looking for miafleur? It's still us! Read why we've changed our name

Return to Product

Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.8 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
2 days ago

I’m very happy with my purchase. The email transaction about the shipping was eazy and understandable. And the piece is bigger than I thought it would be. Lovely service!

3 days ago

Very good. Was pleased with items. Yes would buy from them again. Very good service

5 days ago

Gorgeous hammered brass plant pots ~ I bought two before and just purchased another two large and one small.


The large are very large and work well with tall and/or bushy plants.

Beautifully packed & speedy delivery.
Gail

6 days ago

The vase I ordered was out of stock once the order had been processed which was unfortunate however they kept in contact, gave me options and delivered when they said which was great. Fab product, I love it

Audenza replied: Hi Laura, our sincerest apologies again about the stock error when you ordered. We're really pleased to hear that you were happy with our service though and that you love your beautiful new vase!

6 days ago

Very nice items and good money for value.

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your review - we're pleased to hear how happy you are!

1 week ago

Very prompt

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review!

1 week ago

I have been looking for this item for some time. Ordering was easy, it arrived very quickly and was well packaged. I would use this company again in the future.

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review, William. We're thrilled to hear how happy you are!

2 weeks ago

Very good delivery service, delivered to my door, second floor, no lift and a heavy box! Nice personalised note inside and responsive to my emails. Love my trolley too! Pride of place in my living room.

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear how helpful the delivery driver was and how much you love your beautiful trolley! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback :-)

2 weeks ago

Easy site to use site.

Quick delivery.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review, John! We're pleased to hear this :-)

2 weeks ago

Excellent, efficient service.

Audenza replied: This is great to hear, thank you!

3 weeks ago

Love the nod to Fornasetti, great little plates ... image not such good quality on the large plate but BARGAIN in comparison!

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your feedback, we really appreciate it. I will pass your comments back on to the team!

3 weeks ago

Even though Audenza were unable to deliver this particular item to the channel island their assistance and advice was second to none. Can't wait to see my trolley in a few weeks . Would certainly be happy to recommend just based on the service I received. Thank you

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review, we really do appreciate it. We hope you love your beautiful trolley!

3 weeks ago

Great item. Well packaged. Good delivery options

Audenza replied: This is great to hear!

3 weeks ago

Great service and communication.I received my parcel the next day .
Of course it was a great item.I would like to say a great big Thankyou.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, Penelope! We love reading feedback like this!

3 weeks ago

Wonderful prompt delivery ..plant exactly as described.. will certainly be buying from Audenza again

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear this! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review :-)

4 weeks ago

The item wasn’t suitable so I had to return it.

I’ve had to foot the coat of this (almost £25) for an item that I couldn’t use (it wasn’t suitable for the property in the end).

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you returned this via your own means and were charged £25. If customers let us know that they would like a collection, we are happy to arrange this. For an item such as a large marble shelf (which weighs in excess of 10kg), the collection service is approx. £15.95. However, we are also happy to suggest courier 'marketplace' websites, where you would input the box weight (which we can provide) and retrieve a number of competitive prices from reputable couriers, which may be even more cost effective for you than the £15.95 collection charge.

Sadly due t
he expensive nature of returning homewares and furniture, we are unable to offer a free returns service unfortunately, however this is noted on our 'returns' page on our website. We do really appreciate your feedback however, and will ensure we highlight to customers in our returns information, that we are only too happy to help suggest the most cost effective method of return. Kind regards, Hollieread more

4 weeks ago

Nice product, looks reall good on the wall. Delivery was quick a good company to deal with!

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear how happy you are, Gary! Thanks very much for taking the time to leave feedback!

1 month ago

Customer Service was great when I had questions and the product is perfect and exactly what i ordered. This is a great site with loads of great finds with excellent style.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your great feedback! We really appreciate it and look forward to welcoming you back to the site again soon :-)

1 month ago

great service and communication.

1 month ago

48 hr delivery, using DPS, who provide a 1hr delivery slot, fully trackable online. Perfect.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your review, we're thrilled to hear how convenient you found out delivery service!

1 month ago

Fab service and beautiful products. Thank you x

Audenza replied: This is really great to hear - thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! :-)

1 month ago

Great telephone service and delivery in time for an important deadline. Would definitely recommend, really personal service.

Audenza replied: This is such wonderful feedback to read! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review, Daniel!

1 month ago

As always, fast and efficient and well wrapped products.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your fantastic review, Tina! :-)

1 month ago

Excellent communication and gorgeous products. Couldn’t be happier ( unless you open a shop in Victoria Aus! )

Audenza replied: Ohh what a dream it would be to open a shop in Aus! Thank you so much for your glowing review, Christine - we love reading feedback like this! :-)

1 month ago

Great product, arrived promptly, but excess packaging

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your review, we really appreciate your feedback. Just a note with regards to packaging - we always use as little packaging as possible to ship items, however as this is a fragile item, it is packed to ensure that it arrives with you safely, without damage. We hope that goes some way to explain :-)

1 month ago

Fantastic! Respond very quickly to emails. Everything arrived when it said it would, and was all in perfect condition. Will be making another order very soon!

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear this! It really does make our day to read feedback like this - thank you! We look forward to seeing which pieces you choose next :-)

1 month ago

I have given Audenza a rating of 5 , as I was very impressed with the quick response to my query on email, and follow up link to the item I purchased.
I would buy from them again and also recommend them to my friends.
Thank you for your wonderful service quite rare these days
Barbara Redikin

Audenza replied: It's fantastic to hear how happy you are with your item and our service. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review, we really do appreciate it!

2 months ago

Fast delivery. Quality product. Great customer service and marketing leaflets. Makes me feel like a valued customer

Audenza replied: We really do love hearing feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, Cheryl :-)

2 months ago

Very speedy, efficient service. Lovely product!

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear this, thank you!

2 months ago

The delivery updates via text messages are really useful. One hour delivery slot also helps. And the product is of good quality, just as described on the website.

Audenza replied: We're thrilled to hear how efficient you found our delivery service and that you're pleased with your mirror. Thanks so much for your review!

2 months ago

Order arrived promptly

Audenza replied: Thanks for your review - we're pleased to hear this!

2 months ago

excellent

Audenza replied: This is great to hear!

2 months ago

great product! very good for a really smooth skin

Audenza replied: Hi Sue - thanks so much for your review, however we think you may have left a review for a beauty company here by mistake! It was the Classical Head Planters that you bought from us ;-)

2 months ago

Pleased with the purchase, and very prompt service.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review, Neil! We're really pleased to hear this.

2 months ago

Love my drinks trolley and thought the card thanking for the purchase was a lovely touch!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your kind review, Chanel! We so pleased you love your trolley and that you liked the card we enclosed too. Thanks again for your order!

2 months ago

Excellent choice of gorgeous items. Fast and efficient delivery. Superb packaging of all items, nothing damaged. Will definitely be back for more and recommend to all.
p.s. Am calling my new house "Audenza" from your inspirational blogging and choosing unusual and quirky items. I love the 'flamingo lamp'.

Audenza replied: Ohh thank you so much for your glowing review, Gina! How fabulously flattering to hear that you're going to name your new house after Audenza. I think this may just be one of our favourite reviews to-date! We can't wait to welcome you back to the site soon. Best wishes, Hollie

2 months ago

Great service and updates when order was progressing as well as when item dispatched. Courier also fantastic and left delivery exactly where instructed.

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with the delivery service - thanks very much for your feedback!

2 months ago

I saw the Zebra Egg Cup in the Sunday magazine, I ordered it online on the Monday and it arrived with enough packaging to ensure it was intact by the Friday. I love it!

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear this - thank you so much for your kind words!

2 months ago

Excellent service from Audenza and loved the handwritten note that made it even more personal. I would highly recommend.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, we really do appreciate it! We're thrilled to hear how happy you are! :-)

2 months ago

Normally I would not purchase an eggcup for so much money. I'd be pushed to buy any gift at that price - pensions don't stretch that far! But my 83 year old husband, who has had a very rough time, health wise, for the last 6 months, saw the zebra in Fabulous magazine. So I stretched the budget and ordered it.
When the box arrived - a bit on the large size for an eggcup(?) - the smile on his face was worth a thousand pounds! Of course, it will never be used for boiled eggs, it is now sitting on a small table, opposite his armchair, and he loves it.
I don't have the right words to express my thanks to Audenza. All I can say is you have made two old people very happy!!
Thank you

Audenza replied: It's fantastic for us to hear how happy our products make people and we're just so thrilled that your husband loves his egg cup so much! Thank you for your kind review!

Just a little note with regards to the box size - in order to ensure safe transit of our items, we ship them in a box which is slightly larger than the item itself, so that we can completely surround the item in protective packaging material. Which means that it arrives to you in perfect condition :-). Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a detailed review, we really do appreciate it and we hope the egg cup brings your husband joy for many years to come.

3 months ago

I purchased a beautiful gold hammered plant pot and I am very pleased with it . It looks wonderful on top of my bookcase and adds glamour to my living room! It was packaged well and arrived very promptly so thanks to all at Audenza for a lovely shopping experience.

Audenza replied: We absolutely love reading feedback like this - thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, Denise. We're thrilled to hear how happy you are with your fabulous new plant pot! :-)

3 months ago

Fabulous! Amazingly quick delivery and great communication. Very efficient service, goods packaged to a high standard and very well protected, which is refreshing to see.

Audenza replied: Wow! Thank you so much for your glowing review - we really do love reading feedback like this! Thanks again for your order :-)

3 months ago

Brilliant service.

Audenza replied: Fantastic to hear how happy you are with our service! Thanks for your order, Victoria! :-)

3 months ago

I have bought from Audenza before, and on each occasion have found the experience hassle free and uncomplicated. Their products are inspiring, and of course I would buy from them again.

Audenza replied: This is really wonderful to hear, thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review, Denise. We can't wait to welcome you back to the website again soon!

3 months ago

Such a stylish chair! Great customer service too-would definitely buy from Audenza again (well I ordered another faux fur stool already!)

Audenza replied: We're so thrilled to hear this, thank you very much for your kind review, Xia! We can't wait to welcome you back to the website soon :-)

3 months ago

Very efficient service, kept up to date with package. Time slot given and was delivered within the slot. Thank you.

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with our delivery service - thank you very much for your order!

3 months ago

Product was just what I wanted. Delivery was good.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your review - we really appreciate it!

3 months ago

Wunderschöne Sachen, sehr schnelle Lieferung nach Deutschland!! Ganz besonders freundliche Beratung! Jederzeit wieder!
Pretty things, very fast delivery to Germany, friendly advice!
Like to order anytime again!!!

Audenza replied: Danke shone! Thank you very much for your kind review, we are really pleased to hear how happy you are!

3 months ago

Lovely wall brackets and marble slab for my bathroom wall. Great service as so quick from order to delivery.

Audenza replied: Fantastic to hear how happy you are with our delivery service and that you love your new shelf. Thank you so much, Martin for taking the time to leave a review - we really appreciate it!

3 months ago

I had a few questions re the goods and I got fast and high quality service. Delivery service works fast as well

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We're delighted that you were happy with our service!

3 months ago

The whole process from registering, ordering to delivery was effortless and quick.

Audenza replied: It's wonderful to read feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we really do appreciate it :-)

3 months ago

pleasingly quick. as ordered minor problem with packing, but goods OK.

Audenza replied: I'm very pleased to hear you were happy with the speed of delivery, but sorry to hear that the item was slightly damaged in transit. Thank you very much for your feedback, Bartley.

3 months ago

Lovely products, lovely staff.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review, Mia!

4 months ago

Ordered zebra vase and received it within a couple of days. It was very well packaged. I wouldn’t hesitate to use Audenza again.

Audenza replied: This is great to hear, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review!

4 months ago

I made a purchase for shipment to the U.S. and the Audenza team was extraordinarily helpful with this! Great experience. ok

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear how great your experience with us was, Rebecca. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review :-)

4 months ago

Colour of tray not as in picture. It is blue toned and not very white. So rather disappointing though quality is ok.

Audenza replied: Thanks very much for your feedback. The Marble Melamine Tray is not white, it's a soft-grey with blue undertones (which is noted in the product description). Colours in general can be a really tricky thing to gauge when buying online however. When we edit photography for the website, we have the item sat next to us, to ensure the colour on the screen matches how the item looks in the flesh. However, every computer screen will show colours differently, so it’s unfortunately impossible for us to ensure an exact colour match, because it depends on your individual screen. When you receive an item, even the lighting in the room that you place the item, can have an impact on the colour.

I hope that goes some way to explain. However, if you would prefer to return the item to us for a refund, that’s no problem at all. You have 30 days from the date of delivery to do this.
read more

4 months ago

Have used them before and would recommend to friends.

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you!

4 months ago

Goods as expected, quick delivery and lovely packaging.

Audenza replied: This is great to hear, thank you! :-)

4 months ago

I've always had really great experiences with Audenza...love shopping with these ladies 💕.

Audenza replied: We love seeing all of your gorgeous photos on social media! Thank you so much for being such a fantastic customer :-)

4 months ago

Fab

Audenza replied: Thank you very much!

4 months ago

Quick, efficient service and delivery, unusual products, my purchase made me smile.

They seem to be a small company that care about the good and customers.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much, Leslea! We are a small, family run company and we really do care about our customers, so feedback like this makes our day :-)

4 months ago

Great service, with super speedy delivery, and nice personalised cards in with the product.

Audenza replied: We're thrilled to hear how happy you are and that you liked the cards enclosed with your order - thank you :-)

4 months ago

Thank you Audenza! Gorgeous wares I cannot stop staring at, personal service from friendly, efficient people and accommodating my delivery needs. What more could a fabulous, fearless wannabe ask for?! I will always check your website first when I ‘need’ anything else.

Audenza replied: Ohh thank you so so much for this glowing review! It really does make our day to read fantastic feedback like this - and we're thrilled you're joining our Fabulous & Fearless tribe!

4 months ago

Safe swift shipping of gorgeous items, & im so chuffed you could use recycled packaging too

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review! We always try to use recycled (and recyclable) packaging wherever possible.

4 months ago

Purchase arrive promptly and very well packaged. Thank you Audenza.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your review! :-)

4 months ago

Delivery was prompt and theflamingo salt and pepper were as portrayed on the web - the colours in particular were very true. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear this, thank you for taking the time to leave a review :-)

4 months ago

Bought this small mirror for a gallery wall. Very impressed with quality, price and service. Will definitely buy from Audenza again.

Audenza replied: We're thrilled to hear how happy you are with your mirror, thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review, Glynis! :-)

4 months ago

fast delivery, great service, would recommend and buy from them again .

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your review, Carol! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

4 months ago

The product is fine, but sadly delivery wasn't. We received an email assuring us of delivery on May 29th. A time slot would be texted. Waited in all day - no delivery. The next day we heard that the delivery driver was running a bit late -apparently another 23 deliveries before he reached us. Delivery eventually did arrive, with our man saying the original driver had broken down. Hmmm!

Audenza replied: We're incredibly sorry to hear that your order was delayed from the original courier estimate, this is certainly not something that we expect and we're currently investigating the issue further with the courier. Usually you're informed of a 1 hour delivery slot on the morning of delivery, however if you had contacted us on the 29th once you realised that you had not been informed of a delivery slot, we would have been very happy to look into this for you with DPD.

Please rest assured issues of this nature are incredibly rare - we use DPD, who are a premium delivery provider and are one of the most reputable and reliabl
e couriers in the UK. Our sincerest apologies once again for the delay and for the inconvenience this has caused.
read more

4 months ago

Amazing product and super quick service. Happy to hear it’s a small business run by three ladies. Great job gals :-)

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your lovely review, Katy! We're thrilled to hear how happy you are :-)

5 months ago

Bought the gold ants. Had seen these a couple of years ago and wanted them then. Forgot until I found this site again by chance. Ants are different and quirky. I love them. Unfortunately by family don't. Oh well. C'est la vie!
Process of buying and delivery was easy and items arrived quickly.

Audenza replied:

Thanks so much for your
review! We're so pleased to hear how much you love your ants.  They're certainly not to everyone's taste, but that's the beauty of being a true 'Flamingo in a Flock of Pigeons'!  ;-)

Customer replied: Many thanks. I am sure I will be buying more products soon. Absolutely love the analogy of the flamingo and pigeons. Brilliant. I have already told my husband he is a pigeon. 🤷🏻‍♀️

5 months ago

I haven't actually got the item yet, because I live in Guernsey and your packing charges were exorbitant and I believe you weren't able to take off the VAT (Channel Islands being exempt) so I had it delivered to a friend in the UK and I will collect it next month when I visit the UK. I am sure it will be lovely. I would add that the person I spoke to on the phone was very helpful, within the confines of the service available, and I am on the waiting list for the Leopard Vase when you next stock it.

Audenza replied:

Thanks so much for your
review.  I think perhaps there's been some confusion here. I'm wondering
if you may have spoken to a different company about this vase before eventually
ordering with ourselves?



We do ship to the Channel Islands, our charge for this item to Guernsey is
currently £10.95 (however this is due
to increase in the coming weeks
unfortunately).  
We are happy to deduct the VAT
for orders to Guernsey also. 



Our website does not currently process orders outside of Mainland
UK, so you simply need to drop us an email on info@audenza.com or call 0116
2986393 and we can process the order that way.  Hope that
helps and that you love the vase once you receive it! 
read more

Customer replied: Now, this is 5 Star service.....I will certainly contact you again and I understand
the Leopard Vase is due in June.....
Thank you for your response and having lovely things on your website.
Sandra
Guernsey

5 months ago

Super netter Kontakt mit sehr informativen Mails. Tolles Produkt. Schnelle Lieferung.
Ich werde wieder einkaufen.

Audenza replied:

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung! :-)

5 months ago

From the website, to the customer service to the delivery and the look, use and feel of the products - everything was absolutely perfect.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your fabulous review, Bethany! We really do appreciate it and we're so pleased to hear how happy you are with everything :-)

5 months ago

Very fast delivery and loved my items!

Audenza replied: Great to hear this, thank very much for your review!

5 months ago

I contacted Audenza with a query after ordering an item from their website. They responded swiftly and gave helpful suggestions. I was very impressed with how accommodating & friendly they were.

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear how happy you were with our customer service, we're always on hand to give advice :-). Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! 

5 months ago

Great product, fast delivery

Audenza replied: Thanks for your review! 

5 months ago

Everything arrived speedily, in perfect condition & carefully packaged

Audenza replied: Really good to hear this, thank you so much for your review! 

5 months ago

Yes I have found Audenza very exciting with a fast service, however you sent me a code for this weekend for 20% off purchases, YAY-20 I out in an order hoping to find somewhere to type in the code but no space so I have missed out on 20% offer. I am a returning customer so would like to receive comment on how to use this offer.

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your feedback.  You can add a
discount code in the basket - my apologies if you didn't spot this during
your purchase, however I will drop you an email now with a screenshot of where to enter this
information, which may be helpful for future reference.  Unfortunately,
we are unable to apply discount codes retrospectively (as stated in the
Ts&Cs), however we are always happy to help with any queries you may have. If
you had dropped us an email prior to purchase, we would have been only too happy
to adv
ise you on where to enter the code.  I hope that helps and I will send an email over to you now. 
read more

5 months ago

Fast delivery, beautiful quality items, would definitely recommend

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your great review, we really do appreciate it! 

5 months ago

Very good service!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your review! :-)

5 months ago

The product was as described more than met expectation. I had problems with the delivery company Audenza where extremely helpful. The measure of a good company is how they deal with all aspects of their business and they were extremely helpful and prompt in tracking and redirecting my purchase.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your review, Donna.  We're so pleased that we were able to help with your delivery queries and that you have now received your parcel to the new address.  We really appreciate the feedback! 

5 months ago

Fantastic service and quality. Highly recommend.

Audenza replied: We love hearing feedback like this, thank you! 

5 months ago

Yes. Definitely recommend.

Audenza replied: Great  to hear, thank you! 

5 months ago

Excellent speed of delivery, clear communication and goods very well packed.

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you so much! 

5 months ago

Excellent customer service. Goods arrived well packed and nicely presented. quality of goods supplied was very good indeed. Telephone calls were answered promptly and the staff were very willing to assist. I look forward to placing orders with Audenza in the future.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your review, we're so pleased to hear how happy you were with the service. We look forward to welcoming you back to the website soon! 

5 months ago

Service rather good, bitte Shipping to Germany quite expensive!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your review.  I'm sorry to hear you feel £10.95 is quite expensive for shipping this item to Germany, please rest assured that we do not add any cost onto shipping, we only charge exactly what the courier charges us. However, we are always looking for more cost effective options for shipping, whilst retaining a good service :-)

6 months ago

Fantastic service always kept me up to date with my purchase

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you so much, Helen! :-)

6 months ago

Very fast and efficient. Only just arrived in Ireland courtesy of the postal service so can't comment further

Audenza replied: We're pleased to hear you were happy with the service. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Alex :-)

6 months ago

I got an instant reply when my order went through. There appeared to be a problem when it was noted I was in Rep of Ireland but I was immediately offered a solution when I sent my sons address in Belfast. Each e-mail was answered immediately and personally and I got the feeling I knew Jess personally!! though I don't know whether Jess is male or female!! Did not see my items yet but my son assures they are fine.. Thank you so much.

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your review, Mary. We're so pleased to hear you were happy with our service and we hope that you love your items! P.S. Jess is female! :-)

6 months ago

Easy website purchase. Very happy with product and price. Good communication from Audenza once purchase made and speedy delivery. Will use again.

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we really do appreciate it :-)

6 months ago

The product is not as classy as advertised and based on the exclusive website style I expected high end packaging and was grossly dissapiinted in the glasses JD the packaging

Audenza replied: Thank you for your review.  I’m incredibly sorry to hear you were disappointed with the packaging.  With fragile items such as this, our primary concern for packaging is ensuring they are packed securely, to ensure they arrive safely, in perfect condition.  However, we also add lots of other touches to make the packaging as pretty as possible, such as ruby red tissue, and exclusive gold foiled cards. We are however always looking for ways to improve our packaging, without adding unnecessary cost, whilst also being as eco-friendly as possible.

My sincerest apologies again you were disappointed on this occasion.  You
are of course very welcome to return your glasses to us, should you wish, within 30 days of purchase. Full info: https://www.audenza.com/returns.  Kind regards, Hollie
read more

6 months ago

Very happy with my purchase and very good customer service.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate your feedback! :-)

6 months ago

we appreciate everything from seeing you advert, order, receive and enjoy Mr. Flamingo

Audenza replied: We're very pleased to read this, thank you! :-)

6 months ago

Beautiful products as described, arrived within a couple of days.

Audenza replied: This is great to hear.  Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Kate!  :-)

6 months ago

Lovely item and great customer service

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate your feedback! :-)

6 months ago

I bought a drinks trolley from audenza. It is a beautiful trolley really elegant and I thought good value for money. It was difficult to assemble and my husband and son were both rather harassed at the end of the process. However, it does look gorgeous.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate the feedback. We’re really pleased to hear that you love your trolley, but sorry to hear that you found assembly tricky.  Whilst it does require assembly, it certainly shouldn’t be tricky as such.  So we’ll drop you an email to speak with you further and get a little more information about what in particular you struggled with.

We shall certainly look to offer an assembly service, however this would require a specialist furniture courier, which including assembly, is likely to cost around £100, which we felt was simply not a viable option, given the price o
f the item and that the usual delivery cost with Parcelforce is £12.95. That said, we are always looking for ways to improve delivery services and we will certainly be working towards offering a more cost-efficient assembly service. Thanks again for your feedback.  Kind regards, Hollie
read more

6 months ago

I don’t have the item I ordered. It’s taking too long to get it.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your review, Julie.  My apologies if there has been any confusion here, however as advised in our emails to you at the time of order, the delivery service which was selected for your order (for delivery to the USA) is 11-16 working days from when the full payment was received.  This is the most economical option for delivery to the USA.

Your delivery could therefore be up to 25th April.  We have emailed you personally today provide you with a copy of all of this information again for your reference, as well as your tracking information.  I hope this clears up any confusion.  Kind regards, Hollie

6 months ago

Prima service!

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your review! 

6 months ago

Great product was really pleased. Easy delivery services and was kept informed but when we got the lamp out of box it has a chip in it. Which is a real shame.

Audenza replied: Hi Hayley - whilst I'm really pleased to hear you're very happy with the design of your lamp, I'm incredibly sorry to hear it was damaged in transit.  I have just double checked and it doesn't look like you haven't contacted us at all to inform of us of the damage, so please do drop us an email on info@audenza.com and we'll be very happy to look into this further for you.  

View all of our reviews on Feefo

Return to Product