Return to Product

Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.9 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
17 hours ago

Couldn't fault the service from this company. First time using them and don't think it will be the last. Packaging was great and arrived very speedily. Won't hesitate to recommend them

18 hours ago

Excellent service! On my initial order I omitted part of my address. I immediately e mailed my correct address and phoned the next morning also. The lady I spoke to was very helpful, my address was amended and my order arrived very promptly. The napkin rings I ordered were really lovely, just what I expected. I am really pleased about that as they are a gift for a family member. I would certainly recommend Audenza to a friend.

20 hours ago

Excellent service good quality product

3 days ago

I absolutely adore Audenza. Love their quirky style. Fab service and delivery. All the items I have purchased are gorgeous and they receive fabulous comments and enquires from visitors.

3 days ago

Excellent ! Audenza will be my "go to place" for gifts and homeware.

5 days ago

Communication and delivery was very good

6 days ago

Great service - kept updated on progress of order.
Delighted with the product too

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for our wonderful review - it means a lot to us!

6 days ago

Super quick delivery of lovely things!

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars and wonderful review Yvonne, it means so much to us!

7 days ago

Very good service arrived in just a few days.....awsome leopard love him will look good when i get my jungle wallpaper completed...... good value for money too

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review, we are delighted that you love him so much :-) Thanks for letting us see him in his new home - he will look magnificent surrounded by jungle wallpaper!!

1 week ago

Super fast and friendly service and they even arranged shipping to Switzerland!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words an fantastic review - it means a lot to us!

1 week ago

I found them very helpful and nothing was too much trouble and the woman I spoke to was very cheerful

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words George, its hard not to be cheerful surrounded by such beautiful things:-) I am sure we have the best customers too!

2 weeks ago

Wonderful friendly service. I received my ginco leaf ornament the next day. My goats hair cushion is fabulous and cheaper than other companies. Good value. I look forward to buying from them again.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words and fabulous review - we look forward to welcoming you back!

2 weeks ago

Definitely would use again

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review Susan - it means a lot to us!

2 weeks ago

Quality products , good price and reliable service

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how happy you are Roman, this is great to hear!

2 weeks ago

Gorgeous products, beautifully wrapped.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review, we are delighted that you are so happy!

2 weeks ago

great product, fast delivery

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review and 5 stars Dalene, we are delighted that you are so happy!

2 weeks ago

I was kept informed throughout my ordered, was surprised it took almost 4 weeks but I was informed. Luckily I only need them for a new home present which is only happening in a couple of weeks.
These glasses are absolutely lovely! Hope the family they are intended for will think so too.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review. These glasses are so popular that they often sell as soon as we get them back in stock, unfortunately that sometimes means a bit of a wait for these beauties! I am delighted that you love them and I hope your gift is well received. Thanks again!

2 weeks ago

Recomendo.., Excelentes profissionais

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words and 5 stars! It means a lot to us:-)

2 weeks ago

Very fast delivery & well packaged

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review. We love to see where our items now live - you have styled your Giraffes beautifully. Thanks for sharing:-)

2 weeks ago

Super fast shipment, good quality!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great feedback Daniella - it means a lot to us all!

3 weeks ago

Couldn't fault it

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review Peter - it means a lot to us all!

4 weeks ago

Good service, item well packaged. Great selection of fabulous items.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review and 5 stars Mary, it means a lot to us!

4 weeks ago

It took 4 attempts for the delivery driver to eventually turn up. It took for me to ask for the order to be cancelled before Audenza to get involved. After waiting in for the 4th attempt for delivery which still wasn’t on time I was then offered a £50 refund which was only just over the actual delivery charge.
The item turned up tarnished and the response I got was to clean it! I would of expected a better quality of service for someone spending £900 on a lamp!

Audenza replied: Hi Peter – thanks for your feedback, it is important to us to know how you feel about our service. I do understand your frustration over the delivery, which I hope I expressed on our conversations about this. As soon as you alerted us to the issue, we got involved and ensured it was rectified. This really is most unusual with this courier but please rest assured that we have made it clear to them how unhappy both you and we have been in this instance.This lamp is made from brass and the beautifully handmade nature of this item means no two are exactly the same. The finish is what we would call ‘rough luxe’, whic h gives them more of an aged, handcrafted look, rather than a mass produced ‘perfect’ finish (which is noted on the product page). Tarnishing is a characteristic of brass and, as you asked us if it can be cleaned, we provided further information about this. It can be dusted with a soft cloth and if needed, we would recommend polishing any tarnishing with a brass cleaning fluid to get your desired finish. Please don’t feel that this was a flippant remark, it was simply an answer to your question.Once again, I am so sorry about the inconvenience and frustration caused, as a small family business we know the importance of excellent service and appreciate your feedback.read more

4 weeks ago

Love love love my purchase. Quick delivery and such good quality. Thank you so much! Will be buying again in the future.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review and 5 stars - it means the world to us to have such great feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

4 weeks ago

Excellent web site,easy to view product details, order and pay.High quality product protected by bespoke moulded packaging.Delivered as arranged,easy to track.Overall exceeded expectations. Could not reccomend highly enough.

Audenza replied: Wow, thanks so much for your great review and kind words - it means so much to us to hear. Thanks again!

1 month ago

The product is lovely, delivered with good packaging

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review Sejal, we are delighted that you are so happy.

1 month ago

Very good and easy,would recommend and buy from again.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review Steven, we are delighted that you are so happy and look forward to welcoming you back again!

1 month ago

Love everything from Audenza so far. Good communication on items not in stock, and what has turned up is beautiful!! Thank you for making gifting easier!

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review , we are delighted that you are so happy. I hope the recipients lived their gifts!

1 month ago

Quick delivery however bit dissapointed with cushion as quite a bit lighter than in picture on website, considering was quite pricey.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your 4 star review, I am sorry that you are disappointed with the colour of your new cushion. However, colours in general can be a really tricky thing to gauge when buying online. When we edit photography for the website, we have the item sat next to us, to ensure the colour on the screen matches how the item looks in the flesh. However, every computer screen will show colours differently so it is hard. I can see that you haven't contacted us about this so I will pop an email out to you.

1 month ago

Very good service and delivery with quality products

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you are Janet, it means a lot to us!

1 month ago

Excellent, friendly and efficient service. Thoroughly recommended.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 stars and kind words Fiona, it means a lot to us!

1 month ago

Fantastic service...quick delivery and fabulous cushions! And good value too.

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars and kind words it means so much to us to know how happy you are!

1 month ago

Excellent product. Well packaged and super fast delivery.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars it means so much to us to know how happy you are!

1 month ago

A very easy experience will certainly shop here again

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars and kind words it means so much to us to know how happy you are! - we look forward to welcoming you back:-)

1 month ago

Excellent range of products. Really pleased with my purchase, quirky and perfect gift for my husband.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great feed back Carrie-Ann - we are delighted you are so happy. Its good to hear you found the perfect gift!

1 month ago

Definitely buy from here again

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars Carole, it means a lot to us and we look forward to welcoming you back!

1 month ago

Excellent service, speedy response to my query following an order I placed, and they kept in touch ensuring that I got exactly what I wanted.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review - it means a lot to us to know how happy you are - thanks again!

1 month ago

Very happy with product ordered, just took a long time to arrive

Audenza replied: Hi Joyce, thanks for your feedback - we are delighted that you are happy with your Cushion Cover. I can see that you made your order on 29th December during our Christmas break. As soon as we were back on 06th January we dispatched it to you for delivery next day. I am so sorry it was quite a wait, however as a small family business we close for the Christmas period to allow us to spend time together. We did note this on our website but I am so sorry if you missed it. Rest assured we are back to normal deliveries now!

1 month ago

Excellent and efficient service.

Audenza replied: Thank you for letting us know how happy you are, it is great to hear!

1 month ago

Lampada stupenda, ditta seria . Unica cosa non mi hanno avvisato prima dell’acquisto che c’era da pagare il trasporto .

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words Fiorella - it means a lot! We are more than happy to ship orders internationally, however this cant be organised on our website. We just ask that you email us for a delivery quote, this is noted in our delivery information but I am sorry if you missed it, I am delighted though that you are happy with your lamp now that he has arrived in Italy.

1 month ago

Once again you have surpassed yourselves. Totally over the moon with the tray - fantastic quality - well packed and delivered quickly. As a company you are a joy to order from.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your fantastic review Kevin - it means so much to us to know how happy you are!

1 month ago

Recently ordered the zebra vase. He's very cute!
Terrific speedy service, the item was well packed and arrived safely.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your fab review, we are so pleased you are happy!

1 month ago

Excellent good value product delivered safely and quickly.
Would not hesitate to use again

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review, we are so pleased you are happy! We look forward to welcoming you back.

1 month ago

Great products and efficient service
Would certainly recommend

Audenza replied: Thanks for your fab review, we are so pleased you are happy Elaine!

1 month ago

The service was excellent despite ordering the item over the Christmas break.
I couldn’t be happier with the vase itself. It’s eye catching and unique. It came well packaged and in perfect condition.
I would highly recommend using this company and I don’t say that lightly.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 stars and your kind words Richard, it means so much to us!

1 month ago

Efficient, easy use services, service is value for money. Kept well upto date by email.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 stars and your kind words, it means so much to us!

1 month ago

I love my leopard lamp with jade silk shade. It will be a timeless piece at adds a warm glow in our hallway

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 stars and your kind words, it means so much to us! Sounds like your lamp is a real winner in your home:-)

1 month ago

Quality stuff delivered quickly - love the look.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you are - it means a lot to us!

1 month ago

Fabulous product, quick delivery, easy online shopping. Thank you!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for such a great review and letting us know how happy you are - it means a lot to us!

1 month ago

Product as described, fast efficient delivery..
Would purchase from co. Again ....

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for such a great review and letting us know how happy you are - it means a lot to us!

1 month ago

Brilliant! Fabulous product! Well made and matches the other leopard pieces I have bought from you. Cannot fault service or products. You have inspired me with your words ( I am terminally ill ) to be fabulously brave to the end! Thank you girls. Xxxx

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for such a great review - it means a lot to us. Your words mean so much to us all here at Audenza - Keep Brave and Keep being Fabulous - you are a STAR .

1 month ago

The item was delivered when promised.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you are - it means a lot to us!

2 months ago

My order arrived on time and in perfect condition, the delivery service is exemplary and the product itself was absolutely perfect, definitely a brand I would recommend and like to support in future

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your wonderful review, we are delighted that you are so happy with both the service and product! Thanks again:-)

2 months ago

Excellent 😁

Audenza replied: Thanks for the five stars, we are delighted you are so happy!

2 months ago

Fabulous service. Would definitely recommend

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how happy you are Nicola - it mean a lot to us!

2 months ago

The delivery ignored all my instructions, I was in - left a note on door to knock loudly - instructed to leave at neighbour No.69.... we were BOTH in, yet parcel left with person 48C - who I don't know

Audenza replied: Thanks for your feedback Kate, I am so sorry that there was an issue with your delivery, DPD are usually very reliable so please rest assured that I will be letting them know to help prevent such issues in the future. Once again I am sorry for the inconvenience.

2 months ago

Fabulously excellent. I bought both the leopard head and vase, they are outstanding quality, design and artwork. My bedroom is tastefully leopard. More of the same girls please. I am bedbound so will looking and admiring these every bit of the day. Thank you. X

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your fabulous review - it means so much to us! 'Tastefully Leopard' sounds spot on (ignore the pun) you sound like a girl after our own hearts!

2 months ago

Speedy delivery ordered on Sunday 22nd and arrived Christmas Eve .. excellent communication too, I would definitely recommend !

Audenza replied: Thanks for your kind words and great review, we are so pleased we were able to get your order to you in time for the big day!

2 months ago

5star service with ordering and delivery, also love Audenza website for inspiration.

Will be looking forward to ordering from you guys again!!!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your fabulous review Gillian, we are delighted that you are so happy!

2 months ago

Great as always

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars - it means a lot to us!

2 months ago

Really impressed with the service and the item. Have already recommended them to friends.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review and for recommending us to friends - it means a lot to us!

2 months ago

My order arrived really quickly, was well packaged and looked exactly as it was described. I would highly recommend

Audenza replied: Thank you for your kind words and great review Chris, it means so much to us!

2 months ago

prompt delivery. not excessively packaged

Audenza replied: Thanks for your review and the 5 stars Tammy, it means a lot to us!

2 months ago

Great service and lovely products

Audenza replied: Thanks for for great review, it means a lot to us all!

2 months ago

So impressed with packing and delivery. Kept informed from the time of purchase to delivery. So pleased with my purchases! Will definitely shop again.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review and your kind words - we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

2 months ago

Excellent service. Fabulous quality. Delivery is well packed secure and quick.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your fab review - we are delighted you are so happy!

2 months ago

Yes to both

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars Lee - it means a lot to us!

2 months ago

Couldn't fault the service I got. Excellent communication excellent service, thank you.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your fab review Chris- we are delighted you are so happy!

2 months ago

Fabulous Gin/Martini glasses and super quick delivery.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words and great review, it means a lot to us!

2 months ago

Beautiful martini glasses. Great quality.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your wonderful review Helen, it means a lot to us!

2 months ago

Great product. Loved the Octopus bottle holder

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your wonderful review, we are delighted you are so happy!

2 months ago

Wonderful customer service and beautiful vase! I will be back for more

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your wonderful review, we look forward to welcoming you back!

2 months ago

Excellent. First class. I was informed when the jazz age black and gold trays were back in stock and purchased 2 for our 2 sons, one of whom has the drinks trolley. The service received was excellent and the goods were delivered at precisely the time stated.

Audenza replied: Wow what a lovely review - thanks so much for your kind words, we are delighted that you are so happy! I hope your sons love them.

2 months ago

Easy to navigate website. Delivery was prompt with the courier service offering a one hour delivery slot.

Item was very well packaged ensuring that it arrived in perfect condition.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review, we are so pleased to hear how happy you are!

3 months ago

Would recommend! High quality, stylish product, exactly what I hoped it would be.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review, it means a lot to us!

3 months ago

Incredible quality and super fast delivery. This was my first purchase but I will definitely be a returning customer.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review, it means a lot to us! We look forward to welcoming you back.

3 months ago

Easy to use website and purchase arrived next day.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review, we are so pleased you are happy with the service you received!

3 months ago

Excellent product, speedy service

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review, it means a lot to us!

3 months ago

Delivery was a little slow

Audenza replied: Thanks for your order and review Margaret. I can see that you ordered on a Wednesday and your order was delivered 2 days later on Friday. This is within our normal shipping time of 1-3 days from order, however we understand that sometimes you need things in a hurry, so as noted on our website, please contact us prior to ordering regarding next day delivery and we will do our best to arrange this. Thanks again for your order.

3 months ago

Loved the 2 pieces I bought. Very unique and have had so many comments already. Will definitely buy again.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review - it means a lot to us all!

3 months ago

Very easy and simple, happy with everything, good work.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review - it means a lot to us all!

3 months ago

Really great company with lots of unusual items. Also they are easy to contact with great communication if you need any further information

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review - it means a lot to us to know how happy you are :-)

3 months ago

Delivery was awful made no effort to deliver to correct address put on n my neighbours step when I was in

Audenza replied: Good afternoon Trevor, I'm incredibly sorry to hear that your parcels were left on your neighbours doorstep. We use DPD for our deliveries, because they are one of the most premium and well trusted couriers in the UK. Issues of this nature are extremely rare, however please rest assured that we will be taking this up with DPD, as the usual high standard that we expect of them has clearly not been met on this occasion. My sincerest apologies again for any inconvenience this caused, but I am least very pleased that your items are safely with you and that you're happy with your purchases. Kind regards, Fleur

3 months ago

Really pleased with the quality and design

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review and the 5 stars Lesley, it means a lot to us!

3 months ago

The service was fantastic from start to finish, flawless

Audenza replied: Thanks for your kind words and the 5 stars Sophie, it means a lot to us!

3 months ago

Would recommend for excellent service. Goods originally out of stock but sent promptly ASAP.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review and the 5 stars - it is great to hear!

3 months ago

Absolutely love this tray its so so stunning, Audenza communication is excellent posting so quick as well will definitely be using again thank you

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for for your great review and the 5 stars , it means a lot to us! We look forward to welcoming you back:-)

3 months ago

Prompt delivery lovely item. No gripes

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars, it means a lot to us!

3 months ago

Excellent efficient and lovely products

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review and the 5 stars we are so pleased to hear this!

3 months ago

Amazing service and beautiful products as always

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review and the 5 stars Helena, it means a lot to us!

3 months ago

This is the first time I have bought anything from Audenza. The purchase arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Audenza wrapped up the lion so well it would have been impossible for it to arrive with any damage so to me it shows that Audenza really do take care and great pride with their stock and value their customers. Would recommend.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much your glowing review, we are delighted that you are so happy with the service you received. You are so kind to let us know!

3 months ago

Delivered really quickly, packaged well, nice personal touch with note inside from owners of the company. Good company. Quirky gifts.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words and 5 stars, we are delighted you are so happy!

3 months ago

Order dealt with quickly and delivered fast. Was kept updated 're progress. Very impressed, item exactly what was shown.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words and 5 stars, we are delighted you are so happy!

3 months ago

Great service! Lots of lovely unusual stuff :-)

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review Debbie, it means a lot to us!

3 months ago

Great service and great product !

Audenza replied: Thanks for your 5 star review Catherine, it means so much to us!

3 months ago

Good communication and delivery, kept me updated along the way My first purchase with Audenza but definitely not my last :)

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review. We are delighted that you are so happy and look forward to welcoming you back!

3 months ago

Quick delivery. Excellent products. So well packaged.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review and kind words, it really does men a lot!

3 months ago

Very well packed as I was worried the glasses might get broken in transit.

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how happy you are!

3 months ago

Speedy delivery and excellent item very pleased

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review Stuart, its great to hear how happy you are!

3 months ago

Liked the product and prompt delivery

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know Susan, it means a lot.

View all of our reviews on Feefo

Return to Product