Return to Product

Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.9 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
14 hours ago

Smooth transaction

5 days ago

Very impressed with the service received from Audenza. Very prompt delivery, extremely well packaged and a beautiful product ... red luscious lips vase. Would certainly recommend this company and look forward to shopping with them again!

Audenza replied: We look forward to welcoming you back! Thank you for your lovely review :-)

6 days ago

The product was excellent quality and very realistic . It arrived well packaged in a prompt manner . Overall very pleased . Would recommend.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the kind review! We're so thrilled that your happy :-)

1 week ago

Delivered on time. Really good packing to keep the product safe. Absolutely happy with the service just wish I had a voucher for what I a bought as a treat :)

Audenza replied: We're over the moon that you're happy with your new products and they arrived safely with you! Thank you for the lovely 5 star review :-)

2 weeks ago

Excellent! Highly recommend! Swift delivery which was extremely well packaged. Beautiful candlesticks which look a lot more expensive than they were.

Audenza replied: Thank you for such a lovely review! We're so thrilled that you're happy :-)

2 weeks ago

Excellent service and fast delivery, packaged well and quality product.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the lovely 5 star review :-)

2 weeks ago

I purchased a candlestick holder at the busiest time of year (xmas), nonetheless when it arrived it was very well packaged.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the lovely review! We're thrilled that you're happy :-)

2 weeks ago

I was recommended to Audenza, beautiful web page and beautiful items! Will definitely buy from them again! Great service, great correspondence and fast postage! +++++

Audenza replied: It makes our day to receive such kind reviews like this! We're so glad you're happy, thank you :-)

2 weeks ago

Great selection of different items and speedy delivery.

Audenza replied: We're so thrilled that you love our products, thank you for the review!

2 weeks ago

Great service, great delivery especially as it was during the Christmas time deliveries.Beautiful quality cushion cover I have two of them now.

Audenza replied: We're thrilled that you love your new cushion covers! Thank you for such a lovely review :-)

2 weeks ago

Excellent service - very pleasant to deal with. Beautiful product

Audenza replied: Thank you for your 5 star review! We're over the moon that you love your new product :-)

3 weeks ago

Very happy with the mirror
Well packaged

Audenza replied: We're so pleased that you love your new mirror, thank you for the great review!

4 weeks ago

Great website and products. Easy to navigate and use. Easy checkout and payment system. Emails sent to me for order confirmation and when to expect my delivery. DPD local then email with an hour window for delivery. Very well packaged item and I absolutely love it!

Audenza replied: Thank you for such a lovely review! We're over the moon that you're happy :-)

4 weeks ago

Great service, good quality items. Ordered a second cushion cover as it was so nice.

Audenza replied: It makes our day to see reviews like this, thank you! We're so thrilled that you're happy :-)

4 weeks ago

Really pleased with our purchase and the customer service was great too. Will definitely be buying from them again!

Audenza replied: We're over the moon that you're happy with your purchase, thank you for the kind review :-)

4 weeks ago

Very customer friendly

Audenza replied: Thank you for the lovely review! :-)

1 month ago

Arrived quickly and kept informed of estimated delivery dates and times

Audenza replied: Thank you for such a kind review Tracey, we're thrilled that you're happy :-)

1 month ago

Extremely efficient very quick delivery. The item I bought was exactly what I was looking for.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the lovely 5 star review, we're so pleased to hear that you're happy :-)

1 month ago

Easy to order and quick delivery of fabulous quirky items.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the great 5 star review! We're so glad to hear you're happy :-)

1 month ago

Great quality items, speedy delivery and fantastic looking.

Audenza replied: We're over the moon that you are happy! Thank you for the lovely review Mark :-)

1 month ago

This is one of the best online sites to shop on. Always excellent service, kept updated, fast delivery and recycled packaging where possible

Audenza replied: It makes our day to see reviews like this, thank you so much! :-)

1 month ago

Delivery was much quicker than I expected. And it's a beautiful, funky, slightly bizarre candlestick. I love it!

Audenza replied: We're so thrilled that you love your new candlestick! Thank you for the great review :-)

1 month ago

Amazing service, arrived very quickly and products were of great quality! Will be buying again 😁

Audenza replied: Thank you for the amazing 5 star review Harpreet! We look forward to welcoming you back :-)

1 month ago

Love the range of quirky home accessories. Ordering and delivery was straightforward and speedy. Would definitely recommend to a friend and I’m sure I will be ordering again.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the lovely review Susan, we're so glad you're happy! We look forward to welcoming you back! :-)

1 month ago

Excellent service. Delivered in 2 days & packaged very well. Will definitely be shopping with you again soon

Audenza replied: What a lovely review, thank you! We're so pleased to hear that you're happy :-)

1 month ago

Such beautiful and quirky products easy ordering and speedy delivery of well packaged products. I can highly recommend and will certainly buy from them again. Check them out.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so glad that you love our products :-)

1 month ago

Really happy with my products, love the website, very happy to be supporting a small family business (as I’m in a very similar position). Great speedy service. Thank you:)

Audenza replied: Thank you for your kind review and support! We're so thrilled that you're happy :-)

1 month ago

Beautiful little bowl arrived well packaged and in perfect condition, in good time. What more could you want?

Audenza replied: Thank you for the great review Irene! We're so glad to see that you're happy! :-)

1 month ago

Absolutely amazing quick delivery service! Top quality burnt orange faux cushion covers! Very pleased! ☺️ 🙌

Audenza replied: Reviews like this make our day! Thank you so much for your lovely review, we're thrilled that you're happy :-)

1 month ago

Beautifully curated products, that add style to your home instantly. Speedy delivery too.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 star review! We're glad to hear that you love your fab new items!

1 month ago

Fantastic communication regarding delivery
Really flexible options rearranging delivery
Peace of mind came with communication re. Delivery time/date
Beautifully packaged and well packed to avoid breakages in transit.

Audenza replied: Thank you for such a lovely review, it makes our day to hear such good feedback! We're so pleased that you're happy :-)

2 months ago

Great service delivery was a bit slow due to item not being in stock. Also I find some of their products overpriced same products cheaper on different site.

Audenza replied: We're glad that you were happy with the service that we have provided for you.
I have just checked your order and it appears that you ordered an extra large item of furniture, we do advise on our website before purchasing that delivery can take 2-4 weeks for this item, as we send it with a specialist furniture courier to make sure it is handled with extra care and arrives safe and sound with our customers!
As you may know, we are a small family run business; we price our items as competitively as we can, however our prices reflect the quality of the design and craftmanship, together with the all-round service that you receive.
Thank you again for your order with us at Audenza :-)

2 months ago

Great product with excellent delivery and communication.

Audenza replied: We're over the moon that you're happy with your fab new item, thank you for the great review :-)

2 months ago

The response and receipt time from order to delivery was amazing. A fantastic item, with amazing price. All in all a great online experience

Audenza replied: Thank you for such a lovely review! We're over the moon that you're happy :-)

2 months ago

It arrived quickly and was well packed. I can’t say more as it’s a present for Christmas. I think it’s great and adore the cricket.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your lovely review! We're so pleased that your order arrived safe and sound, we hope they love their fab new Christmas present!

2 months ago

Clear website,fast delivery and exceptional wrapping to protect the fragile items I ordered,

Audenza replied: Thank you for such a lovely review, we're so thrilled that you love your new candlesticks! :-)

2 months ago

Prompt delivery - good value!

Audenza replied: Thank you for the lovely 5 star review!

2 months ago

I have not received my item I have been in and a few feet from the front door on the occassion s I have received a text saying my driver Terry has missed me .i have contacted Dpd to explain and was told on the second occassion that it had not even left the depot.let alone my been delivered .The person I spoke to was rude when I asked if she was going to apologise.worst service ever.I also messaged yourselves .

Audenza replied: We are very sorry to hear of this delivery issue that you have experienced with DPD.
I have checked through all of our emails and it does not appear that we have received any communication from you sadly however, we will contact you now to resolve this issue for you.
It looks like the DPD driver has taken images of your property and explained that the delivery was unfortunately missed, but we will of course get in touch with DPD now for you and investigate this issue further and push to resolve it as soon as possible for you.

2 months ago

Everything was as promised and delivery was on time, overall very happy with the service and the product purchased.

Audenza replied: Thank you for such a lovely review, it makes our day to hear how happy our customers are with our service :-)

2 months ago

Internet booking service very good . Delivery service terrible . Very rude , unhelpful and expensive!

Audenza replied: We're so sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with the delivery of your order, this is most unusual.
I have checked and can see that we have not received any emails from yourself to report an issue, so we will contact you to discuss and look into this for you.

2 months ago

Quick, efficient service. Items packaged very well so they arrive in pristine condition.

Audenza replied: We're so pleased that you love your new fab gold monkey! Thank you for such the 5 stars :-)

2 months ago

It was super quick service arrived next day (within UK address). The table was well packaged and arrived safely. Assembly was very simple and the table itself is very cute and beautiful. I Use it as a side table to keep my remotes handy. Would definitely recommend and buy again

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the lovely 5 star review! We are so glad that your fab new table arrived quickly and you love it :-)

2 months ago

Beautiful throw arrived very quickly and well packaged! Good quality!

Audenza replied: We are over the moon that you love your new throw! thank you for such a lovely review :-)

2 months ago

Always great service and fast delivery

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars Suzi! We're so pleased that you love your gifts :-)

2 months ago

Superfast delivery and well packed.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars Frances! we are glad your fab new glasses arrived safely with you :-)

2 months ago

Amazing service. Beautiful work

Audenza replied: We are over the moon that you love your new canvas! thank you for the 5 stars :-)

2 months ago

Excellent, quick service and delivery. Love my new nest of tables.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the lovely review! We are thrilled to hear you love your new nest of tables :-)

2 months ago

Very quick service. Received emails informing me of delivery.

Audenza replied: We are over the moon that you love your new chair! Thank you for the great review :-)

2 months ago

Good service and the product came packaged very well- it’s for a gift

Audenza replied: Thank you for the great review Kath! we hope they love their gift :-)

2 months ago

Quick dispatch and good communication. Bought from them before and never been disappointed.

Audenza replied: We are over the moon that you love your new rug! thank you for the 5 stars :-)

3 months ago

Delivery was prompt, my order was exactly as described. Very high quality. I highly recommenced this shop for amazing quality homeware.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the amazing review! We are so pleased to hear that you're happy with your order :-)

3 months ago

Amazing piece!! Loved it!

Audenza replied: We are so thrilled to hear you love your new item! thank you for the kind review :-)

3 months ago

My lamp arrived really quickly, this is the second thing I’ve purchased and both are amazing!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

3 months ago

Ordered pair of gold parrot wall sconces and so glad I did, absolutely gorgeous. Arrived really well packaged and really quickly (two days!) i sent a thank you to the company and received a lovely reply. Will definitely use again.

Audenza replied: Thank you for such a lovely review! We are so thrilled that you love your new parrot wall sconces :-)

3 months ago

item ( faux plant ) exceeded my expectations, very good quality and service.
I would recommend this product to friends and family.
thank you... Audrey.

Audenza replied: We are thrilled that you love your new faux plant! thank you for the great review Audrey :-)

3 months ago

Service was excellent arrived on time and well packaged love the prints I purchased

3 months ago

Quick delivery of goods ordered, goods in good order.

Audenza replied: We are so glad to hear that you're happy with your order, thank you for the great review :-)

3 months ago

Fast delivery good servicr

Audenza replied: Thank you for your lovely review! we are thrilled that you love your new mirror! :-)

3 months ago

I ordered 2 pictures from them and both arrived next day. Wonderful quirky products my new interiors go to!

Audenza replied: Thanks for the lovely review Coleen! we are thrilled that you love your new pictures :-)

3 months ago

Lovely rug and a really quick service. The rug had a couple of minor flaws but overall really good.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the great review, we are so happy to hear you love your new rug!
With any future orders please let us know if you have any flaws or issues and we are always happy to help and try to resolve this :-)

3 months ago

Great customer service with prompt replies and help to sort out my online ordering difficulty. The payment page of the website is a bit confusing as it looks like it won't take credit cards not billed in the UK. It actually will, but only in a workaround.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the lovely review Frankie! We are not currently shipping internationally so the website does this to try and avoid international orders going through, however we do hope this is something we can start to offer in the future!

4 months ago

I bought the most amazing chairs!! Just the touch needed for my small art deco dining room and table. Amazing service quick and responsive. Glad I found you guys! Thankyou!

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear how much you love your art deco chairs! Thank you for your lovely review :-)

4 months ago

Great service, great products, great feeling when they’re delivered as planned with a smile

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

4 months ago

dispatch was satisfactory and really friendly correspondence.looks like a fab business.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars and for letting us know how much you love your new perfect pineapple mirror, we hope it looks fab in your pineapple bedroom!

4 months ago

Great experience! Very helpful with emails and texts for delivery. Nice note in with the packaging. Highly recommend.

Audenza replied: hank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

4 months ago

This was second poodle I bought, this time as a gift, but again I would like to have been able to buy a candle with it

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review, we are so glad you love your new flocked poodle candle holder.
However we are sorry to hear that you were disappointed that we do not stock candles to go with the candle holder, i'm pleased to say we will be launching a new range of candles in the next couple of months.

4 months ago

Great product fast delivery

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars! It means a lot to us. I am delighted you love your new tropical jungle serving trays!

4 months ago

Fab - Just fabulous

Audenza replied: Thank you for your glowing review! We are so pleased to hear how happy you are and look forward to welcoming you back :-)

4 months ago

Great product. Good service

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars! We are so pleased that you love your leopard floor lamp :-)

4 months ago

First class service. Excellente communication.

Audenza replied: Hi Herve, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear! :-)

4 months ago

From the ordering to the delivery and of course the goods themselves - all perfect! Would wholly recommend this great site!

Audenza replied: It makes our day to read feedback like this! As a small, family - run business, we really appreciate that you would recommend your shopping experience at Audenza. Thanks so much, Sue :-)

4 months ago

Delivery excellent , items fantastic . Really really happy with all my items 👍

Audenza replied: Hi Michelle, Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

4 months ago

Found the website while browsing for something more unusual and adventurous to dress my room. Love the products, though some of my preferences were unavailable but so happy with what I chose and the service is second to none.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Although, I am sorry to hear that some of your original preferences were unavailable. Unfortunately, due to the current situation, it has been quite a tricky time with stock. However, we now have new stock deliveries arriving each week and I am pleased you found another fab item at Audenza. Please note, if you ever have any questions regarding an out of stock product, or any other queries, please do email us at [email protected], where we would be happy to try and help you. Thanks again for your feedback! :-)

4 months ago

Fast delivery,well packaged, item as shown. Will order with them again

Audenza replied: Wonderful, we're thrilled that you are happy with the service provided at Audenza. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know and we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

4 months ago

Disappointed that you do not sell pink candles for the poodle

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and that you love your poodle candle holder! However, I am sorry you are disappointed that we do not currently stock candlesticks on our website. This is fab suggestion, so I will most certainly pass on this to our buying team. Thanks again for your feedback and choosing to shop with Audenza 🙂

5 months ago

Efficient, reliable service as always. Delivered on time and packaged safely.

Audenza replied: Fantastic! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thank you so much! :-)

5 months ago

Gorgeous range to choose from. My purchase arrived quickly and safely packaged. I absolutely love it. Five star service

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, Michelle! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

5 months ago

My order arrived very quickly and my items were very securely packaged.

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know. This is wonderful to hear! :-)

5 months ago

Great efficient service and high quality product. Helpful delivery service - would definitely recommend.

Audenza replied: Thanks for giving us 5 stars! As a small, family-run business, it means a lot to us that you would recommend your shopping experience at Audenza :-)

5 months ago

Placed with a delivery firm which has my package (for at least a week) but which can't schedule a delivery. Very frustrating.

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks for your taking the time to leave a Feefo review, although I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the delivery of your item. I have looked into this for you and I can see that this particular item has a 2-4 week delivery time. As this order was placed on the 20th June, we would expect it to be delivered to you between 4th July – 18th July. We emailed you on July 1st to provide further information about your delivery and to inform you that the courier would be in contact with you directly within 2-12 working days. Therefore, I am pleased to say that we are still within the delivery timeframe as specified on your original order and your order update email.
I can see that you haven’t contacted us directly about this and appreciate you may not have spotted your order update email. Therefore, I have sent you an email now so that I can discuss this with you. I have also resent another copy of your order update email. For future reference, if you ever have any queries about the delivery of your item or any other queries, please do get in touch with us, as we’re always happy to help. Our customer service email address is [email protected] Many Thanks, Sarah
read more

Customer replied: Lamp was finally delivered in perfect condition. Although it was one day outside of the slot stated by Audenza. The lamp looks great in my house.

Audenza replied: Hi, We really appreciate you taking the time to provide an update on the situation, and we are delighted that the lamp looks great in your home! Our delivery slots for large furniture items are arranged externally by our specialist furniture courier, however I am sorry that your lamp was delivered a day later than initially expected. Thanks again for your review and feedback. Kind Regards, Sarah

Customer replied: When delivered the lamp was in prefect condition and looks great in my living room. Customer service from Audenza was also great.

Audenza replied: We're so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your new lamp and the service we provided for you at Audenza. We really appreciate you taking the time to provide an update on the situation too. Thanks again :-)

5 months ago

Were super quick to help after I needed a gift message adding to an order, and was delivered very quickly

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We're so glad we were able to help you and thank you for choosing to shop with Audenza for this special gift :-)

5 months ago

Would recommend quick delivery very well packaged lovely item.

Audenza replied: Hi Carol, thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled you are happy with the service you received at Audenza and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

5 months ago

Stop using the word "incredibly" inappropriately when inviting customers to submit a review. It is incredibly annoying.

Audenza replied: Hi Christine, thank you for your feedback. I’m very sorry to hear that you took offence to our usage of the word ‘incredibly’ in the review request email, and that you felt this warranted a 1 star service review. To explain - as a small, family business, we really appreciate that our customers have chosen to shop with us. We are also very thankful if they choose to leave us a review, as reviews can have a positive impact on our business, which is why we say that reviews are ‘incredibly important’ to us in the review request email. That said, my apologies if this caused any upset. Many thanks, Sarah

5 months ago

As always, the staff at audenza go above & beyond to make sure everything goes as smoothly as possible. Great products to grace anyone’s home & a lovely team of people to boot!

Audenza replied: Hi Scott, What a wonderful review to read! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know, we really appreciate your support :-)

5 months ago

Excellent service and products.

Audenza replied: Hi Claire, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear! :-)

5 months ago

I’ve bought many times from Audenza & have never been disappointed. This time I was looking for a sumptuous planter for my gorgeous huge Mother’s Tongue plant & they told me the one I wanted would soon be back in stock & how to sign up for a notice once it was. So I did & I got one! & it’s dreamy! Everything went so well from the purchase, speedy shipping & careful packaging, even down to the tiny details like the postcards they include which are so lush I rush to display them.
Really wonderful store & I’d recommend to everyone :)

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! As a small, family-run business, we truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and for all of your support. We are delighted you're happy with the service you received from Audenza and thanks again for your kind words! :-)

5 months ago

God service and the rug very good quality

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with both the product and the service you received at Audenza :-)

5 months ago

Service was great ,from ordering to delivery.

Audenza replied: Hi Shona, Thanks so much for letting us know. This is wonderful to hear!

5 months ago

Lovely company, quality items, reasonably priced, reliable delivery. Great customer services when contacted with various questions. Will definitely use again.

Audenza replied: This is such an amazing review to read! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know Adriana, we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

5 months ago

Received my beautiful table, just as described and delivery was super quick! Very happy :-)

Audenza replied: Hi Sarah, Thanks so much for letting us know! It's great to hear you're happy with our delivery speed and your table! :-)

5 months ago

It’s my second time buying from Audenza & yet again products of great standards & speedy delivery.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, Eileen! We really appreciate your support and are so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

5 months ago

Understandable problems with stock. But good, quick service. Good at brand and communications. Wonderfully mad products.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your understanding with the current situation and I'm pleased you were happy with our delivery service :-) Please note, if you ever have any queries about an out of stock item, do email us and we will try our best to provide an approximate timeframe of when we are expecting more stock. Thanks again for your 5 star review and we're thrilled that you like our array of quirky products!

5 months ago

Love everything Audenza do. The service is always bang on point and their pieces are all stunning. Cheers for everything!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Leon! We love reading comments like this and we really do appreciate you taking the time to let us know :-)

5 months ago

My order came quicker than I thought wrapped well looks fantastic

Audenza replied: Hi Jill, Thanks so much for letting us know! Brilliant to hear :-)

5 months ago

Very friendly and efficient service. Liked how they kept me informed when I should be expecting my order as it was out of stock and true to their word it was delivered when they said it be .

Audenza replied: Thanks for your glowing review, Elizabeth! As a small, family-run business, we truly appreciate your support and we're thrilled that you're happy with the service we provided and your beautiful canvas :-)

5 months ago

Amazing products, fast delivery, and great customer service. Super friendly on social media too. Absolutely love buying unique homeware from this shop - always get so many comments when people come round!

Audenza replied: This comment has made our day! As a small, family-run business, we are delighted that you're pleased with the service and products we have provided for you. We are absolutely thrilled to be your fav homeware shop, thank you so much Claire :-)

5 months ago

Loved the product, it was of good quality, delivered promptly and with no issues, will definitely use them again

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know! It's great to hear that you were happy with the service we provided and we look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon :-)

5 months ago

Excellent fast delivery, kept up to date about order. Highly recommend . This is the third time I’ve ordered from Audenza and they never disappoint.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! As a small, family-run business, your kind words and continued support really do mean the world to us :-)

6 months ago

I am so happy with my Leopard, which I've nicknamed Lenny. It is superb quality, and it arrived so quickly. I was impressed with the professional service I received, and I would definitely order from Audenza again.

Audenza replied: This is such an amazing review to read, thanks so much Alison! We really appreciate your support and we can't wait to welcome you back to Audenza again soon! :-)

6 months ago

Lovely vase - which arrived very quickly - beautifully wrapped.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Bridget - we love reading comments like this! :-)

View all of our reviews on Feefo

Return to Product