Return to Product

Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.9 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
7 hours ago

High quality products delivered quickly and safely. Very happy with my gold cat. It looks great and nicely finished. The level of packaging was overkill but I guess necessary to protect the item.

8 hours ago

Very quick delivery, with regular updates, very easy website to order, all goods as promised and gorgeous, have now bought gifts from site I was so impressed! Quality fabulous!

2 days ago

Amazing beautiful gold console table i love it thank you audenza .

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how much you love your console table, it means a lot to us!

3 days ago

love love love my folk shelfs. Even nice and better looking in person, surprised at how sturdy they are. Look so beautiful sitting on my wall

3 days ago

Excellent service from start to finish,
I was so happy with product and would definitely use these again

4 days ago

I would buy from Audenza again. Great quality. Clear communication and fast delivery.

4 days ago

Your service was 5 star and would definitely recommend you to anyone

Audenza replied: Thank you for your support, Tracy! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this!

6 days ago

Love Audenza, received my jaguar who has pride of place in my hall. A talking point when I open my front door and admired by many. Nice easy transaction and fast delivery and I would recommend AUDENZA,😍

7 days ago

Very good communication and item well packaged and delivered quickly. Kept me in touch when the item was back in stock as well.

1 week ago

Yes would recommend to anyone

Audenza replied: Thank you Beryl, this is so lovely to hear!

1 week ago

Excellent service,cushions beautiful.Many thanks,will certainly recommend.

Audenza replied: It makes us so happy to hear that you would recommend our company. Thank you!

1 week ago

The item we ordered arrived promptly. Unfortunately once we saw it, we decided to return it. There was nothing wrong or damaged, but seeing the item up close we realised it was not what we wanted. Again no problem, they gave us good instructions and advice to return it. Once they received it they refunded it the very next day.
Would definitely do business with them again.

Audenza replied: Thank you! I'm pleased to hear that you felt we provided a great service for you . We look forward to you shopping with us again soon

1 week ago

Service has been good and product was as described but part of the visible top frame was damaged and then patched up with paint. Such a heavy item that it will be too much hassle to return. My wife noticed the damage straight away.

Audenza replied: I'm very sorry to hear that you're unhappy with the Fabulous Golden Drinks Trolley that you've received. If contacted directly, we will always do our best to help to try and resolve any issues our customers may have. As per the information on the product page, this beautiful trolley has been handmade by skilled artisans. Due to the handmade nature, the appearance of marks, scratches and indents from using tools may be present on this item - this is part of the beautiful and individual charm of a handmade piece. We also show up-close photos on the product page to reflect this. That said, we would like to fully investigat e your complaint. I can see that you haven’t contacted us directly, therefore, we have emailed you to request additional information. In doing so, we will be able to establish if you have received a faulty item and offer you some options to rectify the issue. Again, I’m so sorry that you are unhappy with your item and we look forward to being able to resolve the situation once we hear back from you. Kind regards, Sarahread more

1 week ago

Reliable service quick deli

2 weeks ago

No fuss straight forward order and delivery service efficiently and swiftly dealt with.

2 weeks ago

Communication was excellent, delivery was very quick and the product was exactly as described.

2 weeks ago

Happy with speed of delivery and product

Audenza replied: We are so pleased to read this - thankyou!

2 weeks ago

Definitely recommend Audenza.

Audenza replied: I'm thrilled to read this :-) I'm so pleased you were happy with the service and the products provided at Audenza!

2 weeks ago

Great product, fast and efficient service

Audenza replied: Wonderful to hear - thankyou! :-)

2 weeks ago

Super quick delivery & kept me well informed throughout

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Gillian - we love reading comments like this! :-)

2 weeks ago

Really fantastic customer service - very prompt responses to all the queries. Beautiful item. The only problem is that postage to NI is so expensive.

2 weeks ago

Beautiful mirror, arrived quickly/within a couple of weeks. Lots of notice for delivery. Did arrive an hour before delivery time luckily I was in would be a bit annoying if I was only at home for the delivery window but did get a phone call 20mins before which was good.
Overall very happy with my purchase!

2 weeks ago

Lovely product, packaged well, prompt delivery and good communication

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again!

2 weeks ago

Très réactif à mes questions. Livraison hyper rapide ! Produits de qualité. Parfait !

Audenza replied: I'm so happy that you are delighted with your purchase and our service! Thank you for such a kind review :-)

2 weeks ago

I bought the pink gin glasses which are a really nice product. Unfortunately one of them had a large bubble in the glass that was close to the surface and was causing a bump on the inside of the glass. Audenza refused to replace a single glass because, apparently, bubbles are an acceptable feature in this product. It was the only glass that had a bubble and looked odd in the set but mostly I was not happy with the bump which I think could have broken open. I have the option to return the set, which I will do, but Audenza warned me that another set was also likely to have bubbles! Poor service hence only 1 star.

Audenza replied: Hi John, thank you for your feedback. Our apologies again that the glasses were not as you expected, however, as discussed on email - the beautiful Pink Martini Gin Glasses have been hand blown by skilled artisans. Unlike those which are mass produced, each piece has its own uniquely irregular character, for example, air bubbles and slight colour variations. This adds to the charm and individuality of each piece and is a reminder of the talented maker who has created your glassware. It’s really important to us to ensure our customers know exactly what they’ll be purchasing, which is why it’s clearly noted on the product page that irregularities and air bubbles are to be expected in this product and that each individual piece will vary. My apologies if you missed this information prior to purchase however. I do understand if this is not to your taste, and in this instance, we offer a 30 day returns policy so that you can return the set for a refund. My apologies again that the glasses were not as you expected. Kind regards, Fleurread more

2 weeks ago

Fabulous delivery and safe packaging. Customer comms brilliant. So pleased with the brass side table, it is gorgeous and exactly matches the description online. Will be recommending this brand to everyone! Thank you!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for your kind words. I'm so happy to hear you would recommend Audenza :-)

2 weeks ago

Great customer service. When I had a query about the ordering process, a member of staff got back to me very quickly. Very helpful and lovely tone to her email. It felt personal and like she cared. A pleasant experience!

Audenza replied: What a lovely thing to say! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know, Andrea :-)

2 weeks ago

Received my item very quickly after placing my order. I've ordered from Audenza before and feel sure I will do so again. Highly recommended

Audenza replied: We're thrilled to hear this, thanks so much for being a loyal customer Christine! :-)

3 weeks ago

Arrived very quickly

Audenza replied: That's great to hear, thank you :-)

3 weeks ago

Great service, lovely quirky products. What is not to like : )

Audenza replied: Hi Caroline, thank you so much for your kind review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review :-)

3 weeks ago

FAST SERVICE AND PLEAED WITH PRODUCT. LOADS OF PACKAGING!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your feedback, Anna – we really appreciate it :-)

3 weeks ago

Nice unique products. Shipping and delivery is times are amazing . Team replies quick to any queries. :-)

Audenza replied: Thanks for the fab review and picture, it’s always lovely to see how people style our items in their own homes. All your items look fabulous, Jaskirat :-)

3 weeks ago

Arrived so quick and the items I bought are just perfect! I love them!

Audenza replied: I'm so pleased to hear you love your items, Rebecca :-) Thank you for the positive feedback!

3 weeks ago

Absolutely beautiful, I never have the time to write reviews. However, this vase is so captivatingly stunning I felt obligated to let everyone know that the pictures don't do it justice. Everyone, who enters the house comments on the vase.
Audenza customer service is brilliant and the items are really good quality.

Audenza replied: We’re so happy that you love your vase, Cassia. You have styled it so beautifully! Thanks for the picture and the feedback, it means so much to us :-)

3 weeks ago

I bought two pots which on receipt were of an excellent quality. Their service is also super fast, I received my order, well packed against damage, within three days.

Audenza replied: Hi Andrew, thank you so much for your lovely review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thank you again!

3 weeks ago

My order has been delivered in France and everything gone well. The packaging was really secured and the shipment was quite fast !
Many thanks I finally found the perfect armchair that I was looking for since months everywhere in France !

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear how much you love your armchair, Karine! Thank you for your lovely review :-)

3 weeks ago

Fantastic service received the packages very quickly. I love the little thank you note very unique. Product was even better once I received it.

Audenza replied: Fantastic that your item was even better than you expected - that is what we like to hear! Thank you so much for leaving a review, Charlotte :-)

3 weeks ago

I love the chair and service was very good (quick delivery) however one of the chair legs was a different colour to the other three. It's like one was brushed bronze and the rest were shiny bronze. It wasn't a big enough deal to send the chair back and I just put it on where it wont really be seen.. however for the price (£600) I would expect everything to be perfect. Chair is gorgeous though and I wouldn't let this stop me from ordering from you again.

Audenza replied: Hi Heloise, thank you so much for your feedback. Whilst I'm thrilled to hear you love your beautiful new chair, I'm very sorry to hear that one of the legs was a different colour.

If contacted, we would be only too happy to rectify this and have the legs swapped over for you. We're always here to help! I can see that you haven't contacted us to let us know, so I have just dropped you an email now to look into getting this resolved for you. Thanks again for your feedback and I'm so sorry again this issue has occurred. Kind regards, Fleur

3 weeks ago

Website is easy to use, delivery service very good.

Audenza replied: Hi Becky, thank you so much for your review! We're thrilled to hear how happy you are with our service :-)

3 weeks ago

Excellent service and beautiful thick rug. Was delivered really quickly and well packed.

Audenza replied: Thanks for the fab review and picture, Joanna. It’s always lovely to see how people style our items in their own homes. Thanks again!

3 weeks ago

Easy to use website and very prompt despatch and delivery - all in all a first class service - table received very well packed.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Sue - we love reading comments like this! :-)

3 weeks ago

Really great service and I loved my prints.

Audenza replied: I'm delighted to hear this, thanks Gemma!

3 weeks ago

Bought a leopard vase from audenza, came a lot smaller than expected. Felt 60 pound was a lot for what was there! None the less the vase is lovely just felt the value for money isn’t good.

Audenza replied: Hello, thank you so much for your feedback. We do provide full measurement information on our product pages, as well as lifestyle product photography, but we totally understand it can be tricky to get a feel for sizing online. Regarding value for money, allow me to explain a little regarding the way these beautiful vases are made...This vase is made from slip-cast stoneware which has been intricately hand-painted. Stoneware is a very strong and durable material (much more so than earthenware, for instance) meaning that it won't chip easily and you'll be able to enjoy your vase for years to come. Because of that it' s also dishwasher safe, which makes cleaning nice and easy :-)Thanks again for your feedback, I'm thrilled to hear that you still love the vase and I hope this helps to provide a little more info about the product and production process. Kind regards, Fleurread more

3 weeks ago

Excellent customer service. Extremely helpful and friendly! Obsessed with the products and cannot wait to get paid to order more fab products!!! Keep up the great work, cannot recommend them enough.

Audenza replied: Ahh, this is such an amazing review to read! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know Shiela, we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

3 weeks ago

my order was processed really quickly, the lamp came well-packed, and looks great.

Audenza replied: This is wonderful to hear, thank you :-)

3 weeks ago

Just adore my parrot sconces!! The delivery was prompt and beautifully packaged. I was so excited to unpacked and Wow I wasn’t disappointed!! Lovely quality, gold colour was like a nice antique gold! Size of the parrots was just the impact I wanted I couldn’t get them up on my chimney breast quick enough!!!

Audenza replied: I am delighted that your parrot sconces looks so good in your home, Janet! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is really appreciated :-)

1 month ago

C'est mon deuxième achat sur le site et je suis contente des produits achetés.
J'ai dû me renseigner pour la livraison en France et j'ai eu une réponse très claire et travail rapidement.
Je recommande vivement.
Merci aux filles Audenza ;)

Audenza replied: Thank you for your kind words! I'm so pleased to hear that you were happy with your products and the service we provided for you, in regards to organising an international delivery. We hope to welcome you back to the site soon! :-)

1 month ago

Really excellent and swift service from a lovely company. It was easy to order and the quality of the print is exceptional. I won't hesitate to use this great company again.

Audenza replied: What a kind thing to say Joan, thank you! This has really made our day and we look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon :-)

1 month ago

Well done. Nice product, nicely packaged. Very pleased

Audenza replied: This is wonderful to hear, thanks Mai :-)

1 month ago

Great service and great products. Delivery very quick , definitely recommend to anyone and order again .

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for saying that you would recommend our site, this means a lot to us!

1 month ago

Beautiful product, fast delivery will definitely be back soon!

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how much you love your item Leigh - we look forward to welcoming you back next time :-)

1 month ago

goods delivered on time on the date specified .excellant

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

1 month ago

Fantastic products, fast delivery, highly recommended love Audenza

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars! It means a lot to us. I am delighted you recommend our site!

1 month ago

I purchased the Starburst mirror. Delivery was well organised and quite prompt. I absolutely love the mirror, it’s a fantastic feature over my fireplace.👌

Audenza replied: Thank you for your kind comments about our delivery service. I bet your new mirror looks wonderful!

1 month ago

Amazing service... a lovely quality product which came beautifully packaged....

Audenza replied: I'm really pleased to hear that you liked our packaging and the service we provided, Ellie!

1 month ago

Everything from Audenza was great, shame about dpd delivered to incorrect house, even though I gave clear instructions where to leave the parcel and was in all day!

Audenza replied: Hello, thanks so much for your feedback. I'm thrilled to hear that you're happy with your item, but so sorry to hear that DPD delivered to the wrong house. Their service is normal excellent, so this is most unusual. I am pleased that you received your order safely in the end though - thank you again for letting us know. Kind regards, Fleur

1 month ago

Prompt delivery well within the time that was stated. Product well packaged and in excellent condition.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars! It means a lot to us.

1 month ago

I’m so happy with all my orders, fantastic 🥰 Delivery was on time, quality is good! Thank you 🙏

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

1 month ago

U love this shop always on time and well wrapped can always fond that perfect exsesories hear..

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your feedback – we really appreciate it

1 month ago

Love the print, packaged well but unfortunately the print was slightly creased on the edge. (End of roll) Was fine though as the edge of the print is covered when you slide it into the wooden frame.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your feedback - I'm incredibly sorry to hear that you print was slightly creased on arrival. This is most unusual. I'm very pleased to hear that it doesn't show once the frame is in place however. Thanks again for your order and for taking the time to provide feedback. Kind regards, Fleur

1 month ago

As usual the service from Audenza was fast and easy.

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you!

1 month ago

Perfect as usual. Fast delivery and perfectly packaged

Audenza replied: We are so happy that you love your fab new bar cart. You have styled it so beautifully! Thanks for the picture and the feedback :-)

1 month ago

Great service. Very quick delivery and was just what I was looking for product wise. Will definitely be using again.

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how much you love your leopard vase - we look forward to welcoming you back next time :-)

1 month ago

Prompt delivery

Audenza replied: This is great to hear!

1 month ago

Good communication, quick delivery, and packaged well

Audenza replied: Hi Jessica, thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear!

1 month ago

Great customer service. Replied to my emails really quickly. Speedily delivery and I was so impressed with my product

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with our service :-)

1 month ago

Item ordered early one day. Item delivered the next morning. Service could not have been better

Audenza replied: Hi Hilary, thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

1 month ago

Beautiful frame. Well packaged and prompt delivery. Thank you

Audenza replied: This is great to hear, thank you so much for your review!

1 month ago

So please this became available again. Perfect for my hall.
Arrived well protected on planned day within time frame.

Audenza replied: Hi Christine! Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to leave feedback. We're thrilled to hear how happy you are and look forward to welcoming you back to the site again soon!

1 month ago

I found Aundenza through Instagram and loved their posts, the service is seamless from ordering to delivery no issues at all and kept informed would definately recommend and would not hesitate to purchase from them again ...Ooh and my giraffe lamp is amazing..cant make my mind up get another for a matching pair 🤗

Audenza replied: Yay! thank you so much for your lovely words, Jennifer! It's amazing to hear how happy you are! P.S. go for the pair! ;-)

1 month ago

Lovely unique item. Very pleased. Great packaging and fast delivery.

Audenza replied: Fabulous to hear how happy you are with the service and beautiful new sconces. Thanks so much for your order!

1 month ago

Brought a gorgeous cushion which arrived very quickly. I Am very impressed with it, and would definitely recommend!

Audenza replied: Wonderful to hear how much you love your cushion, thank you so much for letting us know!

2 months ago

Good quality and look very realistic. Happy customer!

Audenza replied: Wonderful to hear this, thank you!

2 months ago

Packaged well and prompt delivery. ovely cards and personal touches in the parcel quality of product was lovely and exactly as described.

Audenza replied: This is great to hear, thank you for taking the time to let us know!

2 months ago

Quick delivery, beautiful packaging & fab service as always!

Audenza replied: We love welcoming back regular customers, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review!

2 months ago

Cannot praise Audenza highly enough, five star service, items received super quick and beautifully packaged with updates on order status and I am completely in love with all the items in my order, everything is absolutely stunning, just perfect!!! With so many gorgeous products stocked and such amazing service will definitely be returning to shop in the future!!!

Audenza replied: Ahh, this is such an amazing review to read!! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know Angela, we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

2 months ago

Great quality, love the colour and again super fast delivery. Well done again Audenza.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much Lucy, we really appreciate it :-)

2 months ago

Brilliant. I saw the Audenza website and was really impressed with the style. I then ordered a bar and a few other bits and have been more than happy with the quality and super fast delivery. Well done guys, i will definitely use you as first port of call for homewares, gifts and accessories and also tell all my friends, i've already had so many flattering comments from the items i bought.

Audenza replied: Hi Lucy, thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the site soon! :-)

2 months ago

Living in the Channel Islands delivery costs had to be worked out manually and Audenza were very quick to calculate a reasonable cost and allow me to place the order with them. Items also arrived extremely quickly after placing the order.

Audenza replied: I'm really pleased to hear that you found our delivery cost reasonable and that we provided a quote quickly for you. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Ann!

2 months ago

Friendly customer service and beautiful products

Audenza replied: Providing impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know, James :-)

2 months ago

Excellent service as always

Audenza replied: This is very kind, thanks Julie :-)

2 months ago

2 beautiful cocktail shakers arrived quickly ,excellent packaging and fantastic service. My only disappointment was that I can’t get more gin in them! The products are well made and look perfect alongside the handmade cocktail gin glasses I purchased recently . Thank you

Audenza replied: Hi Julie, thank you for your lovely feedback! I'm very pleased to hear that you liked your item so much that you bought one for your friend too. I hope you both love your items!

2 months ago

I purchased a gold and crystal cocktail shaker, the quality is excellent and the delivery was fast. Also loved the inclusions with my parcel, a great touch!

Audenza replied: We’re so happy that you love your cocktail shaker. Thanks for including a photo and the wonderful feedback :-)

2 months ago

Their delivery policy needs to be reviewed. I was to be charged over £15 for delivery. The delivery company class my area as very remote. It is on the main trunk road between 2 major cities. I ended up cancelling the order and was very disappointed.

Audenza replied: Hi Jane, thanks so much for your feedback. My sincerest apologies again that there are separate delivery charges for the Scottish Highlands. As we mentioned, there is just one shipping price for standard items to Highlands and Islands up to 15kg, so you could have ordered a number of items and it would have been the same shipping price. I do understand however that it makes it unrealistic to place an order for such a small item. Please rest assured however that we do not add anything on to our delivery prices, this is simply what DPD Local charge us.

We do really appreciate feedback about this and completely agre
e that more cost-effective shipping to Highlands and Islands is an area we need to work on, and as we grow, this is top priority for us, so that we can better serve our customers in those areas. My sincerest apologies again that you were disappointed. Kind regards, Fleurread more

2 months ago

I was looking for a certain leopard print cushion and noticed Audenza stocked it. The price was great and came promptly with no hassle. Great quality and service.

Audenza replied: Thanks for the fab review and picture, Martine. It’s always lovely to see how people style our items in their own homes. Thanks again!

2 months ago

Fabulous product and fabulous service, what more could you want!

Audenza replied: What a lovely thing to say, Stewart! Thank you :-)

2 months ago

Easy to purchase - very quick delivery - great quality product

Audenza replied: We're really pleased to hear that you felt we gave a 5-star service, Maria. Thanks :-)

2 months ago

I hadn’t shopped on this site before and was struggling to find a gift for my stylish, eclectic Mum. I showed her the Hermes foot planter and she was hooked! It arrived 2 days later, packaged beautifully and with a lovely card explaining who the company was run by (a Mother and daughter team-hooray!), which added a lovely personal touch. Great find, thank you!

Audenza replied: Ahh, this is such an amazing review to read! It makes our day to receive feedback like this. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know Zoe, we can't wait to welcome you and your Mum back to the site again soon! :-)

2 months ago

Ordering and delivery excellent even down to a one hour slot. Can’t fault it.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

2 months ago

Great experience end to end!

Audenza replied: This is wonderful to hear, thank you!

2 months ago

Impeccable service as always, ive ordered loads from audenza and never had any problems at all. The items I order are always such good quality and even better in person

Audenza replied: Ahh, this is such an amazing review to read! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know, we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

2 months ago

Would definitely buy from this company again. Have bought several faux plants now and they are good value for money as they look quite realistic. Good delivery time.

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear how much you love your faux plants! Thank you for your lovely review, Judith :-)

2 months ago

Stylish website, fast delivery

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 star review, Angela!

2 months ago

Excellent service, fast delivery and item arrived safely packaged. Loved the postcards they put in too, reminding me of my fabulous choice!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

2 months ago

Beautiful products online. Very happy with my gorgeous candle holder. They are now twinning! They notified me when it was restocked and I immediately purchased it. It then arrived the next day and delivery was great. Communication was great to. Cannot recommend enough.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars! It means a lot to us. I am delighted you love your new candle holders!

2 months ago

Such a wonderful company to deal with. This was my first order and one of my items arrived damaged, as soon as I contacted them to explain they were very quick to rectify the situation. I can't praise them enough! The products they sell as well as fantastic- a bit quirky and that bit different. I'm very happy with my purchase and will definitely be buying from here again.

Audenza replied: I'm sorry to hear that your first order arrived damaged but I'm so pleased we were able to resolve the situation quickly for you. Thank you so much for your kind words about our service, Lesley. It really means a lot :-)

2 months ago

Excellent service. Excellent notification on the status of my delivery. Also delivery was prompt and on time.

Audenza replied: I'm really pleased that you were happy with the service we provided you. Thanks so much, Rachel!

2 months ago

Although they sent the items quickly their returns process is not easy

Audenza replied: Thank you for your feedback - I'm so sorry to hear that you're disappointed with your items and the returns process. As a small family run business, we are unfortunately unable to offer free returns on items, however as we grow, this is an area that we are always looking to improve, so thank you again for your feedback. I will address your concerns regarding the products on each review individually. My sincerest apologies again that you were disappointed on this occasion. Kind regards, Fleur

2 months ago

The products are always high quality and they stand out. Great delivery communications and timings too.

Audenza replied: I'm so pleased that you love our products and are pleased with the service we provide. Feedback like this really makes our day :-)

2 months ago

This is my second purchase from Audenza. Quick delivery and lovely unusual products. Fully recommended

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for kind words, Amanda. Also, it's wonderful to hear this is your second purchase from our site!

View all of our reviews on Feefo

Return to Product