Return to Product

Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.9 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
3 hours ago

great product and quick service, I love the leopards I got, they are gorgeous!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

19 hours ago

Quick delivery of products, nicely packaged with relative information provided. Items look exactly how I expected, and have been the perfect finishing touches to our new home.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars, we are delighted your items look so good in your new home :-)

19 hours ago

Excellent throughout

Audenza replied: Wonderful - thank you so much for letting us know!

22 hours ago

The pieces are such good quality unique and very feminine. I will most definitely buy more

Audenza replied: We're thrilled you are happy with the range and quality of products we have here at Audenza! Thank you, we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon :-)

1 day ago

My family and I have bought many items from this gorgeous website. The quality of the goods is constant and high and the service excellent. Enquiries are answered promptly and in full .... no one line automatic statements .... and in a friendly and helpful manner. I cannot recommend this supplier enough. The items really add a little glitz to the home and are of excellent quality. I have recommended to all my friends.

Audenza replied: This is truly a lovely message to read, Sylvia. Thank you so much. We really appreciate your kinds words about both our products and service. Thanks for taking the time to let us know and recommending Audenza :-)

1 day ago

Lovely product, exactly as described with Prompt delivery, good packaging.
Been looking everywhere for the right planters and found exactly what we were looking for.
Would highly recommend Audenza

Audenza replied: Hi Emma, thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

2 days ago

I'd definitely recommend and i show my friends my purchases. Very pleased with the bright quirky products. Can't wait till next pay day for my next purchase 😁 packaged economy friendly and safe.

Audenza replied: As a small family business, we really appreciate you recommending our site. We're thrilled you're happy with both your items and service that you received. We can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon, Carly! :-)

2 days ago

Amazing service from Audenza, my sister loved her unique engagement present! Looks amazing in her dining room. Have recommended to all my friends if they are looking for that something extra special.

Audenza replied: Congratulations to your sister on her engagement! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for recommending us, it means a lot :-)

4 days ago

Good service. I ordered 2 beautiful candlesticks. I was emailed the following day to ge told that in fact they only had one in stock and I was given the option to either cancel my order or continue. I asked whether more stock would be coming in and was given a date and advised to click to ge informed when back in stock. This worked perfectly and I now have the 2 candlesticks.

Audenza replied: This is such an amazing review to read! We always aim to keep customers well informed about their orders with us, so it is wonderful to hear this is appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review :-)

4 days ago

Beautiful Items and they packed very well, quick delivery and on time.

Audenza replied: Hi Ahmad, Thanks so much for letting us know. This is great to hear!

5 days ago

Brilliant service from order to delivery, love this company.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, Linda! As a small family business, it really does mean a lot to us :-)

6 days ago

Purchased two vases as gift for a friend. Free delivery, arrived promptly.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your wonderful feedback - we do hope your friend liked her gifts! :-)

7 days ago

Excelkent service. Well packaged and great quality.

Audenza replied: Hi, Thank you so much for letting us know. This is great to hear!

7 days ago

Service was slow. Having made communication through emails initially, my fast response to their email was met by silence, until I managed to get them back again the following day!

Audenza replied: Hi Antonia, Thanks so much for your feedback. I’m really sorry to hear that you feel our response time wasn’t quick enough on this occasion. We’re a small family run business and our customer team work standard office hours and we respond to all customer queries within 24 working hours.

I have looked into this for you and can see that our replies to you were still within our 24hrs response time, though we were usually much quicker than this. Once again, my sincerest apologies if this didn’t meet your expectations, but hopefully this goes some way to explain. If you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us, we’re always happy to assist. Kind Regards, Sarah

7 days ago

I love my lizard king. He was very carefully packed, very quickly despatched. I was sent updates about delivery and then a 1-hour slot on the day, which was really useful.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

1 week ago

All good. Arrived within a couple of days. Packed in recycled packaging. Product as per the picture on the website.

Audenza replied: Hi Gerry, Thanks so much for letting us know - this is great to hear! Also, we are continually trying to reduce our impact on the environment, so thank you for the positive feedback regarding our recycled packaging :-)

1 week ago

Excellent unique pieces .Superb communication and fast delivery .very fair prices

Audenza replied: Hi Ian, thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

1 week ago

Very clear website and good feedback and communication about the order and delivery

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Julie - we love reading comments like this! :-)

1 week ago

Perfect addition to my home and absolutely love the post card it came packaged with. This is now in a frame in my dressing room!

Audenza replied: Thanks for the feedback on our postcards, Victoria! We add these to orders to provide an extra touch and is our way of showing that we really appreciate every customer that chooses to shop with us. It makes our day to hear that you liked it so much that it's now framed in your home :-)

1 week ago

They are beautiful! Can't wait for an opportunity to show them off to friends and family. Lovely design and colours. Fast delivery.

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how much you love your item, it means a lot to us! Hopefully the current situation will slowly start to improve and you will get the opportunity to show your fab glasses to your friends and family. In the meantime, take care and stay safe :-)

1 week ago

Excellent!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Rachael - we love reading comments like this! :-)

2 weeks ago

Very easy to view & order, very rapid service

Audenza replied: Hi Craig, Thanks so much for letting us know. This is great to hear!

2 weeks ago

I was amazed at the size and quality of the glasses they are a gift for my friend

Audenza replied: We take great care in sourcing unique and quality items, so it makes our day to read feedback like this. I do hope your friend loved her fab new glasses :-)

2 weeks ago

Excellent communication

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars, Sue :-) We are delighted you are happy with the products and service that you received from us!

2 weeks ago

I would recommend this product and this company very much.I was delighted with these unique bookends.

Audenza replied: What a lovely review - thank you, Dawn! We're thrilled that you would recommend your shopping experience with Audenza :-)

2 weeks ago

Amazing product! Quick delivery. Definitely recommend

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 star review and recommending Audenza, Kylie! As a small family business, we really do appreciate this :-)

2 weeks ago

Beautiful gifts and excellent communication. Would highly recommend.

Audenza replied: Thank you for letting us know you are with the products and service you have received from Audenza. As a small family business, this means a lot to us!

2 weeks ago

Beautifully packed and easy to assemble

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars, Patric! It's great to hear you found the assembly of this item quick and easy too :-)

2 weeks ago

The art is amazing, delivery was prompt and there was constant updates. Will definitely shop here again!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Liam - we love reading comments like this :-) Thank you for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon!

2 weeks ago

Great service with good communication and fast delivery.

Audenza replied: We're thrilled you are happy with the service we provided for you. Thank you for your lovely review, Electra :-)

2 weeks ago

Really good quick service and communication! Would order from the website again!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, Louise! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are and that you would shop with us again :-)

2 weeks ago

Beautiful item. Shipped quickly and wrapped lovely with some lovely postcards inside. It makes a huge difference to the customer when they can see that the boutique have taken the time to present the order thoughtfully. Unlike some of the small boutiques I have purchased from in lockdown who have simply forwarded on the original box from their supplier without even opening it first to check the item isn’t damaged! So thank you, I shall be shipping with you again before x

Audenza replied: Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! As a small family business, it is wonderful to hear that the extra effort we make to provide a personal service is appreciated by our customers. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the site again soon :-)

2 weeks ago

The delivery was unbelievably quick, and the vase I ordered was really well packaged The gold beaded vase itself is absolutely stunning - better than it looked in the photos and I am really delighted with it. This was my first purchase, but I love the look of Audenza - beautifully classic and quirky too. I look forward to many more buys!

Audenza replied: What a wonderful review to read - thank you so much! We are thrilled that you're pleased with your vase and the service that we provided here at Audenza. Thanks again for your order and we look forward to welcoming you back to the site again soon :-)

3 weeks ago

Absolutely unique and beautiful pieces for your home. I love the quality and styl fast delivery too.

Audenza replied: We take great care in sourcing unique and high quality items for our site, so we really appreciate this feedback. Thanks so much for a 5 star review!

3 weeks ago

Delivered before expected even though Covid was making other companies late with their deliveries. Well done! I ordered a present for my niece and she loved it( the neon lips) and I will order again. Great selection of presents; unique, gorgeous and exciting.

Audenza replied: We're delighted that your niece loved her gift! Thanks so much for your kind review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon :-)

3 weeks ago

I would recommend this company. Amazing service!

Audenza replied: As a small family business, this feedback really does mean a lot to us! Thank you so much for recommending us, Pavandeep :-)

3 weeks ago

Excellent service, delivery extremely fast. Love the Quirky gold hand & at a Gr8 price.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

3 weeks ago

Thankyou for a good quality looking product, shipping very quick and efficient too !

Audenza replied: We're delighted that you're happy with the quality of your faux plant. Thank you for the 5 star review, Luke! Unfortunately, despite our best efforts sometimes items can move around in transit. However, please do get in touch with our customer service team if you ever have any concerns, as we are always happy to assist with any queries you may have :-)

3 weeks ago

Amazing service and wonderful products. I ordered the Monochrome Wall Hanging and it is beautiful! I can’t stop looking at it. The quality is amazing! I’ll definitely be ordering again! Thank you so much!

Audenza replied: Hi Alicia, Thank you so much for the 5 star review and including a photo. It's such a show piece that works so well with your other fab monochrome accessories! We look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon and thanks again for taking the time to leave such a lovely review :-)

3 weeks ago

Absolutely fantastic good cummunication 2 day delivery item as shown couldnt ask for anything else from tgem will deffo be shopping again with them ❤️

Audenza replied: Ahh, this is such an amazing review to read, Eleanor! Fantastic service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know, we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

3 weeks ago

Excellent thank you.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for giving our service a 5 star review, it means a lot to us!

3 weeks ago

I ordered a set of 3 metal pots, and one ceramic, the ceramic one arrived with a crack, so i emailed, and another is on its way!

Audenza replied: Hi Debby, I'm so glad we were able to resolve this issue for you. Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thanks again :-)

3 weeks ago

Excellent quick service. Item exactly as envisaged. I'll be back as you have some lovely, unusually and to my taste interior decor.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars, Penny! It means a lot to us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our site again soon :-)

3 weeks ago

This is my first purchase from Audenza and I was very impressed with their service. My items arrived in good time and were well packaged.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, Hannah! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

3 weeks ago

Easy checkout, Fast delivery and good product. What more could you want?

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Jarryd - we love reading comments like this! :-)

3 weeks ago

Great quality and 5 star service

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know, Kelly. This is great to hear!

3 weeks ago

Great service and great product, arrived on time

Audenza replied: It's wonderful to hear that you would recommend us, thanks so much :-)

3 weeks ago

Would definitely recommend buying these sweet cutie little pair, when I received them; didn’t know how they would look face2face than seeing them online ,, but I must say: very good quality and finished too perfection , I was so chuft how well they looked and very well made is excellent. they’re so quirky and unique...and “defo” will be buying more too my Zebra collection ,, which I love so much. Thank You Audenza 👍😉😀🦓

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear you love them - they sound as though they've made a fab new addition to your home! We can't wait to welcome you back to Audenza soon and thanks for taking the time to leave such a lovely review :-)

4 weeks ago

Swift delivery and very happy with purchase.

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know you love your item and are happy with the service we provided - it means a lot to us!

4 weeks ago

Great service. The leopard head vase and parrot mirror are absolutely beautiful. will def be buying more in the future. Items were well packaged and arrived very quickly.

Audenza replied: Hi Kerry, What a lovely thing to say - thank you so much! We really do appreciate your support and we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

4 weeks ago

Beautiful beetle! So nicely made, it was a treat to myself, as staying in is the new going out and now I have a lovely beetle to gaze at. Thank you for such a swift service too! Very happy customet

Audenza replied: Hi Lisa, thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

4 weeks ago

Great service, the product came so quickly 😊

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know you were happy with the service we provided, Emma. As a small family business, it means a lot to us :-)

4 weeks ago

Super quick delivery! Very secure packaging!

Audenza replied: This is wonderful to hear, Kate! We're so pleased you are happy with the service we provided :-)

4 weeks ago

Absolutely stunning, I love this decanter and would definitely recommend it.

Audenza replied: It is wonderful to hear that you would recommend us! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review :-)

4 weeks ago

Amazing...... everything came so quickly and stunning quality.... would definitely recommend

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, Sarah! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

4 weeks ago

I ordered a jazz age inspired black and gold tray, I love it, such good quality so I ordered another to use on my pouffe/ coffee table. Would definitely recommend ordering from this company as their delivery is very quick and my purchases were really well protected in the box.

Audenza replied: As a small family run business, it means a lot to us that you would recommend our site. Thanks so much for the 5 star review, Catherine! :-)

1 month ago

Good selection of products, good communication and delivery was much quicker than expected.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

1 month ago

Parcel arrived quickly and was well packaged. Love the website, so much cool stuff and we will certainly be buying more showpieces for the house from you guys.

Audenza replied: We take great care in sourcing unique and quality items, so this is an amazing review to read! Thanks so much for leaving a review, Matthew. We look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza again soon! :-)

1 month ago

My lovely vase was delivered in good time in recyclable packaging. It was great quality as always. I would definitely use Audenza again!

Audenza replied: Wonderful! We are always mindful of our effect on the environment and work hard to reduce packaging usage wherever possible, so it's great to hear you appreciate our efforts with this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know Samantha, we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

1 month ago

Brillant! Absolutely love my parrot candle holder. Thank you!

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how much you love your candle holder, Jessica! We're thrilled you love it :-)

1 month ago

The product sadly arrived damaged and was extremely fragile, but the service provided when returning the item was great. Really good communication and a variety of options were offered with regards to exchanging or refunding.

Audenza replied: Hi Hannah, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so sorry that your product arrived damaged, though I'm glad to hear we resolved this promptly and you are happy with the service we provided for you :-)

1 month ago

great stuff, exciting brand

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 star review, Wilson! We really appreciate you taking the time to provide some feedback on the service we provided :-)

1 month ago

Beautiful item. Well packaged to keep safe. Arrived much sooner than expected. Love the thought that goes inside the parcels too.

Audenza replied: This is such an amazing review to read! As a small family run business, we work hard on ensuring customers get great service and it is lovely to hear you appreciate the extra touches we provide to make our deliveries special. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review :-)

1 month ago

Amazing quality prints, so unique and special. A very speedy delivery and good packaging. My second purchase from Audenza and won’t be the last!

Audenza replied: What an amazing review to read! We're delighted you are so pleased with your purchase and thanks for including a photo. It is always lovely to see our products in customer's homes! We look forward to welcoming you back to the site soon and thanks again :-)

1 month ago

Very very fast delivery and beautiful item , reasonably priced ,

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you are with our service and your order - it is fab to hear, Clare!

1 month ago

Fantastic customer service, fast delivery and a gorgeous product. The parrot mirror looks great in our cost living room.

Audenza replied: I am so pleased that your parrot mirror looks so good in your living room, Samantha! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and including a photo too :-)

1 month ago

Absolutely love my new lamp....she is gorgeous and looks majestic on my mantelpiece.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars, Joanna! We are delighted your new lamp looks so good on your mantelpiece :-)

1 month ago

Fast delivery

Audenza replied: Wonderful! Thank you so much for the 5 star review, Margaret. It means a lot :-)

1 month ago

Nice products and fast delivery. Very satisfied.

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know you are pleased with the service and products we provided to you, it means a lot to us!

1 month ago

Family run company with a great attitude to their customers. Brilliant customer service. They deserve to do well. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company and shall be shopping here again.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review Dawn, we really appreciate it. Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you again for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon :-)

1 month ago

The table arrived very quickly, it was very well packaged and it is beautiful

Audenza replied: This is great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know :-)

1 month ago

Brilliant !

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review, Elizabeth :-)

1 month ago

Bought 2 items, on arrival one was damaged. This company customer service could not do enough to rectify. Another item sent, communication throughout. Genuine apologies for the inconvience. Definately order from again.

Audenza replied: I'm so pleased that you were happy with the service we provided for you, Joanne! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review for us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the site again soon :-)

1 month ago

Exceptional service - have ordered twice now and am always delighted with the ease and speed of delivery. The selection itself is second to none.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

1 month ago

Wow... I love these planters there just what I wanted

Audenza replied: This is wonderful to hear! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review :-)

1 month ago

Arrived safely & Undamaged

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear :-) Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, Siobhan!

1 month ago

Just what I wanted perfect in our lounge

Audenza replied: Wonderful, Patricia! We're thrilled that your new item looks so good in your home :-)

1 month ago

Speedy delivery with everything packaged carefully. Would order again in a heartbeat. (And there’s lots to tempt me)

Audenza replied: We love reading comments like this! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review and we look forward to welcoming you back to our site again soon :-)

1 month ago

I absolutely loved my purchase. Delivered very quickly and safely and beautiful wrapped. Thank you very much.

Audenza replied: This is such an amazing review to read! We're delighted you are happy with the service and products we provided at Audenza. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know :-)

1 month ago

Great service Would definitely recommend and would definitely buy again also given their card to my family

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, Sandra! It makes our day to read feedback like this. As a small family business, we really appreciate that you would recommend us and we can't wait to welcome you back to Audenza soon. Thanks again! :-)

1 month ago

Fast delivery, well packaged and a good price

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Nicola - we love reading comments like this! :-)

1 month ago

Very happy with the purchase I made. Service was great. Would recommend.

Shipping does require some streamlining.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your feedback, we're thrilled you are happy with your item and the service we provided for you. It is wonderful to hear you would recommend us too :-) My apologies that it’s not a smoother process for offshore/international deliveries. As a small family run business, we were originally very much mainland UK focused, so our website isn't technically set-up to accept offshore/ international orders at the moment (this is a short-term workaround). We’re thrilled to be attracting attention from customers all of the world however, and I'm pleased to say that we are in the process of building a fa bulous new website, which will have improved delivery functionality for offshore/international customers. Thanks again for your feedback and we can’t wait to share our new website with you!read more

1 month ago

Beautiful collection. Very pleased with item, which arrived quickly and was good quality. Would shop here again.

Audenza replied: This is wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know and we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

1 month ago

The plant pot arrived very quickly and carefully packaged. A beautiful pot.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear how happy you are with the product and service you received from Audenza :-)

1 month ago

Impeccable service as always

Audenza replied: Thank you so much, we really do appreciate it :-)

1 month ago

So pleased with my toucan and parrot candle holders so different, lovely choice of well thought about items I could of bought everything on sale if I could afford it.

Audenza replied: Hi Sue, thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

1 month ago

Superb service. Order was packaged extremely well and delivered very quickly. Kept informed of status of order by email.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Louise - we love reading comments like this! :-)

1 month ago

From ordering through to delivery, these guys give 100% quality. Fab originally quirky items that get comments and admirers.

Audenza replied: Hi Marie, thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

1 month ago

Yes would buy from Audenza again. Waiting for another item to come back in stock so I can purchase.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 star review. It is wonderful to hear you are keen to buy from Audenza in the future too :-)

1 month ago

Arrived on time, tracking brilliant. Gorgeous item. Lovely little business.

Audenza replied: What a kind thing to say! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review :-)

1 month ago

Easy to order after item back in stock email received. Delivery was then quick. Great product.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars and for letting us know you were happy with our service. It means a lot :-)

1 month ago

I have bought several times from Audenza and never been disappointed. Products are nice and customer service excellent. My monkey arrived with a broken tail, this was replaced swiftly. I dithered about with another order however the Audenza team were patient and helpful throughout - thanks :)

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It genuinely makes our day to hear customers are happy with the service we have provided. Thank you so much for choosing to shop with Audenza :-)

1 month ago

Excellent service and a really unique mirror. Everything about this seller was so efficient and helpful, from the email advising my item was back in stock to the very prompt delivery.

Audenza replied: This is such an amazing review to read! Excellent service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know :-)

1 month ago

I would recommend.
Happy with purchase, arrived on time

Audenza replied: This is wonderful to hear, Leslie! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know :-)

1 month ago

Excellent , prompt and efficient.

Audenza replied: This is what we like to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know :-)

1 month ago

Beautiful cocktail glasses, quick service, speedy delivery

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars, Nicola! We're so pleased you like your fabulous new cocktail glasses :-)

1 month ago

A great priced item and I received updates on the status of my order all the way through the process. I was really happy that my item arrived so quickly.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, Joanne! We're so pleased to hear you're happy with the service we provided at Audenza :-)

1 month ago

Great service.... items arrived on time and are as expected

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your feedback – we really appreciate it

1 month ago

Excellent. Item arrived in perfect condition. Lovely tissue paper and thank you card were such a nice touch! I love my new living room stool. Some really cool unique items on their website.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled you liked the care we take in packaging orders and that you think we stock a unique range of products :-)

2 months ago

Delighted with how quickly my item arrived!

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars, we are delighted you are happy with the service we provided :-)

View all of our reviews on Feefo

Return to Product