Return to Product

Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.9 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
11 hours ago

Fantastic as always. This company is a little gem

3 days ago

Staggeringly good service.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

4 days ago

Great friendly and helpful customer service.

Audenza replied: This is such an amazing review to read! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know :-)

5 days ago

Excellent quality goods. Very well packaged and came on time. Excellent, thank you.

Audenza replied: Hi Margaret, Thanks so much for letting us know! It is fantastic to hear that you're happy with both the service and products we provided for you! :-)

2 weeks ago

Great service and wonderfully stylish products

Audenza replied: It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks so much!

2 weeks ago

Quick, efficient service. Item came very well packed in two sturdy boxes.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know, Irene! This is great to hear and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review :-)

2 weeks ago

Good customer service feedback. Trolly took a while to deliver. Obviously wasn’t in stock.

Audenza replied: Thanks for taking the time to leave us a Feefo review! It's wonderful to hear you are happy with the service we provided for you 🙂 In regard to your drinks trolley, please be assured that this was purchased as a pre-order item . This specific drinks trolley is an incredibly popular with many customers on our waiting list. Therefore, we felt that customers would prefer to be given the option of pre-ordering the item, rather than just marking it out of stock. We try to display this as clearly as possible, however we really appreciate your feedback on this. I’m also pleased to see that your trolley was successfully del ivered on the 14th July, which is well-within this 8-12 week time-frame. Thanks again for taking the time to leave a review and for choosing to shop with our small, family – run business! Kind regards, Sarahread more

2 weeks ago

The gingko gold leaf table was well packaged and arrived safely. It’s a lovely addition to our new home and will defo buy from Audenza again!

Audenza replied: This is such an amazing review to read, Antonette! We are delighted this table has made a fab addition to your home and we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

2 weeks ago

Great service! Saw their ‘Wow’ ornament on a post online and tracked it down to Audenza. Within a matter of days it was sitting beautifully on my shelf having been well packed in its packaging. Having looked at their website will definitely be back for more. And it turns out they’re local to me! #Shoplocal 😊 PS also love that I could put it upside down to read ‘MOM’-perfect for my husband who’s from Staffs and uses this word for his mum!!!

Audenza replied: Hi Claire, thank you so much for your glowing review! (What a clever idea about it spelling MOM too!) As a small, family-run business, it makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you choosing to support Audenza. Thank you! :-)

2 weeks ago

As usual, everything from purchase to delivery went easy and as predicted, excellent service.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your kind words about both our service and products! It means a lot to us and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review :-)

2 weeks ago

Always quick service, so happy with purchase, and they always seem to have different items ,not your run of the mill shopping.

Audenza replied: Hi, thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

2 weeks ago

Prompt quality service

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know, Pamela. Great to hear!

3 weeks ago

Great service. Fast delivery. Lovely items

Audenza replied: Thanks for the fab review and picture, it’s always lovely to see how people style our items in their own homes. Thanks again!

3 weeks ago

Placed with a delivery firm which has my package (for at least a week) but which can't schedule a delivery. Very frustrating.

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks for your taking the time to leave a Feefo review, although I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the delivery of your item. I have looked into this for you and I can see that this particular item has a 2-4 week delivery time. As this order was placed on the 20th June, we would expect it to be delivered to you between 4th July – 18th July. We emailed you on July 1st to provide further information about your delivery and to inform you that the courier would be in contact with you directly within 2-12 working days. Therefore, I am pleased to say that we are still within the delivery timeframe as specified on your original order and your order update email.
I can see that you haven’t contacted us directly about this and appreciate you may not have spotted your order update email. Therefore, I have sent you an email now so that I can discuss this with you. I have also resent another copy of your order update email. For future reference, if you ever have any queries about the delivery of your item or any other queries, please do get in touch with us, as we’re always happy to help. Our customer service email address is [email protected] Many Thanks, Sarah
read more

3 weeks ago

The delivery did take quite some time, but I'm very happy with the product!

Audenza replied: Hi Olga, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and I am so pleased to hear that you are very happy with your fab, new drinks trolley! Although, I am sorry that you were disappointed with the delivery time.

I have had a look at your order and there was an 8-12 week delivery time for your Gold Luxe Round Drinks Trolley. I can see that you placed your order on April 16th and the trolley was delivered on the 23rd June. Therefore, I am pleased to see this was within the specified delivery timeframe originally stated. We try to display our delivery times as clearly as possible, with information on this being include
d on our product page, checkout basket and order confirmation email, however I am sorry if you missed this information.

I can see that you haven’t contacted us directly about this, so I have sent you an email now so that I can discuss this with you in more detail. For future reference, if you ever have any queries about the delivery of your item or any other queries, please do get in touch with us, as we’re always happy to help. Our customer service email address is [email protected] Many Thanks, Sarah
read more

3 weeks ago

Parfait en tout.Maison Audenza très sérieuse et soucieuse de la qualité du produit vendu.
L'article était correctement emballé et très bien conditionné pour un transport outre Manche.
Le produit est beau sur le coloris, le revêtement , le design et la finition.

Audenza replied: "Perfect in everything. Audenza very serious and concerned about the quality of the product sold.The article was correctly packaged and very well conditioned for transport across the Channel.The product is beautiful in colour, coating, design and finish."*Ce message a été traduit à l'aide de Google Translate, donc je suis désolé s'il y a des erreurs.*Merci beaucoup pour votre avis élogieux ! Cela fait notre journée de lire des commentaires comme celui-ci et nous apprécions vraiment que vous preniez le temps de laisser un commentaire. Merci encore! :-)*This message has been translated using Google Translate, so I a m sorry if there are any errors.*Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)read more

4 weeks ago

Excellent service and fantastic unique products, have purchased several items and will continue to do so.

Audenza replied: It makes our day to read feedback like this, so thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! Also, thank you for your continued support. As a small, family-run business, we really do appreciate it :-)

4 weeks ago

Notified promptly of delivery.

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear!

1 month ago

I received exceptional customer service from Audenza.
All of my queries were dealt with promptly and professionally but with a personal touch. Delivery was really quick too which helped me meet my gifting deadline!
It's the little things that make a shopping experience what it is, and Audenza has been a great one for me.

Audenza replied: Ahh, this is such an amazing review to read! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know Adrienne, we really do appreciate it :-)

1 month ago

Very quick service. Arrived very well packed. Will definitely buy again.

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks for letting us know! We are so pleased that you're happy with the service we provided and we look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon :-)

1 month ago

Ordered tumblers on the Thursday afternoon and they arrived the following afternoon.

Audenza replied: We are so pleased that you were happy with your delivery timeframe! Thanks for the 5 star review, Helen :-)

1 month ago

Very easy to purchase and speedy reliable delivery

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know. This is wonderful to hear!

1 month ago

Loving my new OMG ornament . Easy ordering procedure and fast delivery. Really lovely pieces in this shop I will definitely be ordering again .

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know Elizabeth, we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

1 month ago

Excellent service. Fast & efficient. Kept informed throughout. Couldn’t ask for more.

Audenza replied: Hi Patricia, It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

1 month ago

Amazing. Love everything about Audenza !

Audenza replied: Thank you for your glowing review, Kerry! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are and thanks so much for your support :-)

1 month ago

The Roller Skate planter is ideal as a present for our daughter who used to be part of a Roller Derby team and still trains younger skaters.

Audenza replied: How lovely! I'm so pleased that this item has so much significance - I do hope your daughter loves her gift! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review :-)

1 month ago

Lovely product, quick delivery.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

1 month ago

The product and service was fantastic, already bought more goods from them.

Audenza replied: As a small family run business, we are delighted that you are happy with the items and service you received at Audenza. Thanks so much for all of your support!

1 month ago

I really like Audenza. Please keep your collection unique, sometimes quirky + affordable to the average person x

Audenza replied: Thank you, Claire! We take great care in selecting unique and quality items, so it is absolutely wonderful to hear your positive feedback x

1 month ago

First time purchasing and would definitely recommend.

Audenza replied: This is such an amazing review to read - Thank you! As a small family run business, we really appreciate your support :-)

1 month ago

Very quick delivery, well packaged and good quality product.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

1 month ago

Nice product and I will by again

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know you are happy with both the item and service your received, it means a lot to us! We look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon :-)

1 month ago

I am very happy with all aspects of my purchase.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Jean - we love reading comments like this! :-)

2 months ago

The delivery was fast and the items excellent quality

Audenza replied: Hi Gillian, thank you so much for your fab review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

2 months ago

I would recommend Audenza. The products and delivery are excellent. I was so pleased. Cant wait to buy something else.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars! It means a lot to us. I am delighted you are happy with the service and products we provided for you. We look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon :-)

2 months ago

Fantastic service beautifully packaged with a lovely little note

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Louise! We're so pleased that you liked our packaging and note :-)

2 months ago

Quick delivery, recyclable packaging which is important to me.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review and feedback! We are constantly looking to find the best way to make sure our items arrive safely, whilst keeping packaging to a minimum and using recyclable packaging wherever possible :-)

2 months ago

Amazing service, fantastic website packed with stand out wow items! Incredible customer service, so impressed!

Audenza replied: Ahh, this is such a fantastic review to read! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know Amy, we really do appreciate it :-)

2 months ago

We ordered a gift voucher and plant pot for a friend's birthday. The delivery was well packaged and quick to arrive.

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear!

2 months ago

A gogeous faux plant, well packed , delivered on time and kept up to date with the delivery

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Lorraine - we love reading comments like this! :-)

2 months ago

Bought 2 parrot sconces, couldn't wait to get them up on the wall, they look great and make me smile every time I look at them. Will be checking your site for other quirky items in the future.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased that you're happy with your parrot sconces. Thanks for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza in the future :-)

2 months ago

Prompt and very efficient. Delivered within a few days from placing the order.

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know. This is great to hear! :-)

2 months ago

Amazing product, prompt delivery and kept me updated on the progress of my shipping/delivery throughout.

Audenza replied: Ahh, this is such a wonderful review to read! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know Rick, we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

2 months ago

I’ve bought from Audenza a few times now, always a great experience. Excellent website, wonderful products & speedy delivery. Lovely people too.
Many thanks
Scott

Audenza replied: Thank you for your kind words about Audenza! We are a small family business, so it makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again, Scott! :-)

2 months ago

Fantastic service, beautiful cushions, this is my third purchase! will definitely be buying from them again highly recommended seller!! Thankyou

Audenza replied: It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thank you so much, Claire :-)

2 months ago

Brilliant candelabra and delivered quickly and packed extremely well. very pleased with product and service.

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know you are happy with both the service and products we provided for you. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review :-)

2 months ago

Very prompt delivery,…beautiful and some unusual goods to choose from…. I will definitely be buying again really soon.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! As a small family business, we really appreciate that you would recommend our site and we look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon :-)

2 months ago

Absolutely love the hand statue and wall hook.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, Wendy! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

2 months ago

Brilliant service! Ordering was simple and my order arrived well-packed in a couple of days.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars, Danielle! We're delighted that you love your new plant pot and are happy with the service we provided for you :-)

2 months ago

Love shopping here. The amazing items arrive fast and well packaged Highly recommend to any & everyone..

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your amazing review! It makes our day to receive feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for us! :-)

2 months ago

Products arrived quickly.Very Nicely packaged. Client experience has been excellent. I would buy again from them.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, Patricia! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are and we look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon :-)

2 months ago

My cocktail glasses arrived within a few days and they are exactly what I expected. I would definitely buy from here again!

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how much you love your cocktail glasses, Hannah - we look forward to welcoming you back next time :-)

2 months ago

Starburst Chandelier

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review, Kira - we are delighted that you love your fab new chandelier!

2 months ago

The monkey and fingers figures are superb! The quality is first class and arrived so fast. Can’t describe how happy I am.

Audenza replied: Hi Ian, thank you so much for your wonderful review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

2 months ago

Brilliant service, very well packaged and arrived within days of placing my order.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

2 months ago

Great service, very prompt. My mirror was absolutely beautiful!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

2 months ago

Great service, the product arrived 2 days after I ordered it!

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how much you love your item and that you are happy with the service we provided, it means a lot to us! :-)

2 months ago

What a fascinating product, beautifully produced and will be a great talking point at our party this Saturday.
My husband was thrilled when he opened this 7th anniversary (copper) gift.
Easy to order and delivered in days.

Audenza replied: Hi Sara, Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars! We are delighted to hear that your husband liked his gift and congratulations to you both for your wedding anniversary :-)

2 months ago

Great service delivered when promised well packaged and lovely thank you card and quote card enclosed definitely recommend and would buy from Audenza again

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! Thanks again for taking the time to let us know and we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

2 months ago

Very good and loved the pot

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear!

2 months ago

A beautiful lamp, fast delivery and felt like a personal experience!

Audenza replied: Thanks Rachel - this is such an amazing review to read! As a small family business, we really appreciate our customers supporting us, so I'm really glad that you felt we provided a personal experience for you :-)

2 months ago

Excellent service... quick delivery... well packaged... beautiful piece

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

2 months ago

The plant pot arrived very quickly and it was very well packaged. It is a lovely pot and catches the light beautifully. Very pleased with it.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, Ann! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

2 months ago

Great service, beautiful products

Audenza replied: Hi Sally, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear!

2 months ago

Fast and secure delivery and honestly, the pots are gorgeous! Just what I needed for my sun room. Definitely going to be ordering more from Audenza ^.^

Audenza replied: This is wonderful to hear - thank you so much Emma! Also, thanks for including a photo, your new planter looks fab in your sun room. We look forward to welcoming you back to the site again soon :-)

3 months ago

Ordered on Bank Holiday Monday and goods arrived by the Wednesday. Great packaging and goods were as described. Will definitely recommend.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're delighted to hear how happy you are and thank you for recommending Audenza :-)

3 months ago

great customer service! I emailed back and forth several times regarding international shipping/payment.

Audenza replied: Hi Marybeth, I'm so pleased that you are happy with the service we provided for you. As a small family business, it really does mean a lot to us :-)

3 months ago

Service is excellent as usual.

Audenza replied: Hi Cathleen, This is fantastic to hear and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review :-)

3 months ago

Great service. Quick and well packaged. Good quality. Can't wait to get it up on the wall. Am sure it will be admired by all.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

3 months ago

The service and delivery were exemplary. The customer service is second to none and the products are fantastic.

Audenza replied: What a kind review, Chandelle - thank you so much! ! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so this feedback has made our day :-)

3 months ago

Great service. Informed when products back in stock and kept informed of delivery dates. In the end DPD delivered 2 days early.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you are with your products and the service we provided at Audenza - this is fab to hear!

3 months ago

Amazing service as always! My favourite online shop! Thank you ladies x

Audenza replied: This is wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for your fabulous review! We look forward to welcoming you back soon :-)

3 months ago

Brilliant service, quick delivery and superb product. Shopping experience with Audenza is an absolute joy, lovely people that is why I have returned yet again with this company. Thank you again girls. I LOVE my leopard tray. XAbsolutely

Audenza replied: This is such an amazing review to read! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it truly makes our day to hear feedback like this! As a small family business we really appreciate your continued support and thanks for taking the time to write such a lovely review :-)

3 months ago

Really helpful and delivery was super quick! The items I received are lovely and great quality.

Audenza replied: Ahh, this is such an amazing review to read! It makes our day to read feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know, Lauren :-)

3 months ago

Great choice of products on website, well packaged and reliable delivery

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your fabulous review!

3 months ago

Gorgeous items, so different!!! Super fast delivery 👌 just perfect!!!

Audenza replied: We love reading comments like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know :-)

3 months ago

Lovely products and excellent delivery service!

Audenza replied: Hi Amber, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear!

3 months ago

Such speedy service! Really pleased with both my items and wouldn’t hesitate to order from them again.

Audenza replied: Hi Stephanie, Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know, this is wonderful to hear and we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

3 months ago

I absolutely love all my purchases they look fabulous in my living room. Very quick and efficient service and all the delicate things were packed very well. Thank you Audenza!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

3 months ago

I purchased the pineapple standard lamp with teal shade. I love it! I received regular updates from Audenza regarding delivery. Excellent customer service. Thank you

Audenza replied: This is such wonderful feedback to receive – we really appreciate it :-) Also, thanks for including a photo, you have styled it so beautifully!

3 months ago

Unique and stylish and reasonably priced, excellent and prompt delivery, will definitely buy from them again.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

3 months ago

Perfect, beautiful items. Great service. Fast delivery. x

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

3 months ago

Very quick delivery

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

3 months ago

Love my product

Audenza replied: Thanks Effie - We are so pleased to hear you love it!

3 months ago

Yes I recommend them. We had an unfortunate issue with a previous order but the manner in which Audenza handled it was exemplary. Very nice company and lovely products.

Audenza replied: I am so pleased you are happy with how we resolved the issue with your order. As a small family business, we really appreciate this feedback and we are delighted that you would recommend Audenza. Thanks again :-)

3 months ago

Arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. Look forward to buying from Audenza again.

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 star review! We are thrilled you are happy with your shopping experience at Audenza and we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

3 months ago

The team went above and beyond - couldnt have asked for a better service- thanks audenza!!

Audenza replied: Ahh, this is such an amazing review to read! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know, we really appreciate it :-)

3 months ago

Fast delivery and beautifully packaged as always!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your lovely review! :-)

3 months ago

Fast delivery service

Audenza replied: Thanks! We're delighted that you were happy with the delivery time of your Audenza order :-)

3 months ago

Really easy and super quick delivery, amazing candlestick

Audenza replied: Thanks for the fab review and picture, it’s always lovely to see how people style our items in their own homes. Thanks again!

3 months ago

Well packaged and speedy delivery. Good communication.

Audenza replied: Hi Jo, Thanks so much for letting us know. This is fantastic to hear!

3 months ago

Fast service and a lovely product, very happy with my order!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

3 months ago

When I think of Audenza I know I’m going to get incredibly unique and beautiful products. All their packages are brilliantly and safely wrapped with super cute postcards (which now adorn my fridge). Perfect for gifts - if you can bear parting with the gorgeous items!

Audenza replied: Ahh, this is such an amazing review to read - Thank you so much, Rosemary! As a small family business, reading feedback like this means the absolute world to us :-)

3 months ago

Beautiful 7 year anniversary gift for my husband, just stunning!!!

Audenza replied: Hi Jenny, Thanks for letting us know how much you love your anniversary gift and congratulations on celebrating 7 years together :-)

3 months ago

Fast, efficient and professional

Audenza replied: Hi Shannon, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear! :-)

3 months ago

Good quality, quick delivery and well packaged

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know. This is fab to hear :-)

3 months ago

Beautiful vase, very quick delivery I would definitely order from them again.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Jenny! We are delighted that you're happy with your purchase and we look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon :-)

3 months ago

The service has been excellent, every aspect has been a pleasure. Love the products too! Really nice people.

Audenza replied: This has made our day :-) Thank you so much, Scott. As a small family business, we really do appreciate your kind words!

3 months ago

We have ordered a few statement pieces from Audenza now and have been so pleased with the quality, the shipping and overall service. We look forward to continuing to decorate with all your fabulousness!

Audenza replied: Ahh, this is such an amazing review to read! As a small family business, it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know and we look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon :-)

3 months ago

Everything

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 star review, Tracy! We are thrilled to hear this :-)

View all of our reviews on Feefo

Return to Product