Return to Product

Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.9 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
2 days ago

Ordered on Bank Holiday Monday and goods arrived by the Wednesday. Great packaging and goods were as described. Will definitely recommend.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're delighted to hear how happy you are and thank you for recommending Audenza :-)

3 days ago

great customer service! I emailed back and forth several times regarding international shipping/payment.

Audenza replied: Hi Marybeth, I'm so pleased that you are happy with the service we provided for you. As a small family business, it really does mean a lot to us :-)

4 days ago

Service is excellent as usual.

Audenza replied: Hi Cathleen, This is fantastic to hear and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review :-)

4 days ago

Great service. Quick and well packaged. Good quality. Can't wait to get it up on the wall. Am sure it will be admired by all.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

4 days ago

The service and delivery were exemplary. The customer service is second to none and the products are fantastic.

Audenza replied: What a kind review, Chandelle - thank you so much! ! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so this feedback has made our day :-)

7 days ago

Great service. Informed when products back in stock and kept informed of delivery dates. In the end DPD delivered 2 days early.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you are with your products and the service we provided at Audenza - this is fab to hear!

7 days ago

Amazing service as always! My favourite online shop! Thank you ladies x

Audenza replied: This is wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for your fabulous review! We look forward to welcoming you back soon :-)

1 week ago

Brilliant service, quick delivery and superb product. Shopping experience with Audenza is an absolute joy, lovely people that is why I have returned yet again with this company. Thank you again girls. I LOVE my leopard tray. XAbsolutely

Audenza replied: This is such an amazing review to read! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it truly makes our day to hear feedback like this! As a small family business we really appreciate your continued support and thanks for taking the time to write such a lovely review :-)

1 week ago

Really helpful and delivery was super quick! The items I received are lovely and great quality.

Audenza replied: Ahh, this is such an amazing review to read! It makes our day to read feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know, Lauren :-)

1 week ago

Great choice of products on website, well packaged and reliable delivery

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your fabulous review!

1 week ago

Gorgeous items, so different!!! Super fast delivery 👌 just perfect!!!

Audenza replied: We love reading comments like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know :-)

1 week ago

Lovely products and excellent delivery service!

Audenza replied: Hi Amber, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear!

1 week ago

Such speedy service! Really pleased with both my items and wouldn’t hesitate to order from them again.

Audenza replied: Hi Stephanie, Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know, this is wonderful to hear and we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

1 week ago

I absolutely love all my purchases they look fabulous in my living room. Very quick and efficient service and all the delicate things were packed very well. Thank you Audenza!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

1 week ago

I purchased the pineapple standard lamp with teal shade. I love it! I received regular updates from Audenza regarding delivery. Excellent customer service. Thank you

Audenza replied: This is such wonderful feedback to receive – we really appreciate it :-) Also, thanks for including a photo, you have styled it so beautifully!

1 week ago

Unique and stylish and reasonably priced, excellent and prompt delivery, will definitely buy from them again.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

1 week ago

Perfect, beautiful items. Great service. Fast delivery. x

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

2 weeks ago

Very quick delivery

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

2 weeks ago

Love my product

Audenza replied: Thanks Effie - We are so pleased to hear you love it!

2 weeks ago

Yes I recommend them. We had an unfortunate issue with a previous order but the manner in which Audenza handled it was exemplary. Very nice company and lovely products.

Audenza replied: I am so pleased you are happy with how we resolved the issue with your order. As a small family business, we really appreciate this feedback and we are delighted that you would recommend Audenza. Thanks again :-)

2 weeks ago

Arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. Look forward to buying from Audenza again.

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 star review! We are thrilled you are happy with your shopping experience at Audenza and we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

2 weeks ago

The team went above and beyond - couldnt have asked for a better service- thanks audenza!!

Audenza replied: Ahh, this is such an amazing review to read! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know, we really appreciate it :-)

2 weeks ago

Fast delivery and beautifully packaged as always!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your lovely review! :-)

2 weeks ago

Fast delivery service

Audenza replied: Thanks! We're delighted that you were happy with the delivery time of your Audenza order :-)

2 weeks ago

Really easy and super quick delivery, amazing candlestick

Audenza replied: Thanks for the fab review and picture, it’s always lovely to see how people style our items in their own homes. Thanks again!

3 weeks ago

Well packaged and speedy delivery. Good communication.

Audenza replied: Hi Jo, Thanks so much for letting us know. This is fantastic to hear!

3 weeks ago

Fast service and a lovely product, very happy with my order!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

3 weeks ago

When I think of Audenza I know I’m going to get incredibly unique and beautiful products. All their packages are brilliantly and safely wrapped with super cute postcards (which now adorn my fridge). Perfect for gifts - if you can bear parting with the gorgeous items!

Audenza replied: Ahh, this is such an amazing review to read - Thank you so much, Rosemary! As a small family business, reading feedback like this means the absolute world to us :-)

3 weeks ago

Beautiful 7 year anniversary gift for my husband, just stunning!!!

Audenza replied: Hi Jenny, Thanks for letting us know how much you love your anniversary gift and congratulations on celebrating 7 years together :-)

3 weeks ago

Fast, efficient and professional

Audenza replied: Hi Shannon, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear! :-)

4 weeks ago

Good quality, quick delivery and well packaged

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know. This is fab to hear :-)

4 weeks ago

Beautiful vase, very quick delivery I would definitely order from them again.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Jenny! We are delighted that you're happy with your purchase and we look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon :-)

4 weeks ago

The service has been excellent, every aspect has been a pleasure. Love the products too! Really nice people.

Audenza replied: This has made our day :-) Thank you so much, Scott. As a small family business, we really do appreciate your kind words!

4 weeks ago

We have ordered a few statement pieces from Audenza now and have been so pleased with the quality, the shipping and overall service. We look forward to continuing to decorate with all your fabulousness!

Audenza replied: Ahh, this is such an amazing review to read! As a small family business, it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know and we look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon :-)

4 weeks ago

Everything

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 star review, Tracy! We are thrilled to hear this :-)

4 weeks ago

Very prompt service. Love my purchases, all of them are so original

Audenza replied: Ahh, this is such an amazing review to read! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know, Joanne :-)

4 weeks ago

Fast and efficient and products are fantastic

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars, Anthony! It means a lot to us :-)

1 month ago

Good product, and delivery. Excellent communication from company.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

1 month ago

Fast and efficient service with email updates

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know. This is fantastic to hear! :-)

1 month ago

Great quality items.

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, Jessica :-)

1 month ago

Wonderful service and fabulous items x thank you and would definitely buy again x

Audenza replied: Thank you for the fab review and picture, it’s always lovely to see how people style our items in their own homes. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back to the site again soon!

1 month ago

Super fast delivery and my gold leopard/cheetah is stunning so very happy

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Linda - we love reading comments like this! :-)

1 month ago

Excellent service, shaker was well wrapped and arrived in good time. Would definitely use Audenza again.

Audenza replied:
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We love reading comments like this and we look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon! :-)

1 month ago

I would buy from Audenza again and would recommend the Company to others.

Audenza replied: Thank you - what a wonderful review to read! As a small family business, we really appreciate that you would recommend Audenza to others and we look forward to welcoming you back to our site soon :-)

1 month ago

Love this plate. The colour is very striking in my black and white orangery with splashes of colour. On the wall and is the first thing you see when you walk in. Gorgeous

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review - we are thrilled that you love your new plate!

1 month ago

I received a lovely personalised email from Sarah after I place my order to check my preferences on delivery of multiple items. It was great to have such a personal customer service from someone who obviously loves the products too.

Audenza replied: Hi Michelle, This has made my day! Customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so we're delighted that you are happy with the service you received from us. As a small family business, it means so much. Thanks again, Michelle :-)

1 month ago

I bought a plant pot and it arrived quickly and was beautiful. Also looks more expensive than it was. Would be great if they had an option for free delivery if you spent over a certain amount- it would be an incentive for me to buy more items.

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for your 5 star review - we're thrilled that you love your fab new plant pot! In case it is helpful to know, delivery is free on orders of £50.00 or more (with the exception of orders containing furniture and some large or fragile items.) I have linked our delivery page here but please do contact us if you have any questions that we can help with :-)

1 month ago

Excellent, never have any problems with Audenza. Items always arrive on time and packaging is very good. I always feel like it's Christmas when my parcels arrive because I know the parcel contains something special.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

1 month ago

Very happy, lovely item, quick delivery and lovely customer service

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! Customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to read feedback like this! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review :-)

1 month ago

From emailing to confirm item back in stock to delivery - extremely fast and efficient service. Thank you.

Audenza replied: Hi Deborah, We work hard to ensure all customers are well informed throughout their shopping experience at Audenza, so it makes our day to read feedback like this! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again :-)

1 month ago

Excellent service would definitely use again.😁

Audenza replied: Hi, Thank you for a 5 star review! As a small family business, we really appreciate your support and we look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon :-)

1 month ago

Fab service and fab plant pots!!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

1 month ago

Haven't had delivery

Audenza replied: Hi Jennifer, Thanks for your taking the time to leave a review, though I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the delivery of your item. I have looked into this for you and I can see that we marked your order as shipped on the 29th March, which is well ahead of the original estimation of a 8-12 week delivery time. We sent you an email on the 29th explaining that we had passed your order over to our specialist furniture courier, who would be in touch within 10 working days to arrange a suitable date for delivery timeslot for you. Perhaps this email went into your junk folder and I do apologise if this is th e case.
Due to the bank holidays, only 4 working days has elapsed since then, therefore the courier are still within the 10 working day timescale we advised. I can see that you haven’t contacted us directly about this, so I have sent you an email now so that I can discuss this with you in more detail. I have also forwarded you another copy of our email in case the original went to your junk. For future reference, if you ever have any queries about the delivery of your item or any other queries, please do get in touch with us, as we’re always happy to help. Our customer service email address is [email protected] Many Thanks, Sarah
read more

Audenza replied: I have checked the tracking and I’m pleased to see that delivery was successfully completed last week. I do hope that everything went smoothly and that you love your trolley, but feel free to drop me an email on [email protected] if there’s anything else I can help with at all. Kind regards, Sarah

1 month ago

Very Good !

Audenza replied: Hi Susan! As a small family business, it really does make our day that you would recommend shopping with Audenza. Thank you so much :-)

1 month ago

Was really pleased with the things I bought, well packaged and arrived on time. The choice of stuff was fabulous. I could of had a field day, beautiful luxury things. Prices are high but I found a 10% code for my first order.

1 month ago

I have followed this company on their Instagram account for a while now and always love their stuff. Redecorated at home and Audenza had just what I was looking for at a great price. Super duper speedy delivery and carefully packaged. I’ll definitely be buying from these ladies again! X

Audenza replied: Hi Shelley, thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks for supporting our small family business and we look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon! :-)

1 month ago

Very hard to review an item I’ve yet to receive and no idea when it will arrive! Poor communications

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks for your taking the time to leave a review, though I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the delivery of your item. I have looked into this for you and I can see that we marked your order as shipped on the 29th March, which is well ahead of the original estimation of a 8-12 week delivery time. We sent you an email on the 29th explaining that we had passed your order over to our specialist furniture courier, who would be in touch within 10 working days to arrange a suitable date for delivery timeslot for you. Perhaps this email went into your junk folder and I do apologise if this is the case.
Du
e to the bank holidays, only 4 working days has elapsed since then, therefore the courier is still within the 10 working day timescale we advised. I can see that you haven’t contacted us directly about this, so I have sent you an email now so that I can discuss this with you in more detail. I have also forwarded you another copy of our email in case the original went to your junk. For future reference, if you ever have any queries about the delivery of your item or any other queries, please do get in touch with us, as we’re always happy to help. Our customer service email address is [email protected] Many Thanks, Sarahread more

Audenza replied: I have checked the tracking and I’m pleased to see that delivery was successfully completed last week. I do hope that everything went smoothly and that you love your trolley, but feel free to drop me an email on [email protected] if there’s anything else I can help with at all. Kind regards, Sarah

1 month ago

I like the quality of my man made plant - thank you.

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear!

1 month ago

Good quality product arrived quickly and well packaged. Will definitely order again!

Audenza replied: What a lovely review to read! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know, we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

1 month ago

Beautiful products, really unique and prompt delivery once ordered.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars! It means a lot to us :-)

1 month ago

Beautiful products and fantastic customer service

Audenza replied: Hi Lindsay, Thanks so much for letting us know. This is so lovely to hear!

1 month ago

Fantastic, really quick delivery. I am over the moon with my glasses . Fantastic fantastic excellent.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you are with your beautiful new glasses, Michelle - this is fab to hear!

1 month ago

Lovely product, and fantastic customer service!

Audenza replied: Thank you - we are delighted that you're happy with the service and products here at Audenza :-)

1 month ago

Fast delivery, well packed and something that I know will last .Lovely item fits in goos

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, Karen! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

1 month ago

Cushions arrived withing 48 hours of order. Exactly as described. One very happy customer...again!

Audenza replied: Hi Val, thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

1 month ago

Great designs fast delivery

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear!

2 months ago

Quick and efficient. Got email to say product was back in stock and received in 2days.

Audenza replied: Hi Kay, Thanks for the fab review and picture, it’s always lovely to see how people style our items in their own homes. Thanks again!

2 months ago

The drinks coasters lived up to expectations - complimented our drinks trolly beautifully.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you are with your beautiful new coasters, John - that is fab to hear!

2 months ago

Absolutely beautiful glasses - I love them ! Arrived so quickly and perfect for drinks in the garden now lockdown is easing x

Audenza replied: Hi Alison, We’re so happy that you love your new glasses! Thanks for the picture and we hope you enjoy your garden parties :-)

2 months ago

Very good customer service

Audenza replied: It makes our day to read feedback like this, as impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza! Thank you so much :-)

2 months ago

Wonderful mirror at a good price. Good delivery and communication

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

2 months ago

Quality product, speedy delivery, packaged well. I also like how Audenza add a little personal touch to their packaging.

Audenza replied: Hi Lesley! As a small family business, we like to add a personal touch to our orders to ensure customers know how much we appreciate their support. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review :-)

2 months ago

Excellent delivery, it was here in no time.

Audenza replied: Thanks Alison - We're delighted that you were happy with your Audenza delivery!

2 months ago

We recently received our beautiful Leopard Table from Audenza. Not only was the table exactly as illustrated and described online, it also arrived very quickly and well packed. We are delighted with our purchase and will undoubtedly buy from Audenza again; we would recommend this company without hesitation!

Audenza replied: Hi Carol, thank you so much for your glowing review! As a small family run business, we really appreciate that you would recommend our site and for taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon! :-)

2 months ago

Great service. Delivered On time and well packaged.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review, Alison! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

2 months ago

Ordered the aarunya-monchrome-rug, it arrived earlier than expected.
Quality of rug is great,,absolutely stunning rug .

Audenza replied: Thank you, Sadie - we are delighted you love it so much!

2 months ago

Wonderful products which work so well in my grade 2 self catering business.
Personal touch which makes me feel special.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your lovely review, Pamela! It truly does make our day when customers say the personal touch we provide makes them feel special :-)

2 months ago

Great customer service once again, prompt efficient delivery. Items well packaged.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

2 months ago

Beautiful parrots just what I was looking for very posh looking in my living room

Audenza replied: Thank you, Claire - we are delighted you love it so much!

2 months ago

Beautiful lamp, great service and quick delivery. Some lovely items and looking forward to doing more shopping with Audenza.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and five stars - it really does mean a lot to us! We are thrilled that you would like to shop with us again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

2 months ago

Always excellent service, quick delivery and they keep you informed. Love their products always different and on trend.

Audenza replied: Hi Christine, thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

2 months ago

Fabulous customer service and my lovely breakable glasses came incredibly well protected. I will definitely buy from them again

Audenza replied: What a lovely message to receive! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thanks so much and we look forward to welcoming you back to the site again soon :-)

2 months ago

Excellent service!! Website was easy to navigate. Placed order which arrived on time. My wife loved her gift ( Gold parrot mirror) I will definitely use Audenza again and will recommend to friends.

Audenza replied: We're thrilled that your wife liked her new mirror! As a small family business, we really appreciate that you would recommend our company and we look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon!

2 months ago

Excellent service. Table had a scratch and was replaced very quickly. Beautiful item. Thank you so much!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! On the very rare occasion an item arrives damaged, we aim to get this resolved as quickly and easily as possible for you. I'm delighted that you feel we provided you with an excellent service :-)

2 months ago

Item despatched very quickly.Well packaged.The lamp I have purchased is amazing.

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know. Wonderful to hear!

2 months ago

Excellent service once again ! Items arrived very well packaged and within a couple of days of ordering

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, Lindsey! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

2 months ago

Beautiful products and really well packaged. I ordered 2 parrot wall sconces which are stunning and a pink flocked bust. The quality is perfect. If you like to have something a bit different this is the place to shop. It's my first time but certainly won't be my last

Audenza replied: Ahh, this is such an amazing review to read! Thank you so much, Julie. We take great care in selecting unique and quality items, so this is fab to hear. We can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

2 months ago

Order was received quickly and communication along the way was good

Audenza replied: Hi Hollie, Thanks for the wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to hear that your were happy with the service we provided for you :-)

2 months ago

Very easy and straightforward process delivered exactly on time and item just like the picture

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

2 months ago

Very quick delivery and items were very carefully packaged. Communication was excellent.

Audenza replied: Hi Sandra, thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

2 months ago

Excellent service ! Great communication received item within couple of days would definitely recommend this company

Audenza replied: Hi Lindsey, Thanks so much for letting us know. As a small family business, we are delighted that you would recommend our company :-)

2 months ago

A very efficient service. Carefully packaged for Travel, arrived on time. Appreciated.

Audenza replied: Thanks for the fab review and picture, Matt. It’s always lovely to see how people style our items in their own homes. Thanks again!

2 months ago

Excellent quality and service, great design and a fresh approach.

Audenza replied: Hi Lisa, thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

2 months ago

Brilliant, they keep you up to date with your delivery and when you have a question the response is immediate. .

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Julie - we love reading comments like this! :-)

2 months ago

Arrived quickly and beautifully packed. Love the item I ordered.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, Joan-Ann! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

2 months ago

excellent service, fast despatch

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear!

2 months ago

Beautiful products, lovely website and fast delivery. Will definitely order again.

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear how pleased you were with both our products and service. Thank you so much and we look forward to welcoming you back to the site again soon!

2 months ago

My mum loved this Mother’s Day gift

Audenza replied: We are so pleased to hear that your Mum liked her gift. Thanks so much for letting us know, Duncan :-)

2 months ago

Really good service from ordering to delivering.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your kind feedback, Bianca - we love reading comments like this! :-)

2 months ago

Fab product. Excellent price. Fast delivery

Audenza replied: Hi Lee, Thanks so much for letting us know. Wonderful to hear!

View all of our reviews on Feefo

Return to Product