Return to Product

Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.9 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
18 hours ago

Prompt delivery well within the time that was stated. Product well packaged and in excellent condition.

1 day ago

I’m so happy with all my orders, fantastic 🥰 Delivery was on time, quality is good! Thank you 🙏

2 days ago

U love this shop always on time and well wrapped can always fond that perfect exsesories hear..

3 days ago

Love the print, packaged well but unfortunately the print was slightly creased on the edge. (End of roll) Was fine though as the edge of the print is covered when you slide it into the wooden frame.

3 days ago

As usual the service from Audenza was fast and easy.

3 days ago

Perfect as usual. Fast delivery and perfectly packaged

3 days ago

Great service. Very quick delivery and was just what I was looking for product wise. Will definitely be using again.

4 days ago

Prompt delivery

4 days ago

Good communication, quick delivery, and packaged well

4 days ago

Great customer service. Replied to my emails really quickly. Speedily delivery and I was so impressed with my product

4 days ago

Item ordered early one day. Item delivered the next morning. Service could not have been better

4 days ago

Beautiful frame. Well packaged and prompt delivery. Thank you

5 days ago

So please this became available again. Perfect for my hall.
Arrived well protected on planned day within time frame.

7 days ago

I found Aundenza through Instagram and loved their posts, the service is seamless from ordering to delivery no issues at all and kept informed would definately recommend and would not hesitate to purchase from them again ...Ooh and my giraffe lamp is amazing..cant make my mind up get another for a matching pair 🤗

1 week ago

Lovely unique item. Very pleased. Great packaging and fast delivery.

2 weeks ago

Brought a gorgeous cushion which arrived very quickly. I Am very impressed with it, and would definitely recommend!

2 weeks ago

Good quality and look very realistic. Happy customer!

2 weeks ago

Packaged well and prompt delivery. ovely cards and personal touches in the parcel quality of product was lovely and exactly as described.

2 weeks ago

Quick delivery, beautiful packaging & fab service as always!

2 weeks ago

Cannot praise Audenza highly enough, five star service, items received super quick and beautifully packaged with updates on order status and I am completely in love with all the items in my order, everything is absolutely stunning, just perfect!!! With so many gorgeous products stocked and such amazing service will definitely be returning to shop in the future!!!

3 weeks ago

Great quality, love the colour and again super fast delivery. Well done again Audenza.

3 weeks ago

Brilliant. I saw the Audenza website and was really impressed with the style. I then ordered a bar and a few other bits and have been more than happy with the quality and super fast delivery. Well done guys, i will definitely use you as first port of call for homewares, gifts and accessories and also tell all my friends, i've already had so many flattering comments from the items i bought.

3 weeks ago

Living in the Channel Islands delivery costs had to be worked out manually and Audenza were very quick to calculate a reasonable cost and allow me to place the order with them. Items also arrived extremely quickly after placing the order.

3 weeks ago

Friendly customer service and beautiful products

3 weeks ago

Excellent service as always

3 weeks ago

2 beautiful cocktail shakers arrived quickly ,excellent packaging and fantastic service. My only disappointment was that I can’t get more gin in them! The products are well made and look perfect alongside the handmade cocktail gin glasses I purchased recently . Thank you

3 weeks ago

I purchased a gold and crystal cocktail shaker, the quality is excellent and the delivery was fast. Also loved the inclusions with my parcel, a great touch!

3 weeks ago

Their delivery policy needs to be reviewed. I was to be charged over £15 for delivery. The delivery company class my area as very remote. It is on the main trunk road between 2 major cities. I ended up cancelling the order and was very disappointed.

Audenza replied: Hi Jane, thanks so much for your feedback. My sincerest apologies again that there are separate delivery charges for the Scottish Highlands. As we mentioned, there is just one shipping price for standard items to Highlands and Islands up to 15kg, so you could have ordered a number of items and it would have been the same shipping price. I do understand however that it makes it unrealistic to place an order for such a small item. Please rest assured however that we do not add anything on to our delivery prices, this is simply what DPD Local charge us.

We do really appreciate feedback about this and completely agre
e that more cost-effective shipping to Highlands and Islands is an area we need to work on, and as we grow, this is top priority for us, so that we can better serve our customers in those areas. My sincerest apologies again that you were disappointed. Kind regards, Fleurread more

3 weeks ago

I was looking for a certain leopard print cushion and noticed Audenza stocked it. The price was great and came promptly with no hassle. Great quality and service.

3 weeks ago

Fabulous product and fabulous service, what more could you want!

3 weeks ago

Easy to purchase - very quick delivery - great quality product

3 weeks ago

I hadn’t shopped on this site before and was struggling to find a gift for my stylish, eclectic Mum. I showed her the Hermes foot planter and she was hooked! It arrived 2 days later, packaged beautifully and with a lovely card explaining who the company was run by (a Mother and daughter team-hooray!), which added a lovely personal touch. Great find, thank you!

3 weeks ago

Ordering and delivery excellent even down to a one hour slot. Can’t fault it.

4 weeks ago

Great experience end to end!

4 weeks ago

Impeccable service as always, ive ordered loads from audenza and never had any problems at all. The items I order are always such good quality and even better in person

4 weeks ago

Would definitely buy from this company again. Have bought several faux plants now and they are good value for money as they look quite realistic. Good delivery time.

1 month ago

Stylish website, fast delivery

1 month ago

Excellent service, fast delivery and item arrived safely packaged. Loved the postcards they put in too, reminding me of my fabulous choice!

1 month ago

Beautiful products online. Very happy with my gorgeous candle holder. They are now twinning! They notified me when it was restocked and I immediately purchased it. It then arrived the next day and delivery was great. Communication was great to. Cannot recommend enough.

1 month ago

Such a wonderful company to deal with. This was my first order and one of my items arrived damaged, as soon as I contacted them to explain they were very quick to rectify the situation. I can't praise them enough! The products they sell as well as fantastic- a bit quirky and that bit different. I'm very happy with my purchase and will definitely be buying from here again.

1 month ago

Excellent service. Excellent notification on the status of my delivery. Also delivery was prompt and on time.

1 month ago

Although they sent the items quickly their returns process is not easy

Audenza replied: Thank you for your feedback - I'm so sorry to hear that you're disappointed with your items and the returns process. As a small family run business, we are unfortunately unable to offer free returns on items, however as we grow, this is an area that we are always looking to improve, so thank you again for your feedback. I will address your concerns regarding the products on each review individually. My sincerest apologies again that you were disappointed on this occasion. Kind regards, Fleur

1 month ago

The products are always high quality and they stand out. Great delivery communications and timings too.

1 month ago

This is my second purchase from Audenza. Quick delivery and lovely unusual products. Fully recommended

1 month ago

im a regular buyer from audenze. customer service is good

Audenza replied: This is great to hear, thank you Zoe!

1 month ago

Very speedy delivery. Items well packaged and thank you card to boot. More than happy to recommend.

1 month ago

I’m very happy with this item and can’t wait to see it on my wall! Glad that it came back into stock and I was able to order as soon as the email let me know it was back! Delivery was prompt with updates as to progress of my order. Will be back for more from Audenza!

1 month ago

Always a pleasure, Inspiring photos, easy ordering quick delivery

1 month ago

Very fast delivery! Mirror looks glamorous! Very happy

1 month ago

Loved the website, wish I could buy everything!! Amazing delivery too, 100% recommend :)

1 month ago

Really quick delivery and so happy with my vase, it’s had so many compliments - great shopping experience

1 month ago

Amazing product and service!

1 month ago

Very impressed with the super fast delivery, even in these pandemic times. Love my purchases, thank you so much!

1 month ago

Product was as described & arrived well packed.

1 month ago

Superb service and products. Communication with the personal touch. Super extra fast shipping to Slovenia

1 month ago

Excellent delivery very fast.
Great products.

1 month ago

Fantastic prompt service as always. My purchase was as expected and looked as good if not better as described. Thank you girls as always.

1 month ago

5 star service as always

1 month ago

Great service, great product and fantastic communication. Wouldn’t hesitate to order again!

1 month ago

Excellent service, as always

1 month ago

Item arrived in good condition, but was left with neighbour and NO NOTE left, so we did not know where to find it.

Audenza replied: Hi Clive, thank you so much for your feedback. I'm very sorry to hear that the DPD delivery driver didn't leave a note, this is most unusual. I am however pleased to hear that it arrived safe and sound. Thanks again for your feedback, we will pass this on to DPD. Kind regards, Fleur

1 month ago

Beautiful vase, packaged extremely well. Super service. Thank you

1 month ago

Arrived quick, looked exactly like the image. Lovely package and note.

2 months ago

order napkin rings and 2 of them came damaged not to mention that the overall material was cheap

Audenza replied: Thank you for your feedback. I’m so sorry to hear that your order has been damaged in transit. We take great care in wrapping items to make sure they get to you safely, and I’m really sorry to hear that yours hasn’t reached you in perfect condition. Please rest assured however, that this is incredibly rare.

You mentioned that you had sent us an email, however I have checked and I can see that we have not received an email from you. I'm very sorry about that. We respond to customer enquiries within 24 working hours of receipt. I have therefore sent you an email so that we can get this rectified for you.

In rega
rds to the material, the Gold Leaf Napkin Rings are made from iron, which is noted on the product page. However my apologies if this is not what you had hoped.

I look forward to catching up with you on email, so that we can ensure this is rectified for you as soon as possible. Kind regards, Fleur
read more

2 months ago

Lovely website and excellent service. The communication for arranging a return was quick and friendly. Would definitely look here for other homeware purchases. I just wish the rug was right for my room as it was lovely.

2 months ago

Excellent service, and the personal touch with the enclosures. Love my plant and I shall be buying more in the future.

2 months ago

Website is a pleasure to navigate, Super eas y ordering, and good delivery time

2 months ago

Great funky product, excellent and speedy delivery. The thank you card inside the box was a lovely touch, highly recommended.

2 months ago

As always, great customer service.

2 months ago

Items delivered the next day and packaged lovely

2 months ago

I was very pleased with my candles and my vase they look great and pleased with the time they took

2 months ago

Hi i made an order to Dublin, Ireland last sunday and it arrived on the Wednesday. Very quick and efficient. Prior to that had to email re delivery to Ireland. An email link was mailed back to me maling it all very easy

2 months ago

Parcel arrived quickly, well packaged and customer service was brilliant.

2 months ago

I absolutely love my purchases. They arrived quickly and well packaged. I will definitely be buying again!

2 months ago

Great service with a personal touch

2 months ago

I had to wait for something to be back in stock but Audenza emailed me promptly and I received the product very quickly. Love the product and I cannot fault the service. It's quite a quirky shop which appeals to me. I already have my eye on another item!

2 months ago

This was the first time I shopped with Audenza. Great service. My parcel arrived promptly, the item was well packed. Thank you!!

2 months ago

Very efficient and quick service, kept up to date of despatch and delivery progress. Well packaged - no hassle.

2 months ago

Stylish stock obviously! The rug I wanted was out of stock but they emailed me once more became available - easy.
Following the order placement I even received an email from Kerri explaining the lead time - as it happens the rug was delivered way quicker than expected. Under promise/over deliver is always a winning combination!
Oh - and they even shared their paint colours with me!

Audenza replied: So pleased to hear how happy you are Fiona!
Thanks for taking the time to leave such lovely feedback, it really does make our day to read reviews like this :-)
THANK YOU!

2 months ago

Amazing collection of homeware, speedy delivery and the best customer service!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review. It makes our day to read such lovely feedback! :-)

2 months ago

The leaves were creased as the box were too small, not happy about it. You tend to squeeze items it too small boxes. Disappointed

Audenza replied: Hello, thank you very much for your feedback. I’m so sorry to hear this. We are a small, family run business and we take great care in wrapping items to make sure they get to you safely, so I’m incredibly sorry to hear that yours hasn’t reached you in perfect condition. In the very rare event that this occurs, we are only too happy to rectify the situation, if informed. I am concerned however by your comment regarding this being an ongoing issue, I have therefore taken a look to see which other items you have ordered from us in the past, but this looks to be your first order. I can see that you have not contacted us t o let us know about the issue with this order however, so I will make contact with you now by email to discuss in more detail. My sincerest apologies again about this. Kind regards, Fleurread more

2 months ago

It is nice to come across a wonderfully customer focused place such as Audenza! They responded to my email asking for something ‘above and beyond’ regarding delivery and did exactly what I wished for!!! I couldn’t ask for better service!
The items themselves were beautifully well packaged and they are absolutely stunning!!!! I love them so much!! I will certainly be returning as a customer..... brilliant all round 👌🏼

Audenza replied: Thank you Anna!
We couldn't ask for a better review! As a small family run company this makes our day to read such fabulous feedback. THANK YOU :-)

We look forward to welcoming you back!

2 months ago

From ordering to receiving was not long , the statue was wrapped very well, the statue was very nice,I just love your pieces and have purchased in the past and will be buying again thanks

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your lovely 5 star review! We look forward to welcoming you back next time :-)

2 months ago

Please pack items with much more care.
The rock & roll hand was beautiful but the thump arrived broken...

Audenza replied: Hello Sophia , Thank you for your feedback. I’m so sorry to hear that your order has been damaged in transit. We are a small, family run business and we take great care in wrapping items to make sure they get to you safely, so I’m incredibly sorry to hear that yours hasn’t reached you in perfect condition. In the very rare event that this occurs, we are only too happy to rectify the situation. I have looked into this and can see that you have not contacted us to let us know about the issue, so I will make contact with you now to discuss in more detail. My sincerest apologies again about this. Kind regards, Kerri

2 months ago

Super fast delivery, great quality material. Absolutely love my item. Thank you!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your fabulous 5 star review! Were thrilled to hear how much you love your new item :-)

2 months ago

Excellent.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your fab feedback! :-)

2 months ago

Great customer Service

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review :-)

2 months ago

Excellent service. Beautiful glasses promptly sent.

Audenza replied: We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for the 5 stars! :-)

2 months ago

Really response to queries. Helpful and very personable. You aren’t just a number to them 👍

Audenza replied: Hi Katie, thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

2 months ago

Delivered in record time and the items were great, look stunning on my newly purchased bar from Audenza too. Very pleased!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

2 months ago

Amazing service - items arrived promptly and well packaged. Great correspondence with regular updates on my order. Thank you x

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars! It means a lot to us :-)

2 months ago

Items came very quickly.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your review :-)

2 months ago

Really good service. The order arrived earlier than expected! The delivery company were very efficient too. As for the mirror, we love it!

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear how much you love your new mirror! Thank you for your lovely review :-)

2 months ago

Would definitely buy more and recommend Audenza to family and family looking for unique & quirky furniture or gifts. Bought a beautiful ‘all seeing’ vase for our house, super quick delivery aswell!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

2 months ago

Great quality product. You can feel that it’s been made very well and looks great in my hall.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars! It means a lot to us :-)

2 months ago

I would definitely buy again from you . Service very good and delivery speedy . Item came well packed so no chance of damage in transport

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

2 months ago

Amazing product, order and delivery experience was brilliant too! Would definitely recommend and will be ordering again once we are in our new house! Highly recommended.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Good luck with the house move! Thanks again! :-)

2 months ago

Amazing everyone comments on how lovely the vase and drinks trolley is. Great quality

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars, we are delighted they look so good in your home :-)

2 months ago

Quick and efficient service and well packaged. The Martini/ gin glasses were beautiful. Definitely will order again from this site

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how much you love your glasses - we look forward to welcoming you back next time :-)

2 months ago

Great product. Set of 4 champagne glasses.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your feedback – we really appreciate it

View all of our reviews on Feefo

Return to Product