Return to Product

Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.9 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
3 hours ago

Really good service. The order arrived earlier than expected! The delivery company were very efficient too. As for the mirror, we love it!

5 hours ago

Excellent.

1 day ago

Would definitely buy more and recommend Audenza to family and family looking for unique & quirky furniture or gifts. Bought a beautiful ‘all seeing’ vase for our house, super quick delivery aswell!

1 day ago

Great quality product. You can feel that it’s been made very well and looks great in my hall.

1 day ago

I would definitely buy again from you . Service very good and delivery speedy . Item came well packed so no chance of damage in transport

2 days ago

Amazing product, order and delivery experience was brilliant too! Would definitely recommend and will be ordering again once we are in our new house! Highly recommended.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Good luck with the house move! Thanks again! :-)

2 days ago

Amazing everyone comments on how lovely the vase and drinks trolley is. Great quality

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars, we are delighted they look so good in your home :-)

3 days ago

Quick and efficient service and well packaged. The Martini/ gin glasses were beautiful. Definitely will order again from this site

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how much you love your glasses - we look forward to welcoming you back next time :-)

3 days ago

Great product. Set of 4 champagne glasses.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your feedback – we really appreciate it

3 days ago

wonderful products and speedy delivery

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review!

3 days ago

Super speedy delivery, and excellent quality items. So happy with our purchases!

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how much you love your items, it means a lot to us!

3 days ago

My gin Glasses arrived well packaged and in excellent condition. they are so comfortable to hold and each is unique with small slightly different degrees of pink or tiny bubbles. I bought these for a present for a gin lover and he thought they were gorgeous. Just the right weight and look beautiful on his drinks trolley.I will definitely be ordering the matching cocktail glasses very pleased with the quality and prompt service.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

4 days ago

Lovely quality products, service was very good and queries were dealt with promptly by helpful & friendly staff. I would definitely buy from them again.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your lovely feedback - we look forward to welcoming you back next time :-)

6 days ago

Bought 2 items from Audenza so far and the products and service has been fantastic. Very fast shipping at low or no cost. The quality of the products have been superb - exactly what they look like online.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

1 week ago

rapide, efficace, beaux produits

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review!

1 week ago

Thank you Audenza team, my items arrived so quickly even though I messed my address, which you very kindly sorted out for me. I couldn't be happier with Penelope the pink poodle, it's finding her the best home in my house for her!

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear how much you love Penelope! Thank you for your lovely review :-)

1 week ago

Item delivered in perfect condition, within 48 hours and just as displayed on their fabulous and inspirational website. Thank you Audenza!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

1 week ago

Excellent service and delivered in good time.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your 5 star review!

1 week ago

Good quick service

Audenza replied: Great to hear this!

1 week ago

Brilliant, arrived so quickly and well packaged! Really stunning, unique glasses!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the glowing review. We are so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

1 week ago

Beautiful item - exactly as described, and came all set up apart form the feet which just needed to be screwed in. Really love it!

Audenza replied: We are thrilled to hear how much you love your new drinks trolley. Thank you so much for the lovely review :-)

1 week ago

Yes would recommend this company.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

1 week ago

Excellent speedy service. Love the velvet cushion.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review!

2 weeks ago

Items as described and timely deliver of the goods, very happy.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review :-)

2 weeks ago

Very efficient and reliable

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review!

2 weeks ago

I was amazed at how quickly the Art Deco bottle came and the packaging was first class.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

2 weeks ago

This rug is absolutely beautiful and looks more stunning in reality than on the website.
We debated endlessly over this purchase across many outlets but are highly delighted we eventually chose this one from Audenza, so much so that we have now ordered the second one. Great quality and it arrived much sooner than expected.
Would highly recommend.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars! It means a lot to us. I am delighted you love your new Rug! :-)

2 weeks ago

Excellent service

Audenza replied: Thanks for your review!

2 weeks ago

Excellent service, I will certainly buy from Audenza again

Audenza replied: Thank you for your 5 star review - we look forward to welcoming you back next time :-)

2 weeks ago

The quality of the products are amazing. Even better than the website. So many comments on how lovely the vase and flowers are.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

2 weeks ago

We ordered a gorgeous lamp which got damaged in transit. They were so helpful and pleasant to deal with in resolving the issue.

Audenza replied: Hi Catherine, thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

2 weeks ago

Absolutely beautiful products and amazing service!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

2 weeks ago

Goog delivery service

Audenza replied: Thanks for your feedback :-)

2 weeks ago

Pleased with the service and purchase. The order was delivered faster than expected and the size is really good.

Audenza replied: Thanks for the fab review and picture, it’s always lovely to see how people style our items in their own homes. Thanks again!

3 weeks ago

Very fast efficient delivery,arrived in perfect condition, my velvet cusions are eye-catching look very unique and excellent quality that won't outdate

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

3 weeks ago

Excellent, helpful and friendly customer service, prompt delivery to Ireland, well packaged. Lovely, unique pieces, I'll be back again.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

3 weeks ago

Quick and easy!

Audenza replied: Thanks for the lovely feedback and picture, it’s always lovely to see how people style our items in their own homes. Thanks again!

3 weeks ago

Another gorgeous quality piece from Audenza. The cushion colours are gorgeous and looks amazing in my newly painted lounge.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

3 weeks ago

Good quality products - excellent service and very fast delivery!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars :-)

3 weeks ago

Great and easy service! Can't wait to put my eucalyptus in some new cases! Will surely be back!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your fab review - we look forward to welcoming you back next time :-)

3 weeks ago

Great service. Product that was coming back in stock so they were great with realistic timeframes.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback :-)

3 weeks ago

Very speedy delivery and packed really well for safety of the product. Very impressed. ❤️

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review - we are delighted that you love your fab new lamp!

3 weeks ago

Amazing customer service , best I have experienced. It felt really personal and not talking to a big corporate. loved my items the OMG light box and cocktail glasses

Audenza replied: It makes our day to read feedback like this. Thank you!

3 weeks ago

The item was delivered in a timely manner and was wrapped/protected well.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review!

3 weeks ago

Fantastic customer service, went out there way to find products I was looking for. Kept well update with delivery. First class service all round

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear! :-)

4 weeks ago

Service parfait !

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

4 weeks ago

Love our new crocodile who is guarding the wine chiller at the moment, really cool.

Audenza replied: I hope he's not guarding it too closely! We'd hate you to not to be able to get your wine ;-)

Thanks for your lovely review!

4 weeks ago

The international aspect of buying wasn't there initially, though they got it sorted in time. It was more hassle though than other sites who have had it there already!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your feedback. My apologies that it’s not a smoother process. As a small family run business, we were originally very much UK focused, so our website isn't technically set-up to accept international orders at the moment (this is a short-term workaround). We’re thrilled to be attracting attention from customers all of the world however, and I'm pleased to say that we are in the process of building a fabulous new website, which will have improved functionality/delivery for international customers. Thanks again for your feedback and we can’t wait to share our new website with you!

4 weeks ago

Great service and speedy delivery. Slight issue with delivery as in don’t live in mainland UK. Quickly sorted out. Thank you.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! :-)

4 weeks ago

Easy ordering, quick delivery.
Order glasses that were unique. Delighted with my purchase

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review - I am delighted you love your glasses so much :-)

1 month ago

Audenza is my favourite on line store. So professional and so friendly and I am always asking their opinion and advice. I love shopping with them.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

We look forward to welcoming you back!

1 month ago

Prompt delivery, extremely pleased with the glasses as for a special gift.
Top quality

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars, we are delighted you are so happy :-)

1 month ago

Swift, efficient service.

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear - thank you!

1 month ago

Excellent customer service and products!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your 5 star review!

1 month ago

Excellent service prompt and professional would definitely recommend

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review!

1 month ago

Great Service

Audenza replied: This is great to hear!

1 month ago

Second time shopping here, won't be the last. Love this store!

Audenza replied: We look forward to welcoming you back :-)Thank you!

1 month ago

I was nervous about buying a rug I hadn’t seen in a store but it is amazing quality and exactly how it looks on the picture

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you are with your beautiful new rug- that is fab to hear!

1 month ago

Quick delivery & I absolutely love my plant holders

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear how much you love your new plant holders! Thank you for your lovely review :-)

1 month ago

Love the product, arrived quickly and the packaging excellent

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review :-)

1 month ago

Great service my glasses arrived safely and they’re so pretty!

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review - we are delighted that you love your fab new Glasses!

1 month ago

Fantastic rug, great customer service highly recommend!!

1 month ago

Audenza kept me informed as to when the martini glasses would be back in stock and also when they would be dispatched and delivered. i have bought the glasses for myself and was delighted with them and then bought them as a wedding present. A lovely company to deal with.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars and for letting us know how much you love your new glasses! :-)

1 month ago

The delivery was so quick considering I ordered from Dublin, ordered Thursday was delivered Monday at lunchtime. So happy I found Audenza as I love interiors especially animal objects, prints etc 🐯🦁🐒🐶🐼

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the great review, we are delighted to hear how happy you are!

1 month ago

Would buy again with some unusual items and quick delivery

Audenza replied: Fantastic to hear this! Thank for your review!

1 month ago

Received my order very promptly and all was packaged well. The plant pots ordered look to be a good quality and are a bit different from the high street options which I like.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

1 month ago

Fast delivery with updates every step of the way, thank you 5 star service. Items perfect so happy with them.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

1 month ago

Quick delivery from following order

Audenza replied: Thanks for your feedback!

1 month ago

Delivery was really fast, and reliable. The products are just amazing, exactly like they look in the pictures online. Often when you purchase ornaments or other items, when they turn up they seldom look the quality - but everything so far is excellent in quality and style and for a nice price too.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

1 month ago

Very pleasant shopping experience. Very quick delivery and well packed. Excellent courier service also. I purchased the leopard wall vase and matching tall vase. Both I was over joyed with. So I would definitely recommend to shop at Audenza.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your lovely review! We look forward to welcoming you back next time :-)

1 month ago

Quick delivery, well packed. Product was good quality but thought shade fitting could be better also there were no instructions. Also thought the cable and switch would be better if it was longer and gold coloured

Audenza replied: Hi Sheila, thanks so much for your feedback - this is very helpful :-)

1 month ago

The product was as described, communication was excellent and delivery was prompt.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your 5 star review!

1 month ago

Great products service & delivery: We're really pleased receiving our 4 hammered gold champagne flutes & 4 hammered gold tumblers. They all look fantastic on our drinks cabinet.

Audenza replied: I am delighted that your new products looks so good in your home! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review :-)

1 month ago

Had great communication with Audenza from the start to the finish. The parcel was well packaged and the pink tissue on top was a nice touch. The only slight issue was I didn't see the message that was meant to be on the parcel to say it was a birthday present but maybe I overlooked that.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your fab review, we're thrilled to hear how happy you are with your new purchases! For your info - if a gift message is added to the order during checkout, this is printed onto the delivery note :-)

1 month ago

The gold rock hand was better than I imagined, looks amazing on my shelf and delivery was super quick!

Audenza replied: Thanks for the fab review and picture, it’s always lovely to see how people style our items in their own homes. Thanks again!

1 month ago

Next day delivery, which was fantastic given current circumstances. Product was well packaged.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback :-)

1 month ago

Leuke Items snelle levering en leuke mensen!

Audenza replied: Thanks for your lovely comments and your 5 stars :-)

1 month ago

The Love Coral Velvet cushion was out of stock but true to their word I was emailed when available. Really prompt delivery and good customer service. First time I have bought from Audenza but certainly would have no qualms in recommending them.

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how happy you are - we look forward to welcoming you back next time :-)

1 month ago

Absolutely awesome and friendly service.

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear!

1 month ago

Not only is the palm floor light we bought absolutely the stunning, the delivery was really quick and set up easy. Thank you Audenza I am loving my light and all the compliments it is getting!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

1 month ago

Got email when the item was in stock and order arrived two days later..... they were in use that night - stylish and made me happy!!

Audenza replied: Glad to hear no time was wasted ;-) Thanks for your lovely review

1 month ago

Very quick delivery
Unique product

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review!

1 month ago

Quick, quality and website easy to navigate. Nice touch with the letter inside.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars! It means a lot to us.

1 month ago

Competitively priced, Very fast delivery, nicely wrapped & presented

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars! It means a lot to us.

1 month ago

Great products and customer service!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

1 month ago

Excellent things , the same as in foto , I will buy again thank you.

Audenza replied: Thank you - this is so good to hear!

1 month ago

Excellent! Extremely pleased with service and delivery. AND of course the product. This was bought as a gift for a friend that had just moved house. They had fallen in love MY octopus wine holder so decided to buy them the perfect gift .

Audenza replied: Thank you for your lovely 5 star review! I hope your friend loved her gift as much as we do :-)

2 months ago

Excellent love them arrived so quickly. Thank you would definitely recommend audenza. Have bought other items previously andsame great service.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review - we are delighted to hear how happy you are!

2 months ago

Very pleased

Audenza replied: Thank you for your review

2 months ago

Recently I bought a brass lamp with a green shade from Audenza and I'm really happy with it! A big thank you to the team for shipping the lamp to Spain and I was thrilled that it arrived within a week- such great service! :)

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this :-)

2 months ago

Very impressed with the super fast delivery. Items well packaged.

Audenza replied: Fantastic to hear this!

2 months ago

The monkey is beautiful! Everyone complements it when they come to my house! The details are perfect on the monkey. Couldn’t be happier with the purchase!

Audenza replied: Hi Kendra - thanks so much for your fab review! We're delighted to hear how happy you are. Your gorgeous Ape Plant Pot looks so good in your home! :-)

2 months ago

very efficient service. responded quickly to my emails. and delivery was perfect

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you so much!

2 months ago

Great service great contact between customer and seller

Audenza replied: Thanks for your review!

2 months ago

The customer support was great to get international shipment to Spain. The on-line process was very good. The shipment was sent very fast and it also arrived very fast in Barcelona. But in Barcelona you choose SEUR as the local delivery. This company systematically fails to deliver (at least to me). They say as an excuse that my address is wrong. Which is not. They claim they attempted delivery yesterday at 14:21. I was at home waiting for them (as they told me they will come between 13:30 and 14:30). But they did not come or call me. Instead of calling me to clarify the issue of the wrong address, they send me a notice saying that I have to contact them. Again! Which is always a nightmare because of their deficient automatic telephone assistance. I am currently waiting for them to call me. They want me to pick up the package in a nearby shop (which is in a different municipality, so I have to take my car, which I am not allowed to do under COVID19 alarm). Even if I am willing to do so, I need to contact them to confirm this, something I can not do now... Last 2 times some vendor used SEUR to deliver my address it took more than a week just for the local delivery. So please: use a different local delivery next time!

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your feedback, I'm so sorry to hear that you haven't experienced a good service with the delivery company. We use DPD for our international shipments within Europe, however they may use local delivery partners in certain countries. I have taken a closer look into this and I can see that there is an address query on the delivery tracking - I will therefore contact DPD today to investigate this further and I will contact you by email to discuss directly with you. My sincerest apologies again about this. Kind regards, Fleur

Customer replied: I received the product this morning (sooner than expected) and is wonderful. Even better than the pics! The package was well protected but light.
Many thanks for your feedback and prompt support.

2 months ago

Can't say enough good about this company and the product. So happy with my order thank you. Super stylish and above all their customer service is terrific. Super kind and knowledgeable. Kept me informed the whole time even throughout lockdown.

Audenza replied: Hi Jobin, thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

2 months ago

Amazing service from ordering to delivery. The product is fantastic. I can't wait to decorate and give it pride of place.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the glowing review! Good luck with the decorating - we cant wait to see the after photos :-)

2 months ago

Great service, especially the detailed delivery information provided. Very impressed.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars! It really means a lot to us :-)

2 months ago

Excellent service
Speedy delivery

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We're delighted you're so happy :-)

2 months ago

Fast delivery, good communication, lovely good quality product!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

View all of our reviews on Feefo

Return to Product