Return to Product

Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.9 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
10 hours ago

Nice product and I will by again

19 hours ago

I am very happy with all aspects of my purchase.

1 day ago

The delivery was fast and the items excellent quality

Audenza replied: Hi Gillian, thank you so much for your fab review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

2 days ago

I would recommend Audenza. The products and delivery are excellent. I was so pleased. Cant wait to buy something else.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars! It means a lot to us. I am delighted you are happy with the service and products we provided for you. We look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon :-)

4 days ago

Fantastic service beautifully packaged with a lovely little note

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Louise! We're so pleased that you liked our packaging and note :-)

4 days ago

Quick delivery, recyclable packaging which is important to me.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your 5 star review and feedback! We are constantly looking to find the best way to make sure our items arrive safely, whilst keeping packaging to a minimum and using recyclable packaging wherever possible :-)

5 days ago

Amazing service, fantastic website packed with stand out wow items! Incredible customer service, so impressed!

Audenza replied: Ahh, this is such a fantastic review to read! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know Amy, we really do appreciate it :-)

6 days ago

We ordered a gift voucher and plant pot for a friend's birthday. The delivery was well packaged and quick to arrive.

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear!

6 days ago

A gogeous faux plant, well packed , delivered on time and kept up to date with the delivery

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Lorraine - we love reading comments like this! :-)

1 week ago

Bought 2 parrot sconces, couldn't wait to get them up on the wall, they look great and make me smile every time I look at them. Will be checking your site for other quirky items in the future.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased that you're happy with your parrot sconces. Thanks for your support and we look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza in the future :-)

1 week ago

Prompt and very efficient. Delivered within a few days from placing the order.

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know. This is great to hear! :-)

2 weeks ago

Amazing product, prompt delivery and kept me updated on the progress of my shipping/delivery throughout.

Audenza replied: Ahh, this is such a wonderful review to read! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know Rick, we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

2 weeks ago

I’ve bought from Audenza a few times now, always a great experience. Excellent website, wonderful products & speedy delivery. Lovely people too.
Many thanks
Scott

Audenza replied: Thank you for your kind words about Audenza! We are a small family business, so it makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again, Scott! :-)

2 weeks ago

Fantastic service, beautiful cushions, this is my third purchase! will definitely be buying from them again highly recommended seller!! Thankyou

Audenza replied: It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thank you so much, Claire :-)

3 weeks ago

Brilliant candelabra and delivered quickly and packed extremely well. very pleased with product and service.

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know you are happy with both the service and products we provided for you. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review :-)

3 weeks ago

Very prompt delivery,…beautiful and some unusual goods to choose from…. I will definitely be buying again really soon.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! As a small family business, we really appreciate that you would recommend our site and we look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon :-)

3 weeks ago

Absolutely love the hand statue and wall hook.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, Wendy! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

3 weeks ago

Brilliant service! Ordering was simple and my order arrived well-packed in a couple of days.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars, Danielle! We're delighted that you love your new plant pot and are happy with the service we provided for you :-)

3 weeks ago

Love shopping here. The amazing items arrive fast and well packaged Highly recommend to any & everyone..

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your amazing review! It makes our day to receive feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review for us! :-)

3 weeks ago

Products arrived quickly.Very Nicely packaged. Client experience has been excellent. I would buy again from them.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, Patricia! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are and we look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon :-)

3 weeks ago

My cocktail glasses arrived within a few days and they are exactly what I expected. I would definitely buy from here again!

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how much you love your cocktail glasses, Hannah - we look forward to welcoming you back next time :-)

3 weeks ago

Starburst Chandelier

Audenza replied: Thanks for your great review, Kira - we are delighted that you love your fab new chandelier!

3 weeks ago

The monkey and fingers figures are superb! The quality is first class and arrived so fast. Can’t describe how happy I am.

Audenza replied: Hi Ian, thank you so much for your wonderful review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

4 weeks ago

Brilliant service, very well packaged and arrived within days of placing my order.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

4 weeks ago

Great service, very prompt. My mirror was absolutely beautiful!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

4 weeks ago

Great service, the product arrived 2 days after I ordered it!

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how much you love your item and that you are happy with the service we provided, it means a lot to us! :-)

1 month ago

What a fascinating product, beautifully produced and will be a great talking point at our party this Saturday.
My husband was thrilled when he opened this 7th anniversary (copper) gift.
Easy to order and delivered in days.

Audenza replied: Hi Sara, Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars! We are delighted to hear that your husband liked his gift and congratulations to you both for your wedding anniversary :-)

1 month ago

Great service delivered when promised well packaged and lovely thank you card and quote card enclosed definitely recommend and would buy from Audenza again

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! Thanks again for taking the time to let us know and we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

1 month ago

Very good and loved the pot

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear!

1 month ago

A beautiful lamp, fast delivery and felt like a personal experience!

Audenza replied: Thanks Rachel - this is such an amazing review to read! As a small family business, we really appreciate our customers supporting us, so I'm really glad that you felt we provided a personal experience for you :-)

1 month ago

Excellent service... quick delivery... well packaged... beautiful piece

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

1 month ago

The plant pot arrived very quickly and it was very well packaged. It is a lovely pot and catches the light beautifully. Very pleased with it.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, Ann! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

1 month ago

Great service, beautiful products

Audenza replied: Hi Sally, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear!

1 month ago

Fast and secure delivery and honestly, the pots are gorgeous! Just what I needed for my sun room. Definitely going to be ordering more from Audenza ^.^

Audenza replied: This is wonderful to hear - thank you so much Emma! Also, thanks for including a photo, your new planter looks fab in your sun room. We look forward to welcoming you back to the site again soon :-)

1 month ago

Ordered on Bank Holiday Monday and goods arrived by the Wednesday. Great packaging and goods were as described. Will definitely recommend.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're delighted to hear how happy you are and thank you for recommending Audenza :-)

1 month ago

great customer service! I emailed back and forth several times regarding international shipping/payment.

Audenza replied: Hi Marybeth, I'm so pleased that you are happy with the service we provided for you. As a small family business, it really does mean a lot to us :-)

1 month ago

Service is excellent as usual.

Audenza replied: Hi Cathleen, This is fantastic to hear and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review :-)

1 month ago

Great service. Quick and well packaged. Good quality. Can't wait to get it up on the wall. Am sure it will be admired by all.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

1 month ago

The service and delivery were exemplary. The customer service is second to none and the products are fantastic.

Audenza replied: What a kind review, Chandelle - thank you so much! ! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so this feedback has made our day :-)

1 month ago

Great service. Informed when products back in stock and kept informed of delivery dates. In the end DPD delivered 2 days early.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you are with your products and the service we provided at Audenza - this is fab to hear!

1 month ago

Amazing service as always! My favourite online shop! Thank you ladies x

Audenza replied: This is wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for your fabulous review! We look forward to welcoming you back soon :-)

1 month ago

Brilliant service, quick delivery and superb product. Shopping experience with Audenza is an absolute joy, lovely people that is why I have returned yet again with this company. Thank you again girls. I LOVE my leopard tray. XAbsolutely

Audenza replied: This is such an amazing review to read! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it truly makes our day to hear feedback like this! As a small family business we really appreciate your continued support and thanks for taking the time to write such a lovely review :-)

1 month ago

Really helpful and delivery was super quick! The items I received are lovely and great quality.

Audenza replied: Ahh, this is such an amazing review to read! It makes our day to read feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know, Lauren :-)

1 month ago

Great choice of products on website, well packaged and reliable delivery

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your fabulous review!

1 month ago

Gorgeous items, so different!!! Super fast delivery 👌 just perfect!!!

Audenza replied: We love reading comments like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know :-)

1 month ago

Lovely products and excellent delivery service!

Audenza replied: Hi Amber, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear!

1 month ago

Such speedy service! Really pleased with both my items and wouldn’t hesitate to order from them again.

Audenza replied: Hi Stephanie, Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know, this is wonderful to hear and we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

1 month ago

I absolutely love all my purchases they look fabulous in my living room. Very quick and efficient service and all the delicate things were packed very well. Thank you Audenza!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

1 month ago

I purchased the pineapple standard lamp with teal shade. I love it! I received regular updates from Audenza regarding delivery. Excellent customer service. Thank you

Audenza replied: This is such wonderful feedback to receive – we really appreciate it :-) Also, thanks for including a photo, you have styled it so beautifully!

1 month ago

Unique and stylish and reasonably priced, excellent and prompt delivery, will definitely buy from them again.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

1 month ago

Perfect, beautiful items. Great service. Fast delivery. x

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

1 month ago

Very quick delivery

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

1 month ago

Love my product

Audenza replied: Thanks Effie - We are so pleased to hear you love it!

1 month ago

Yes I recommend them. We had an unfortunate issue with a previous order but the manner in which Audenza handled it was exemplary. Very nice company and lovely products.

Audenza replied: I am so pleased you are happy with how we resolved the issue with your order. As a small family business, we really appreciate this feedback and we are delighted that you would recommend Audenza. Thanks again :-)

2 months ago

Arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. Look forward to buying from Audenza again.

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 star review! We are thrilled you are happy with your shopping experience at Audenza and we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

2 months ago

The team went above and beyond - couldnt have asked for a better service- thanks audenza!!

Audenza replied: Ahh, this is such an amazing review to read! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know, we really appreciate it :-)

2 months ago

Fast delivery and beautifully packaged as always!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your lovely review! :-)

2 months ago

Fast delivery service

Audenza replied: Thanks! We're delighted that you were happy with the delivery time of your Audenza order :-)

2 months ago

Really easy and super quick delivery, amazing candlestick

Audenza replied: Thanks for the fab review and picture, it’s always lovely to see how people style our items in their own homes. Thanks again!

2 months ago

Well packaged and speedy delivery. Good communication.

Audenza replied: Hi Jo, Thanks so much for letting us know. This is fantastic to hear!

2 months ago

Fast service and a lovely product, very happy with my order!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

2 months ago

When I think of Audenza I know I’m going to get incredibly unique and beautiful products. All their packages are brilliantly and safely wrapped with super cute postcards (which now adorn my fridge). Perfect for gifts - if you can bear parting with the gorgeous items!

Audenza replied: Ahh, this is such an amazing review to read - Thank you so much, Rosemary! As a small family business, reading feedback like this means the absolute world to us :-)

2 months ago

Beautiful 7 year anniversary gift for my husband, just stunning!!!

Audenza replied: Hi Jenny, Thanks for letting us know how much you love your anniversary gift and congratulations on celebrating 7 years together :-)

2 months ago

Fast, efficient and professional

Audenza replied: Hi Shannon, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear! :-)

2 months ago

Good quality, quick delivery and well packaged

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know. This is fab to hear :-)

2 months ago

Beautiful vase, very quick delivery I would definitely order from them again.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Jenny! We are delighted that you're happy with your purchase and we look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon :-)

2 months ago

The service has been excellent, every aspect has been a pleasure. Love the products too! Really nice people.

Audenza replied: This has made our day :-) Thank you so much, Scott. As a small family business, we really do appreciate your kind words!

2 months ago

We have ordered a few statement pieces from Audenza now and have been so pleased with the quality, the shipping and overall service. We look forward to continuing to decorate with all your fabulousness!

Audenza replied: Ahh, this is such an amazing review to read! As a small family business, it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know and we look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon :-)

2 months ago

Everything

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 star review, Tracy! We are thrilled to hear this :-)

2 months ago

Very prompt service. Love my purchases, all of them are so original

Audenza replied: Ahh, this is such an amazing review to read! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know, Joanne :-)

2 months ago

Fast and efficient and products are fantastic

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars, Anthony! It means a lot to us :-)

2 months ago

Good product, and delivery. Excellent communication from company.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

2 months ago

Fast and efficient service with email updates

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know. This is fantastic to hear! :-)

2 months ago

Great quality items.

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, Jessica :-)

2 months ago

Wonderful service and fabulous items x thank you and would definitely buy again x

Audenza replied: Thank you for the fab review and picture, it’s always lovely to see how people style our items in their own homes. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back to the site again soon!

2 months ago

Super fast delivery and my gold leopard/cheetah is stunning so very happy

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Linda - we love reading comments like this! :-)

2 months ago

Excellent service, shaker was well wrapped and arrived in good time. Would definitely use Audenza again.

Audenza replied:
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We love reading comments like this and we look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon! :-)

2 months ago

I would buy from Audenza again and would recommend the Company to others.

Audenza replied: Thank you - what a wonderful review to read! As a small family business, we really appreciate that you would recommend Audenza to others and we look forward to welcoming you back to our site soon :-)

2 months ago

Love this plate. The colour is very striking in my black and white orangery with splashes of colour. On the wall and is the first thing you see when you walk in. Gorgeous

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review - we are thrilled that you love your new plate!

2 months ago

I received a lovely personalised email from Sarah after I place my order to check my preferences on delivery of multiple items. It was great to have such a personal customer service from someone who obviously loves the products too.

Audenza replied: Hi Michelle, This has made my day! Customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so we're delighted that you are happy with the service you received from us. As a small family business, it means so much. Thanks again, Michelle :-)

2 months ago

I bought a plant pot and it arrived quickly and was beautiful. Also looks more expensive than it was. Would be great if they had an option for free delivery if you spent over a certain amount- it would be an incentive for me to buy more items.

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for your 5 star review - we're thrilled that you love your fab new plant pot! In case it is helpful to know, delivery is free on orders of £50.00 or more (with the exception of orders containing furniture and some large or fragile items.) I have linked our delivery page here but please do contact us if you have any questions that we can help with :-)

2 months ago

Excellent, never have any problems with Audenza. Items always arrive on time and packaging is very good. I always feel like it's Christmas when my parcels arrive because I know the parcel contains something special.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

2 months ago

Very happy, lovely item, quick delivery and lovely customer service

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! Customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to read feedback like this! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review :-)

2 months ago

From emailing to confirm item back in stock to delivery - extremely fast and efficient service. Thank you.

Audenza replied: Hi Deborah, We work hard to ensure all customers are well informed throughout their shopping experience at Audenza, so it makes our day to read feedback like this! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again :-)

2 months ago

Excellent service would definitely use again.😁

Audenza replied: Hi, Thank you for a 5 star review! As a small family business, we really appreciate your support and we look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon :-)

2 months ago

Fab service and fab plant pots!!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

2 months ago

Haven't had delivery

Audenza replied: Hi Jennifer, Thanks for your taking the time to leave a review, though I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the delivery of your item. I have looked into this for you and I can see that we marked your order as shipped on the 29th March, which is well ahead of the original estimation of a 8-12 week delivery time. We sent you an email on the 29th explaining that we had passed your order over to our specialist furniture courier, who would be in touch within 10 working days to arrange a suitable date for delivery timeslot for you. Perhaps this email went into your junk folder and I do apologise if this is th e case.
Due to the bank holidays, only 4 working days has elapsed since then, therefore the courier are still within the 10 working day timescale we advised. I can see that you haven’t contacted us directly about this, so I have sent you an email now so that I can discuss this with you in more detail. I have also forwarded you another copy of our email in case the original went to your junk. For future reference, if you ever have any queries about the delivery of your item or any other queries, please do get in touch with us, as we’re always happy to help. Our customer service email address is [email protected] Many Thanks, Sarah
read more

Audenza replied: I have checked the tracking and I’m pleased to see that delivery was successfully completed last week. I do hope that everything went smoothly and that you love your trolley, but feel free to drop me an email on [email protected] if there’s anything else I can help with at all. Kind regards, Sarah

2 months ago

Very Good !

Audenza replied: Hi Susan! As a small family business, it really does make our day that you would recommend shopping with Audenza. Thank you so much :-)

2 months ago

Was really pleased with the things I bought, well packaged and arrived on time. The choice of stuff was fabulous. I could of had a field day, beautiful luxury things. Prices are high but I found a 10% code for my first order.

2 months ago

I have followed this company on their Instagram account for a while now and always love their stuff. Redecorated at home and Audenza had just what I was looking for at a great price. Super duper speedy delivery and carefully packaged. I’ll definitely be buying from these ladies again! X

Audenza replied: Hi Shelley, thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks for supporting our small family business and we look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon! :-)

2 months ago

Very hard to review an item I’ve yet to receive and no idea when it will arrive! Poor communications

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks for your taking the time to leave a review, though I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the delivery of your item. I have looked into this for you and I can see that we marked your order as shipped on the 29th March, which is well ahead of the original estimation of a 8-12 week delivery time. We sent you an email on the 29th explaining that we had passed your order over to our specialist furniture courier, who would be in touch within 10 working days to arrange a suitable date for delivery timeslot for you. Perhaps this email went into your junk folder and I do apologise if this is the case.
Du
e to the bank holidays, only 4 working days has elapsed since then, therefore the courier is still within the 10 working day timescale we advised. I can see that you haven’t contacted us directly about this, so I have sent you an email now so that I can discuss this with you in more detail. I have also forwarded you another copy of our email in case the original went to your junk. For future reference, if you ever have any queries about the delivery of your item or any other queries, please do get in touch with us, as we’re always happy to help. Our customer service email address is [email protected] Many Thanks, Sarahread more

Audenza replied: I have checked the tracking and I’m pleased to see that delivery was successfully completed last week. I do hope that everything went smoothly and that you love your trolley, but feel free to drop me an email on [email protected] if there’s anything else I can help with at all. Kind regards, Sarah

2 months ago

I like the quality of my man made plant - thank you.

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear!

2 months ago

Good quality product arrived quickly and well packaged. Will definitely order again!

Audenza replied: What a lovely review to read! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know, we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

2 months ago

Beautiful products, really unique and prompt delivery once ordered.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars! It means a lot to us :-)

2 months ago

Beautiful products and fantastic customer service

Audenza replied: Hi Lindsay, Thanks so much for letting us know. This is so lovely to hear!

2 months ago

Fantastic, really quick delivery. I am over the moon with my glasses . Fantastic fantastic excellent.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know how happy you are with your beautiful new glasses, Michelle - this is fab to hear!

2 months ago

Lovely product, and fantastic customer service!

Audenza replied: Thank you - we are delighted that you're happy with the service and products here at Audenza :-)

3 months ago

Fast delivery, well packed and something that I know will last .Lovely item fits in goos

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, Karen! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

3 months ago

Cushions arrived withing 48 hours of order. Exactly as described. One very happy customer...again!

Audenza replied: Hi Val, thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

3 months ago

Great designs fast delivery

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear!

View all of our reviews on Feefo

Return to Product