Return to Product

Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.8 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
60 minutes ago

good product good service

1 hour ago

Order came very quickly and was packed very well

1 day ago

Speed of service and regular updates on the transaction . It made me feel confident in your products and service .

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know Cara - that is great to hear

1 day ago

14 weeks is too long between taking my money and delivering the product

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your feedback and I am pleased you love your Drinks Trolley. They are so popular, particularly after featuring in The Times, Harpers Bazaar, Woman & Home & more, that at the moment, production can’t quite keep up with demand.
I do understand that it is a long wait though, which is why we make it clear in the product description and order page that there will be a delay, that way you can decide if you would still like to go ahead before placing your order. Now you have yours I really hope the wait was worth it!

2 days ago

Item arrived damaged but Audenza were v quick to sort and refund. V happy with their friendly service.

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars. It means a lot to us to know how happy you are.

1 week ago

The best service I've received from any business associated with Amazon. The delivery notifications in particular were spot on. I wish all my Amazon purchases were processed their way.

Audenza replied: Hi Ross that is great to hear - your feedback means a lot. I can see that you ordered with us direct as we don't sell via Amazon but I am so pleased you are happy.

Thanks for the 5 stars!!

Customer replied: My apologies Jess. I buy so much stuff through them that I automatically assumed as such. BTW I got to know of you via an article in the London Evening Standard?? or it might have been another. One of those 'ten best' type jobs.

Cheers

Audenza replied: Ross - no apologies needed - we are all so pleased that you love your Beetle!!

Thanks again for the great review.

1 week ago

👍🏻🤗

Audenza replied: Hi Lotte - thanks so much for the 5 stars, so pleased you were happy with the service!!

Thank

1 week ago

🤗👍🏻great service

Audenza replied: I am so pleased you are happy with the service you received - it means a lot to us.

2 weeks ago

Service was first class with each of our purchases and we are very pleased with the items we choose.
We are now looking at the elephant hooks.!!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the great review. I really means a lot to us!!I am sure you will love the elephant hooks should you decide to go ahead.

2 weeks ago

Poster corners were damaged. Perhaps packaging needs improving.

It’s very times consuming and inconvenient to return things.

Audenza replied: Hello Toni
Thank you for your feedback. I’m so sorry to hear that your order has been damaged in transit. We are a small, family run business and we take great care in wrapping items to make sure they get to you safely, so I’m incredibly sorry to see that yours hasn’t reached you in perfect condition. In the very rare event that this occurs, we are only too happy to rectify the situation. I have looked into this and can see that you have not contacted us to let us know about the issue, so I will make contact with you now to discuss in m ore detail. My sincerest apologies again about this.


Kind regards Sandra
read more

2 weeks ago

Fast delivery, we’ll packed goods

Audenza replied: Thank so much for letting us know Sue, It means a lot to us!!

2 weeks ago

Love my gold luxe drinks trolley, good quality and looks exactly like picture in magazine.
Very pleased customer

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for sending a picture, its great to see how you have styled your Drinks Trolley - it looks great.

I am so pleased you love it!!

2 weeks ago

Beautiful products and prompt delivery. Would definitely purchase from Audenza again.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much, that is great to hear!! There will be new exciting stock coming soon so keep looking!!!!

2 weeks ago

Swift service, lovely product .thank-you

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars - you are so kind!!!

2 weeks ago

Perfect service. Thank You

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for letting us know Alexsandra, that is great to hear!!

3 weeks ago

Excellent customer service and super fast delivery.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the great review - it means so much to us!!

3 weeks ago

Easy and friendly communication. Fasy delivery and excellent products. Perfect!

Audenza replied: I am so pleased that you are happy with the service and products - Thanks for the 5 stars!!!

3 weeks ago

Schnelle Bearbeitung, freundlicher Kontakt

Audenza replied: Hi Corinna, Thanks so much for letting us know. Vielen Dank!

3 weeks ago

Excellent prompt service and delivery. Gorgeous product, exactly as seen on the website :) thanks team. I'll be back.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 stars, it means a lot to us all. Looking forward to your next choice!!

3 weeks ago

luvved what I bought.great quality and great price!!! Their service was also 1st class..

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great comments and 5 stars!

3 weeks ago

Gorgeous cushion. The colour is stunning! A quality superb.

Audenza replied: Hi Aleksandra - I am thrilled that you love your cushion so much!! Thanks for letting us know.

3 weeks ago

Quick delivery and lovely products.
Thank you

Audenza replied: That's great to hear - Thank you Lesley!

4 weeks ago

Very good

Audenza replied: Hi George - Thanks so much for your kind words. It means lot!

4 weeks ago

Fab service as always!

Audenza replied: Wow Joanna that is great to hear.I have passed your comments on to the whole team as it means a lot to us!

4 weeks ago

Disappointed. I previously bought 2 gold and 1 copper flower pot (small £24.99 each) and loved them, so I bought 2 more. Unfortunately I unwrapped them before noticing that both of them have not been hammered very well, not at all like the first 3, the indentations are not as pronounced and therefore not so funky!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your feedback. I’m really sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the second set of pots that you ordered, especially since you loved the first set so much. All of our products are quality checked by us personally, so I’m really surprised to hear this. However the pots are hammered by hand, so they are all slightly unique.

I can see that you haven’t contacted us, to let us know about the issue, or to arrange an exchange/return, so we will contact you today by email to discuss this with you. We’re always just a phone call or email away and very happy to help in any way we can. I’m so sorry again that you were disappointed. Kind regards, Hollie

1 month ago

VERY GOOD APART FROM DISCOUNT CODE DIDN'T TAKE OFF THE 10% THEREFORE NEEDED TO PHONE THEM.

Audenza replied: Hi Barbara thanks for the 5 stars. I am sorry that you had to call us regarding the discount but am happy we were able to sort it for you quickly.

1 month ago

Amazing customer service! I ordered from out of the country and had an exceptional experience. Items arrived promptly and in great condition!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great feedback Mandii - pleased you are happy with your experience!

1 month ago

Produkt sieht super aus. Gute Qualität. Schnelle Lieferung. Super Kundenbetreuung.

Audenza replied: Danke vielmals.

Thanks so much for your 5 stars - great to hear!

1 month ago

Loved it ... you were quick and love my cushion however I’m desperate to purchase the octopus bookends and the matching candle holder and I saw some coloured glass vases with a gold trim around the base I wanted to purchase 5 of them but I can’t see them on you’re site anymore x

Audenza replied: Hi Maryanne.I am so pleased that you love your order - glad we were able to look into the other pieces you love so much!

1 month ago

A stunning life like plant. Packaged excellently and delivered very quickly. Very pleased.

Audenza replied: Its great to hear that you are happy with everything - thanks so much for letting us know!!

1 month ago

Beautiful stylish items.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars Anne. It means a lot to us!

1 month ago

Easy to order and item arrived very quickly and well wrapped. Will definitely order from them again. Thanks for the excellent service!

Audenza replied: Wow thanks for the feedback Maurice. I have let the whole team know!!

1 month ago

Fantastic service Zebta amazing!!!

Audenza replied: I am so pleased you love your Zebra - thanks for letting us know!

1 month ago

Gorgeous products, delivered safely and on time. Some better value than others, but I just love the quirky style!

Audenza replied: I am so pleased you are happy - and thanks for letting us know!

1 month ago

Lovely shower curtains bought in the sale. Thoughtful and well packaged. Fast delivery. Thank you!

Audenza replied: Thanks Emma for your great feedback - it means a lot to us!!

1 month ago

They were great in every way!! Great communication and shipping options. Embroidered Tiger throw pillow is one of my favorite things ever :)!

Audenza replied: You are so kind - It's great to hear that you are so happy with everything. Thanks for letting us know!!

1 month ago

I bought a few items from Audenza but didn't realise that their returns policy was so limiting. If you want to return part of your order (which I did because an item was unsuitable) if it is under £50, you not only have to pay for returns using an insured service but they will also charge an additional £4.50 off your refund!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm so sorry if there has been any confusion here - as you ordered a couple of items, which came to over £50, you received free delivery on your initial order. If however, you decide to return part of your order, which would mean that the item you are keeping is then under the free delivery over £50 threshold, then you would pay £4.50 delivery, which is the just same price you would have paid, if you had only ordered that one item initially. Unfortunately we are unable to offer free delivery on orders under £50. However please rest assured that this does not apply to you, as the items you are happy with (and keeping) are are over £50.

Whilst we recommend using an insured delivery service to send items back to us (as all retailers do), this is by no means obligatory. Unfortunately, being a small family run business, we are unable to offer a free returns service (this is detailed on our returns page). However we provide a list of cost-effective returns options for your convenience, most of which include a level of insurance compensation as standard. Thanks again for your feedback, we will re-look at our returns page to ensure this information is as clear as possible.
read more

1 month ago

My second purchase of thus Amazing light ! Great price & delivery service !

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you are - it really means a lot!

Customer replied: Haven’t actually put the lights up yet, waiting for house to be finished then will send you a picture !

1 month ago

Perfect service as far as I can tell. I loved the purchase and kept it, so I’m an easy customer.

Audenza replied: Hi Sonja

I am so pleased you loved your tray. Thanks for the 5 stars!

1 month ago

Just so impressed with this great company. Style and quality homewares and great service.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much Lorraine. It is great to hear such wonderful feedback!!

1 month ago

Great service as one arrived damaged and you responded and replaced straight away, also beautiful product

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars!! I am so sorry that one of your mugs didn't make it to you unscathed, glad we were able to sort it out nice and quickly though.

1 month ago

Exactly what it looked like online and what we wanted.

Audenza replied: Martin you are so kind - its great to hear how happy you are!

1 month ago

Fast delivery and well packaged items. Both items look amazing in our house. Particularly in love with the zebra vase who has been given pride of place in the kitchen

Audenza replied: Thanks Claire - I am so pleased that you love your items!

1 month ago

Great service

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars - it means a lot to us!

1 month ago

All very quick & straightforward. The items I ordered were packed really well & arrived safely.
I really love what I ordered & the quality is great.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your kind words and the 5 stars. I have passed your comments on to the team!

1 month ago

The milk jug is exactly what I’ve been looking for. Very quick delivery particularly given the family has been closed for Christmas.

Audenza replied: That's great to hear Lindsay - thanks!

1 month ago

Easy to buy. Arrived on time.

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know - it means a lot to us all!

2 months ago

Straight forward to order, arrived quickly, well packaged and easy to stick the letters on - gin-spirational - thank you!

Audenza replied: I am sorry to take so long to reply Ruth - thanks so much for your great feedback and kind words. It really is great to hear!

2 months ago

Good quality goods and prompt delivery.

Audenza replied: I am sorry it has taken a while to reply - I am so pleased you are happy with our service. Thanks for letting us know!

2 months ago

Brilliant

Audenza replied: I am sorry for the delay in replying Natasha. Thanks for your kind words and the 5 stars - it means a lot!!

2 months ago

Quick service and quality products.

Audenza replied: I am so sorry for the delay in replying - it's been a busy time!! Thanks so much for your review Kate. It means a lot!

2 months ago

Beautiful eco product delivered really quickly, just disappointed it was wrapped in so much plastic bubble wrap!

Audenza replied: I am so sorry for the delay in responding! Thanks for your feedback. We are constantly looking for ways to ensure that our products arrive safely whilst taking into consideration the planet!! - I have passed your comments on to our dispatch team.

2 months ago

Fabulous products, really efficient from ordering to delivery and loved my products

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review, Zena! We love hearing feedback like this! :-)

2 months ago

The unicorn arrived on time and was very well packaged.

Audenza replied: Thanks very much for your feedback - this is great to hear!

2 months ago

Je recommande vivement super sav livraison express super produit !!! Foncez

Audenza replied: This is wonderful to hear - merci beaucoup!!

2 months ago

Unfortunately the item arrived damaged. In my opinion the item was poorly made and not worth the money. As above the service was excellent. I was even offered an alternative but sadly wasn't what we wanted. A refund was made promptly.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your feedback. We're so sorry again that the item arrived damaged, we have raised your concerns with our supplier regarding this item. Great to hear you felt the service was excellent though, we hope to welcome you back to the site again soon!

2 months ago

Easy to purchase, speedy delivery, beautiful products

Audenza replied: We're so thrilled to hear how happy you are with all of your items! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! :-)

2 months ago

Ordered the octopus wine holder
Received very quickly
10/10

Audenza replied: This is great to hear - thank you so much, Graham!

2 months ago

Fabulous little teapot; I use it for herbal infusions and for this it works well. Simple to use and easy to clean, the whole thing disassembles and there is purpose made cloth supplied for the glass pot.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 stars! Great to hear that this Tea Pot works well for your herbal infusions - enjoy!!

2 months ago

Great, stylish product and fantastic, easy website and service!

Audenza replied: Hi Helen - thank you for your great review!!

2 months ago

Great Service - definitely recommend

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 stars and your lovely comments. It means a lot to us!

2 months ago

Had my doubts ordering glasses but all arrived well packaged with no breakages. The glasses are just what I was looking for to match my wine carafe. I wouldn't hesitate ordering further items.

Audenza replied: Thank you I am so pleased you love them. They look beautiful in your home - enjoy them and Cheers!!

2 months ago

Excellent communication regarding my order status. Packed well and fab products

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your lovely comments!

2 months ago

Nice website, easy to order. Fast delivery and great communication. Lovely productd

Audenza replied: Hi Maria - thanks so much for your feedback.

2 months ago

Such a good site and easy to get round . Service/ Delviery are very good . Have recommended to friends and family .

Audenza replied: Wow that great to hear Judith. Thanks for your recommendations!!

2 months ago

Amazing drinks trolley looks so good and lots of people comment when they see it. I had been looking for a trolley for a long time then found this fantastic website. Very fast delivery also thank you!

Audenza replied: I am so pleased to hear that you love your Drinks Trolley. Great that you are getting comments from friends!!

2 months ago

Excellent light & delivery service !

Audenza replied: Wow - thank you so much for your comments. It means a lot to us!

2 months ago

Excellent service, goods arrived when they should have.

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 star review Catriona, it really does mean a lot to us.

2 months ago

Great website and prompt delivery.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review - I have passed your comments on to the whole team!

2 months ago

Lovely items for a very good price. No problems with the delivery. Perfect gifts for Christmas!

Audenza replied: That's great to hear - Thanks!

2 months ago

I really thought they done it good - and I liked the stuff what they sent me an that... and it come quick... next time, I'm going to buy a cushion and I reckon that will be good an all. My nan used to say 'never trust a bloke who bets on horses' - but I trust Audenza- and the only bet I'm going to make is that my cushion is comfy and nicely wrapped- and my visitirs will say - that's a nice cushion- I love them.

Audenza replied: What lovely comments - you are so kind. This really means a lot to us - Thank You!!

2 months ago

I loved the items I received from Audenza, they were well made and beautiful to look at. It was also a breath of fresh air to experience excellent customer service. The items arrived quickly and were not damaged and it was easy to arrange delivery.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know - it means so much to us!!

2 months ago

First class service. Kept up to date throughout my transaction. Will definitely buy from Audenza again.

Audenza replied: Thank you Andrew for your kind words. It is great to hear!!

2 months ago

Excellent service, item arrived very promptly.

Audenza replied: That means so much to us. Thank you!

2 months ago

Loved my products from Audenza and would definitely buy from here again .

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know - I have passed your feed back on to the team!

2 months ago

Prompt delivery and love the product

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars!

2 months ago

Great service, updated every step of the way and items received much quicker than anticipated

2 months ago

Excellent customer service. They keep you regularly updated on delivery details e.g. date, time etc.

2 months ago

Great customer service - very helpful and easy to contact! Items also of great quality! Will be buying from here again!!

Audenza replied: Thanks for your review Laura - It means a lot to us!!

2 months ago

Terrific service as always, will continue to return for more quirky buys not found anywhere else.

Audenza replied: That's great to hear David - your words mean a lot!!

2 months ago

Audenza is literally the best! Delivery is fast and the items are perfect! In my first order I got a handwritten note which really made it. I’d have everything off the website if money was no object!

Audenza replied: Wow what a lovely review - your words are so kind!! I have passed this on to the whole team - it has made our day. Thank You.

2 months ago

All good, she'll be well pleased

Audenza replied: Thanks John. Good to hear!!!

3 months ago

Super speedy delivery, and items purchased of excellent quality. A lovely hand written card thanking me for my order!! Nice touch!

Audenza replied: Wow what a great review - thanks so much for letting us know!

3 months ago

First rate. Very happy with the tie and the service. Will use again

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know - I'll pass it on to the whole team!

3 months ago

Faultless and very quick.

Audenza replied: Wow - thanks for telling us. It is great to hear!!

3 months ago

great service delivered quickly

Audenza replied: Thank you for letting us know Kim - it means a lot!

3 months ago

Pleasure to deal with

Audenza replied: Thanks for your kind words Chris - I will look out for your name popping up in the future!!!

3 months ago

Once again absolutely loved my purchase, wine bottle holder, which looks fab on my drinks trolley.

The only reason I didn't give five stars was because I was disappointed with the cost of p&p. I brought a flat screen TV the same day and the postage was half what I paid for your product and I received it within three days where as I had to wait over a week for my wine holder

Audenza replied: Hi - I am so happy that you love your bottle holder. I understand your comment about postage, we are constantly looking for the best prices a courier can offer whilst ensuring that they treat our products with the same love and care that we do!! As a small family business we don't have our own drivers and vans which may enable some companies to provide a lower delivery price. Rest assured though we keep looking!!

3 months ago

Product was excellent and vety good quality prompt service.I will certainly look at buying from them again and will recommend them to friends and family

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind words Elaine - it means a lot to us!!

3 months ago

What a great company! I discovered them recently, placed an order at the busy Black Friday period and my parcel arrived promptly and beautifully packaged.

Audenza replied: Thanks Lorraine for such a great review - I have passed it on to the whole team!!

3 months ago

Would absolutely recommend this company,, these ladies provide excellent customer service and lovely personal touches. My definite go to site

Audenza replied: Wow thanks for such a lovely review Alison - I have passed your comments on to the whole team as it means a lot to us to hear!!

3 months ago

My light arrived earlier then expected and matched the description on the website. I'm really pleased with my purchase and would order from them again.

Audenza replied: Thank you Saskia - It is great to hear!

3 months ago

The service was great and my purchase arrived far sooner than the anticipated 3 weeks waiting period. Good communication during the delivery process.

Audenza replied: Thanks for such a great review Trudie - it means a lot!

3 months ago

Delighted with my drinks trolley.
Delivery was earlier than expected which was great.
I had received a call from Sandra at Audenza to let me know that there was a slight alteration in the colour of the wheels on the trolly. Excellent customer care.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your lovely comments. I have passed this on to the whole team as it means a lot to us!

3 months ago

Beautiful product which exceeded our expectations! Delivery was speedy and we loved the added touch of the hand written note. The trolley was easy to assemble. We will definitely buy again!

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know. It means a lot to get such great feedback!!

3 months ago

Product was delivered on the exact delivery time, This company has been very responsive in regards to my order and is extremely efficient highly recomend

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great feedback Annie - it means a lot!

3 months ago

First time I used this company and was impressed. My cushions arrived when they said they would and were well packaged. Had seen these cushions in a shop in Italy so delighted Audenza stocked them. Would be great however if they stocked more of these In the Vanilla Fly range as there are other beautiful designs and the velvet makeup bags are also lovely. Please think about stocking them Audenza. Many thanks .

Audenza replied: Thanks for your feedback Elizabeth. Rest assured your comments have been passed on to see what we can do.

3 months ago

Quick easy procedure

Audenza replied: Thanks you - that is good to hear.

3 months ago

Audenza’s service was fabulous from start to finish. Other companies told me they could get the cart to me within 3 weeks, Audenza got it to me in 3 days plus delivery was far cheaper too.

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know Samantha. It is great to hear such lovely feedback, I will pass it on to the whole team!!

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know Samantha - I have passed this on to the whole team.

3 months ago

My Parcel was Delivered Quickly and in Perfect Condition , it is even better than it looked in your catalogue . I will Certainly Buy from you again ,

Audenza replied: Sally you are so kind leaving such a lovely review - it means a lot to us!!

View all of our reviews on Feefo

Return to Product