Return to Product

Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.9 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
1 week ago

Lovely rug and a really quick service. The rug had a couple of minor flaws but overall really good.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the great review, we are so happy to hear you love your new rug!
With any future orders please let us know if you have any flaws or issues and we are always happy to help and try to resolve this :-)

1 week ago

Great customer service with prompt replies and help to sort out my online ordering difficulty. The payment page of the website is a bit confusing as it looks like it won't take credit cards not billed in the UK. It actually will, but only in a workaround.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the lovely review Frankie! We are not currently shipping internationally so the website does this to try and avoid international orders going through, however we do hope this is something we can start to offer in the future!

3 weeks ago

I bought the most amazing chairs!! Just the touch needed for my small art deco dining room and table. Amazing service quick and responsive. Glad I found you guys! Thankyou!

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear how much you love your art deco chairs! Thank you for your lovely review :-)

3 weeks ago

Great service, great products, great feeling when they’re delivered as planned with a smile

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

3 weeks ago

dispatch was satisfactory and really friendly correspondence.looks like a fab business.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars and for letting us know how much you love your new perfect pineapple mirror, we hope it looks fab in your pineapple bedroom!

3 weeks ago

Great experience! Very helpful with emails and texts for delivery. Nice note in with the packaging. Highly recommend.

Audenza replied: hank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

4 weeks ago

This was second poodle I bought, this time as a gift, but again I would like to have been able to buy a candle with it

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review, we are so glad you love your new flocked poodle candle holder.
However we are sorry to hear that you were disappointed that we do not stock candles to go with the candle holder, i'm pleased to say we will be launching a new range of candles in the next couple of months.

4 weeks ago

Great product fast delivery

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars! It means a lot to us. I am delighted you love your new tropical jungle serving trays!

4 weeks ago

Fab - Just fabulous

Audenza replied: Thank you for your glowing review! We are so pleased to hear how happy you are and look forward to welcoming you back :-)

1 month ago

Great product. Good service

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars! We are so pleased that you love your leopard floor lamp :-)

1 month ago

First class service. Excellente communication.

Audenza replied: Hi Herve, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear! :-)

1 month ago

From the ordering to the delivery and of course the goods themselves - all perfect! Would wholly recommend this great site!

Audenza replied: It makes our day to read feedback like this! As a small, family - run business, we really appreciate that you would recommend your shopping experience at Audenza. Thanks so much, Sue :-)

1 month ago

Delivery excellent , items fantastic . Really really happy with all my items 👍

Audenza replied: Hi Michelle, Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

1 month ago

Found the website while browsing for something more unusual and adventurous to dress my room. Love the products, though some of my preferences were unavailable but so happy with what I chose and the service is second to none.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Although, I am sorry to hear that some of your original preferences were unavailable. Unfortunately, due to the current situation, it has been quite a tricky time with stock. However, we now have new stock deliveries arriving each week and I am pleased you found another fab item at Audenza. Please note, if you ever have any questions regarding an out of stock product, or any other queries, please do email us at [email protected], where we would be happy to try and help you. Thanks again for your feedback! :-)

1 month ago

Fast delivery,well packaged, item as shown. Will order with them again

Audenza replied: Wonderful, we're thrilled that you are happy with the service provided at Audenza. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know and we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

1 month ago

Disappointed that you do not sell pink candles for the poodle

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and that you love your poodle candle holder! However, I am sorry you are disappointed that we do not currently stock candlesticks on our website. This is fab suggestion, so I will most certainly pass on this to our buying team. Thanks again for your feedback and choosing to shop with Audenza 🙂

1 month ago

Efficient, reliable service as always. Delivered on time and packaged safely.

Audenza replied: Fantastic! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thank you so much! :-)

2 months ago

Gorgeous range to choose from. My purchase arrived quickly and safely packaged. I absolutely love it. Five star service

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, Michelle! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

2 months ago

My order arrived very quickly and my items were very securely packaged.

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know. This is wonderful to hear! :-)

2 months ago

Great efficient service and high quality product. Helpful delivery service - would definitely recommend.

Audenza replied: Thanks for giving us 5 stars! As a small, family-run business, it means a lot to us that you would recommend your shopping experience at Audenza :-)

2 months ago

Placed with a delivery firm which has my package (for at least a week) but which can't schedule a delivery. Very frustrating.

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks for your taking the time to leave a Feefo review, although I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the delivery of your item. I have looked into this for you and I can see that this particular item has a 2-4 week delivery time. As this order was placed on the 20th June, we would expect it to be delivered to you between 4th July – 18th July. We emailed you on July 1st to provide further information about your delivery and to inform you that the courier would be in contact with you directly within 2-12 working days. Therefore, I am pleased to say that we are still within the delivery timeframe as specified on your original order and your order update email.
I can see that you haven’t contacted us directly about this and appreciate you may not have spotted your order update email. Therefore, I have sent you an email now so that I can discuss this with you. I have also resent another copy of your order update email. For future reference, if you ever have any queries about the delivery of your item or any other queries, please do get in touch with us, as we’re always happy to help. Our customer service email address is [email protected] Many Thanks, Sarah
read more

Customer replied: Lamp was finally delivered in perfect condition. Although it was one day outside of the slot stated by Audenza. The lamp looks great in my house.

Audenza replied: Hi, We really appreciate you taking the time to provide an update on the situation, and we are delighted that the lamp looks great in your home! Our delivery slots for large furniture items are arranged externally by our specialist furniture courier, however I am sorry that your lamp was delivered a day later than initially expected. Thanks again for your review and feedback. Kind Regards, Sarah

Customer replied: When delivered the lamp was in prefect condition and looks great in my living room. Customer service from Audenza was also great.

Audenza replied: We're so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your new lamp and the service we provided for you at Audenza. We really appreciate you taking the time to provide an update on the situation too. Thanks again :-)

2 months ago

Were super quick to help after I needed a gift message adding to an order, and was delivered very quickly

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We're so glad we were able to help you and thank you for choosing to shop with Audenza for this special gift :-)

2 months ago

Would recommend quick delivery very well packaged lovely item.

Audenza replied: Hi Carol, thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled you are happy with the service you received at Audenza and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

2 months ago

Stop using the word "incredibly" inappropriately when inviting customers to submit a review. It is incredibly annoying.

Audenza replied: Hi Christine, thank you for your feedback. I’m very sorry to hear that you took offence to our usage of the word ‘incredibly’ in the review request email, and that you felt this warranted a 1 star service review. To explain - as a small, family business, we really appreciate that our customers have chosen to shop with us. We are also very thankful if they choose to leave us a review, as reviews can have a positive impact on our business, which is why we say that reviews are ‘incredibly important’ to us in the review request email. That said, my apologies if this caused any upset. Many thanks, Sarah

2 months ago

As always, the staff at audenza go above & beyond to make sure everything goes as smoothly as possible. Great products to grace anyone’s home & a lovely team of people to boot!

Audenza replied: Hi Scott, What a wonderful review to read! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know, we really appreciate your support :-)

2 months ago

Excellent service and products.

Audenza replied: Hi Claire, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear! :-)

2 months ago

I’ve bought many times from Audenza & have never been disappointed. This time I was looking for a sumptuous planter for my gorgeous huge Mother’s Tongue plant & they told me the one I wanted would soon be back in stock & how to sign up for a notice once it was. So I did & I got one! & it’s dreamy! Everything went so well from the purchase, speedy shipping & careful packaging, even down to the tiny details like the postcards they include which are so lush I rush to display them.
Really wonderful store & I’d recommend to everyone :)

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! As a small, family-run business, we truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and for all of your support. We are delighted you're happy with the service you received from Audenza and thanks again for your kind words! :-)

2 months ago

God service and the rug very good quality

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with both the product and the service you received at Audenza :-)

2 months ago

Service was great ,from ordering to delivery.

Audenza replied: Hi Shona, Thanks so much for letting us know. This is wonderful to hear!

2 months ago

Lovely company, quality items, reasonably priced, reliable delivery. Great customer services when contacted with various questions. Will definitely use again.

Audenza replied: This is such an amazing review to read! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know Adriana, we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

2 months ago

Received my beautiful table, just as described and delivery was super quick! Very happy :-)

Audenza replied: Hi Sarah, Thanks so much for letting us know! It's great to hear you're happy with our delivery speed and your table! :-)

2 months ago

It’s my second time buying from Audenza & yet again products of great standards & speedy delivery.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, Eileen! We really appreciate your support and are so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

2 months ago

Understandable problems with stock. But good, quick service. Good at brand and communications. Wonderfully mad products.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your understanding with the current situation and I'm pleased you were happy with our delivery service :-) Please note, if you ever have any queries about an out of stock item, do email us and we will try our best to provide an approximate timeframe of when we are expecting more stock. Thanks again for your 5 star review and we're thrilled that you like our array of quirky products!

2 months ago

Love everything Audenza do. The service is always bang on point and their pieces are all stunning. Cheers for everything!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Leon! We love reading comments like this and we really do appreciate you taking the time to let us know :-)

2 months ago

My order came quicker than I thought wrapped well looks fantastic

Audenza replied: Hi Jill, Thanks so much for letting us know! Brilliant to hear :-)

2 months ago

Very friendly and efficient service. Liked how they kept me informed when I should be expecting my order as it was out of stock and true to their word it was delivered when they said it be .

Audenza replied: Thanks for your glowing review, Elizabeth! As a small, family-run business, we truly appreciate your support and we're thrilled that you're happy with the service we provided and your beautiful canvas :-)

2 months ago

Amazing products, fast delivery, and great customer service. Super friendly on social media too. Absolutely love buying unique homeware from this shop - always get so many comments when people come round!

Audenza replied: This comment has made our day! As a small, family-run business, we are delighted that you're pleased with the service and products we have provided for you. We are absolutely thrilled to be your fav homeware shop, thank you so much Claire :-)

2 months ago

Loved the product, it was of good quality, delivered promptly and with no issues, will definitely use them again

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know! It's great to hear that you were happy with the service we provided and we look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon :-)

2 months ago

Excellent fast delivery, kept up to date about order. Highly recommend . This is the third time I’ve ordered from Audenza and they never disappoint.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! As a small, family-run business, your kind words and continued support really do mean the world to us :-)

2 months ago

I am so happy with my Leopard, which I've nicknamed Lenny. It is superb quality, and it arrived so quickly. I was impressed with the professional service I received, and I would definitely order from Audenza again.

Audenza replied: This is such an amazing review to read, thanks so much Alison! We really appreciate your support and we can't wait to welcome you back to Audenza again soon! :-)

2 months ago

Lovely vase - which arrived very quickly - beautifully wrapped.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Bridget - we love reading comments like this! :-)

2 months ago

Packing brilliant Delivery on time the Decanter nicer than I thought it would be, and yes I will be ordering again waiting for the Gin glasses to be back in stock

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know Claudette, we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

3 months ago

Fantastic products & fantastic service

Audenza replied: Hi Eileen, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and include a photo! We really appreciate it and are thrilled that you love your Audenza goodies :-)

3 months ago

Easy to order, good communication, prompt delivery and lovely item.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

3 months ago

Very quick dispatch. The parcel was very well packaged. I have bought from them before and will do so again. Very reliable.

Audenza replied: Hi Ann, This is such an amazing review to read! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know and we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

3 months ago

Fantastic as always. This company is a little gem

Audenza replied: Hi Karen, Thank you so much! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review :-)

3 months ago

Staggeringly good service.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

3 months ago

Great friendly and helpful customer service.

Audenza replied: This is such an amazing review to read! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know :-)

3 months ago

Excellent quality goods. Very well packaged and came on time. Excellent, thank you.

Audenza replied: Hi Margaret, Thanks so much for letting us know! It is fantastic to hear that you're happy with both the service and products we provided for you! :-)

3 months ago

Great service and wonderfully stylish products

Audenza replied: It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks so much!

3 months ago

Quick, efficient service. Item came very well packed in two sturdy boxes.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know, Irene! This is great to hear and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review :-)

3 months ago

Good customer service feedback. Trolly took a while to deliver. Obviously wasn’t in stock.

Audenza replied: Thanks for taking the time to leave us a Feefo review! It's wonderful to hear you are happy with the service we provided for you 🙂 In regard to your drinks trolley, please be assured that this was purchased as a pre-order item . This specific drinks trolley is an incredibly popular with many customers on our waiting list. Therefore, we felt that customers would prefer to be given the option of pre-ordering the item, rather than just marking it out of stock. We try to display this as clearly as possible, however we really appreciate your feedback on this. I’m also pleased to see that your trolley was successfully del ivered on the 14th July, which is well-within this 8-12 week time-frame. Thanks again for taking the time to leave a review and for choosing to shop with our small, family – run business! Kind regards, Sarahread more

3 months ago

The gingko gold leaf table was well packaged and arrived safely. It’s a lovely addition to our new home and will defo buy from Audenza again!

Audenza replied: This is such an amazing review to read, Antonette! We are delighted this table has made a fab addition to your home and we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

3 months ago

Great service! Saw their ‘Wow’ ornament on a post online and tracked it down to Audenza. Within a matter of days it was sitting beautifully on my shelf having been well packed in its packaging. Having looked at their website will definitely be back for more. And it turns out they’re local to me! #Shoplocal 😊 PS also love that I could put it upside down to read ‘MOM’-perfect for my husband who’s from Staffs and uses this word for his mum!!!

Audenza replied: Hi Claire, thank you so much for your glowing review! (What a clever idea about it spelling MOM too!) As a small, family-run business, it makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you choosing to support Audenza. Thank you! :-)

3 months ago

As usual, everything from purchase to delivery went easy and as predicted, excellent service.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your kind words about both our service and products! It means a lot to us and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review :-)

3 months ago

Always quick service, so happy with purchase, and they always seem to have different items ,not your run of the mill shopping.

Audenza replied: Hi, thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

3 months ago

Prompt quality service

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know, Pamela. Great to hear!

3 months ago

Great service. Fast delivery. Lovely items

Audenza replied: Thanks for the fab review and picture, it’s always lovely to see how people style our items in their own homes. Thanks again!

3 months ago

The delivery did take quite some time, but I'm very happy with the product!

Audenza replied: Hi Olga, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and I am so pleased to hear that you are very happy with your fab, new drinks trolley! Although, I am sorry that you were disappointed with the delivery time.

I have had a look at your order and there was an 8-12 week delivery time for your Gold Luxe Round Drinks Trolley. I can see that you placed your order on April 16th and the trolley was delivered on the 23rd June. Therefore, I am pleased to see this was within the specified delivery timeframe originally stated. We try to display our delivery times as clearly as possible, with information on this being include
d on our product page, checkout basket and order confirmation email, however I am sorry if you missed this information.

I can see that you haven’t contacted us directly about this, so I have sent you an email now so that I can discuss this with you in more detail. For future reference, if you ever have any queries about the delivery of your item or any other queries, please do get in touch with us, as we’re always happy to help. Our customer service email address is [email protected] Many Thanks, Sarah
read more

3 months ago

Parfait en tout.Maison Audenza très sérieuse et soucieuse de la qualité du produit vendu.
L'article était correctement emballé et très bien conditionné pour un transport outre Manche.
Le produit est beau sur le coloris, le revêtement , le design et la finition.

Audenza replied: "Perfect in everything. Audenza very serious and concerned about the quality of the product sold.The article was correctly packaged and very well conditioned for transport across the Channel.The product is beautiful in colour, coating, design and finish."*Ce message a été traduit à l'aide de Google Translate, donc je suis désolé s'il y a des erreurs.*Merci beaucoup pour votre avis élogieux ! Cela fait notre journée de lire des commentaires comme celui-ci et nous apprécions vraiment que vous preniez le temps de laisser un commentaire. Merci encore! :-)*This message has been translated using Google Translate, so I a m sorry if there are any errors.*Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)read more

3 months ago

Excellent service and fantastic unique products, have purchased several items and will continue to do so.

Audenza replied: It makes our day to read feedback like this, so thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! Also, thank you for your continued support. As a small, family-run business, we really do appreciate it :-)

3 months ago

Notified promptly of delivery.

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear!

4 months ago

I received exceptional customer service from Audenza.
All of my queries were dealt with promptly and professionally but with a personal touch. Delivery was really quick too which helped me meet my gifting deadline!
It's the little things that make a shopping experience what it is, and Audenza has been a great one for me.

Audenza replied: Ahh, this is such an amazing review to read! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know Adrienne, we really do appreciate it :-)

4 months ago

Very quick service. Arrived very well packed. Will definitely buy again.

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks for letting us know! We are so pleased that you're happy with the service we provided and we look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon :-)

4 months ago

Ordered tumblers on the Thursday afternoon and they arrived the following afternoon.

Audenza replied: We are so pleased that you were happy with your delivery timeframe! Thanks for the 5 star review, Helen :-)

4 months ago

Very easy to purchase and speedy reliable delivery

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know. This is wonderful to hear!

4 months ago

Loving my new OMG ornament . Easy ordering procedure and fast delivery. Really lovely pieces in this shop I will definitely be ordering again .

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know Elizabeth, we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

4 months ago

Excellent service. Fast & efficient. Kept informed throughout. Couldn’t ask for more.

Audenza replied: Hi Patricia, It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

4 months ago

Amazing. Love everything about Audenza !

Audenza replied: Thank you for your glowing review, Kerry! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are and thanks so much for your support :-)

4 months ago

The Roller Skate planter is ideal as a present for our daughter who used to be part of a Roller Derby team and still trains younger skaters.

Audenza replied: How lovely! I'm so pleased that this item has so much significance - I do hope your daughter loves her gift! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review :-)

4 months ago

Lovely product, quick delivery.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

4 months ago

The product and service was fantastic, already bought more goods from them.

Audenza replied: As a small family run business, we are delighted that you are happy with the items and service you received at Audenza. Thanks so much for all of your support!

4 months ago

I really like Audenza. Please keep your collection unique, sometimes quirky + affordable to the average person x

Audenza replied: Thank you, Claire! We take great care in selecting unique and quality items, so it is absolutely wonderful to hear your positive feedback x

4 months ago

First time purchasing and would definitely recommend.

Audenza replied: This is such an amazing review to read - Thank you! As a small family run business, we really appreciate your support :-)

4 months ago

Very quick delivery, well packaged and good quality product.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

4 months ago

Nice product and I will by again

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know you are happy with both the item and service your received, it means a lot to us! We look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon :-)

4 months ago

I am very happy with all aspects of my purchase.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Jean - we love reading comments like this! :-)

4 months ago

The delivery was fast and the items excellent quality

Audenza replied: Hi Gillian, thank you so much for your fab review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

4 months ago

I would recommend Audenza. The products and delivery are excellent. I was so pleased. Cant wait to buy something else.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars! It means a lot to us. I am delighted you are happy with the service and products we provided for you. We look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon :-)

4 months ago

Fantastic service beautifully packaged with a lovely little note

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Louise! We're so pleased that you liked our packaging and note :-)

4 months ago

Quick delivery, recyclable packaging which is important to me.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review and feedback! We are constantly looking to find the best way to make sure our items arrive safely, whilst keeping packaging to a minimum and using recyclable packaging wherever possible :-)

4 months ago

Amazing service, fantastic website packed with stand out wow items! Incredible customer service, so impressed!

Audenza replied: Ahh, this is such a fantastic review to read! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know Amy, we really do appreciate it :-)

4 months ago

We ordered a gift voucher and plant pot for a friend's birthday. The delivery was well packaged and quick to arrive.

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear!

4 months ago

A gogeous faux plant, well packed , delivered on time and kept up to date with the delivery

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Lorraine - we love reading comments like this! :-)

4 months ago

Bought 2 parrot sconces, couldn't wait to get them up on the wall, they look great and make me smile every time I look at them. Will be checking your site for other quirky items in the future.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased that you're happy with your parrot sconces. Thanks for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza in the future :-)

4 months ago

Prompt and very efficient. Delivered within a few days from placing the order.

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know. This is great to hear! :-)

5 months ago

Amazing product, prompt delivery and kept me updated on the progress of my shipping/delivery throughout.

Audenza replied: Ahh, this is such a wonderful review to read! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know Rick, we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

5 months ago

I’ve bought from Audenza a few times now, always a great experience. Excellent website, wonderful products & speedy delivery. Lovely people too.
Many thanks
Scott

Audenza replied: Thank you for your kind words about Audenza! We are a small family business, so it makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again, Scott! :-)

5 months ago

Fantastic service, beautiful cushions, this is my third purchase! will definitely be buying from them again highly recommended seller!! Thankyou

Audenza replied: It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thank you so much, Claire :-)

5 months ago

Brilliant candelabra and delivered quickly and packed extremely well. very pleased with product and service.

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know you are happy with both the service and products we provided for you. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review :-)

5 months ago

Very prompt delivery,…beautiful and some unusual goods to choose from…. I will definitely be buying again really soon.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! As a small family business, we really appreciate that you would recommend our site and we look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon :-)

5 months ago

Absolutely love the hand statue and wall hook.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, Wendy! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

5 months ago

Brilliant service! Ordering was simple and my order arrived well-packed in a couple of days.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars, Danielle! We're delighted that you love your new plant pot and are happy with the service we provided for you :-)

5 months ago

Love shopping here. The amazing items arrive fast and well packaged Highly recommend to any & everyone..

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your amazing review! It makes our day to receive feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for us! :-)

5 months ago

Products arrived quickly.Very Nicely packaged. Client experience has been excellent. I would buy again from them.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, Patricia! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are and we look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon :-)

5 months ago

My cocktail glasses arrived within a few days and they are exactly what I expected. I would definitely buy from here again!

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how much you love your cocktail glasses, Hannah - we look forward to welcoming you back next time :-)

5 months ago

Starburst Chandelier

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review, Kira - we are delighted that you love your fab new chandelier!

5 months ago

The monkey and fingers figures are superb! The quality is first class and arrived so fast. Can’t describe how happy I am.

Audenza replied: Hi Ian, thank you so much for your wonderful review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

5 months ago

Brilliant service, very well packaged and arrived within days of placing my order.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

5 months ago

Great service, very prompt. My mirror was absolutely beautiful!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

View all of our reviews on Feefo

Return to Product