Return to Product

Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.8 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
11 hours ago

I loved the items I received from Audenza, they were well made and beautiful to look at. It was also a breath of fresh air to experience excellent customer service. The items arrived quickly and were not damaged and it was easy to arrange delivery.

17 hours ago

First class service. Kept up to date throughout my transaction. Will definitely buy from Audenza again.

2 days ago

Excellent service, item arrived very promptly.

2 days ago

Loved my products from Audenza and would definitely buy from here again .

2 days ago

Prompt delivery and love the product

3 days ago

Great service, updated every step of the way and items received much quicker than anticipated

4 days ago

Excellent customer service. They keep you regularly updated on delivery details e.g. date, time etc.

5 days ago

Great customer service - very helpful and easy to contact! Items also of great quality! Will be buying from here again!!

Audenza replied: Thanks for your review Laura - It means a lot to us!!

5 days ago

Terrific service as always, will continue to return for more quirky buys not found anywhere else.

Audenza replied: That's great to hear David - your words mean a lot!!

6 days ago

Audenza is literally the best! Delivery is fast and the items are perfect! In my first order I got a handwritten note which really made it. I’d have everything off the website if money was no object!

Audenza replied: Wow what a lovely review - your words are so kind!! I have passed this on to the whole team - it has made our day. Thank You.

6 days ago

All good, she'll be well pleased

Audenza replied: Thanks John. Good to hear!!!

1 week ago

Super speedy delivery, and items purchased of excellent quality. A lovely hand written card thanking me for my order!! Nice touch!

Audenza replied: Wow what a great review - thanks so much for letting us know!

1 week ago

First rate. Very happy with the tie and the service. Will use again

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know - I'll pass it on to the whole team!

1 week ago

Faultless and very quick.

Audenza replied: Wow - thanks for telling us. It is great to hear!!

1 week ago

great service delivered quickly

Audenza replied: Thank you for letting us know Kim - it means a lot!

1 week ago

Pleasure to deal with

Audenza replied: Thanks for your kind words Chris - I will look out for your name popping up in the future!!!

1 week ago

Once again absolutely loved my purchase, wine bottle holder, which looks fab on my drinks trolley.

The only reason I didn't give five stars was because I was disappointed with the cost of p&p. I brought a flat screen TV the same day and the postage was half what I paid for your product and I received it within three days where as I had to wait over a week for my wine holder

Audenza replied: Hi - I am so happy that you love your bottle holder. I understand your comment about postage, we are constantly looking for the best prices a courier can offer whilst ensuring that they treat our products with the same love and care that we do!! As a small family business we don't have our own drivers and vans which may enable some companies to provide a lower delivery price. Rest assured though we keep looking!!

1 week ago

Product was excellent and vety good quality prompt service.I will certainly look at buying from them again and will recommend them to friends and family

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind words Elaine - it means a lot to us!!

2 weeks ago

What a great company! I discovered them recently, placed an order at the busy Black Friday period and my parcel arrived promptly and beautifully packaged.

Audenza replied: Thanks Lorraine for such a great review - I have passed it on to the whole team!!

2 weeks ago

Would absolutely recommend this company,, these ladies provide excellent customer service and lovely personal touches. My definite go to site

Audenza replied: Wow thanks for such a lovely review Alison - I have passed your comments on to the whole team as it means a lot to us to hear!!

2 weeks ago

My light arrived earlier then expected and matched the description on the website. I'm really pleased with my purchase and would order from them again.

Audenza replied: Thank you Saskia - It is great to hear!

2 weeks ago

The service was great and my purchase arrived far sooner than the anticipated 3 weeks waiting period. Good communication during the delivery process.

Audenza replied: Thanks for such a great review Trudie - it means a lot!

2 weeks ago

Delighted with my drinks trolley.
Delivery was earlier than expected which was great.
I had received a call from Sandra at Audenza to let me know that there was a slight alteration in the colour of the wheels on the trolly. Excellent customer care.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your lovely comments. I have passed this on to the whole team as it means a lot to us!

2 weeks ago

Beautiful product which exceeded our expectations! Delivery was speedy and we loved the added touch of the hand written note. The trolley was easy to assemble. We will definitely buy again!

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know. It means a lot to get such great feedback!!

2 weeks ago

Product was delivered on the exact delivery time, This company has been very responsive in regards to my order and is extremely efficient highly recomend

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great feedback Annie - it means a lot!

2 weeks ago

First time I used this company and was impressed. My cushions arrived when they said they would and were well packaged. Had seen these cushions in a shop in Italy so delighted Audenza stocked them. Would be great however if they stocked more of these In the Vanilla Fly range as there are other beautiful designs and the velvet makeup bags are also lovely. Please think about stocking them Audenza. Many thanks .

Audenza replied: Thanks for your feedback Elizabeth. Rest assured your comments have been passed on to see what we can do.

2 weeks ago

Quick easy procedure

Audenza replied: Thanks you - that is good to hear.

2 weeks ago

Audenza’s service was fabulous from start to finish. Other companies told me they could get the cart to me within 3 weeks, Audenza got it to me in 3 days plus delivery was far cheaper too.

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know Samantha. It is great to hear such lovely feedback, I will pass it on to the whole team!!

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know Samantha - I have passed this on to the whole team.

2 weeks ago

My Parcel was Delivered Quickly and in Perfect Condition , it is even better than it looked in your catalogue . I will Certainly Buy from you again ,

Audenza replied: Sally you are so kind leaving such a lovely review - it means a lot to us!!

3 weeks ago

lovely product and quick delivery

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know Joanna.

3 weeks ago

Gorgeous product, exceptional service

Audenza replied: Your review means such a lot to us - thanks!!

3 weeks ago

Our purchase arrived within a couple of days of ordering and we were given a 1 hour time slot for its arrival.

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know - it is great to know things went so well!

3 weeks ago

Amazing products, amazing service, love the personal touch and speedy delivery

Audenza replied: That is great to hear thanks so much for letting us know!!

3 weeks ago

Love Love Love my new plates. Delivery fast plus they were warm and secure in their packaging.

Audenza replied: Wow that's such lovely feedback Natalie- thanks so much. Glad the ladies were warm and safe on their journey to you!!

3 weeks ago

Very quick response and very quick delivery all very pleasant and hassle free.

Audenza replied: Thanks Barbara - that's great to hear!

3 weeks ago

The driver made a special second delivery as I was out on the morning of delivery. Thank you!

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know about this - I will pass on your thanks!

3 weeks ago

Delighted with my purchase, would definitely recommend Audenza.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much Irene, your feedback is much appreciated

3 weeks ago

Delivery was excellent, kept informed arrived spot on. Lovely items for sale, just my cup of tea......though some quite expensive. Will keep an eye on your website for new items coming in. Have recommended to friends.

Audenza replied: That' great to hear - look forward to your next order!!

3 weeks ago

I love the product Audenza stock. It’s premium without breaking the bank, which is perfect for me. I ordered late on Tuesday night and the parcel arrived promptly on Thursday morning. I’m so happy with my goodies I’ll definitely be ordering again.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words Claire. It is so good to hear!

3 weeks ago

1st time of buying from Audenza but would definitely recommend them. Service was excellent and speedy delivery.

Audenza replied: Great to hear Lesley. Thanks for letting us know - It means a lot

3 weeks ago

Arrived on time with updates from carrier. Better than picture, very well packed. Quick and easy service thankyou.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your feedback - that is great to hear!!

3 weeks ago

Love it, love it, love it. Great product, fast delivery and good customer service. This is my second purchase from Audenza and not the last

Audenza replied: I am so Sorry for the delay in replying - Its great to hear your feedback. Thanks so much!!

4 weeks ago

Easy check out, fast delivery and beautiful quality. Would definitely purchase again from Audenza!

Audenza replied: Thanks for you fantastic feedback. It really means a lot!

4 weeks ago

Great communication when asking about their products. Delivered swiftly and packaged really well. Items are lovely!

Audenza replied: I am so pleased we were able to answer your queries, thanks for the review!

4 weeks ago

Efficient & speedy service. Pleased with the product

Audenza replied: Thanks your review - it is great to hear!

4 weeks ago

By choosing another delivery partner. I am still awaiting delivery.

Audenza replied: Hi Matthew
I am so sorry that you have had an issue with the delivery of your order. This is most disappointing to hear. I have checked your order and can see it is now available to collect from your requested Pick Up Shop - I hope you love it.


Please rest assured that we will be contacting our courier to see exactly what happened as this is highly unusual. The company we use are a trusted courier and we have had very few issues, however thanks again for your feedback as this gives us the opportunity to make sure a similar n style="word-spacing: normal;"> issue does not happen in the future.


Kind regards




read more

Customer replied: Really? I just spoke with dpd and they tell me it has not yet been delivered to the pick up location.
Thanks for clarifying.
Matthew

Customer replied: Any comment? Dpd are still telling me it is at depot not collection point. If no clarity today I no longer wish to receive this and will ask for a refund. This was a gift which is now late. Overall a terrible customer experience.

Audenza replied: Hi Matthew I am so sorry that I did not reply to your feedback yesterday evening, however as a small family business we work 9 to 5 and only received notification of your feedback at 7:30 pm yesterday. Please rest assured that I will be straight back to DPD to find out what is happening here as the information we were given yesterday definitely said that your parcel was with your local Pick Up Shop. To ensure we resolve this to your satisfaction I will be in touch with you direct today by phone or email. Once again please accept my apologies.

1 month ago

As a first time customer the service was so fast and the quality of the items I purchased was amazing .The website is so easy to look around and the price points are perfect if you want to glam up your interior on a budget. Plus the company is women run with excellent style so #girlpowerrr

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your wonderful review Kayleigh.!!
Its great to hear that you love our website and products. I have passed your feedback on to everyone here - it means a lot to all of the Audenza Ladies!!!!

1 month ago

Brilliant service. Delivery made as expected. Good communication - I knew where my goods were at all times with the parcel tracker.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review it means a lot!

1 month ago

Unfortunately two of the pink Martini items arrived with chips in the glass. I took pictures and sent off to audenza to ask for a replacement. They weren't satisfied that the items were chipped or chipped enough to warrant this and so asked me to post to them for inspection, but my husband had already thrown them away by then.

Beautiful items but was disappointed in the quality control and then quibblesome return procedure. The price paid for only two Martini glasses is not worth it.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your feedback. Our sincerest apologies again that you received a faulty item. We are a small, family run business and we quality check all items personally. However, very occasionally something may be missed, or damaged in transit. In the rare event that either of those situations occur, we are only too happy to rectify the situation. We provided you with a free returns label to return them at our cost, however the glasses were never sent by yourself, so unfortunately we were unable to issue a replacement.

: normal;">All emails between yourself and us, took place within a 2 hour window of your initial enquiry, so I’m sorry to hear your husband had thrown away the glasses in that space of time. We do explicitly note on our returns info, that all faulty items are to be returned, and not to throw away or destroy any products or packaging until we have confirmed how to proceed.


Part of the reason why we have items such as this returned, is so that we can inspect them fully and ascertain whether the fault was missed during quality checking (in which case, we can look at this internally, to ensure it doesn’t happen again), or if the item was damaged in transit (in which case, we would take this up with the courier). Either way, it enables us to improve our service moving forward.


My sincerest apologies again that you received a faulty item, however sadly, without the glasses being returned, we were unable to issue a replacement. Kind regards, Hollie
read more

1 month ago

everything went very well. will use them again and recommend them

Audenza replied: Fantastic to hear Lucy. And thanks for the recommendation!!

1 month ago

Couldn't be happier with product and service, highly recommended.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your fantastic review David!!

1 month ago

Happy with my purchases. No issues with delivery or service. Will shop here again

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know - it means a lot!

1 month ago

Easy to order over the phone as it was a surprise. Delivery excellent and quality was great.
Didn’t need the invoice sending but that maybe your process. Thanks

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know. Great to hear all went so well. We send the invoice out so that you have it for your records and in case of any queries you may have. Thanks again!!

1 month ago

Snelle levering en zeer vriendelijk

Audenza replied: Hi YvonneI am so pleased that you are happy with our service. Thanks for the review!!


1 month ago

Hi, the audenza team is very willing and informed me about everything, i had a little problem with payment with card, because you have to accept the agreement with paypal and without paypal you cannot pay with debit or credit card. The delivery was fast, from england to czech republic in a few days, the packaging was very good so that nothing could break and the items are really nice. Only problem i see in the price of the international delivery, because it was 1/2 price of it. I hope this will be better in the future.

Audenza replied: Hi MartinIts great to hear that you are happy with your order and the service you received. Please rest assured that we are always looking out for the best value couriers whilst making sure that they provide an excellent service. Thanks again for your review it really helps!

1 month ago

great to deal with Fast and efficient service and lovely product

Audenza replied: Thanks for such a great review Elaine. It means a lot!!!

1 month ago

Absolutely A1 products and service. You will not be disappointed.

Audenza replied: Wow what a lovely thing to say!! It means so much to get such great feedback. Thanks again, this has made my day!!

1 month ago

Just perfect: quick response, kind, with possibility to deliver stuff in Slovenia. I Will buy other things.

Audenza replied: Thanks for this fantastic feedback! I am so happy you are pleased with our service.

1 month ago

Wonderful service, my beautiful zebra vase was in New Zealand within a week of ordering. Extremely well packaged.
Would not hesitate to buy from audenza again.

Audenza replied: That's fantastic to hear Christine. It was a long journey!!

1 month ago

Beautiful product , well packaged , thoughtful thank you postcard included and super quick and efficient delivery. Definitely a must for any beautiful home

Audenza replied: Thanks for your fantastic feedback Sean!!

1 month ago

Absolutely amazing. Quick postage. Absolutely amazing products

Audenza replied: Wow thanks for your feedback Damien!! Its great to know how happy you are, thanks again.

1 month ago

Wonderful products and service:)

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know Terese. It's always great to hear such lovely feedback!

1 month ago

Audenza’s customer experience was excellent. I have moved abroad & my Flamingo lamp arrived in good time & completely unscathed . Thank you guys

Audenza replied: Hi Dilys, thanks for letting us know how happy you are. Good to know that your Flamingo handled the trip well!!

1 month ago

Love the products - so original. Easy communication, fast delivery and really well packaged in recyclable packaging. Would highly recommend!

Audenza replied: Thanks for leaving such a great review! It really makes a difference.

1 month ago

Never experienced such excellent customer service. There was a slight issue with my first order but dealt with professionally and efficiently. Wouldn’t hesitate from buying from Audenza again and the product itself is beautiful and really different. I’d give more stars if I could.

Audenza replied: Hi, thanks so much for your great review!

I am so please that you are happy with our service, thanks again!!

1 month ago

The stool is highly qualitative and beautiful. I am so happy that I have it.
Audenza team are also incredibly adorable and trustworthy.

Audenza replied: What a lovely thing to say!! Thanks so much.

1 month ago

I still havent even recieved the item due to the incompetence of dpd delivery

Audenza replied: Hi AlexandraI am really sorry to hear about the delivery issues. I have checked and can see that you have not contacted us direct, so I have investigated this further. I can see that DPD could not find you when they tried to deliver as you requested on 01 November, so they asked for further info. Unfortunately when they tried again next day no one was in, so they are now re delivering it to your local pick up point as you requested. Please rest assured that they will let you know when it is available to collect. I can understand your frustration and hope that this will not deter you from ordering in the future.

1 month ago

Love these Fornasetti inspired plates. Delivery was excellent and very quick. Can’t wait to hang these. I’m re ordering another set for an Xmas gift

Audenza replied: Thanks for the great review Yvonne. I am so pleased that you love your plates and I hope the recipient loves theirs just as much!


Thanks again!!

1 month ago

swift delivery.personal touch card inside. info on delivery times and very important the parcel was wrapped with lots of protective layers that were paper and not plastic. well done I have been impressed with my first order from Audenza

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for such a great review!

1 month ago

Excellent customer service.

Audenza replied: Thanks for the great review Antoni it means a lot!!

1 month ago

My order came through promptly and was well packed. It is lovely and just as described. However I could not see how to ask that the delivery date be changed which was very inconvenient. Also did not realise you use a courier service instead of the Post Office which is also less suitable for me.

Audenza replied: I am so pleased you are happy with your piece, that's great to hear!I am really sorry you were not as happy with the delivery service - all of the information about delivery is on our delivery page on the web site, showing which courier we use and how they deliver.
This also explains how you can change the delivery date via the email and text message you would have received from DPD Local. You also have the option to collect from a local parcel-shop, leave in a safe place, or select to leave with a neighbour.
Thanks for the feedback on this, we will check our site to see if we can improve anything to make sure its all clear.

1 month ago

Efficient delivery, great products.......I highly recommend!!!

Audenza replied: Thank you Pauline. I am so pleased you are happy!!

1 month ago

Efficient excellent service and productd

Audenza replied: Thank you so much, it really means a lot! i

1 month ago

very quick and professional service

Audenza replied: Hi JenniferThanks so much for your great feedback. This means a lot to us!!

1 month ago

Quick delivery lovely product!

Audenza replied: Thanks for your feedback Celinde. Its great to hear that you are happy!

1 month ago

No fuss

Audenza replied: Thanks for your feedback Matthew, glad all went smoothly!

1 month ago

Fantastic service, the item was well packaged and arrived really quickly. It was great to be informed of when I should expect delivery too, so I could make sure I was in.

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know Emily. Good service makes such a difference I find.

1 month ago

Excellent service from ordering to delivery

Audenza replied: Hi I am so happy that you are please with the service ..it makes all the difference doesn't it. Thanks again

1 month ago

Excellent service - kept me updated and product was excellent quality! Very pleased.

Audenza replied: That's great to hear. Thanks for letting us know and I am so glad you are happy.

1 month ago

Fast delivery.

Audenza replied: Great to hear!

2 months ago

Superb service from start to finish. Prompt delivery using a great Click and Collect option. Brilliantly packed and perfect, on trend product! Love, love, love!

Audenza replied: Thanks you so much for such a fab review. It really helps us to know how happy you are!

2 months ago

Arrived on time, good quality products.

Audenza replied: Hi DavidThanks for leaving a review, it is great to hear you are happy.

2 months ago

Excellent customer service and great product.

Audenza replied: HiThanks for letting us know..it is great to hear you are happy.

2 months ago

The item came with missing bolts. The slots for the bolts to go in have been welded on incorrectly as it was very hard to match up and bolt together on one side. The item looks nice but it is disappointing that it has been packed with the incorrect number of assembling equipment.

Audenza replied: Good afternoon Zhana, thank you very much for your feedback. I'm incredibly sorry to hear that your item did not have the correct number of screws. I have looked into this and can see that you have not contacted us to let us know about the issue, so I will make contact with you now to discuss in more detail and to ensure this is rectified for you. My sincerest apologies again about this. Kind regards, Hollie

2 months ago

We love our bar cart. Excellent product!

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear this, thank you so much for a fabulous review!

2 months ago

Probably one of my favourite ever discoveries! I am addicted to spending on their website, and there's lots of contact with delivery timings.

Audenza replied: Wow, what a lovely review to read, Ashley! It makes us so happy to hear how much you love our site. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review - we look forward to welcoming you back to the site again soon ;-)

2 months ago

Great quick service and cute wrapping. Would definitely use again

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear this - thank you for your fabulous feedback, Jade!

2 months ago

Great service thank you!
Only fault is too much packaging for a small vase x

Audenza replied: Hi Rachel, thank you very much for your feedback. We're really pleased to hear you're happy with your vase! Just a quick note in regards to packaging- due to the nature of shipping fragile items like this via the post, we use as little packaging as possible, whilst ensuring that it is wrapped well enough to arrive with you in one piece :-). However, wherever possible, we always use packaging materials which are recyclable. I hope that goes someway to explain the way in which we package items. Kind regards, Hollie

2 months ago

Day after delivery, quick and precise. The new item is a very good touch in our room! Thanks!

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review!

2 months ago

Product delivered promptly packaged well and arrived in good condition. Would certainly buy from Audenza again and recommend it to friends.

Audenza replied: We're really pleased to hear this. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it!

2 months ago

Love all your house stuff it’s so unique and very good quality have been recommending to everyone!!!

Audenza replied: Oh wow, what a lovely review! Thank you so much, Nikki - it really does make our day to receive fantastic feedback like this. Thank you for spreading the word about Audenza - we really appreciate it! :-)

2 months ago

I’m very happy with my purchase. The email transaction about the shipping was eazy and understandable. And the piece is bigger than I thought it would be. Lovely service!

Audenza replied: Hi Lisette - thank you so much for your kind review! We're thrilled to hear how happy you are :-)

2 months ago

Very good. Was pleased with items. Yes would buy from them again. Very good service

Audenza replied: This is great to hear - thank you very much, Debbie!

2 months ago

Gorgeous hammered brass plant pots ~ I bought two before and just purchased another two large and one small.


The large are very large and work well with tall and/or bushy plants.

Beautifully packed & speedy delivery.
Gail

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your fabulous review, Gail! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with your pots. We look forward to welcoming you back to the site soon :-)

2 months ago

The vase I ordered was out of stock once the order had been processed which was unfortunate however they kept in contact, gave me options and delivered when they said which was great. Fab product, I love it

Audenza replied: Hi Laura, our sincerest apologies again about the stock error when you ordered. We're really pleased to hear that you were happy with our service though and that you love your beautiful new vase!

2 months ago

Very nice items and good money for value.

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your review - we're pleased to hear how happy you are!

2 months ago

Very prompt

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review!

2 months ago

I have been looking for this item for some time. Ordering was easy, it arrived very quickly and was well packaged. I would use this company again in the future.

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review, William. We're thrilled to hear how happy you are!

2 months ago

Very good delivery service, delivered to my door, second floor, no lift and a heavy box! Nice personalised note inside and responsive to my emails. Love my trolley too! Pride of place in my living room.

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear how helpful the delivery driver was and how much you love your beautiful trolley! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback :-)

2 months ago

Easy site to use site.

Quick delivery.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review, John! We're pleased to hear this :-)

View all of our reviews on Feefo

Return to Product