Return to Product

Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.9 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
1 day ago

Beautiful vase, packaged extremely well. Super service. Thank you

4 days ago

Arrived quick, looked exactly like the image. Lovely package and note.

5 days ago

order napkin rings and 2 of them came damaged not to mention that the overall material was cheap

Audenza replied: Thank you for your feedback. I’m so sorry to hear that your order has been damaged in transit. We take great care in wrapping items to make sure they get to you safely, and I’m really sorry to hear that yours hasn’t reached you in perfect condition. Please rest assured however, that this is incredibly rare.

You mentioned that you had sent us an email, however I have checked and I can see that we have not received an email from you. I'm very sorry about that. We respond to customer enquiries within 24 working hours of receipt. I have therefore sent you an email so that we can get this rectified for you.

In rega
rds to the material, the Gold Leaf Napkin Rings are made from iron, which is noted on the product page. However my apologies if this is not what you had hoped.

I look forward to catching up with you on email, so that we can ensure this is rectified for you as soon as possible. Kind regards, Fleur
read more

5 days ago

Lovely website and excellent service. The communication for arranging a return was quick and friendly. Would definitely look here for other homeware purchases. I just wish the rug was right for my room as it was lovely.

6 days ago

Excellent service, and the personal touch with the enclosures. Love my plant and I shall be buying more in the future.

1 week ago

Website is a pleasure to navigate, Super eas y ordering, and good delivery time

1 week ago

Great funky product, excellent and speedy delivery. The thank you card inside the box was a lovely touch, highly recommended.

2 weeks ago

As always, great customer service.

2 weeks ago

Items delivered the next day and packaged lovely

2 weeks ago

I was very pleased with my candles and my vase they look great and pleased with the time they took

2 weeks ago

Hi i made an order to Dublin, Ireland last sunday and it arrived on the Wednesday. Very quick and efficient. Prior to that had to email re delivery to Ireland. An email link was mailed back to me maling it all very easy

2 weeks ago

Parcel arrived quickly, well packaged and customer service was brilliant.

2 weeks ago

I absolutely love my purchases. They arrived quickly and well packaged. I will definitely be buying again!

2 weeks ago

Great service with a personal touch

2 weeks ago

I had to wait for something to be back in stock but Audenza emailed me promptly and I received the product very quickly. Love the product and I cannot fault the service. It's quite a quirky shop which appeals to me. I already have my eye on another item!

2 weeks ago

This was the first time I shopped with Audenza. Great service. My parcel arrived promptly, the item was well packed. Thank you!!

2 weeks ago

Very efficient and quick service, kept up to date of despatch and delivery progress. Well packaged - no hassle.

3 weeks ago

Stylish stock obviously! The rug I wanted was out of stock but they emailed me once more became available - easy.
Following the order placement I even received an email from Kerri explaining the lead time - as it happens the rug was delivered way quicker than expected. Under promise/over deliver is always a winning combination!
Oh - and they even shared their paint colours with me!

Audenza replied: So pleased to hear how happy you are Fiona!
Thanks for taking the time to leave such lovely feedback, it really does make our day to read reviews like this :-)
THANK YOU!

3 weeks ago

Amazing collection of homeware, speedy delivery and the best customer service!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review. It makes our day to read such lovely feedback! :-)

3 weeks ago

The leaves were creased as the box were too small, not happy about it. You tend to squeeze items it too small boxes. Disappointed

Audenza replied: Hello, thank you very much for your feedback. I’m so sorry to hear this. We are a small, family run business and we take great care in wrapping items to make sure they get to you safely, so I’m incredibly sorry to hear that yours hasn’t reached you in perfect condition. In the very rare event that this occurs, we are only too happy to rectify the situation, if informed. I am concerned however by your comment regarding this being an ongoing issue, I have therefore taken a look to see which other items you have ordered from us in the past, but this looks to be your first order. I can see that you have not contacted us t o let us know about the issue with this order however, so I will make contact with you now by email to discuss in more detail. My sincerest apologies again about this. Kind regards, Fleurread more

3 weeks ago

It is nice to come across a wonderfully customer focused place such as Audenza! They responded to my email asking for something ‘above and beyond’ regarding delivery and did exactly what I wished for!!! I couldn’t ask for better service!
The items themselves were beautifully well packaged and they are absolutely stunning!!!! I love them so much!! I will certainly be returning as a customer..... brilliant all round 👌🏼

Audenza replied: Thank you Anna!
We couldn't ask for a better review! As a small family run company this makes our day to read such fabulous feedback. THANK YOU :-)

We look forward to welcoming you back!

3 weeks ago

From ordering to receiving was not long , the statue was wrapped very well, the statue was very nice,I just love your pieces and have purchased in the past and will be buying again thanks

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your lovely 5 star review! We look forward to welcoming you back next time :-)

3 weeks ago

Please pack items with much more care.
The rock & roll hand was beautiful but the thump arrived broken...

Audenza replied: Hello Sophia , Thank you for your feedback. I’m so sorry to hear that your order has been damaged in transit. We are a small, family run business and we take great care in wrapping items to make sure they get to you safely, so I’m incredibly sorry to hear that yours hasn’t reached you in perfect condition. In the very rare event that this occurs, we are only too happy to rectify the situation. I have looked into this and can see that you have not contacted us to let us know about the issue, so I will make contact with you now to discuss in more detail. My sincerest apologies again about this. Kind regards, Kerri

4 weeks ago

Super fast delivery, great quality material. Absolutely love my item. Thank you!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your fabulous 5 star review! Were thrilled to hear how much you love your new item :-)

4 weeks ago

Excellent.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your fab feedback! :-)

4 weeks ago

Great customer Service

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review :-)

4 weeks ago

Excellent service. Beautiful glasses promptly sent.

Audenza replied: We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for the 5 stars! :-)

4 weeks ago

Really response to queries. Helpful and very personable. You aren’t just a number to them 👍

Audenza replied: Hi Katie, thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

1 month ago

Delivered in record time and the items were great, look stunning on my newly purchased bar from Audenza too. Very pleased!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

1 month ago

Amazing service - items arrived promptly and well packaged. Great correspondence with regular updates on my order. Thank you x

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars! It means a lot to us :-)

1 month ago

Items came very quickly.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your review :-)

1 month ago

Really good service. The order arrived earlier than expected! The delivery company were very efficient too. As for the mirror, we love it!

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear how much you love your new mirror! Thank you for your lovely review :-)

1 month ago

Would definitely buy more and recommend Audenza to family and family looking for unique & quirky furniture or gifts. Bought a beautiful ‘all seeing’ vase for our house, super quick delivery aswell!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

1 month ago

Great quality product. You can feel that it’s been made very well and looks great in my hall.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars! It means a lot to us :-)

1 month ago

I would definitely buy again from you . Service very good and delivery speedy . Item came well packed so no chance of damage in transport

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

1 month ago

Amazing product, order and delivery experience was brilliant too! Would definitely recommend and will be ordering again once we are in our new house! Highly recommended.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Good luck with the house move! Thanks again! :-)

1 month ago

Amazing everyone comments on how lovely the vase and drinks trolley is. Great quality

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars, we are delighted they look so good in your home :-)

1 month ago

Quick and efficient service and well packaged. The Martini/ gin glasses were beautiful. Definitely will order again from this site

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how much you love your glasses - we look forward to welcoming you back next time :-)

1 month ago

Great product. Set of 4 champagne glasses.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your feedback – we really appreciate it

1 month ago

wonderful products and speedy delivery

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review!

1 month ago

Super speedy delivery, and excellent quality items. So happy with our purchases!

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how much you love your items, it means a lot to us!

1 month ago

My gin Glasses arrived well packaged and in excellent condition. they are so comfortable to hold and each is unique with small slightly different degrees of pink or tiny bubbles. I bought these for a present for a gin lover and he thought they were gorgeous. Just the right weight and look beautiful on his drinks trolley.I will definitely be ordering the matching cocktail glasses very pleased with the quality and prompt service.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

1 month ago

Lovely quality products, service was very good and queries were dealt with promptly by helpful & friendly staff. I would definitely buy from them again.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your lovely feedback - we look forward to welcoming you back next time :-)

1 month ago

Bought 2 items from Audenza so far and the products and service has been fantastic. Very fast shipping at low or no cost. The quality of the products have been superb - exactly what they look like online.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

1 month ago

rapide, efficace, beaux produits

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review!

1 month ago

Thank you Audenza team, my items arrived so quickly even though I messed my address, which you very kindly sorted out for me. I couldn't be happier with Penelope the pink poodle, it's finding her the best home in my house for her!

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear how much you love Penelope! Thank you for your lovely review :-)

1 month ago

Item delivered in perfect condition, within 48 hours and just as displayed on their fabulous and inspirational website. Thank you Audenza!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

1 month ago

Excellent service and delivered in good time.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your 5 star review!

1 month ago

Good quick service

Audenza replied: Great to hear this!

1 month ago

Brilliant, arrived so quickly and well packaged! Really stunning, unique glasses!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the glowing review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

1 month ago

Beautiful item - exactly as described, and came all set up apart form the feet which just needed to be screwed in. Really love it!

Audenza replied: We are thrilled to hear how much you love your new drinks trolley. Thank you so much for the lovely review :-)

1 month ago

Yes would recommend this company.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

1 month ago

Excellent speedy service. Love the velvet cushion.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review!

1 month ago

Items as described and timely deliver of the goods, very happy.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review :-)

1 month ago

Very efficient and reliable

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review!

2 months ago

I was amazed at how quickly the Art Deco bottle came and the packaging was first class.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

2 months ago

This rug is absolutely beautiful and looks more stunning in reality than on the website.
We debated endlessly over this purchase across many outlets but are highly delighted we eventually chose this one from Audenza, so much so that we have now ordered the second one. Great quality and it arrived much sooner than expected.
Would highly recommend.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars! It means a lot to us. I am delighted you love your new Rug! :-)

2 months ago

Excellent service

Audenza replied: Thanks for your review!

2 months ago

Excellent service, I will certainly buy from Audenza again

Audenza replied: Thank you for your 5 star review - we look forward to welcoming you back next time :-)

2 months ago

The quality of the products are amazing. Even better than the website. So many comments on how lovely the vase and flowers are.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

2 months ago

We ordered a gorgeous lamp which got damaged in transit. They were so helpful and pleasant to deal with in resolving the issue.

Audenza replied: Hi Catherine, thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

2 months ago

Absolutely beautiful products and amazing service!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

2 months ago

Goog delivery service

Audenza replied: Thanks for your feedback :-)

2 months ago

Pleased with the service and purchase. The order was delivered faster than expected and the size is really good.

Audenza replied: Thanks for the fab review and picture, it’s always lovely to see how people style our items in their own homes. Thanks again!

2 months ago

Very fast efficient delivery,arrived in perfect condition, my velvet cusions are eye-catching look very unique and excellent quality that won't outdate

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

2 months ago

Excellent, helpful and friendly customer service, prompt delivery to Ireland, well packaged. Lovely, unique pieces, I'll be back again.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

2 months ago

Quick and easy!

Audenza replied: Thanks for the lovely feedback and picture, it’s always lovely to see how people style our items in their own homes. Thanks again!

2 months ago

Another gorgeous quality piece from Audenza. The cushion colours are gorgeous and looks amazing in my newly painted lounge.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

2 months ago

Good quality products - excellent service and very fast delivery!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars :-)

2 months ago

Great and easy service! Can't wait to put my eucalyptus in some new cases! Will surely be back!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your fab review - we look forward to welcoming you back next time :-)

2 months ago

Great service. Product that was coming back in stock so they were great with realistic timeframes.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback :-)

2 months ago

Very speedy delivery and packed really well for safety of the product. Very impressed. ❤️

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review - we are delighted that you love your fab new lamp!

2 months ago

Amazing customer service , best I have experienced. It felt really personal and not talking to a big corporate. loved my items the OMG light box and cocktail glasses

Audenza replied: It makes our day to read feedback like this. Thank you!

2 months ago

The item was delivered in a timely manner and was wrapped/protected well.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review!

2 months ago

Fantastic customer service, went out there way to find products I was looking for. Kept well update with delivery. First class service all round

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear! :-)

2 months ago

Service parfait !

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

2 months ago

Love our new crocodile who is guarding the wine chiller at the moment, really cool.

Audenza replied: I hope he's not guarding it too closely! We'd hate you to not to be able to get your wine ;-)

Thanks for your lovely review!

2 months ago

The international aspect of buying wasn't there initially, though they got it sorted in time. It was more hassle though than other sites who have had it there already!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your feedback. My apologies that it’s not a smoother process. As a small family run business, we were originally very much UK focused, so our website isn't technically set-up to accept international orders at the moment (this is a short-term workaround). We’re thrilled to be attracting attention from customers all of the world however, and I'm pleased to say that we are in the process of building a fabulous new website, which will have improved functionality/delivery for international customers. Thanks again for your feedback and we can’t wait to share our new website with you!

2 months ago

Great service and speedy delivery. Slight issue with delivery as in don’t live in mainland UK. Quickly sorted out. Thank you.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! :-)

2 months ago

Easy ordering, quick delivery.
Order glasses that were unique. Delighted with my purchase

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review - I am delighted you love your glasses so much :-)

2 months ago

Audenza is my favourite on line store. So professional and so friendly and I am always asking their opinion and advice. I love shopping with them.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

We look forward to welcoming you back!

2 months ago

Prompt delivery, extremely pleased with the glasses as for a special gift.
Top quality

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars, we are delighted you are so happy :-)

2 months ago

Swift, efficient service.

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear - thank you!

2 months ago

Excellent customer service and products!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your 5 star review!

2 months ago

Excellent service prompt and professional would definitely recommend

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review!

2 months ago

Great Service

Audenza replied: This is great to hear!

2 months ago

Second time shopping here, won't be the last. Love this store!

Audenza replied: We look forward to welcoming you back :-)Thank you!

2 months ago

I was nervous about buying a rug I hadn’t seen in a store but it is amazing quality and exactly how it looks on the picture

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you are with your beautiful new rug- that is fab to hear!

2 months ago

Quick delivery & I absolutely love my plant holders

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear how much you love your new plant holders! Thank you for your lovely review :-)

2 months ago

Love the product, arrived quickly and the packaging excellent

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review :-)

2 months ago

Great service my glasses arrived safely and they’re so pretty!

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review - we are delighted that you love your fab new Glasses!

2 months ago

Fantastic rug, great customer service highly recommend!!

2 months ago

Audenza kept me informed as to when the martini glasses would be back in stock and also when they would be dispatched and delivered. i have bought the glasses for myself and was delighted with them and then bought them as a wedding present. A lovely company to deal with.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars and for letting us know how much you love your new glasses! :-)

2 months ago

The delivery was so quick considering I ordered from Dublin, ordered Thursday was delivered Monday at lunchtime. So happy I found Audenza as I love interiors especially animal objects, prints etc 🐯🦁🐒🐶🐼

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the great review, we are delighted to hear how happy you are!

2 months ago

Would buy again with some unusual items and quick delivery

Audenza replied: Fantastic to hear this! Thank for your review!

2 months ago

Received my order very promptly and all was packaged well. The plant pots ordered look to be a good quality and are a bit different from the high street options which I like.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

2 months ago

Fast delivery with updates every step of the way, thank you 5 star service. Items perfect so happy with them.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

2 months ago

Quick delivery from following order

Audenza replied: Thanks for your feedback!

2 months ago

Delivery was really fast, and reliable. The products are just amazing, exactly like they look in the pictures online. Often when you purchase ornaments or other items, when they turn up they seldom look the quality - but everything so far is excellent in quality and style and for a nice price too.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

2 months ago

Very pleasant shopping experience. Very quick delivery and well packed. Excellent courier service also. I purchased the leopard wall vase and matching tall vase. Both I was over joyed with. So I would definitely recommend to shop at Audenza.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your lovely review! We look forward to welcoming you back next time :-)

View all of our reviews on Feefo

Return to Product