Return to Product

Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.8 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
15 hours ago

Produkt sieht super aus. Gute Qualität. Schnelle Lieferung. Super Kundenbetreuung.

18 hours ago

Loved it ... you were quick and love my cushion however I’m desperate to purchase the octopus bookends and the matching candle holder and I saw some coloured glass vases with a gold trim around the base I wanted to purchase 5 of them but I can’t see them on you’re site anymore x

1 day ago

A stunning life like plant. Packaged excellently and delivered very quickly. Very pleased.

1 day ago

Beautiful stylish items.

2 days ago

Easy to order and item arrived very quickly and well wrapped. Will definitely order from them again. Thanks for the excellent service!

2 days ago

Fantastic service Zebta amazing!!!

2 days ago

Gorgeous products, delivered safely and on time. Some better value than others, but I just love the quirky style!

3 days ago

Lovely shower curtains bought in the sale. Thoughtful and well packaged. Fast delivery. Thank you!

3 days ago

They were great in every way!! Great communication and shipping options. Embroidered Tiger throw pillow is one of my favorite things ever :)!

3 days ago

Very good

4 days ago

I bought a few items from Audenza but didn't realise that their returns policy was so limiting. If you want to return part of your order (which I did because an item was unsuitable) if it is under £50, you not only have to pay for returns using an insured service but they will also charge an additional £4.50 off your refund!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm so sorry if there has been any confusion here - as you ordered a couple of items, which came to over £50, you received free delivery on your initial order. If however, you decide to return part of your order, which would mean that the item you are keeping is then under the free delivery over £50 threshold, then you would pay £4.50 delivery, which is the just same price you would have paid, if you had only ordered that one item initially. Unfortunately we are unable to offer free delivery on orders under £50. However please rest assured that this does not apply to you, as the items you are happy with (and keeping) are are over £50.

Whilst we recommend using an insured delivery service to send items back to us (as all retailers do), this is by no means obligatory. Unfortunately, being a small family run business, we are unable to offer a free returns service (this is detailed on our returns page). However we provide a list of cost-effective returns options for your convenience, most of which include a level of insurance compensation as standard. Thanks again for your feedback, we will re-look at our returns page to ensure this information is as clear as possible.
read more

4 days ago

My second purchase of thus Amazing light ! Great price & delivery service !

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you are - it really means a lot!

Customer replied: Haven’t actually put the lights up yet, waiting for house to be finished then will send you a picture !

5 days ago

Perfect service as far as I can tell. I loved the purchase and kept it, so I’m an easy customer.

Audenza replied: Hi Sonja

I am so pleased you loved your tray. Thanks for the 5 stars!

7 days ago

Just so impressed with this great company. Style and quality homewares and great service.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much Lorraine. It is great to hear such wonderful feedback!!

7 days ago

Great service as one arrived damaged and you responded and replaced straight away, also beautiful product

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars!! I am so sorry that one of your mugs didn't make it to you unscathed, glad we were able to sort it out nice and quickly though.

1 week ago

Exactly what it looked like online and what we wanted.

Audenza replied: Martin you are so kind - its great to hear how happy you are!

1 week ago

Fast delivery and well packaged items. Both items look amazing in our house. Particularly in love with the zebra vase who has been given pride of place in the kitchen

Audenza replied: Thanks Claire - I am so pleased that you love your items!

1 week ago

Great service

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars - it means a lot to us!

2 weeks ago

All very quick & straightforward. The items I ordered were packed really well & arrived safely.
I really love what I ordered & the quality is great.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your kind words and the 5 stars. I have passed your comments on to the team!

2 weeks ago

The milk jug is exactly what I’ve been looking for. Very quick delivery particularly given the family has been closed for Christmas.

Audenza replied: That's great to hear Lindsay - thanks!

2 weeks ago

Easy to buy. Arrived on time.

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know - it means a lot to us all!

3 weeks ago

Straight forward to order, arrived quickly, well packaged and easy to stick the letters on - gin-spirational - thank you!

Audenza replied: I am sorry to take so long to reply Ruth - thanks so much for your great feedback and kind words. It really is great to hear!

3 weeks ago

Good quality goods and prompt delivery.

Audenza replied: I am sorry it has taken a while to reply - I am so pleased you are happy with our service. Thanks for letting us know!

3 weeks ago

Brilliant

Audenza replied: I am sorry for the delay in replying Natasha. Thanks for your kind words and the 5 stars - it means a lot!!

3 weeks ago

Quick service and quality products.

Audenza replied: I am so sorry for the delay in replying - it's been a busy time!! Thanks so much for your review Kate. It means a lot!

3 weeks ago

Beautiful eco product delivered really quickly, just disappointed it was wrapped in so much plastic bubble wrap!

Audenza replied: I am so sorry for the delay in responding! Thanks for your feedback. We are constantly looking for ways to ensure that our products arrive safely whilst taking into consideration the planet!! - I have passed your comments on to our dispatch team.

3 weeks ago

Fabulous products, really efficient from ordering to delivery and loved my products

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review, Zena! We love hearing feedback like this! :-)

3 weeks ago

The unicorn arrived on time and was very well packaged.

Audenza replied: Thanks very much for your feedback - this is great to hear!

4 weeks ago

Je recommande vivement super sav livraison express super produit !!! Foncez

Audenza replied: This is wonderful to hear - merci beaucoup!!

1 month ago

Unfortunately the item arrived damaged. In my opinion the item was poorly made and not worth the money. As above the service was excellent. I was even offered an alternative but sadly wasn't what we wanted. A refund was made promptly.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your feedback. We're so sorry again that the item arrived damaged, we have raised your concerns with our supplier regarding this item. Great to hear you felt the service was excellent though, we hope to welcome you back to the site again soon!

1 month ago

Easy to purchase, speedy delivery, beautiful products

Audenza replied: We're so thrilled to hear how happy you are with all of your items! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! :-)

1 month ago

Ordered the octopus wine holder
Received very quickly
10/10

Audenza replied: This is great to hear - thank you so much, Graham!

1 month ago

Fabulous little teapot; I use it for herbal infusions and for this it works well. Simple to use and easy to clean, the whole thing disassembles and there is purpose made cloth supplied for the glass pot.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 stars! Great to hear that this Tea Pot works well for your herbal infusions - enjoy!!

1 month ago

Great, stylish product and fantastic, easy website and service!

Audenza replied: Hi Helen - thank you for your great review!!

1 month ago

Great Service - definitely recommend

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 stars and your lovely comments. It means a lot to us!

1 month ago

Had my doubts ordering glasses but all arrived well packaged with no breakages. The glasses are just what I was looking for to match my wine carafe. I wouldn't hesitate ordering further items.

Audenza replied: Thank you I am so pleased you love them. They look beautiful in your home - enjoy them and Cheers!!

1 month ago

Excellent communication regarding my order status. Packed well and fab products

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your lovely comments!

1 month ago

Nice website, easy to order. Fast delivery and great communication. Lovely productd

Audenza replied: Hi Maria - thanks so much for your feedback.

1 month ago

Such a good site and easy to get round . Service/ Delviery are very good . Have recommended to friends and family .

Audenza replied: Wow that great to hear Judith. Thanks for your recommendations!!

1 month ago

Amazing drinks trolley looks so good and lots of people comment when they see it. I had been looking for a trolley for a long time then found this fantastic website. Very fast delivery also thank you!

Audenza replied: I am so pleased to hear that you love your Drinks Trolley. Great that you are getting comments from friends!!

1 month ago

Excellent light & delivery service !

Audenza replied: Wow - thank you so much for your comments. It means a lot to us!

1 month ago

Excellent service, goods arrived when they should have.

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 star review Catriona, it really does mean a lot to us.

1 month ago

Great website and prompt delivery.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review - I have passed your comments on to the whole team!

1 month ago

Lovely items for a very good price. No problems with the delivery. Perfect gifts for Christmas!

Audenza replied: That's great to hear - Thanks!

1 month ago

I really thought they done it good - and I liked the stuff what they sent me an that... and it come quick... next time, I'm going to buy a cushion and I reckon that will be good an all. My nan used to say 'never trust a bloke who bets on horses' - but I trust Audenza- and the only bet I'm going to make is that my cushion is comfy and nicely wrapped- and my visitirs will say - that's a nice cushion- I love them.

Audenza replied: What lovely comments - you are so kind. This really means a lot to us - Thank You!!

1 month ago

I loved the items I received from Audenza, they were well made and beautiful to look at. It was also a breath of fresh air to experience excellent customer service. The items arrived quickly and were not damaged and it was easy to arrange delivery.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know - it means so much to us!!

1 month ago

First class service. Kept up to date throughout my transaction. Will definitely buy from Audenza again.

Audenza replied: Thank you Andrew for your kind words. It is great to hear!!

1 month ago

Excellent service, item arrived very promptly.

Audenza replied: That means so much to us. Thank you!

1 month ago

Loved my products from Audenza and would definitely buy from here again .

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know - I have passed your feed back on to the team!

1 month ago

Prompt delivery and love the product

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars!

1 month ago

Great service, updated every step of the way and items received much quicker than anticipated

1 month ago

Excellent customer service. They keep you regularly updated on delivery details e.g. date, time etc.

1 month ago

Great customer service - very helpful and easy to contact! Items also of great quality! Will be buying from here again!!

Audenza replied: Thanks for your review Laura - It means a lot to us!!

1 month ago

Terrific service as always, will continue to return for more quirky buys not found anywhere else.

Audenza replied: That's great to hear David - your words mean a lot!!

1 month ago

Audenza is literally the best! Delivery is fast and the items are perfect! In my first order I got a handwritten note which really made it. I’d have everything off the website if money was no object!

Audenza replied: Wow what a lovely review - your words are so kind!! I have passed this on to the whole team - it has made our day. Thank You.

2 months ago

All good, she'll be well pleased

Audenza replied: Thanks John. Good to hear!!!

2 months ago

Super speedy delivery, and items purchased of excellent quality. A lovely hand written card thanking me for my order!! Nice touch!

Audenza replied: Wow what a great review - thanks so much for letting us know!

2 months ago

First rate. Very happy with the tie and the service. Will use again

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know - I'll pass it on to the whole team!

2 months ago

Faultless and very quick.

Audenza replied: Wow - thanks for telling us. It is great to hear!!

2 months ago

great service delivered quickly

Audenza replied: Thank you for letting us know Kim - it means a lot!

2 months ago

Pleasure to deal with

Audenza replied: Thanks for your kind words Chris - I will look out for your name popping up in the future!!!

2 months ago

Once again absolutely loved my purchase, wine bottle holder, which looks fab on my drinks trolley.

The only reason I didn't give five stars was because I was disappointed with the cost of p&p. I brought a flat screen TV the same day and the postage was half what I paid for your product and I received it within three days where as I had to wait over a week for my wine holder

Audenza replied: Hi - I am so happy that you love your bottle holder. I understand your comment about postage, we are constantly looking for the best prices a courier can offer whilst ensuring that they treat our products with the same love and care that we do!! As a small family business we don't have our own drivers and vans which may enable some companies to provide a lower delivery price. Rest assured though we keep looking!!

2 months ago

Product was excellent and vety good quality prompt service.I will certainly look at buying from them again and will recommend them to friends and family

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind words Elaine - it means a lot to us!!

2 months ago

What a great company! I discovered them recently, placed an order at the busy Black Friday period and my parcel arrived promptly and beautifully packaged.

Audenza replied: Thanks Lorraine for such a great review - I have passed it on to the whole team!!

2 months ago

Would absolutely recommend this company,, these ladies provide excellent customer service and lovely personal touches. My definite go to site

Audenza replied: Wow thanks for such a lovely review Alison - I have passed your comments on to the whole team as it means a lot to us to hear!!

2 months ago

My light arrived earlier then expected and matched the description on the website. I'm really pleased with my purchase and would order from them again.

Audenza replied: Thank you Saskia - It is great to hear!

2 months ago

The service was great and my purchase arrived far sooner than the anticipated 3 weeks waiting period. Good communication during the delivery process.

Audenza replied: Thanks for such a great review Trudie - it means a lot!

2 months ago

Delighted with my drinks trolley.
Delivery was earlier than expected which was great.
I had received a call from Sandra at Audenza to let me know that there was a slight alteration in the colour of the wheels on the trolly. Excellent customer care.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your lovely comments. I have passed this on to the whole team as it means a lot to us!

2 months ago

Beautiful product which exceeded our expectations! Delivery was speedy and we loved the added touch of the hand written note. The trolley was easy to assemble. We will definitely buy again!

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know. It means a lot to get such great feedback!!

2 months ago

Product was delivered on the exact delivery time, This company has been very responsive in regards to my order and is extremely efficient highly recomend

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great feedback Annie - it means a lot!

2 months ago

First time I used this company and was impressed. My cushions arrived when they said they would and were well packaged. Had seen these cushions in a shop in Italy so delighted Audenza stocked them. Would be great however if they stocked more of these In the Vanilla Fly range as there are other beautiful designs and the velvet makeup bags are also lovely. Please think about stocking them Audenza. Many thanks .

Audenza replied: Thanks for your feedback Elizabeth. Rest assured your comments have been passed on to see what we can do.

2 months ago

Quick easy procedure

Audenza replied: Thanks you - that is good to hear.

2 months ago

Audenza’s service was fabulous from start to finish. Other companies told me they could get the cart to me within 3 weeks, Audenza got it to me in 3 days plus delivery was far cheaper too.

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know Samantha. It is great to hear such lovely feedback, I will pass it on to the whole team!!

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know Samantha - I have passed this on to the whole team.

2 months ago

My Parcel was Delivered Quickly and in Perfect Condition , it is even better than it looked in your catalogue . I will Certainly Buy from you again ,

Audenza replied: Sally you are so kind leaving such a lovely review - it means a lot to us!!

2 months ago

lovely product and quick delivery

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know Joanna.

2 months ago

Gorgeous product, exceptional service

Audenza replied: Your review means such a lot to us - thanks!!

2 months ago

Our purchase arrived within a couple of days of ordering and we were given a 1 hour time slot for its arrival.

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know - it is great to know things went so well!

2 months ago

Amazing products, amazing service, love the personal touch and speedy delivery

Audenza replied: That is great to hear thanks so much for letting us know!!

2 months ago

Love Love Love my new plates. Delivery fast plus they were warm and secure in their packaging.

Audenza replied: Wow that's such lovely feedback Natalie- thanks so much. Glad the ladies were warm and safe on their journey to you!!

2 months ago

Very quick response and very quick delivery all very pleasant and hassle free.

Audenza replied: Thanks Barbara - that's great to hear!

2 months ago

The driver made a special second delivery as I was out on the morning of delivery. Thank you!

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know about this - I will pass on your thanks!

2 months ago

Delighted with my purchase, would definitely recommend Audenza.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much Irene, your feedback is much appreciated

2 months ago

Delivery was excellent, kept informed arrived spot on. Lovely items for sale, just my cup of tea......though some quite expensive. Will keep an eye on your website for new items coming in. Have recommended to friends.

Audenza replied: That' great to hear - look forward to your next order!!

2 months ago

I love the product Audenza stock. It’s premium without breaking the bank, which is perfect for me. I ordered late on Tuesday night and the parcel arrived promptly on Thursday morning. I’m so happy with my goodies I’ll definitely be ordering again.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words Claire. It is so good to hear!

2 months ago

1st time of buying from Audenza but would definitely recommend them. Service was excellent and speedy delivery.

Audenza replied: Great to hear Lesley. Thanks for letting us know - It means a lot

2 months ago

Arrived on time with updates from carrier. Better than picture, very well packed. Quick and easy service thankyou.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your feedback - that is great to hear!!

2 months ago

Love it, love it, love it. Great product, fast delivery and good customer service. This is my second purchase from Audenza and not the last

Audenza replied: I am so Sorry for the delay in replying - Its great to hear your feedback. Thanks so much!!

2 months ago

Easy check out, fast delivery and beautiful quality. Would definitely purchase again from Audenza!

Audenza replied: Thanks for you fantastic feedback. It really means a lot!

2 months ago

Great communication when asking about their products. Delivered swiftly and packaged really well. Items are lovely!

Audenza replied: I am so pleased we were able to answer your queries, thanks for the review!

2 months ago

Efficient & speedy service. Pleased with the product

Audenza replied: Thanks your review - it is great to hear!

2 months ago

By choosing another delivery partner. I am still awaiting delivery.

Audenza replied: Hi Matthew
I am so sorry that you have had an issue with the delivery of your order. This is most disappointing to hear. I have checked your order and can see it is now available to collect from your requested Pick Up Shop - I hope you love it.


Please rest assured that we will be contacting our courier to see exactly what happened as this is highly unusual. The company we use are a trusted courier and we have had very few issues, however thanks again for your feedback as this gives us the opportunity to make sure a similar n style="word-spacing: normal;"> issue does not happen in the future.


Kind regards




read more

Customer replied: Really? I just spoke with dpd and they tell me it has not yet been delivered to the pick up location.
Thanks for clarifying.
Matthew

Customer replied: Any comment? Dpd are still telling me it is at depot not collection point. If no clarity today I no longer wish to receive this and will ask for a refund. This was a gift which is now late. Overall a terrible customer experience.

Audenza replied: Hi Matthew I am so sorry that I did not reply to your feedback yesterday evening, however as a small family business we work 9 to 5 and only received notification of your feedback at 7:30 pm yesterday. Please rest assured that I will be straight back to DPD to find out what is happening here as the information we were given yesterday definitely said that your parcel was with your local Pick Up Shop. To ensure we resolve this to your satisfaction I will be in touch with you direct today by phone or email. Once again please accept my apologies.

2 months ago

As a first time customer the service was so fast and the quality of the items I purchased was amazing .The website is so easy to look around and the price points are perfect if you want to glam up your interior on a budget. Plus the company is women run with excellent style so #girlpowerrr

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your wonderful review Kayleigh.!!
Its great to hear that you love our website and products. I have passed your feedback on to everyone here - it means a lot to all of the Audenza Ladies!!!!

2 months ago

Brilliant service. Delivery made as expected. Good communication - I knew where my goods were at all times with the parcel tracker.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review it means a lot!

2 months ago

Unfortunately two of the pink Martini items arrived with chips in the glass. I took pictures and sent off to audenza to ask for a replacement. They weren't satisfied that the items were chipped or chipped enough to warrant this and so asked me to post to them for inspection, but my husband had already thrown them away by then.

Beautiful items but was disappointed in the quality control and then quibblesome return procedure. The price paid for only two Martini glasses is not worth it.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your feedback. Our sincerest apologies again that you received a faulty item. We are a small, family run business and we quality check all items personally. However, very occasionally something may be missed, or damaged in transit. In the rare event that either of those situations occur, we are only too happy to rectify the situation. We provided you with a free returns label to return them at our cost, however the glasses were never sent by yourself, so unfortunately we were unable to issue a replacement.

: normal;">All emails between yourself and us, took place within a 2 hour window of your initial enquiry, so I’m sorry to hear your husband had thrown away the glasses in that space of time. We do explicitly note on our returns info, that all faulty items are to be returned, and not to throw away or destroy any products or packaging until we have confirmed how to proceed.


Part of the reason why we have items such as this returned, is so that we can inspect them fully and ascertain whether the fault was missed during quality checking (in which case, we can look at this internally, to ensure it doesn’t happen again), or if the item was damaged in transit (in which case, we would take this up with the courier). Either way, it enables us to improve our service moving forward.


My sincerest apologies again that you received a faulty item, however sadly, without the glasses being returned, we were unable to issue a replacement. Kind regards, Hollie
read more

2 months ago

everything went very well. will use them again and recommend them

Audenza replied: Fantastic to hear Lucy. And thanks for the recommendation!!

2 months ago

Couldn't be happier with product and service, highly recommended.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your fantastic review David!!

2 months ago

Happy with my purchases. No issues with delivery or service. Will shop here again

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know - it means a lot!

2 months ago

Easy to order over the phone as it was a surprise. Delivery excellent and quality was great.
Didn’t need the invoice sending but that maybe your process. Thanks

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know. Great to hear all went so well. We send the invoice out so that you have it for your records and in case of any queries you may have. Thanks again!!

2 months ago

Snelle levering en zeer vriendelijk

Audenza replied: Hi YvonneI am so pleased that you are happy with our service. Thanks for the review!!


2 months ago

Hi, the audenza team is very willing and informed me about everything, i had a little problem with payment with card, because you have to accept the agreement with paypal and without paypal you cannot pay with debit or credit card. The delivery was fast, from england to czech republic in a few days, the packaging was very good so that nothing could break and the items are really nice. Only problem i see in the price of the international delivery, because it was 1/2 price of it. I hope this will be better in the future.

Audenza replied: Hi MartinIts great to hear that you are happy with your order and the service you received. Please rest assured that we are always looking out for the best value couriers whilst making sure that they provide an excellent service. Thanks again for your review it really helps!

View all of our reviews on Feefo

Return to Product