Return to Product

Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.9 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
13 minutes ago

Such speedy delivery and absolutely BEAUTIFUL items, even better in the flesh!!! Will defo buy again ***

22 hours ago

Good service and excellent product.

1 day ago

Wonderful high quality homeware, very professional, fast delivery service. Couldn't fault them. Very happy.

2 days ago

Excellent :)

5 days ago

Absolutely beautiful vase and planter. You wouldn’t find many others like these. They are so unusual.
Packaged amazingly well. No chance that they would break. Super fast dispatch and delivery too. Thank you so much! I will be purchasing more from you in the future.

1 week ago

Good quality, fast service

1 week ago

I find out of the most important features of a good company is their communication. Audenza have this down to a T.

They informed me that one of my orders would be coming a bit later than expected (the reasoning was fair) and used a delivery service that gave a good amount of notice when the order was to be delivered, which was good because it actually came early!

The items were well packaged, and not in an ott “let’s harm the planet together” way. One was very delicate but great quality so I’m not too scared of damage.

It’s so nice to see a company providing decor that’s different and quirky, but maintaining the stylish element and not going too far down the joke and novelty route. It’s made decorating my new place that bit more enjoyable.

Overall I highly recommend.

1 week ago

5* customer service!! I would highly recommend this company for it’s beautiful goods and wonderful service!!

Audenza replied: We're beyond thrilled to read this lovely review - thank you so much, Sophia! Have a fab weekend :-)

1 week ago

Prompt delivery and item carefully packaged.

Audenza replied: We're thrilled to hear how happy you are with our service! We take extra care packing your gorgeous items to make sure they arrive looking just as fabulous!

2 weeks ago

Beautiful Octopus candle holder. So well made. Excellent price. Fantastically quick delivery. Ordered one for my daughter too.

Audenza replied: We love reading feedback like this, thank you so much! We hope your daughter loves hers just as much :-)

2 weeks ago

Excellent communication and next day delivery, products look brilliant on my wall

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you so much Louise! :-)

2 weeks ago

Quick delivery. Item looks great, I love it. Does look some sort of metal in photo but not as expensive looking in person, very lightweight. Still love it, would just say was a couple pounds overpriced

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. It can be tricky to get a feel for things online, so as well as lots of photos, we always provide information on the product page as to what the item is made from too, that you can get a better idea of what the item will be like in the flesh. For this item for instance, we note in the product description that it's made from resin. I hope this is helpful information for future reference, so you'll always know where to look for additional info on an item before purchase :-)

We are thrilled that you love the hand and tha
t it looks great in your home though. Thank you again for taking the time to leave feedback, we really appreciate it.read more

2 weeks ago

Brilliant faux hanging plant , just perfect in the bathroom.
Very speedy delivery
Very impressed

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

2 weeks ago

my Well-packed order arrived really quickly. I had great comms about the status of my order too. And when I had to send something back that didn’t suit my room, Liz was really helpful and friendly. I’d definitely recommend Audenza and I’ll be shopping there again.

Audenza replied: We're thrilled to hear how happy you were with the whole shopping experience with us - I will make sure Liz hears your lovely feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back to the site again soon :-)

2 weeks ago

Beautiful candlestick holder high quality. Very quick delivery I’ve ordered one for my daughter she loved mine so much.

Audenza replied: Fabulous to hear that you've ordered one for your daughter too! The perfect octopus family! ;-)

2 weeks ago

Amazing service! Have shopped at Audenza a few times after seeing Ashley James design her home with Audenza items. The pieces I purchased are beautiful, well made and different to what else is out there on the market. I love them! The delivery was quick and packaged really well. Looking forward to purchasing more bits :-) Thank you ladies! X

Audenza replied: Hi Ben, that's very kind of you - thank you so much for leaving such a lovely comment. We're very glad that you love your beautiful new items. I'm sure that they look stunning in their new abode!

3 weeks ago

Excellent communication, prompt delivery

Audenza replied: Hello, thanks so much for your kind words! I hope that you love your beautiful new Octopus.

3 weeks ago

Email and text updates at all stages from ordering to delivery. Goods very well packaged and arrived safely and on time . Beetles are just as described and are a great feature for the wall.

Audenza replied: Hello, I'm glad that you were so happy with your experience, and your beautiful new Gold Beetle Wall Decor - thanks so much for taking the time to let us know what you think.

3 weeks ago

Great website, easy to navigate. Beautiful products - nice to see something different from anywhere else. I bought the forest green lamp with a gold prickly base. We're moving soon and this is going to be great for a guest bedroom. The cushions I bought were also gorgeous, with embroidered palm trees on the front. The entire order arrived less than 48 hours after I placed it, all wrapped and with a hand-written card. Now, you don't find that on the high street, do you?

Audenza replied: Hi Jan, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a considerate review! I'm so glad that you love your beautiful new lamp and cushions. I'm sure that your guest bedroom will look fabulous!

3 weeks ago

Excellent service item well packaged and delivered promptly, gem of a website.

Audenza replied: Hi Elaine, thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to take such a lovely photo. Your new Beethoven Bust looks fabulous!

4 weeks ago

Great quick service. Would highly recommend.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a great review, we're thrilled to hear that you would recommend us!

4 weeks ago

Excellent service. Postage included in price of purchase and arrived next day!
Lovely pineapple table lamp.

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear that you're happy with our service - as a family run business, it really means a lot to us to read great feedback like this!

4 weeks ago

Quick delivery and great product. Will definitely order again.

Audenza replied: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it's great to hear how happy you are with our service. We look forward to welcoming you back to the site soon!

4 weeks ago

Arrived when said it would!

Audenza replied: Fantastic to hear this, thanks so much for your review!

1 month ago

Absolutely love Audenza products. I love my candle holders below and have already had lovely comments from friends. The service is amazing, any issues were resolved straight away and delivery was speedy. Very impressed :)

Audenza replied: Hi Katie, thank you so much for your kind review! We're thrilled to hear how happy you are with our service and your fabulous new products! Thanks again for taking the time to leave feedback :-)

1 month ago

Ordered delivered next day and well packaged.

Audenza replied: Hi Dan, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it!

1 month ago

Just love this zebra vase! -arrived beautifully packed in recycled packaging. Very good communication for delivery. Will definitely buy from you again

Audenza replied: It's fabulous to hear feedback like this, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! :-)

1 month ago

item was very dusty

Audenza replied: Hi Zoe, thank you for your feedback. I'm very sorry to hear that you weren't totally satisfied with your order. As items are stored in a warehouse, they can sometimes get dusty unfortunately. We would recommend dusting your vase before use. Thank you again for your feedback and my apologies that you weren't totally satisfied on this occasion. Kind regards, Fleur

1 month ago

A small company that clearly cares about its customers. I have ordered three times now and will continue to be a customer for years to come!

Audenza replied: This is wonderful to hear! We look forward to welcoming you back to the site soon! :-)

1 month ago

Wonderful customer service. Prompt processing and quick delivery. A delight to buy from a smaller company that cares about its customers!

Audenza replied: We absolutely love reading feedback like this, thank you so much. It really makes our day! :-)

1 month ago

A great service, prompt.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your great review, Stacey! We're thrilled to hear how happy you are :-)

1 month ago

Loved the product. Arrived really fast. Very pleased and would use Audenza again

Audenza replied: Hi Amanda! Thank you for showing us a photo of your mirror in it's gorgeous new home - looks fab against the blue wall! If you have Instagram, upload a photo, add the hashtag #LiveFabulousAndFearless and tag us @audenzahome for a chance to win an Audenza voucher. Thanks again for your feedback, we're thrilled you're so pleased with your order :-)

1 month ago

Excellent customer service, there was an issue with delivery to my area but they agreed on this occasion to deliver.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great feedback - we're so pleased you were happy with our service!

1 month ago

Service exemplary 🤘

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your feedback, Mandy! We're really pleased to hear this :-)

1 month ago

Excellent service. Fast and efficient.

Audenza replied: This is great to hear, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review!

1 month ago

Couldn't fault the service from this company. First time using them and don't think it will be the last. Packaging was great and arrived very speedily. Won't hesitate to recommend them

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review - it's great to hear how happy you are :-)

1 month ago

Excellent service! On my initial order I omitted part of my address. I immediately e mailed my correct address and phoned the next morning also. The lady I spoke to was very helpful, my address was amended and my order arrived very promptly. The napkin rings I ordered were really lovely, just what I expected. I am really pleased about that as they are a gift for a family member. I would certainly recommend Audenza to a friend.

Audenza replied: We're thrilled to hear how happy you are with our service, I have passed your lovely comments onto Sandra who you spoke to on the phone. Thank you :-)

1 month ago

Excellent service good quality product

Audenza replied: Great to hear this - thank you for your kind words!

1 month ago

I absolutely adore Audenza. Love their quirky style. Fab service and delivery. All the items I have purchased are gorgeous and they receive fabulous comments and enquires from visitors.

Audenza replied: We love reading feedback like this! Thank you so much, Alison - I've passed on your lovely comments to the team! :-)

1 month ago

Excellent ! Audenza will be my "go to place" for gifts and homeware.

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you so much Stacey! :-)

2 months ago

Communication and delivery was very good

Audenza replied: This is great to hear, thank you :-)

2 months ago

Great service - kept updated on progress of order.
Delighted with the product too

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for our wonderful review - it means a lot to us!

2 months ago

Super quick delivery of lovely things!

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars and wonderful review Yvonne, it means so much to us!

2 months ago

Very good service arrived in just a few days.....awsome leopard love him will look good when i get my jungle wallpaper completed...... good value for money too

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review, we are delighted that you love him so much :-) Thanks for letting us see him in his new home - he will look magnificent surrounded by jungle wallpaper!!

2 months ago

Super fast and friendly service and they even arranged shipping to Switzerland!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words an fantastic review - it means a lot to us!

2 months ago

I found them very helpful and nothing was too much trouble and the woman I spoke to was very cheerful

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words George, its hard not to be cheerful surrounded by such beautiful things:-) I am sure we have the best customers too!

2 months ago

Wonderful friendly service. I received my ginco leaf ornament the next day. My goats hair cushion is fabulous and cheaper than other companies. Good value. I look forward to buying from them again.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words and fabulous review - we look forward to welcoming you back!

2 months ago

Definitely would use again

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review Susan - it means a lot to us!

2 months ago

Quality products , good price and reliable service

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how happy you are Roman, this is great to hear!

2 months ago

Gorgeous products, beautifully wrapped.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review, we are delighted that you are so happy!

2 months ago

great product, fast delivery

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review and 5 stars Dalene, we are delighted that you are so happy!

2 months ago

I was kept informed throughout my ordered, was surprised it took almost 4 weeks but I was informed. Luckily I only need them for a new home present which is only happening in a couple of weeks.
These glasses are absolutely lovely! Hope the family they are intended for will think so too.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review. These glasses are so popular that they often sell as soon as we get them back in stock, unfortunately that sometimes means a bit of a wait for these beauties! I am delighted that you love them and I hope your gift is well received. Thanks again!

2 months ago

Recomendo.., Excelentes profissionais

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words and 5 stars! It means a lot to us:-)

2 months ago

Very fast delivery & well packaged

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review. We love to see where our items now live - you have styled your Giraffes beautifully. Thanks for sharing:-)

2 months ago

Super fast shipment, good quality!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great feedback Daniella - it means a lot to us all!

2 months ago

Couldn't fault it

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review Peter - it means a lot to us all!

2 months ago

Good service, item well packaged. Great selection of fabulous items.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review and 5 stars Mary, it means a lot to us!

2 months ago

It took 4 attempts for the delivery driver to eventually turn up. It took for me to ask for the order to be cancelled before Audenza to get involved. After waiting in for the 4th attempt for delivery which still wasn’t on time I was then offered a £50 refund which was only just over the actual delivery charge.
The item turned up tarnished and the response I got was to clean it! I would of expected a better quality of service for someone spending £900 on a lamp!

Audenza replied: Hi Peter – thanks for your feedback, it is important to us to know how you feel about our service. I do understand your frustration over the delivery, which I hope I expressed on our conversations about this. As soon as you alerted us to the issue, we got involved and ensured it was rectified. This really is most unusual with this courier but please rest assured that we have made it clear to them how unhappy both you and we have been in this instance.This lamp is made from brass and the beautifully handmade nature of this item means no two are exactly the same. The finish is what we would call ‘rough luxe’, whic h gives them more of an aged, handcrafted look, rather than a mass produced ‘perfect’ finish (which is noted on the product page). Tarnishing is a characteristic of brass and, as you asked us if it can be cleaned, we provided further information about this. It can be dusted with a soft cloth and if needed, we would recommend polishing any tarnishing with a brass cleaning fluid to get your desired finish. Please don’t feel that this was a flippant remark, it was simply an answer to your question.Once again, I am so sorry about the inconvenience and frustration caused, as a small family business we know the importance of excellent service and appreciate your feedback.read more

2 months ago

Love love love my purchase. Quick delivery and such good quality. Thank you so much! Will be buying again in the future.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review and 5 stars - it means the world to us to have such great feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

2 months ago

Excellent web site,easy to view product details, order and pay.High quality product protected by bespoke moulded packaging.Delivered as arranged,easy to track.Overall exceeded expectations. Could not reccomend highly enough.

Audenza replied: Wow, thanks so much for your great review and kind words - it means so much to us to hear. Thanks again!

2 months ago

The product is lovely, delivered with good packaging

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review Sejal, we are delighted that you are so happy.

2 months ago

Very good and easy,would recommend and buy from again.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review Steven, we are delighted that you are so happy and look forward to welcoming you back again!

2 months ago

Love everything from Audenza so far. Good communication on items not in stock, and what has turned up is beautiful!! Thank you for making gifting easier!

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review , we are delighted that you are so happy. I hope the recipients lived their gifts!

2 months ago

Quick delivery however bit dissapointed with cushion as quite a bit lighter than in picture on website, considering was quite pricey.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your 4 star review, I am sorry that you are disappointed with the colour of your new cushion. However, colours in general can be a really tricky thing to gauge when buying online. When we edit photography for the website, we have the item sat next to us, to ensure the colour on the screen matches how the item looks in the flesh. However, every computer screen will show colours differently so it is hard. I can see that you haven't contacted us about this so I will pop an email out to you.

2 months ago

Very good service and delivery with quality products

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you are Janet, it means a lot to us!

2 months ago

Excellent, friendly and efficient service. Thoroughly recommended.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 stars and kind words Fiona, it means a lot to us!

2 months ago

Fantastic service...quick delivery and fabulous cushions! And good value too.

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars and kind words it means so much to us to know how happy you are!

3 months ago

Excellent product. Well packaged and super fast delivery.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars it means so much to us to know how happy you are!

3 months ago

A very easy experience will certainly shop here again

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars and kind words it means so much to us to know how happy you are! - we look forward to welcoming you back:-)

3 months ago

Excellent range of products. Really pleased with my purchase, quirky and perfect gift for my husband.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great feed back Carrie-Ann - we are delighted you are so happy. Its good to hear you found the perfect gift!

3 months ago

Definitely buy from here again

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars Carole, it means a lot to us and we look forward to welcoming you back!

3 months ago

Excellent service, speedy response to my query following an order I placed, and they kept in touch ensuring that I got exactly what I wanted.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review - it means a lot to us to know how happy you are - thanks again!

3 months ago

Very happy with product ordered, just took a long time to arrive

Audenza replied: Hi Joyce, thanks for your feedback - we are delighted that you are happy with your Cushion Cover. I can see that you made your order on 29th December during our Christmas break. As soon as we were back on 06th January we dispatched it to you for delivery next day. I am so sorry it was quite a wait, however as a small family business we close for the Christmas period to allow us to spend time together. We did note this on our website but I am so sorry if you missed it. Rest assured we are back to normal deliveries now!

3 months ago

Excellent and efficient service.

Audenza replied: Thank you for letting us know how happy you are, it is great to hear!

3 months ago

Lampada stupenda, ditta seria . Unica cosa non mi hanno avvisato prima dell’acquisto che c’era da pagare il trasporto .

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words Fiorella - it means a lot! We are more than happy to ship orders internationally, however this cant be organised on our website. We just ask that you email us for a delivery quote, this is noted in our delivery information but I am sorry if you missed it, I am delighted though that you are happy with your lamp now that he has arrived in Italy.

3 months ago

Once again you have surpassed yourselves. Totally over the moon with the tray - fantastic quality - well packed and delivered quickly. As a company you are a joy to order from.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your fantastic review Kevin - it means so much to us to know how happy you are!

3 months ago

Recently ordered the zebra vase. He's very cute!
Terrific speedy service, the item was well packed and arrived safely.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your fab review, we are so pleased you are happy!

3 months ago

Excellent good value product delivered safely and quickly.
Would not hesitate to use again

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review, we are so pleased you are happy! We look forward to welcoming you back.

3 months ago

Great products and efficient service
Would certainly recommend

Audenza replied: Thanks for your fab review, we are so pleased you are happy Elaine!

3 months ago

The service was excellent despite ordering the item over the Christmas break.
I couldn’t be happier with the vase itself. It’s eye catching and unique. It came well packaged and in perfect condition.
I would highly recommend using this company and I don’t say that lightly.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 stars and your kind words Richard, it means so much to us!

3 months ago

Efficient, easy use services, service is value for money. Kept well upto date by email.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 stars and your kind words, it means so much to us!

3 months ago

I love my leopard lamp with jade silk shade. It will be a timeless piece at adds a warm glow in our hallway

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 stars and your kind words, it means so much to us! Sounds like your lamp is a real winner in your home:-)

3 months ago

Quality stuff delivered quickly - love the look.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you are - it means a lot to us!

3 months ago

Fabulous product, quick delivery, easy online shopping. Thank you!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for such a great review and letting us know how happy you are - it means a lot to us!

3 months ago

Product as described, fast efficient delivery..
Would purchase from co. Again ....

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for such a great review and letting us know how happy you are - it means a lot to us!

3 months ago

Brilliant! Fabulous product! Well made and matches the other leopard pieces I have bought from you. Cannot fault service or products. You have inspired me with your words ( I am terminally ill ) to be fabulously brave to the end! Thank you girls. Xxxx

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for such a great review - it means a lot to us. Your words mean so much to us all here at Audenza - Keep Brave and Keep being Fabulous - you are a STAR .

3 months ago

The item was delivered when promised.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you are - it means a lot to us!

3 months ago

My order arrived on time and in perfect condition, the delivery service is exemplary and the product itself was absolutely perfect, definitely a brand I would recommend and like to support in future

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your wonderful review, we are delighted that you are so happy with both the service and product! Thanks again:-)

3 months ago

Excellent 😁

Audenza replied: Thanks for the five stars, we are delighted you are so happy!

3 months ago

Fabulous service. Would definitely recommend

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how happy you are Nicola - it mean a lot to us!

3 months ago

The delivery ignored all my instructions, I was in - left a note on door to knock loudly - instructed to leave at neighbour No.69.... we were BOTH in, yet parcel left with person 48C - who I don't know

Audenza replied: Thanks for your feedback Kate, I am so sorry that there was an issue with your delivery, DPD are usually very reliable so please rest assured that I will be letting them know to help prevent such issues in the future. Once again I am sorry for the inconvenience.

3 months ago

Fabulously excellent. I bought both the leopard head and vase, they are outstanding quality, design and artwork. My bedroom is tastefully leopard. More of the same girls please. I am bedbound so will looking and admiring these every bit of the day. Thank you. X

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your fabulous review - it means so much to us! 'Tastefully Leopard' sounds spot on (ignore the pun) you sound like a girl after our own hearts!

3 months ago

Speedy delivery ordered on Sunday 22nd and arrived Christmas Eve .. excellent communication too, I would definitely recommend !

Audenza replied: Thanks for your kind words and great review, we are so pleased we were able to get your order to you in time for the big day!

3 months ago

5star service with ordering and delivery, also love Audenza website for inspiration.

Will be looking forward to ordering from you guys again!!!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your fabulous review Gillian, we are delighted that you are so happy!

4 months ago

Great as always

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars - it means a lot to us!

4 months ago

Really impressed with the service and the item. Have already recommended them to friends.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review and for recommending us to friends - it means a lot to us!

4 months ago

My order arrived really quickly, was well packaged and looked exactly as it was described. I would highly recommend

Audenza replied: Thank you for your kind words and great review Chris, it means so much to us!

4 months ago

prompt delivery. not excessively packaged

Audenza replied: Thanks for your review and the 5 stars Tammy, it means a lot to us!

4 months ago

Great service and lovely products

Audenza replied: Thanks for for great review, it means a lot to us all!

4 months ago

So impressed with packing and delivery. Kept informed from the time of purchase to delivery. So pleased with my purchases! Will definitely shop again.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review and your kind words - we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

View all of our reviews on Feefo

Return to Product