Return to Product

Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.9 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
15 hours ago

Items as described and timely deliver of the goods, very happy.

3 days ago

Very efficient and reliable

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review!

4 days ago

I was amazed at how quickly the Art Deco bottle came and the packaging was first class.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

5 days ago

This rug is absolutely beautiful and looks more stunning in reality than on the website.
We debated endlessly over this purchase across many outlets but are highly delighted we eventually chose this one from Audenza, so much so that we have now ordered the second one. Great quality and it arrived much sooner than expected.
Would highly recommend.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars! It means a lot to us. I am delighted you love your new Rug! :-)

5 days ago

Excellent service

Audenza replied: Thanks for your review!

5 days ago

Excellent service, I will certainly buy from Audenza again

Audenza replied: Thank you for your 5 star review - we look forward to welcoming you back next time :-)

5 days ago

The quality of the products are amazing. Even better than the website. So many comments on how lovely the vase and flowers are.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

5 days ago

We ordered a gorgeous lamp which got damaged in transit. They were so helpful and pleasant to deal with in resolving the issue.

Audenza replied: Hi Catherine, thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

6 days ago

Absolutely beautiful products and amazing service!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

6 days ago

Goog delivery service

Audenza replied: Thanks for your feedback :-)

6 days ago

Pleased with the service and purchase. The order was delivered faster than expected and the size is really good.

Audenza replied: Thanks for the fab review and picture, it’s always lovely to see how people style our items in their own homes. Thanks again!

6 days ago

Very fast efficient delivery,arrived in perfect condition, my velvet cusions are eye-catching look very unique and excellent quality that won't outdate

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

1 week ago

Excellent, helpful and friendly customer service, prompt delivery to Ireland, well packaged. Lovely, unique pieces, I'll be back again.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

1 week ago

Quick and easy!

Audenza replied: Thanks for the lovely feedback and picture, it’s always lovely to see how people style our items in their own homes. Thanks again!

1 week ago

Another gorgeous quality piece from Audenza. The cushion colours are gorgeous and looks amazing in my newly painted lounge.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

1 week ago

Good quality products - excellent service and very fast delivery!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars :-)

2 weeks ago

Great and easy service! Can't wait to put my eucalyptus in some new cases! Will surely be back!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your fab review - we look forward to welcoming you back next time :-)

2 weeks ago

Great service. Product that was coming back in stock so they were great with realistic timeframes.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback :-)

2 weeks ago

Very speedy delivery and packed really well for safety of the product. Very impressed. ❤️

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review - we are delighted that you love your fab new lamp!

2 weeks ago

Amazing customer service , best I have experienced. It felt really personal and not talking to a big corporate. loved my items the OMG light box and cocktail glasses

Audenza replied: It makes our day to read feedback like this. Thank you!

2 weeks ago

The item was delivered in a timely manner and was wrapped/protected well.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review!

2 weeks ago

Fantastic customer service, went out there way to find products I was looking for. Kept well update with delivery. First class service all round

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear! :-)

2 weeks ago

Service parfait !

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

2 weeks ago

Love our new crocodile who is guarding the wine chiller at the moment, really cool.

Audenza replied: I hope he's not guarding it too closely! We'd hate you to not to be able to get your wine ;-)

Thanks for your lovely review!

2 weeks ago

The international aspect of buying wasn't there initially, though they got it sorted in time. It was more hassle though than other sites who have had it there already!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your feedback. My apologies that it’s not a smoother process. As a small family run business, we were originally very much UK focused, so our website isn't technically set-up to accept international orders at the moment (this is a short-term workaround). We’re thrilled to be attracting attention from customers all of the world however, and I'm pleased to say that we are in the process of building a fabulous new website, which will have improved functionality/delivery for international customers. Thanks again for your feedback and we can’t wait to share our new website with you!

2 weeks ago

Great service and speedy delivery. Slight issue with delivery as in don’t live in mainland UK. Quickly sorted out. Thank you.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! :-)

2 weeks ago

Easy ordering, quick delivery.
Order glasses that were unique. Delighted with my purchase

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review - I am delighted you love your glasses so much :-)

3 weeks ago

Audenza is my favourite on line store. So professional and so friendly and I am always asking their opinion and advice. I love shopping with them.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

We look forward to welcoming you back!

3 weeks ago

Prompt delivery, extremely pleased with the glasses as for a special gift.
Top quality

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars, we are delighted you are so happy :-)

3 weeks ago

Swift, efficient service.

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear - thank you!

3 weeks ago

Excellent customer service and products!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your 5 star review!

3 weeks ago

Excellent service prompt and professional would definitely recommend

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review!

3 weeks ago

Great Service

Audenza replied: This is great to hear!

3 weeks ago

Second time shopping here, won't be the last. Love this store!

Audenza replied: We look forward to welcoming you back :-)Thank you!

3 weeks ago

I was nervous about buying a rug I hadn’t seen in a store but it is amazing quality and exactly how it looks on the picture

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you are with your beautiful new rug- that is fab to hear!

3 weeks ago

Quick delivery & I absolutely love my plant holders

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear how much you love your new plant holders! Thank you for your lovely review :-)

3 weeks ago

Love the product, arrived quickly and the packaging excellent

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review :-)

3 weeks ago

Great service my glasses arrived safely and they’re so pretty!

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review - we are delighted that you love your fab new Glasses!

3 weeks ago

Fantastic rug, great customer service highly recommend!!

3 weeks ago

Audenza kept me informed as to when the martini glasses would be back in stock and also when they would be dispatched and delivered. i have bought the glasses for myself and was delighted with them and then bought them as a wedding present. A lovely company to deal with.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars and for letting us know how much you love your new glasses! :-)

3 weeks ago

The delivery was so quick considering I ordered from Dublin, ordered Thursday was delivered Monday at lunchtime. So happy I found Audenza as I love interiors especially animal objects, prints etc 🐯🦁🐒🐶🐼

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the great review, we are delighted to hear how happy you are!

4 weeks ago

Would buy again with some unusual items and quick delivery

Audenza replied: Fantastic to hear this! Thank for your review!

4 weeks ago

Received my order very promptly and all was packaged well. The plant pots ordered look to be a good quality and are a bit different from the high street options which I like.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

4 weeks ago

Fast delivery with updates every step of the way, thank you 5 star service. Items perfect so happy with them.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

4 weeks ago

Quick delivery from following order

Audenza replied: Thanks for your feedback!

1 month ago

Delivery was really fast, and reliable. The products are just amazing, exactly like they look in the pictures online. Often when you purchase ornaments or other items, when they turn up they seldom look the quality - but everything so far is excellent in quality and style and for a nice price too.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

1 month ago

Very pleasant shopping experience. Very quick delivery and well packed. Excellent courier service also. I purchased the leopard wall vase and matching tall vase. Both I was over joyed with. So I would definitely recommend to shop at Audenza.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your lovely review! We look forward to welcoming you back next time :-)

1 month ago

Quick delivery, well packed. Product was good quality but thought shade fitting could be better also there were no instructions. Also thought the cable and switch would be better if it was longer and gold coloured

Audenza replied: Hi Sheila, thanks so much for your feedback - this is very helpful :-)

1 month ago

The product was as described, communication was excellent and delivery was prompt.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your 5 star review!

1 month ago

Great products service & delivery: We're really pleased receiving our 4 hammered gold champagne flutes & 4 hammered gold tumblers. They all look fantastic on our drinks cabinet.

Audenza replied: I am delighted that your new products looks so good in your home! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review :-)

1 month ago

Had great communication with Audenza from the start to the finish. The parcel was well packaged and the pink tissue on top was a nice touch. The only slight issue was I didn't see the message that was meant to be on the parcel to say it was a birthday present but maybe I overlooked that.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your fab review, we're thrilled to hear how happy you are with your new purchases! For your info - if a gift message is added to the order during checkout, this is printed onto the delivery note :-)

1 month ago

The gold rock hand was better than I imagined, looks amazing on my shelf and delivery was super quick!

Audenza replied: Thanks for the fab review and picture, it’s always lovely to see how people style our items in their own homes. Thanks again!

1 month ago

Next day delivery, which was fantastic given current circumstances. Product was well packaged.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback :-)

1 month ago

Leuke Items snelle levering en leuke mensen!

Audenza replied: Thanks for your lovely comments and your 5 stars :-)

1 month ago

The Love Coral Velvet cushion was out of stock but true to their word I was emailed when available. Really prompt delivery and good customer service. First time I have bought from Audenza but certainly would have no qualms in recommending them.

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how happy you are - we look forward to welcoming you back next time :-)

1 month ago

Absolutely awesome and friendly service.

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear!

1 month ago

Not only is the palm floor light we bought absolutely the stunning, the delivery was really quick and set up easy. Thank you Audenza I am loving my light and all the compliments it is getting!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

1 month ago

Got email when the item was in stock and order arrived two days later..... they were in use that night - stylish and made me happy!!

Audenza replied: Glad to hear no time was wasted ;-) Thanks for your lovely review

1 month ago

Very quick delivery
Unique product

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review!

1 month ago

Quick, quality and website easy to navigate. Nice touch with the letter inside.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars! It means a lot to us.

1 month ago

Competitively priced, Very fast delivery, nicely wrapped & presented

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars! It means a lot to us.

1 month ago

Great products and customer service!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

1 month ago

Excellent things , the same as in foto , I will buy again thank you.

Audenza replied: Thank you - this is so good to hear!

1 month ago

Excellent! Extremely pleased with service and delivery. AND of course the product. This was bought as a gift for a friend that had just moved house. They had fallen in love MY octopus wine holder so decided to buy them the perfect gift .

Audenza replied: Thank you for your lovely 5 star review! I hope your friend loved her gift as much as we do :-)

1 month ago

Excellent love them arrived so quickly. Thank you would definitely recommend audenza. Have bought other items previously andsame great service.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review - we are delighted to hear how happy you are!

1 month ago

Very pleased

Audenza replied: Thank you for your review

1 month ago

Recently I bought a brass lamp with a green shade from Audenza and I'm really happy with it! A big thank you to the team for shipping the lamp to Spain and I was thrilled that it arrived within a week- such great service! :)

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this :-)

1 month ago

Very impressed with the super fast delivery. Items well packaged.

Audenza replied: Fantastic to hear this!

1 month ago

The monkey is beautiful! Everyone complements it when they come to my house! The details are perfect on the monkey. Couldn’t be happier with the purchase!

Audenza replied: Hi Kendra - thanks so much for your fab review! We're delighted to hear how happy you are. Your gorgeous Ape Plant Pot looks so good in your home! :-)

1 month ago

very efficient service. responded quickly to my emails. and delivery was perfect

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you so much!

1 month ago

Great service great contact between customer and seller

Audenza replied: Thanks for your review!

1 month ago

The customer support was great to get international shipment to Spain. The on-line process was very good. The shipment was sent very fast and it also arrived very fast in Barcelona. But in Barcelona you choose SEUR as the local delivery. This company systematically fails to deliver (at least to me). They say as an excuse that my address is wrong. Which is not. They claim they attempted delivery yesterday at 14:21. I was at home waiting for them (as they told me they will come between 13:30 and 14:30). But they did not come or call me. Instead of calling me to clarify the issue of the wrong address, they send me a notice saying that I have to contact them. Again! Which is always a nightmare because of their deficient automatic telephone assistance. I am currently waiting for them to call me. They want me to pick up the package in a nearby shop (which is in a different municipality, so I have to take my car, which I am not allowed to do under COVID19 alarm). Even if I am willing to do so, I need to contact them to confirm this, something I can not do now... Last 2 times some vendor used SEUR to deliver my address it took more than a week just for the local delivery. So please: use a different local delivery next time!

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your feedback, I'm so sorry to hear that you haven't experienced a good service with the delivery company. We use DPD for our international shipments within Europe, however they may use local delivery partners in certain countries. I have taken a closer look into this and I can see that there is an address query on the delivery tracking - I will therefore contact DPD today to investigate this further and I will contact you by email to discuss directly with you. My sincerest apologies again about this. Kind regards, Fleur

Customer replied: I received the product this morning (sooner than expected) and is wonderful. Even better than the pics! The package was well protected but light.
Many thanks for your feedback and prompt support.

1 month ago

Can't say enough good about this company and the product. So happy with my order thank you. Super stylish and above all their customer service is terrific. Super kind and knowledgeable. Kept me informed the whole time even throughout lockdown.

Audenza replied: Hi Jobin, thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

1 month ago

Amazing service from ordering to delivery. The product is fantastic. I can't wait to decorate and give it pride of place.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the glowing review! Good luck with the decorating - we cant wait to see the after photos :-)

1 month ago

Great service, especially the detailed delivery information provided. Very impressed.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars! It really means a lot to us :-)

1 month ago

Excellent service
Speedy delivery

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We're delighted you're so happy :-)

1 month ago

Fast delivery, good communication, lovely good quality product!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

1 month ago

Very good.

Audenza replied: Hi, thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear!

1 month ago

Good updates on delivery date/time including text notification when 3 hrs and then 19 mins from destination. No issues with ordering and delivery first class.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your feedback on our furniture delivery service - it's great to hear how pleased you are!

1 month ago

Very fast shipping! Also, i love Audenza's blog section, lots of ideas to inspire you

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review Alex :-) We are delighted to hear our blog has inspired you!

2 months ago

Another fabulous Audenza purchase, thank you!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

2 months ago

Audenza has provided a very efficient service! The order came up to expectations! I highly recommend Audenza's products and service!

Audenza replied: Hi Ines, thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

2 months ago

Excellent service

Audenza replied: Thank you for your 5 star review Antony! We're delighted you're so happy :-)

2 months ago

Beautiful cocktail shaker at a very reasonable price and speedy delivery. Love it, thanks!

Audenza replied: Hi Diane, we are so pleased to hear you love your fab new cocktail shaker! Thanks so much for leaving a review :-)

2 months ago

Really really pleased with my lovely octopus candle holder. It arrived quickly and well packaged. I would definitely recommend Audenza.

Audenza replied: Hi Nicola, thanks for letting us know how much you love your item, it means a lot to us!

2 months ago

Really good quality item and fast delivery!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

2 months ago

Really happy with my purchases and definitely will back again shop here..

Audenza replied: Thanks for the fab review and picture, it’s always lovely to see how people style our items in their own homes. Thanks again!

2 months ago

Excellent, quick delivery and well packed.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your fab review Jacquie!

2 months ago

Speedy postage and very well packed. Glad to see you use paper not plastic

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review Carol! We always endeavour to use recyclable or bio-degradable materials wherever possible :-)

2 months ago

Lovely products, very quick delivery service! Will definitely be ordering again

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how much you love your fab new purchases - we look forward to welcoming you back next time :-)

2 months ago

Items arrived promptly and well packaged. Communication was also good during delivery.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback Kirsty! :-)

2 months ago

Items ordered came very well packed and within time frame given. Very happy with items purchased, will definitely order again.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for taking the time to leave feedback, Emily. It's wonderful to hear how happy you are!

2 months ago

Very happy with the product and the service was faultless.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you are with our service and your beautiful new purchase - that is fab to hear!

2 months ago

Excellent Customer Service!

Audenza replied: We are so pleased to hear you love it!

2 months ago

Despite the current circumstances I got my order within a few days! My item came beautifully presented and I would definitely order again. Thank you so much! Stay safe:)

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to write this lovely review! Stay safe too :-)

2 months ago

Wonderful service, with quick delivery and excellent communication

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review!

2 months ago

Very reliable, fast delivery and excellent product.

Audenza replied: Thank you Jill! Its lovely to read comments like this :-)

2 months ago

An enjoyable shopping experience and item well packaged.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your 5 star review - we are very pleased to hear how happy you are!

2 months ago

Fabulous service. For some reason my address had was not showing correctly on the order so Fleur called to clarify and then spent a while talking to me about hanging the mirror.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! Pleased we could get everything sorted for you :-)

2 months ago

Quick and speedy delivery as always items well packaged, would highly recommend shopping with Audenza

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

View all of our reviews on Feefo

Return to Product