though - we'd love to see a pic on social media :-)

2 weeks ago

Beautiful items (not seen elsewhere), excellent website and delivery! Merci beaucoup!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your fantastic review! 

2 weeks ago

Audenza sell beautiful items. I absolutely love my angel wing bookends and my angel wings wall art. Delivery and communications were accurate and on time.

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you so much! 

2 weeks ago

Very good service & excellent quality. Would certainly use again.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review!

4 weeks ago

I would definitely recommend Audenza, in fact I already have to my friends!

Audenza replied: That's fantastic to hear, thank you so so much, Julie! We really appreciate it!

1 month ago

Very quick to distribute

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review :-)

1 month ago

Sehr gute Betreuung per Mail.
Super

Audenza replied: Ich danke dir sehr!

1 month ago

Excellent choice of gifts. Quick service and good prices. Lantern bought as a gift. Very satisfied all round.

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear this. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Have a lovely Christmas :-)

1 month ago

Lovely product. Arrived well packed with delightful note. Nice touch.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. 

1 month ago

Loved the personal touch inside the packaging, and very well packed for safety. Fantastic gift item for a difficult sister 🤣

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your lovely review! Have a fab Christmas :-)

1 month ago

Very quick delivery and products were wonderfully unique and well made

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate it! 

1 month ago

Efficient and excellent service

Audenza replied: Fantastic to hear, thank you!

1 month ago

Very speedy delivery and and very helpful with telephone order

Audenza replied: This is great to hear. Thanks for your feedback! 

1 month ago

Good quality and fast delivery

Audenza replied: Thanks very much for your review! 

1 month ago

Great service bery quick to deliver. Shame the item didnt come in a gift box but the quality was good.

Audenza replied: We're really pleased to hear you're happy with your item. Thanks very much for your feedback regarding the gift box. 

1 month ago

Beautiful items, fantastic customer service.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review, Ordella. We really appreciate it! 

1 month ago

Very prompt service. Website easy to navigate.

Audenza replied: We're really pleased to hear this! 

1 month ago

Easy to order. Good delivery service. Excellent item purchased.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear you're happy :-)

1 month ago

Really good service. Very easy to use website and order process. Beautiful item.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your lovely review! We love hearing feedback like this :-)

1 month ago

Lovely, friendly customer service with a very personal feel. Super quick delivery, and packed really well.

Audenza replied: What a lovely review, thank you SO much!

1 month ago

Very friendly and helpful staff member who took my telephone order.
Item arrived next day. There was a note with clear instructions where to leave parcel if I was out.
Fragile item well marked and safely packed.
Would recommend Audenza.

Audenza replied: Fantastic to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. 

1 month ago

Fast, efficient service

Audenza replied: Thanks for your review!

1 month ago

I ordered an item from AUDENZA but when it arrived perfectly packed, I had second thoughts. I contacted AUDENZA and returned the order. The "team" were without doubt very kind and refunded my money without a quibble. Well done to your company.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your review.  We're sorry that the item wasn't quite right for you, but pleased that we were able to offer excellent service nonetheless.  

1 month ago

Very nice for the music rock on fan.

Audenza replied: Great to hear!

2 months ago

Arrived promptly.

2 months ago

Speedy delivery and beautifully packaged, the item looked just as in the images .

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you for your review :-)

2 months ago

superb service

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review!

2 months ago

Good service

2 months ago

Easy to place order, very well packaged and so very pleased with my little mustard vases.

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thanks so much for your review!

2 months ago

Excellent service, brilliant products , packaging first class.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review, we really appreciate it!

2 months ago

I have now bought from Audenza (previously bought from them as MiaFleur) a number of times and I find their items reasonable and great quality and they have a gorgeous range. This was ideal for what I wanted in my boys den and they love it!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for being such a great customer, Lisa! We're so pleased to hear you love our products :-)

2 months ago

Kept me well informed and dispatched as promised

Audenza replied: Thanks very much for your review!

2 months ago

Great quality products delivered promptly. I especially love the heart light, it looks perfect along with the pink candles in my fireplace! Thank you!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your fantastic review.  It really is great to hear such lovely comments!

2 months ago

They delivered when they said they would, no hassle, easy to order, let's hope the gift I bought my daughter and son-in-law lives up to its description, quality etc...

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear you found our ordering experience easy and hassle free.  We hope your daughter and son-in-law love their gift! 

2 months ago

Delivered quickly and well packed. Item purchased for a present so not in use or on display yet.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your order, we hope the recipient loves them!

2 months ago

The company responded really quickly, kept me informed and delivered when promised.

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear you're happy, Dorothy.  Thank you for taking the time to leave a kind review! 

2 months ago

Great service, excellent delivery time

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review!

2 months ago

Good quality, good packaging and delivery.

Audenza replied: This is great to hear, thanks for your review! 

2 months ago

Quickly and safely delivered and looks exactly like the picture. I was so pleased with the large green marble shelf that I bought the white one too. They look so glamorous and are very easy to put up.

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with your shelves!  Thanks for your glowing review :-)

2 months ago

Very efficient service with quick delivery

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review! 

2 months ago

Highly recommend purchasing from Audenza, customer service was prompt & polite and international shipping to Australia was quick. Beautiful products!!!!

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear!  It really does make our day to read feedback like this, so thank you very much for your review! 

2 months ago

Great communication and fast delivery service

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review, Katie!

2 months ago

Purchases arrived extremely quickly and well-packed. Very pleased with goods.

Audenza replied: Fantastic to hear this - thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

2 months ago

Really great service, good website and product is exactly as stated,

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your review :-)

2 months ago

Have purchased several items from Audenza 2 vases & 1 ornament love all of them.
Always see something I like on the website
Service is excellent

Audenza replied: This is really great to hear.  Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, David.  And thanks for being a great customer! 

2 months ago

Fast service

2 months ago

Quick delivery & lovely wee decanter that was bought for a gift

Audenza replied: We're really pleased to hear you're happy - hope the recipient loves it! 

2 months ago

I would definitely use Audenza again - quick service and a great product.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review :-)

2 months ago

Simple hassle free ordering, prompt delivery and fabulous choice of wonderful quirky items. I've only bought presents but will be back soon to treat myself and will definitely upload a picture.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review, Liz! Fantastic to hear how happy you are - we can't wait to see the pictures! :-)

2 months ago

Sent out when said and I received email confirmations etc.

Audenza replied: Thanks very much for your review :-)

2 months ago

Fab item, great price, superfast delivery *****star

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your review! 

2 months ago

I absolutely love my amazing candle holder! My dream centre piece. I like how the gold isn’t a tacky gold, it’s a paler gold and the attention to detail is gorgeous. Found out about you guys while doing the Brand Stylist’s online course - so glad I did - beautiful stuff and such reasonable prices! Thank you!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, Jennifer!  We're thrilled to hear how happy you are! :-)

2 months ago

Quick and easy to order

Audenza replied: Thank you for your review!

2 months ago

I've bought from them repeatedly and everytime the products are lovely, arrive very quickly and are well packaged so I've never had the disappointment of a broken product arriving.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your review! We're thrilled to hear you've been happy with each of your orders.  Thanks for being a great customer! :-)

2 months ago

The delivery was quick and on time. Except for a slight scratch on the mirrored top but otherwise really happy with my purchase.

Audenza replied: I'm really pleased to hear that you're happy with your purchase, but so sorry to hear that there was a slight scratch in the glass.  Do drop us an email on info@audenza.com and we can look into this for you.  Thanks again for your review. 

2 months ago

fast delivery and the lamp is even better looking in real life than it was in the photos I love it!!

Audenza replied: This is so good to hear, thank you! :-)

3 months ago

Perfect! Can not fault

Audenza replied: Great to hear this, thank you :-)

3 months ago

Items arrived when promised, very carefully and tastefully packaged.

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear your happy with your purchase, thank you :-)

3 months ago

quick and professional

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your review :-)

3 months ago

Yes

Audenza replied: Thank you for your review!

3 months ago

Impressed by the unusual stock,love my purchase,the delivery was so quick and very well packed,will have another browse.

Audenza replied: This is great to hear, Sheila! Thank you so much for your kind review :-)

3 months ago

Excellent prompt service and high quality goods

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your kind review! :-)

3 months ago

Well strucutred web site, simplicity of making order, prompt delivery.

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your review :-)

3 months ago

Order was dealt with promptly with good communication / update on dispatch.
Well packaged on arrival.
Slight hiccup with timing of delivery (Parcel Force struggling with their new tracking system - went a tad awry - nothing to do with Audenza - and Parcel Force terribly apologetic, got there in the end..)

And I love my Jungle Monkey Bowls. They look amazing. I will definitely buy more! Love the quirky, unusual style.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! I'm really sorry to hear that there was an issue with the delivery, but pleased that it was sorted in the end.  It's fantastic to hear how much you love your new Jungle Monkey Bowls - thanks again for your order :-)

3 months ago

Quick delivery beautiful item love it

Audenza replied: Thank you  so much for your review! 

3 months ago

Constant updates on purchase which arrived promptly. Beautifully packaged

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review, Nicola :-)

3 months ago

We are really pleased with the flamingo lamp - it looks fantastic. The packaging was secure and the delivery was as planned. Many thanks - we'll shop again!

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you so much for your review, Valerie! 

3 months ago

Quick,easy to order,delivered straight away,goods ordered are good quality,just as pictured.Will definitely order again and recommend to others.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review! We're so pleased to hear this :-)

3 months ago

Great service, prompt delivery and item was packaged very well. The item I purchased is perfect and I will definately purchase from Audenza again.

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear this, thank you! :-)

3 months ago

This is the third product I have bought from Audenza and it's lovely.
Well packed and delivered promptly
A good company to watch for elegant products

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for being such a good customer! It's always a pleasure to hear from happy customers, so thank you for taking the time to leave a review :-)

3 months ago

The product was delivered on time and was exactly what I expected it to be.

Audenza replied: This is great to hear, thank you!

3 months ago

Fantastic service - well packaged and very quick delivery time with little friendly touches. I will be shopping here again. The lamp is a surprise gift for Xmas for my daughter - she will love it💕

Audenza replied: Oh thank you so much for your kind review! What a fabulous gift - we hope your daughter loves it! 

3 months ago

The Art Deco cocktail was very securely and safely wrapped and the delivery went very smoothly in a reasonable timeframe.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your feedback - we're really pleased to hear everything went well with the delivery! 

3 months ago

Arrived really quickly, love my planters!

Audenza replied: This is great to hear! 

3 months ago

I have already left a comment a five star one, please can you stop asking me to repeat again .

Audenza replied: Firstly, thank you so much for your review.  Secondly, I'm so sorry to hear you've received 2 feedback request emails, yet you have already left feedback.  I have looked into this, and for the email address used here, the system is showing that you haven't left any previous reviews for us.  So something must have gone awry here.  So, I'm really sorry about that, we will look into it to make sure it's just a one off blip.  Thanks again for your review :-)

3 months ago

Item was well packed.
The offer of a refund with free return when I was disappointed with the item, demonstrates responsive customer service.

3 months ago

Beautiful range of products. Fast delivery. Well packaged item

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review :-)

3 months ago

On this occasion everything was done well. Ordering online, notification of progress, delivery. Delighted with the three vases, bought with gift giving in mind, however now the desire to keep two of them!

Good luck with it all.
Padmasara.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review!  We're thrilled to hear you're happy with the vases  and thank you for your kind words too :-)

3 months ago

As they did not do anything wrong it must be alright.

3 months ago

💕 the beautiful pink silky sheep-skin. An extravagant purchase to enhance my ‘throne’ in the lounge while recovering from an operation. A glamorous accessory which I love. Trying hard to resist buying the jade green one too............

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear how happy you are with your sheepskin rug! Wishing you a speedy recovery. 

3 months ago

Great products . Many thanks

Audenza replied: Thanks for your review! :-)

3 months ago

Look great on the wall and the colours look just as on the website.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review, Juliette! 

3 months ago

Fast, efficient service and delivery every time I order.

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you! 

3 months ago

Perfekter Service und Beratung vor dem Kauf, sehr persönlich gehaltene Korrespondenz und Information zur Lieferung ins Ausland.

Audenza replied: This is really great to hear. Danke schöne, Jutta! :-)

3 months ago

Prompt efficient delivery.All goods well packed.The vases are good quality.I have searched for months for something different and now have found the ideal items

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear this.  We scour the globe to find lots of unusual pieces! 

4 months ago

Fast and exactly as described, packaging lovely a real bargain too!!

Audenza replied: Thanks very much for your review.  It's great to hear this :-)

4 months ago

good communication lovely product well packaged

Audenza replied: Thanks very much for your review - we're thrilled to hear you're happy! 

4 months ago

5 star. Love it thank you

Audenza replied: Thrilled to hear this, thank you! 

4 months ago

Beautifully made and of very good quality. Arrived very well packaged.Jug reminds me of Beleek china, but MUCH stronger.

Bought this in the sale so VERY HAPPY, even at full price you get what you pay for.

Merci Beacoup to Mia Fleur

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It really does make us happy to hear comments like this :-)

4 months ago

Large gold ants arrived promptly, well-wrapped and boxed.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review :-)

4 months ago

excellent communication, delivery and product! yes, would reccommend and buy from them again

Audenza replied: We're thrilled to hear this! Thank you :-)

View all of our reviews on Feefo

Return to Product