Return to Product

Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.8 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
8 hours ago

Packaged well and delivered quickly

15 hours ago

Really quick delivery. Easy to order and looks perfect!

1 day ago

I bought the vintage style martini glasses and am delighted with how gorgeous they are. Such good quality and really well packaged for delivery.

1 day ago

Beautiful hand crafted products, delivered promptly and well packaged.

2 days ago

An efficient and effective service overall with an excellent delivery.

2 days ago

Excellent service, slight problem with item but dealt with efficiently and quickly. Will buy from this company again.

2 days ago

Excellent communication, very high quality item, looks amazing in my home .

3 days ago

First class service as always. Very happy

Audenza replied: Thanks for your 5 star review - we are so pleased you are happy with our service :-)

3 days ago

Great item at a great price. The delivery company used made it super easy to arrange a time that suited. Very happy indeed.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting know how happy you are Jasmin, it means a great deal to us!

6 days ago

Fast delivery beautiful product

Audenza replied: Hi Fidelma, thanks so much for the 5 stars, it means so much to us to know you are happy!

7 days ago

Overall, Audenza has fast delivery, good customer service and a good range of products!

Audenza replied: Thanks for your feedback on our service and products. I means a lot to us!

1 week ago

Arrived earlier than expected and I loved the beautiful postcards included

Appreciate the personal touch

Audenza replied: Hi Shona, thank you for the 5 stars, I am delighted that the personal touch meant so much. Thanks for letting us know!

1 week ago

Excellent service

Audenza replied: Thank you for your great review Julie, it means so much to us to know how happy you are!

1 week ago

Order was delivered very quickly and product exceeded expectations and I will use this company again and recommend them

Audenza replied: Great to hear how happy you are, thanks for letting us know and for the 5 stars! Your kind words and recommendations mean a lot to us!

1 week ago

Looking for a gift for a Golden Wedding Anniversary I came across Audenza. Great little site and first class service! Product was beautifully boxed and sensibly packaged so that it arrived undamaged in the post. Will definitely be back and would highly recommend.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words and 5 stars Pat, it really means a lot to us! We look forward to welcoming you back next time :-)

2 weeks ago

Great to deal with, excellent communication, super fast delivery. Will definitely shop again.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your fab review and the 5 stars. We are delighted that you are so happy!

2 weeks ago

On time, loved the postcard with delivery! Lovely coasters!

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know Ruth, it is great to hear how happy you are!

2 weeks ago

Delivered on time and in good condition. Couldn’t ask for more

Audenza replied: Thanks for your kind words Nicola, I am happy that you are pleased with our service :-)

3 weeks ago

Amazing service and awesome product's

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars and your kind words Paula. It really means a lot!

3 weeks ago

Received my order within a few days of ordering. The item was packaged well to ensure the item was not damaged in transit. The garden ornament is of good quality I would definitely order from this company again.
Thank you.

Audenza replied: Thank you for such a glowing review, it means a lot to us to hear this. We look forward to welcoming you back next time!

3 weeks ago

Easy transaction, fast delivery

Audenza replied: Thanks for the five stars and your comments Lynne, it means so much to us!

3 weeks ago

Great products, speedy delivery.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your fab feedback - it means a lot to us!

3 weeks ago

I would highly recommend audenza and will continue to shop with them fab accessories and customer service. Can't wait to see autumn winter collection.

Audenza replied: Hi Janice, thank you so much for such a lovely review and for the 5 stars, it really means a lot to us! The Autumn/Winter collection is being put together now and is looking fab - watch this space!

3 weeks ago

Superb communication and great item.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars David, it is great to hear how happy you are!

3 weeks ago

Outstanding customer service. I’d made a mistake on my order, Audenza fixed it at no additional cost to me and my order (of fabulous glasses!) arrived in good time and good condition and are loved by the recipient.
I will definitely be ordering again!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know all went well. We are all delighted that your gift was well received!

3 weeks ago

Excellent service

Audenza replied: Thank you for your kind words and excellent review Angela! It means a great deal to us.

3 weeks ago

Very prompt delivery. Product was exactly as described

Audenza replied: Thanks, it is great to hear how happy you are.

3 weeks ago

Fantastic professional and fast service

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your wonderful review and the 5 stars, it means a lot to hear!

1 month ago

Quick service and beautiful product. I will definitely buy more of these products.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind words and the 5 star review. We look forward to welcoming you back next time!

1 month ago

Easy to order and delivered quickly.
My rug is absolutely beautiful very pleased with quality

Audenza replied: Thanks so much - we are so happy that you love your rug. Your words and wonderful review are much appreciated!

1 month ago

Fabulous product and I love the quirkiness of some their item's, well made and fantastic prices

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars and your kind words. Its great to see how you have styled your hand, looks good with the candles and plant :-)

1 month ago

Speedy delivery and carefully packaging of my delicate item. Couldn't be happier!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your fab review Charlotte. We are delighted to hear how happy you are!

1 month ago

My purchases were delivered at a time I requested by DPD. All items were packed securely and the pink tissue paper was a lovely touch.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your great review. We are delighted that the 'little touches' mean so much. Thanks again!

1 month ago

Arrived swiftly and well packaged. Item just as expected!

Audenza replied: Thanks for your kind words and the 5 stars. I means a lot to us!

1 month ago

Beautiful product. Securely packaged. A lot of packaging though.

Audenza replied: Hi Jay, thanks so much for your review. We are delighted that you are happy with your order and understand the need to try to reduce packaging. We are constantly looking to find the best way to make sure our items arrive safely, whilst keeping packaging to a minimum. I have passed on your thoughts to our dispatch team. Thanks again!

1 month ago

You need to make absolutely clear what your discount offer is. Ensure that people do not misunderstand, like I did, this left me feeling let down and mislead.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your feedback. It really means a lot to us to know how our customers feel.Immediately following your original feedback regarding this, we changed the wording on our main page to confirm that the 10% code can only be used on full priced items. Whilst this was always in our terms and conditions and is made clear on the email you receive with your discount code, it is now clear before you decide to sign up to our newsletter.As a small family business, please rest assured that it was never our intention to mislead, and of course, as we advised previously, you can unsubscribe from our newsletter at an y time.I have made contact with you again by email to see if there is anything further we can do.We are delighted, however that you love your Octopus Bowl.read more

1 month ago

Brilliant service, super fast delivery, great communication and beautifully wrapped. Loved the little sayings on the card enclosed

Audenza replied: Thanks so much Helen, your kind words meant a lot to us!

1 month ago

Just great. Very efficient and my product arrived very quickly.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars Gary, I have passed on your comments!

1 month ago

I ordered an item that was hard to find in the US. I found the perfect thing from Audenza. They were prompt in giving me shipping costs and then the order was shipped the next day. It arrived in perfect condition and was just as pictured. It will look great on the trophy I am designing!

Audenza replied: Hi Theresa - we are all delighted that you found the perfect item for your trophy - Thanks so much for letting us know and for your great review!

1 month ago

The audenza team were helpful and kind when dealing with an error I made when ordering. Their taste is chic and the quality excellent. I highly recommend audenza.

Audenza replied: Thanks you for letting us know how happy you are and for your recommendation, it means a lot to us!

1 month ago

Very fast delivery beautiful vase

Audenza replied: Hi Elizabeth, thanks for your review - I am so pleased your vase arrived nice and quickly for you:-)

1 month ago

Lovely items, great communications, fast delivery. Excellent.

Audenza replied: Linda you are so kind - thank you for your wonderful review!

1 month ago

der Service war perfekt. Sara hat sich sehr dafür eingesetzt, die Zahlung mit meiner KK möglich zu machen. Lieferung geschah innerhalb von 3 Tagen. Super !

Audenza replied: Hi Barbara - Vielen Dank für Ihre freundlichen Worte! - Thanks so much for your kind words I am delighted that you are so happy!

1 month ago

Audenza always delivers on service and speed. I’ve never had to wait more than 3 days for my purchases to be delivered. Goods are well packaged, without using 5 miles of plastic tape!

Audenza replied: Hi Denise that is great to hear, we do try to think of the planet as well as ensuring your parcel arrives safely!

1 month ago

Lovely items great quality quick delivery loved the postcard great personal touch

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind words and 5 stars! It means a lot to us all.

2 months ago

Great company, fast delivery.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 stars and great review! It means a lot to us.

2 months ago

very quick service and item as described

Audenza replied: Thank you Carolyn, we love hearing such great feedback and are delighted you are so happy!

2 months ago

I have ordered a few times and it was super quick delivery as always! I had a couple of queries about products before ordering, but Audenza were very happy to help. Will be back!

Audenza replied: Absolutely thrilled to hear this! We'll look forward to welcoming you back to the site soon :-)

2 months ago

Absolutely fantastic service

Audenza replied: Thanks Sam - we are delighted that you are so happy with the service. Thanks for letting us know!

2 months ago

First class service, this faux plant is without a doubt stunning i would not hesitate to buy again from Audenza .

It,s a pity 100,s of other internet sellers aren,t like Audenza. Other internet seller s are appauling either dishonest just want your money, or clueless to any questions asked , or rude . Keep up the good work Adenza !!!!!

Audenza replied: Hi, thanks for letting us know how happy you are with Audenza. You are so kind!

2 months ago

Excellent from order to delivery. Great product too

Audenza replied: Thank you for your great feedback. It means a lot to us!

2 months ago

I don’t remember a lot of safe packaging being used.

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your feedback, I'm so sorry to hear that you're not sure if enough packaging was used for your order. We are a small family business and all items are packed by hand, by us personally. We take great care to package items safely and securely, to ensure they reach you in perfect condition. However, we are always mindful of our effect on the environment, and as such, use enough packaging to ensure safe delivery, without adding extra, unnecessary packaging on items which are not fragile. For instance, your metal candle holders are not fragile and we therefore packed them in a box and bubble wrap.

A
s you have not mentioned that the items were damaged, we very much hope that all is OK and they arrived safely. Thanks again for your feedback and I hope this goes some way to explain our decisions behind how we pack items. Kind regards, Hollieread more

2 months ago

Love the tea trolley, just what I’ve been looking for. rReally appreciate the honesty about the slight fault which avoids disappointment. Will definitely be using Audenza again and would definitely recommend them.

Audenza replied: Hi Audra, thanks so much for your kind words and 5 stars, we would never want you to be disappointed so I am delighted that you are happy with your Trolley!

2 months ago

Reliable and trusted company. Love the mirror. Prompt delivery, packaged well, also great customer service, and good fast communication. Would definitely recommend and shop again. Thanks!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your feedback and the 5 stars! it really means a lot to us:)

2 months ago

I was very impressed with the expertise & speed with which my order was dispensed to me. As I wasn't at first able to be at home to take delivery of my parcel I was kept up-to-date with alternative options.
First class!
Was also very pleased with the order.
Thankyou

Audenza replied: Hi Norma, thanks so much for your kind words and 5 stars! It means a lot to us - I have passed on your fab feedback:)

2 months ago

Super quick service

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars, we are delighted that you are happy with the service!

2 months ago

Amazing service! Delivery was very quick, one of the glass panels had been chipped on on delivery but they had a replacement in the post the next day. Would highly recommend to anyone. They’re products are lovely too.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the fab feedback. It is great to know that, even though a shelf was damaged in transit, we were able to get this sorted for you quickly and easily!

2 months ago

My items came fast and they are just as beautiful as the pictures on the website. Very happy with my purchases!

Audenza replied: Thanks for taking time out to let us know how happy you are Megan, it means so much to us!

2 months ago

Sehr gute und schnelle Abwicklung des Auftrages. Mail-Anfrage wurde schnell beantwortet.

Audenza replied: Vielen Dank. Thanks so much for the 5 stars! it means a lot to us.

2 months ago

Perfect service! Delivery was so easy - I was given an hour delivery slot and I could change the delivery day too. Lovely card enclosed with the parcel too. Thank you Audenza!

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear how happy you are! Thank you :-)

2 months ago

Great customer service, super fast delivery time and up to date tracking information on delivery.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars and your kind words!

2 months ago

The item was originally out of stock but they emailed me as soon as it was back in stock! The website is easy to order from and the picture is beautiful! And has such clarity. An all round super service from Audenza- thank you

Audenza replied: Thanks so much Pauline for your fab review, it means a lot to us! We try hard to make sure that you have all the info you need to make the buying experience a great one.

2 months ago

Efficient service - good communication and arrived on time

Audenza replied: Thanks for your feedback Alex, I am pleased that you are happy with our service - it means a lot to us.

2 months ago

First class service and received the product very quickly

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your great feedback and for the 5 stars!

2 months ago

Easy to order, highly efficient, and very easy to arrange a different delivery date when the first one was scheduled for when I was on holiday.
They communicated well.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the great review and 5 stars. It means a lot to us all here at Audenza!

3 months ago

Easy website to use and ordering. Great communicative emails about order and shipping. Love all their products. Definitely will order products again...

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for you kind words. I am delighted that you are so happy with both service and products. Your picture looks great!

3 months ago

Everything went perfectly, from ordering to payment to delivery. Thank you, Audenza!
The product is high quality, and was packaged brilliantly.

Audenza replied: Hi, thanks so much for your kind words and the 5 stars. It means a lot to us all!

3 months ago

Service was excellent. My package was beautifully and securely packed. I am in love with my mirror. In love!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your fantastic review and for the 5 stars. It is great to hear!

3 months ago

Very good svc the item looks v good although the top of the decanter does not sit tight otherwise would have given 5 stars

Audenza replied: Hi Tim thanks so much for your feedback. I am delighted that you are happy with the service and that the decanter looks good in your home. We will take the feedback on board regarding the stopper and make this clear on our website.

3 months ago

Excellent communications throughout.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know Linda, thanks also for the 5 stars!

3 months ago

Very quick dispatch and delivery. Item very well packed

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars! It is great to hear how happy you are with our service.

3 months ago

Friendly, efficient

Audenza replied: Hi Siobhan, I am delighted that you are happy with your lions! Thanks also for the great review and five stars.

3 months ago

Great product

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the great review. It means a lot to us!

3 months ago

Good communication and prompt delivery. Very happy with the product

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 stars and your kind words. It means a lot to us!

3 months ago

Lovely product. Quick delivery and securely packaged.

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know Eileen, it really helps!

3 months ago

Wonderful product and quick delivery. Packaged beautifully.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review and the 5 stars - it means a lot to us!

3 months ago

Beautiful products on an easy to use website. Great customer service. Delivery details given so I knew when to expect them. Wrapped very well for protection.

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars and your feedback. It really helps and means a lot to us!

3 months ago

A truly lovely company to deal with.

Audenza replied: Oh my word, doesn't he look proud. Thanks so much for the 5 stars and the picture, we love seeing where they are when they have left us!

3 months ago

Stunning furniture and quick delivery that came when it said

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the 5 stars!

3 months ago

Excellent service. Item delivered very quickly. Nice easy to use ordering system

Audenza replied: I am so pleased you are happy, thanks for letting us know and for the 5 stars!

3 months ago

Amazing service from audenza as always! Fast delivery! Well packaged and product was of high standard. High recommend them .

Audenza replied: Wow what a great review Pauline. Thanks so much for your feedback it is greatly appreciated!

4 months ago

A great online shopping experience with excellent service throughout. Item was lovely, well packed (recyclable) and arrived very quickly.

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear!

4 months ago

Easy to order, good website

Audenza replied: Hi Tracey - thanks so much for the 5 stars!

4 months ago

Excellent comms and packaging - sensible and flexible delivery service (DPD) too which really counts. Products are absolutely gorgeous in design and quality

Audenza replied: Wow what wonderful comments! Thanks so much for the review and 5 stars. It means a lot!

4 months ago

Stunning side table at an excellent price. Quick delivery.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your kind comments - It is great to hear!

4 months ago

Great service. Good communication. Not particularly happy about the wait for my order especially as credit card charged immediately. A deposit would have been better.
Sent an email as soon as I received my order saying one of the shelf support washers was missing. Haven’t heard anything.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review and feedback. I am delighted that you love your Gold Luxe Round Drinks Trolley. I do understand that it was a long wait, they are so popular, However I am pleased that we were able to get it dispatched sooner than the lead time quoted when you first ordered.
I am so sorry though that a shelf support was missing. I have searched through our mailboxes for your mail regarding this and cannot see that we have received it. Please rest assured that I will contact you direct today to get things sorted for you. Kind regards Sandra

4 months ago

The Audenza ladies are excellent at dealing with customers! I had a delivery query and they went out of their way to correct an issue.
The elephants trunk coat hooks I bought are excellent and just what we wanted.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much Stephen for your kind words - we are more than happy to help. I am delighted that your elephants are spot on for you!

4 months ago

Audenza's service has been great from start to finish - they took care to ensure that the finishes on my two hall tables matched really well, as the finish can be very individual to each product. Communications and delivery were spot on.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your lovely review and the 5 stars, it means so much to us! We are all delighted that the tables are just what you wanted.

4 months ago

I am based in Abu Dhabi, UAE and I purchased the Isa vase and gold dripping pots online. The staff is extremely helpful and they assisted me to get the pots delivered in time. I rate them 5 stars as their customer service is just "The Best"!!

Audenza replied: Wow thanks so much for your review and kind words. It really means a lot. I am pleased that your order arrived safely and that you love the items. Thanks again, we were more that happy to help!

4 months ago

First time I've ordered and despite having to wait for item as wasn't in stock it came when it said it would, packaged really well, handwritten note inside and loved the item, which many friends have commented on.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your fabulous feedback Zoe, you are so kind. I understand the wait was quite a long one - they are so popular! Looking at your picture and the way you have styled yours I can see why so many people love them! Cheers

4 months ago

It was all so effortless. The website is easy to navigate, payment was easy and delivery was incredibly fast. A constant stream of communication and a lovely thank you card inside my parcel. Those are the things that encourage me to purchase from small businesses

Audenza replied: Wow - thank you so much for your kind words Gail. It is great that the 'little touches' mean so much. I have passed your words on to the whole team as it means a lot to us. Thanks again!

4 months ago

Would recommend, efficient delivery and careful packing, good quality and really pleased

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars! It means a lot to us.

4 months ago

Kept informed of order progress and item delivered safely packaged, when they said it would be.

Audenza replied: Hi Maria, thanks so much for the 5 stars. This means a lot to us!

4 months ago

Superb as always. Items arrived before expected date and were well packaged.
well informed all along the way

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your wonderful feedback Anne. It is great to hear!

4 months ago

Excellent service, fast delivery.

Audenza replied: Hi thanks for the 5 stars - that is great to hear.

4 months ago

I love their website. I think I could probably buy everything on there! Haha
It was my first time ordering from them and I’m not disappointed. The item came really well packaged. It arrived within the week and came with some really nice little cards which added the personal touch.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your words Katie, it is great to hear how happy you are! It means a lot to us when we get such great feedback. Thanks again.

4 months ago

Lovely website - and my order came through quickly (love it!) .... and delivery information throughout.

Audenza replied: Thanks for this fantastic feedback. You are so kind!

4 months ago

We received our vases well packaged and within a couple of days. The vases themselves are beautiful.

Audenza replied: I am sorry for the delay in responding - its been rather busy!! I am delighted that you are so pleased. Thanks for the 5 stars!

4 months ago

Very professional

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review regarding our service. That really means a lot to us!

4 months ago

Website very quick and easy to use. Delivery was pretty fast too.
The quality of the products however is poor. The print on the ‘face’ plate is dreadful and the ornamental hand is covered in what looks like glue?

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you are with our delivery times and website. I am so sorry to hear though that you are unhappy with the quality of your items. I have checked and can see that you have not contacted us directly to let us know of any issues. There definitely should not be glue on the hand, so it sounds like you have received a faulty item unfortunately. I’m so sorry about this - I have emailed you with further info to enable us to rectify this for you. Regarding the plates, they are in the style of the original Fornasetti plates (from the mid 1900's), which were printed in this way and are designed to look ‘pixelated’. However I totally understand if this is not to your taste. You are very welcome to return these to us if you would prefer. I have included further info in my email as to how to return them. Once again I am sorry for your disappointment and look forward to speaking with you directly. Kind regards, Sandraread more

View all of our reviews on Feefo

Return to Product