Return to Product

Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.9 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
16 hours ago

My order was shipped very quickly and arrived safely.

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how happy you are Sophie. It means a lot to us!

2 days ago

Product is sensational

Audenza replied: Wow John you are so kind - Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you are!

4 days ago

Very quick delivery, item arrived within a few days

Audenza replied: Thanks for the great review Natasha, it means so much to hear!

5 days ago

Fast delivery. Great products. Very pleased

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for the 5 stars, it means a great deal to us!

5 days ago

We have started using Audenza recently and we find the product to be of good quality, the website is clear and easy to navigate around, the only down side would be delivery time last few orders have taken around about 2weeks to arrive, I’m still waiting on 4 items which I ordered about 5/6 days ago and haven’t received any emails or corespondents from Audenza to suggest when I’m Lilly so receive my items.

Audenza replied: Good morning Ian, I’m incredibly sorry to hear that you are yet to receive your order. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I have looked into this and can see the order was placed on Sunday 29/09 on standard delivery, we then shipped the following day on Monday 30/09 with DPD and delivery was attempted on Tuesday 01/10. We have spoken with DPD about your parcels this morning to find out why delivery has not been attempted again, however they have advised that they need to raise an investigation into your parcels. Please rest assured that we are looking into this as a matter of urgency with DPD and will contact you by phone as soon as we have an update from DPD (you can expect to hear from us by tomorrow morning at the latest). Just for your info: we send out a dispatch notification email, and DPD also send notifications to you with your tracking info and delivery options, however these can end up in junk folders unfortunately. However, you can also log into your account on our website to view the status of your order.
I have also had a look into your previous order and can see that it was placed with a 5-7 working day delivery time, as the item was not in stock at the time. However, this extended delivery time was detailed on the product page (there is also a dropdown menu for you to select that you acknowledged the extended delivery time), this is also shown in the basket prior to order and also in your order confirmation email. I have checked and can see that the item was delivered within that time and was 5 working days from order. I do hope that clears up any confusion regarding the slightly longer delivery time on that particular order. We will be in touch as soon as possible once we have further information regarding your current delivery and our sincerest apologies once again for the delay. Kind regards, Fleur
read more

Customer replied: Audenza customer service was excellent in resolving my issue with the courier company, they responded super quick and where keen to chase this up and resolve the issue. Fleur and Sandra especially where really helpful and always kept me update with the progress of my parcels. The product quality was excellent and I would definitely recommend them. Thanks once again Fleur and Sandra keep up the excellent work and I look forward to dealing with Audenza again in the near future. X

5 days ago

Fast delivery

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 stars, it mean a lot to us!

7 days ago

Superb service; quality product and reasonable price

Audenza replied: Thank you for your great review and kind words Christine, we are delighted to hear this!

7 days ago

Quality product delivered promptly, would recommend service.

Audenza replied: Hi Linda, thanks for the 5 stars and for your recommendation, it means so much to us to hear how happy you are!

1 week ago

Excellent service and product. I am delighted with my Gatsby coasters, they go so well with my room. Thank you.

Audenza replied: Thanks for such a fab review Deborah, it is great to hear that you love your coasters so much - Cheers!

1 week ago

Lovely quality products and fast efficient service. Highly recommended.

Audenza replied: Wow, thanks so much for your fab review, it means a lot to us!

1 week ago

Yes would recommend

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars and recommendation. It means a lot to us!

1 week ago

The products are as beautiful as the pictures and customer service was great. They wrote to me to let me know how my order would dbe dispatched since different items would be ready to send at different times so I always knew what to expect.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words Angelica, it means a great deal to us!

2 weeks ago

Excellent.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you are Alistair, we were only too pleased to help!

2 weeks ago

Great service and the mirror looks fantastic

Audenza replied: Thanks for your kind words and the 5 stars Martin - this is great to hear!

2 weeks ago

Great communication, fast delivery and absolutely stunning lamp

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 stars Natasha, it means a lot to us!

2 weeks ago

We bought the ‘Fabulous’ drinks trolley and marble shelves to sit above it. We’ve created the perfect bar area with beautiful pieces.

Audenza replied: We are delighted to hear how happy you have been with our service and how much you love your new pieces - Cheers!!

2 weeks ago

Item arrived quickly and exactly as described

Audenza replied: Thanks for your review - it means a lot to us!

2 weeks ago

Happy with what I chose
It looks as it does online
I did think it’d be a little heavier being an ornament but it’s so light it makes it feel cheap when it wasn’t - delivery not the cheapest either considering how light the object is
Their website is lovely but I like silver and chrome and they had very limited of that but lots and lots of gold

Audenza replied: Hi Mercedes, thanks for your feedback, it really helps us to know how you feel. I am sorry that you felt your Silver 'Rock on' Hand was a little light, we do advise what our items are made of to give you an idea, however I understand the weight came as a surprise to you, I am delighted however that you still love it. We choose our couriers carefully taking into consideration their reliability and care taken with our products, in particular the hour delivery window and multiple delivery options which you can choose from. Yes our website does have more than a touch of gold! :-) We are constantly looking out for products that we love and hope you love too, so thank you for your feedback, this is really helpful.

3 weeks ago

Every time I buy from Audenza I experience the same efficient, trouble free service

Audenza replied: Thanks for your kind words and 5 stars, it means so much to us!

3 weeks ago

Great communication, delivered earlier than promised. Great quality product.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review Helen, we are delighted to hear how happy you are.

3 weeks ago

The order arrived on time, protected in an cardboard tube

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars Audrey.

3 weeks ago

Fab experience!

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know, it is great to hear how happy you are!

3 weeks ago

Excellent quality products, fast delivery

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars Iona, it means a lot to us!

3 weeks ago

High attention to detail when packing , making the opening of the package feel like it was a wrapped gift. Fast and efficient seamless service

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We are delighted that the packing made you feel like you were opening a gift, that is lovely to hear - thanks again!

3 weeks ago

Excellent service

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know and for the 5 stars:-)

4 weeks ago

Very quick delivery, great quality products and felt like a very personal and warm service. I loved the gorgeous postcards in the parcel - great touch!

Audenza replied: Thanks for your review Caroline. It means a great deal to us to hear how happy you are and it is good to hear that the little personal touches mean a lot too!

4 weeks ago

I was very pleased with the item I ordered although it was smaller than I expected. Also the hole to put a plant in was really tiny and I had a job to find something to fit in. But I have done so and it is on the wall in my kitchen diner so I can see it while I am having my meals. Also it was packaged really well.

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars and for your review, it is great to get such feedback! We do put the dimensions of our products in the descriptions, including the opening dimensions, so I am sorry it was smaller than expected but it is good to hear that you love your new vase.

4 weeks ago

Great service, didn’t expect such quick delivery as I ordered during a family holiday (much needed for small, family run businesses). I adore this product and many more on the site! Looks just like the photos too. Thanks again!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind words, it is great to hear how much you love your new cushion and the service you received. Thanks again for letting us know!

1 month ago

Lovely personalised service. Item ordered arrived promptly and well packaged and exceeded expectation in quality. We are very pleased and would order again from this company.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great feedback Catherine, we are all delighted to hear how happy you are!

1 month ago

I've order afew things now from Audenza,

The items always come quickly & wrapped well .Just love all the trendy accessories.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know and thanks for coming back to us again! It means a lot to us to hear how happy you are.

1 month ago

Prompt efficient service. Notifications about delivery time. Goods were packaged very well.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your kind words and the 5 stars, it is great to hear!

1 month ago

Prompt service and quality product

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars Christine - it means a lot to us.

1 month ago

Gorgeous products. Excellent customer service. Responded to a query out of hours. Fast delivery. Will definitely buy again. Love this shop.

Audenza replied: Wow what great feedback - you are so kind. Thank you!

1 month ago

Excellent communication, quick delivery and item is beautiful!

Audenza replied: Hi Faith, this is great to hear, thank you so much for your review!

1 month ago

So quick! I needed a present delivered to friend in UK quickly and it arrived with 3 days.

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars Georgina. I hope your friend loves her glasses, Cheers!

1 month ago

all went well with delivery

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know, it is great to hear that all went smoothly!

1 month ago

Arrived at the allotted time. Well packaged.

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars Benny, It's great to hear all went well!

2 months ago

What a treat when we opened our package to see a beautiful 'rock n' roll' golden hand and the most INCREDIBLE rhinoceros beetle that we have ever laid eyes on!!! Two amazing finishing touches for our Farrow and Ball bedroom. We could not love them more! Quick service and a quick sense of satisfaction. Thank you, Audenza!

Audenza replied: Hi, it sounds like you are in love with your purchases. Thanks so much for telling us as we love to hear where our products have 'moved to' when they leave us - enjoy! Its great to hear they arrived quickly for you.

2 months ago

Gorgeous products, amazing women who run Audenza

Audenza replied: Wow what a wonderful review, thanks so much for your kind words, it means a lot to us to know how much you love our products and service! Thanks again for letting us know :-)

2 months ago

The item arrived quickly and was well packaged so that it was not damaged

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review, it means a lot to us :-)

2 months ago

Super easy ordering process and products arrived quickly. Would definitely buy from them again.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your kind words, it means a lot to us all! We look forward to welcoming you back next time.

2 months ago

Excellent product. Swift delivery

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great review, it means a lot to us!

2 months ago

Service was fantastic. I ordered 2 small items but live in Northern Ireland and didn't realise I'd to order a different way for the delivery out side UK mainland but audenza were so good. They told me what I should have done but because it was a small delivery they were happy to still send out at no extra cost. Will definitely be ordering in the future. Thank you

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review and the 5 stars Rebecca, it is great to hear how happy you are with our service. :-)

2 months ago

Packaged well and delivered quickly

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how happy you are Alice, it means a lot to us!

2 months ago

Really quick delivery. Easy to order and looks perfect!

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars and kind words. It means so much to us to hear this.

2 months ago

I bought the vintage style martini glasses and am delighted with how gorgeous they are. Such good quality and really well packaged for delivery.

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how happy you are Marion - it means so much to us to get such great feedback!

2 months ago

Beautiful hand crafted products, delivered promptly and well packaged.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your fab review, it means a lot to us to hear how happy you are!

2 months ago

An efficient and effective service overall with an excellent delivery.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars and kind words!

2 months ago

Excellent service, slight problem with item but dealt with efficiently and quickly. Will buy from this company again.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 stars and your kind words. We are delighted that you love your new stool and that we were able to sort everything quickly for you!

2 months ago

Excellent communication, very high quality item, looks amazing in my home .

Audenza replied: Zena you are so kind to let us know how happy you are - Thank you!

2 months ago

First class service as always. Very happy

Audenza replied: Thanks for your 5 star review - we are so pleased you are happy with our service :-)

2 months ago

Great item at a great price. The delivery company used made it super easy to arrange a time that suited. Very happy indeed.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting know how happy you are Jasmin, it means a great deal to us!

2 months ago

Fast delivery beautiful product

Audenza replied: Hi Fidelma, thanks so much for the 5 stars, it means so much to us to know you are happy!

2 months ago

Overall, Audenza has fast delivery, good customer service and a good range of products!

Audenza replied: Thanks for your feedback on our service and products. I means a lot to us!

2 months ago

Arrived earlier than expected and I loved the beautiful postcards included

Appreciate the personal touch

Audenza replied: Hi Shona, thank you for the 5 stars, I am delighted that the personal touch meant so much. Thanks for letting us know!

2 months ago

Excellent service

Audenza replied: Thank you for your great review Julie, it means so much to us to know how happy you are!

2 months ago

Order was delivered very quickly and product exceeded expectations and I will use this company again and recommend them

Audenza replied: Great to hear how happy you are, thanks for letting us know and for the 5 stars! Your kind words and recommendations mean a lot to us!

2 months ago

Looking for a gift for a Golden Wedding Anniversary I came across Audenza. Great little site and first class service! Product was beautifully boxed and sensibly packaged so that it arrived undamaged in the post. Will definitely be back and would highly recommend.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words and 5 stars Pat, it really means a lot to us! We look forward to welcoming you back next time :-)

2 months ago

Great to deal with, excellent communication, super fast delivery. Will definitely shop again.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your fab review and the 5 stars. We are delighted that you are so happy!

2 months ago

On time, loved the postcard with delivery! Lovely coasters!

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know Ruth, it is great to hear how happy you are!

2 months ago

Delivered on time and in good condition. Couldn’t ask for more

Audenza replied: Thanks for your kind words Nicola, I am happy that you are pleased with our service :-)

3 months ago

Amazing service and awesome product's

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars and your kind words Paula. It really means a lot!

3 months ago

Received my order within a few days of ordering. The item was packaged well to ensure the item was not damaged in transit. The garden ornament is of good quality I would definitely order from this company again.
Thank you.

Audenza replied: Thank you for such a glowing review, it means a lot to us to hear this. We look forward to welcoming you back next time!

3 months ago

Easy transaction, fast delivery

Audenza replied: Thanks for the five stars and your comments Lynne, it means so much to us!

3 months ago

Great products, speedy delivery.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your fab feedback - it means a lot to us!

3 months ago

I would highly recommend audenza and will continue to shop with them fab accessories and customer service. Can't wait to see autumn winter collection.

Audenza replied: Hi Janice, thank you so much for such a lovely review and for the 5 stars, it really means a lot to us! The Autumn/Winter collection is being put together now and is looking fab - watch this space!

3 months ago

Superb communication and great item.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars David, it is great to hear how happy you are!

3 months ago

Outstanding customer service. I’d made a mistake on my order, Audenza fixed it at no additional cost to me and my order (of fabulous glasses!) arrived in good time and good condition and are loved by the recipient.
I will definitely be ordering again!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know all went well. We are all delighted that your gift was well received!

3 months ago

Excellent service

Audenza replied: Thank you for your kind words and excellent review Angela! It means a great deal to us.

3 months ago

Very prompt delivery. Product was exactly as described

Audenza replied: Thanks, it is great to hear how happy you are.

3 months ago

Fantastic professional and fast service

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your wonderful review and the 5 stars, it means a lot to hear!

3 months ago

Quick service and beautiful product. I will definitely buy more of these products.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind words and the 5 star review. We look forward to welcoming you back next time!

3 months ago

Easy to order and delivered quickly.
My rug is absolutely beautiful very pleased with quality

Audenza replied: Thanks so much - we are so happy that you love your rug. Your words and wonderful review are much appreciated!

3 months ago

Fabulous product and I love the quirkiness of some their item's, well made and fantastic prices

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars and your kind words. Its great to see how you have styled your hand, looks good with the candles and plant :-)

3 months ago

Speedy delivery and carefully packaging of my delicate item. Couldn't be happier!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your fab review Charlotte. We are delighted to hear how happy you are!

3 months ago

My purchases were delivered at a time I requested by DPD. All items were packed securely and the pink tissue paper was a lovely touch.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your great review. We are delighted that the 'little touches' mean so much. Thanks again!

3 months ago

Arrived swiftly and well packaged. Item just as expected!

Audenza replied: Thanks for your kind words and the 5 stars. I means a lot to us!

3 months ago

Beautiful product. Securely packaged. A lot of packaging though.

Audenza replied: Hi Jay, thanks so much for your review. We are delighted that you are happy with your order and understand the need to try to reduce packaging. We are constantly looking to find the best way to make sure our items arrive safely, whilst keeping packaging to a minimum. I have passed on your thoughts to our dispatch team. Thanks again!

3 months ago

You need to make absolutely clear what your discount offer is. Ensure that people do not misunderstand, like I did, this left me feeling let down and mislead.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your feedback. It really means a lot to us to know how our customers feel.Immediately following your original feedback regarding this, we changed the wording on our main page to confirm that the 10% code can only be used on full priced items. Whilst this was always in our terms and conditions and is made clear on the email you receive with your discount code, it is now clear before you decide to sign up to our newsletter.As a small family business, please rest assured that it was never our intention to mislead, and of course, as we advised previously, you can unsubscribe from our newsletter at an y time.I have made contact with you again by email to see if there is anything further we can do.We are delighted, however that you love your Octopus Bowl.read more

3 months ago

Brilliant service, super fast delivery, great communication and beautifully wrapped. Loved the little sayings on the card enclosed

Audenza replied: Thanks so much Helen, your kind words meant a lot to us!

3 months ago

Just great. Very efficient and my product arrived very quickly.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars Gary, I have passed on your comments!

3 months ago

I ordered an item that was hard to find in the US. I found the perfect thing from Audenza. They were prompt in giving me shipping costs and then the order was shipped the next day. It arrived in perfect condition and was just as pictured. It will look great on the trophy I am designing!

Audenza replied: Hi Theresa - we are all delighted that you found the perfect item for your trophy - Thanks so much for letting us know and for your great review!

3 months ago

The audenza team were helpful and kind when dealing with an error I made when ordering. Their taste is chic and the quality excellent. I highly recommend audenza.

Audenza replied: Thanks you for letting us know how happy you are and for your recommendation, it means a lot to us!

3 months ago

Very fast delivery beautiful vase

Audenza replied: Hi Elizabeth, thanks for your review - I am so pleased your vase arrived nice and quickly for you:-)

3 months ago

Lovely items, great communications, fast delivery. Excellent.

Audenza replied: Linda you are so kind - thank you for your wonderful review!

3 months ago

der Service war perfekt. Sara hat sich sehr dafür eingesetzt, die Zahlung mit meiner KK möglich zu machen. Lieferung geschah innerhalb von 3 Tagen. Super !

Audenza replied: Hi Barbara - Vielen Dank für Ihre freundlichen Worte! - Thanks so much for your kind words I am delighted that you are so happy!

3 months ago

Audenza always delivers on service and speed. I’ve never had to wait more than 3 days for my purchases to be delivered. Goods are well packaged, without using 5 miles of plastic tape!

Audenza replied: Hi Denise that is great to hear, we do try to think of the planet as well as ensuring your parcel arrives safely!

3 months ago

Lovely items great quality quick delivery loved the postcard great personal touch

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words and 5 stars! It means a lot to us all.

3 months ago

Great company, fast delivery.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 stars and great review! It means a lot to us.

3 months ago

very quick service and item as described

Audenza replied: Thank you Carolyn, we love hearing such great feedback and are delighted you are so happy!

3 months ago

I have ordered a few times and it was super quick delivery as always! I had a couple of queries about products before ordering, but Audenza were very happy to help. Will be back!

Audenza replied: Absolutely thrilled to hear this! We'll look forward to welcoming you back to the site soon :-)

4 months ago

Absolutely fantastic service

Audenza replied: Thanks Sam - we are delighted that you are so happy with the service. Thanks for letting us know!

4 months ago

First class service, this faux plant is without a doubt stunning i would not hesitate to buy again from Audenza .

It,s a pity 100,s of other internet sellers aren,t like Audenza. Other internet seller s are appauling either dishonest just want your money, or clueless to any questions asked , or rude . Keep up the good work Adenza !!!!!

Audenza replied: Hi, thanks for letting us know how happy you are with Audenza. You are so kind!

4 months ago

Excellent from order to delivery. Great product too

Audenza replied: Thank you for your great feedback. It means a lot to us!

4 months ago

I don’t remember a lot of safe packaging being used.

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your feedback, I'm so sorry to hear that you're not sure if enough packaging was used for your order. We are a small family business and all items are packed by hand, by us personally. We take great care to package items safely and securely, to ensure they reach you in perfect condition. However, we are always mindful of our effect on the environment, and as such, use enough packaging to ensure safe delivery, without adding extra, unnecessary packaging on items which are not fragile. For instance, your metal candle holders are not fragile and we therefore packed them in a box and bubble wrap.

A
s you have not mentioned that the items were damaged, we very much hope that all is OK and they arrived safely. Thanks again for your feedback and I hope this goes some way to explain our decisions behind how we pack items. Kind regards, Hollieread more

4 months ago

Love the tea trolley, just what I’ve been looking for. rReally appreciate the honesty about the slight fault which avoids disappointment. Will definitely be using Audenza again and would definitely recommend them.

Audenza replied: Hi Audra, thanks so much for your kind words and 5 stars, we would never want you to be disappointed so I am delighted that you are happy with your Trolley!

4 months ago

Reliable and trusted company. Love the mirror. Prompt delivery, packaged well, also great customer service, and good fast communication. Would definitely recommend and shop again. Thanks!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your feedback and the 5 stars! it really means a lot to us:)

4 months ago

I was very impressed with the expertise & speed with which my order was dispensed to me. As I wasn't at first able to be at home to take delivery of my parcel I was kept up-to-date with alternative options.
First class!
Was also very pleased with the order.
Thankyou

Audenza replied: Hi Norma, thanks so much for your kind words and 5 stars! It means a lot to us - I have passed on your fab feedback:)

4 months ago

Super quick service

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars, we are delighted that you are happy with the service!

4 months ago

Amazing service! Delivery was very quick, one of the glass panels had been chipped on on delivery but they had a replacement in the post the next day. Would highly recommend to anyone. They’re products are lovely too.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the fab feedback. It is great to know that, even though a shelf was damaged in transit, we were able to get this sorted for you quickly and easily!

View all of our reviews on Feefo

Return to Product