Return to Product

Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.9 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
6 hours ago

Great product with excellent delivery and communication.

2 days ago

The response and receipt time from order to delivery was amazing. A fantastic item, with amazing price. All in all a great online experience

Audenza replied: Thank you for such a lovely review! We're over the moon that you're happy :-)

3 days ago

It arrived quickly and was well packed. I can’t say more as it’s a present for Christmas. I think it’s great and adore the cricket.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your lovely review! We're so pleased that your order arrived safe and sound, we hope they love their fab new Christmas present!

3 days ago

Clear website,fast delivery and exceptional wrapping to protect the fragile items I ordered,

Audenza replied: Thank you for such a lovely review, we're so thrilled that you love your new candlesticks! :-)

5 days ago

Prompt delivery - good value!

Audenza replied: Thank you for the lovely 5 star review!

1 week ago

I have not received my item I have been in and a few feet from the front door on the occassion s I have received a text saying my driver Terry has missed me .i have contacted Dpd to explain and was told on the second occassion that it had not even left the depot.let alone my been delivered .The person I spoke to was rude when I asked if she was going to apologise.worst service ever.I also messaged yourselves .

Audenza replied: We are very sorry to hear of this delivery issue that you have experienced with DPD.
I have checked through all of our emails and it does not appear that we have received any communication from you sadly however, we will contact you now to resolve this issue for you.
It looks like the DPD driver has taken images of your property and explained that the delivery was unfortunately missed, but we will of course get in touch with DPD now for you and investigate this issue further and push to resolve it as soon as possible for you.

1 week ago

Everything was as promised and delivery was on time, overall very happy with the service and the product purchased.

Audenza replied: Thank you for such a lovely review, it makes our day to hear how happy our customers are with our service :-)

1 week ago

Internet booking service very good . Delivery service terrible . Very rude , unhelpful and expensive!

Audenza replied: We're so sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with the delivery of your order, this is most unusual.
I have checked and can see that we have not received any emails from yourself to report an issue, so we will contact you to discuss and look into this for you.

1 week ago

Quick, efficient service. Items packaged very well so they arrive in pristine condition.

Audenza replied: We're so pleased that you love your new fab gold monkey! Thank you for such the 5 stars :-)

1 week ago

It was super quick service arrived next day (within UK address). The table was well packaged and arrived safely. Assembly was very simple and the table itself is very cute and beautiful. I Use it as a side table to keep my remotes handy. Would definitely recommend and buy again

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the lovely 5 star review! We are so glad that your fab new table arrived quickly and you love it :-)

2 weeks ago

Beautiful throw arrived very quickly and well packaged! Good quality!

Audenza replied: We are over the moon that you love your new throw! thank you for such a lovely review :-)

3 weeks ago

Always great service and fast delivery

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars Suzi! We're so pleased that you love your gifts :-)

3 weeks ago

Superfast delivery and well packed.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars Frances! we are glad your fab new glasses arrived safely with you :-)

3 weeks ago

Amazing service. Beautiful work

Audenza replied: We are over the moon that you love your new canvas! thank you for the 5 stars :-)

3 weeks ago

Excellent, quick service and delivery. Love my new nest of tables.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the lovely review! We are thrilled to hear you love your new nest of tables :-)

4 weeks ago

Very quick service. Received emails informing me of delivery.

Audenza replied: We are over the moon that you love your new chair! Thank you for the great review :-)

4 weeks ago

Good service and the product came packaged very well- it’s for a gift

Audenza replied: Thank you for the great review Kath! we hope they love their gift :-)

1 month ago

Quick dispatch and good communication. Bought from them before and never been disappointed.

Audenza replied: We are over the moon that you love your new rug! thank you for the 5 stars :-)

1 month ago

Delivery was prompt, my order was exactly as described. Very high quality. I highly recommenced this shop for amazing quality homeware.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the amazing review! We are so pleased to hear that you're happy with your order :-)

1 month ago

Amazing piece!! Loved it!

Audenza replied: We are so thrilled to hear you love your new item! thank you for the kind review :-)

1 month ago

My lamp arrived really quickly, this is the second thing I’ve purchased and both are amazing!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

1 month ago

Ordered pair of gold parrot wall sconces and so glad I did, absolutely gorgeous. Arrived really well packaged and really quickly (two days!) i sent a thank you to the company and received a lovely reply. Will definitely use again.

Audenza replied: Thank you for such a lovely review! We are so thrilled that you love your new parrot wall sconces :-)

1 month ago

item ( faux plant ) exceeded my expectations, very good quality and service.
I would recommend this product to friends and family.
thank you... Audrey.

Audenza replied: We are thrilled that you love your new faux plant! thank you for the great review Audrey :-)

1 month ago

Service was excellent arrived on time and well packaged love the prints I purchased

1 month ago

Quick delivery of goods ordered, goods in good order.

Audenza replied: We are so glad to hear that you're happy with your order, thank you for the great review :-)

1 month ago

Fast delivery good servicr

Audenza replied: Thank you for your lovely review! we are thrilled that you love your new mirror! :-)

2 months ago

I ordered 2 pictures from them and both arrived next day. Wonderful quirky products my new interiors go to!

Audenza replied: Thanks for the lovely review Coleen! we are thrilled that you love your new pictures :-)

2 months ago

Lovely rug and a really quick service. The rug had a couple of minor flaws but overall really good.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the great review, we are so happy to hear you love your new rug!
With any future orders please let us know if you have any flaws or issues and we are always happy to help and try to resolve this :-)

2 months ago

Great customer service with prompt replies and help to sort out my online ordering difficulty. The payment page of the website is a bit confusing as it looks like it won't take credit cards not billed in the UK. It actually will, but only in a workaround.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the lovely review Frankie! We are not currently shipping internationally so the website does this to try and avoid international orders going through, however we do hope this is something we can start to offer in the future!

2 months ago

I bought the most amazing chairs!! Just the touch needed for my small art deco dining room and table. Amazing service quick and responsive. Glad I found you guys! Thankyou!

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear how much you love your art deco chairs! Thank you for your lovely review :-)

2 months ago

Great service, great products, great feeling when they’re delivered as planned with a smile

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

2 months ago

dispatch was satisfactory and really friendly correspondence.looks like a fab business.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars and for letting us know how much you love your new perfect pineapple mirror, we hope it looks fab in your pineapple bedroom!

2 months ago

Great experience! Very helpful with emails and texts for delivery. Nice note in with the packaging. Highly recommend.

Audenza replied: hank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

2 months ago

This was second poodle I bought, this time as a gift, but again I would like to have been able to buy a candle with it

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review, we are so glad you love your new flocked poodle candle holder.
However we are sorry to hear that you were disappointed that we do not stock candles to go with the candle holder, i'm pleased to say we will be launching a new range of candles in the next couple of months.

3 months ago

Great product fast delivery

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful review and the five stars! It means a lot to us. I am delighted you love your new tropical jungle serving trays!

3 months ago

Fab - Just fabulous

Audenza replied: Thank you for your glowing review! We are so pleased to hear how happy you are and look forward to welcoming you back :-)

3 months ago

Great product. Good service

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 stars! We are so pleased that you love your leopard floor lamp :-)

3 months ago

First class service. Excellente communication.

Audenza replied: Hi Herve, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear! :-)

3 months ago

From the ordering to the delivery and of course the goods themselves - all perfect! Would wholly recommend this great site!

Audenza replied: It makes our day to read feedback like this! As a small, family - run business, we really appreciate that you would recommend your shopping experience at Audenza. Thanks so much, Sue :-)

3 months ago

Delivery excellent , items fantastic . Really really happy with all my items 👍

Audenza replied: Hi Michelle, Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

3 months ago

Found the website while browsing for something more unusual and adventurous to dress my room. Love the products, though some of my preferences were unavailable but so happy with what I chose and the service is second to none.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Although, I am sorry to hear that some of your original preferences were unavailable. Unfortunately, due to the current situation, it has been quite a tricky time with stock. However, we now have new stock deliveries arriving each week and I am pleased you found another fab item at Audenza. Please note, if you ever have any questions regarding an out of stock product, or any other queries, please do email us at [email protected], where we would be happy to try and help you. Thanks again for your feedback! :-)

3 months ago

Fast delivery,well packaged, item as shown. Will order with them again

Audenza replied: Wonderful, we're thrilled that you are happy with the service provided at Audenza. Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know and we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

3 months ago

Disappointed that you do not sell pink candles for the poodle

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and that you love your poodle candle holder! However, I am sorry you are disappointed that we do not currently stock candlesticks on our website. This is fab suggestion, so I will most certainly pass on this to our buying team. Thanks again for your feedback and choosing to shop with Audenza 🙂

3 months ago

Efficient, reliable service as always. Delivered on time and packaged safely.

Audenza replied: Fantastic! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thank you so much! :-)

3 months ago

Gorgeous range to choose from. My purchase arrived quickly and safely packaged. I absolutely love it. Five star service

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, Michelle! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

3 months ago

My order arrived very quickly and my items were very securely packaged.

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know. This is wonderful to hear! :-)

3 months ago

Great efficient service and high quality product. Helpful delivery service - would definitely recommend.

Audenza replied: Thanks for giving us 5 stars! As a small, family-run business, it means a lot to us that you would recommend your shopping experience at Audenza :-)

3 months ago

Placed with a delivery firm which has my package (for at least a week) but which can't schedule a delivery. Very frustrating.

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks for your taking the time to leave a Feefo review, although I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the delivery of your item. I have looked into this for you and I can see that this particular item has a 2-4 week delivery time. As this order was placed on the 20th June, we would expect it to be delivered to you between 4th July – 18th July. We emailed you on July 1st to provide further information about your delivery and to inform you that the courier would be in contact with you directly within 2-12 working days. Therefore, I am pleased to say that we are still within the delivery timeframe as specified on your original order and your order update email.
I can see that you haven’t contacted us directly about this and appreciate you may not have spotted your order update email. Therefore, I have sent you an email now so that I can discuss this with you. I have also resent another copy of your order update email. For future reference, if you ever have any queries about the delivery of your item or any other queries, please do get in touch with us, as we’re always happy to help. Our customer service email address is [email protected] Many Thanks, Sarah
read more

Customer replied: Lamp was finally delivered in perfect condition. Although it was one day outside of the slot stated by Audenza. The lamp looks great in my house.

Audenza replied: Hi, We really appreciate you taking the time to provide an update on the situation, and we are delighted that the lamp looks great in your home! Our delivery slots for large furniture items are arranged externally by our specialist furniture courier, however I am sorry that your lamp was delivered a day later than initially expected. Thanks again for your review and feedback. Kind Regards, Sarah

Customer replied: When delivered the lamp was in prefect condition and looks great in my living room. Customer service from Audenza was also great.

Audenza replied: We're so pleased that you are happy with the quality of your new lamp and the service we provided for you at Audenza. We really appreciate you taking the time to provide an update on the situation too. Thanks again :-)

3 months ago

Were super quick to help after I needed a gift message adding to an order, and was delivered very quickly

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We're so glad we were able to help you and thank you for choosing to shop with Audenza for this special gift :-)

3 months ago

Would recommend quick delivery very well packaged lovely item.

Audenza replied: Hi Carol, thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled you are happy with the service you received at Audenza and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

3 months ago

Stop using the word "incredibly" inappropriately when inviting customers to submit a review. It is incredibly annoying.

Audenza replied: Hi Christine, thank you for your feedback. I’m very sorry to hear that you took offence to our usage of the word ‘incredibly’ in the review request email, and that you felt this warranted a 1 star service review. To explain - as a small, family business, we really appreciate that our customers have chosen to shop with us. We are also very thankful if they choose to leave us a review, as reviews can have a positive impact on our business, which is why we say that reviews are ‘incredibly important’ to us in the review request email. That said, my apologies if this caused any upset. Many thanks, Sarah

3 months ago

As always, the staff at audenza go above & beyond to make sure everything goes as smoothly as possible. Great products to grace anyone’s home & a lovely team of people to boot!

Audenza replied: Hi Scott, What a wonderful review to read! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know, we really appreciate your support :-)

3 months ago

Excellent service and products.

Audenza replied: Hi Claire, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear! :-)

4 months ago

I’ve bought many times from Audenza & have never been disappointed. This time I was looking for a sumptuous planter for my gorgeous huge Mother’s Tongue plant & they told me the one I wanted would soon be back in stock & how to sign up for a notice once it was. So I did & I got one! & it’s dreamy! Everything went so well from the purchase, speedy shipping & careful packaging, even down to the tiny details like the postcards they include which are so lush I rush to display them.
Really wonderful store & I’d recommend to everyone :)

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! As a small, family-run business, we truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and for all of your support. We are delighted you're happy with the service you received from Audenza and thanks again for your kind words! :-)

4 months ago

God service and the rug very good quality

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with both the product and the service you received at Audenza :-)

4 months ago

Service was great ,from ordering to delivery.

Audenza replied: Hi Shona, Thanks so much for letting us know. This is wonderful to hear!

4 months ago

Lovely company, quality items, reasonably priced, reliable delivery. Great customer services when contacted with various questions. Will definitely use again.

Audenza replied: This is such an amazing review to read! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know Adriana, we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

4 months ago

Received my beautiful table, just as described and delivery was super quick! Very happy :-)

Audenza replied: Hi Sarah, Thanks so much for letting us know! It's great to hear you're happy with our delivery speed and your table! :-)

4 months ago

It’s my second time buying from Audenza & yet again products of great standards & speedy delivery.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, Eileen! We really appreciate your support and are so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

4 months ago

Understandable problems with stock. But good, quick service. Good at brand and communications. Wonderfully mad products.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your understanding with the current situation and I'm pleased you were happy with our delivery service :-) Please note, if you ever have any queries about an out of stock item, do email us and we will try our best to provide an approximate timeframe of when we are expecting more stock. Thanks again for your 5 star review and we're thrilled that you like our array of quirky products!

4 months ago

Love everything Audenza do. The service is always bang on point and their pieces are all stunning. Cheers for everything!

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Leon! We love reading comments like this and we really do appreciate you taking the time to let us know :-)

4 months ago

My order came quicker than I thought wrapped well looks fantastic

Audenza replied: Hi Jill, Thanks so much for letting us know! Brilliant to hear :-)

4 months ago

Very friendly and efficient service. Liked how they kept me informed when I should be expecting my order as it was out of stock and true to their word it was delivered when they said it be .

Audenza replied: Thanks for your glowing review, Elizabeth! As a small, family-run business, we truly appreciate your support and we're thrilled that you're happy with the service we provided and your beautiful canvas :-)

4 months ago

Amazing products, fast delivery, and great customer service. Super friendly on social media too. Absolutely love buying unique homeware from this shop - always get so many comments when people come round!

Audenza replied: This comment has made our day! As a small, family-run business, we are delighted that you're pleased with the service and products we have provided for you. We are absolutely thrilled to be your fav homeware shop, thank you so much Claire :-)

4 months ago

Loved the product, it was of good quality, delivered promptly and with no issues, will definitely use them again

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know! It's great to hear that you were happy with the service we provided and we look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon :-)

4 months ago

Excellent fast delivery, kept up to date about order. Highly recommend . This is the third time I’ve ordered from Audenza and they never disappoint.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! As a small, family-run business, your kind words and continued support really do mean the world to us :-)

4 months ago

I am so happy with my Leopard, which I've nicknamed Lenny. It is superb quality, and it arrived so quickly. I was impressed with the professional service I received, and I would definitely order from Audenza again.

Audenza replied: This is such an amazing review to read, thanks so much Alison! We really appreciate your support and we can't wait to welcome you back to Audenza again soon! :-)

4 months ago

Lovely vase - which arrived very quickly - beautifully wrapped.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback, Bridget - we love reading comments like this! :-)

4 months ago

Packing brilliant Delivery on time the Decanter nicer than I thought it would be, and yes I will be ordering again waiting for the Gin glasses to be back in stock

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know Claudette, we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

4 months ago

Fantastic products & fantastic service

Audenza replied: Hi Eileen, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and include a photo! We really appreciate it and are thrilled that you love your Audenza goodies :-)

4 months ago

Easy to order, good communication, prompt delivery and lovely item.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

4 months ago

Very quick dispatch. The parcel was very well packaged. I have bought from them before and will do so again. Very reliable.

Audenza replied: Hi Ann, This is such an amazing review to read! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know and we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

4 months ago

Fantastic as always. This company is a little gem

Audenza replied: Hi Karen, Thank you so much! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review :-)

4 months ago

Staggeringly good service.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are :-)

4 months ago

Great friendly and helpful customer service.

Audenza replied: This is such an amazing review to read! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know :-)

4 months ago

Excellent quality goods. Very well packaged and came on time. Excellent, thank you.

Audenza replied: Hi Margaret, Thanks so much for letting us know! It is fantastic to hear that you're happy with both the service and products we provided for you! :-)

5 months ago

Great service and wonderfully stylish products

Audenza replied: It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks so much!

5 months ago

Quick, efficient service. Item came very well packed in two sturdy boxes.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for letting us know, Irene! This is great to hear and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review :-)

5 months ago

Good customer service feedback. Trolly took a while to deliver. Obviously wasn’t in stock.

Audenza replied: Thanks for taking the time to leave us a Feefo review! It's wonderful to hear you are happy with the service we provided for you 🙂 In regard to your drinks trolley, please be assured that this was purchased as a pre-order item . This specific drinks trolley is an incredibly popular with many customers on our waiting list. Therefore, we felt that customers would prefer to be given the option of pre-ordering the item, rather than just marking it out of stock. We try to display this as clearly as possible, however we really appreciate your feedback on this. I’m also pleased to see that your trolley was successfully del ivered on the 14th July, which is well-within this 8-12 week time-frame. Thanks again for taking the time to leave a review and for choosing to shop with our small, family – run business! Kind regards, Sarahread more

5 months ago

The gingko gold leaf table was well packaged and arrived safely. It’s a lovely addition to our new home and will defo buy from Audenza again!

Audenza replied: This is such an amazing review to read, Antonette! We are delighted this table has made a fab addition to your home and we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

5 months ago

Great service! Saw their ‘Wow’ ornament on a post online and tracked it down to Audenza. Within a matter of days it was sitting beautifully on my shelf having been well packed in its packaging. Having looked at their website will definitely be back for more. And it turns out they’re local to me! #Shoplocal 😊 PS also love that I could put it upside down to read ‘MOM’-perfect for my husband who’s from Staffs and uses this word for his mum!!!

Audenza replied: Hi Claire, thank you so much for your glowing review! (What a clever idea about it spelling MOM too!) As a small, family-run business, it makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you choosing to support Audenza. Thank you! :-)

5 months ago

As usual, everything from purchase to delivery went easy and as predicted, excellent service.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your kind words about both our service and products! It means a lot to us and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review :-)

5 months ago

Always quick service, so happy with purchase, and they always seem to have different items ,not your run of the mill shopping.

Audenza replied: Hi, thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

5 months ago

Prompt quality service

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know, Pamela. Great to hear!

5 months ago

Great service. Fast delivery. Lovely items

Audenza replied: Thanks for the fab review and picture, it’s always lovely to see how people style our items in their own homes. Thanks again!

5 months ago

The delivery did take quite some time, but I'm very happy with the product!

Audenza replied: Hi Olga, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and I am so pleased to hear that you are very happy with your fab, new drinks trolley! Although, I am sorry that you were disappointed with the delivery time.

I have had a look at your order and there was an 8-12 week delivery time for your Gold Luxe Round Drinks Trolley. I can see that you placed your order on April 16th and the trolley was delivered on the 23rd June. Therefore, I am pleased to see this was within the specified delivery timeframe originally stated. We try to display our delivery times as clearly as possible, with information on this being include
d on our product page, checkout basket and order confirmation email, however I am sorry if you missed this information.

I can see that you haven’t contacted us directly about this, so I have sent you an email now so that I can discuss this with you in more detail. For future reference, if you ever have any queries about the delivery of your item or any other queries, please do get in touch with us, as we’re always happy to help. Our customer service email address is [email protected] Many Thanks, Sarah
read more

5 months ago

Parfait en tout.Maison Audenza très sérieuse et soucieuse de la qualité du produit vendu.
L'article était correctement emballé et très bien conditionné pour un transport outre Manche.
Le produit est beau sur le coloris, le revêtement , le design et la finition.

Audenza replied: "Perfect in everything. Audenza very serious and concerned about the quality of the product sold.The article was correctly packaged and very well conditioned for transport across the Channel.The product is beautiful in colour, coating, design and finish."*Ce message a été traduit à l'aide de Google Translate, donc je suis désolé s'il y a des erreurs.*Merci beaucoup pour votre avis élogieux ! Cela fait notre journée de lire des commentaires comme celui-ci et nous apprécions vraiment que vous preniez le temps de laisser un commentaire. Merci encore! :-)*This message has been translated using Google Translate, so I a m sorry if there are any errors.*Thank you so much for your glowing review! It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)read more

5 months ago

Excellent service and fantastic unique products, have purchased several items and will continue to do so.

Audenza replied: It makes our day to read feedback like this, so thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! Also, thank you for your continued support. As a small, family-run business, we really do appreciate it :-)

5 months ago

Notified promptly of delivery.

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know. Great to hear!

5 months ago

I received exceptional customer service from Audenza.
All of my queries were dealt with promptly and professionally but with a personal touch. Delivery was really quick too which helped me meet my gifting deadline!
It's the little things that make a shopping experience what it is, and Audenza has been a great one for me.

Audenza replied: Ahh, this is such an amazing review to read! Impeccable customer service is at the absolute heart of Audenza, so it makes our day to hear feedback like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know Adrienne, we really do appreciate it :-)

5 months ago

Very quick service. Arrived very well packed. Will definitely buy again.

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks for letting us know! We are so pleased that you're happy with the service we provided and we look forward to welcoming you back to Audenza soon :-)

5 months ago

Ordered tumblers on the Thursday afternoon and they arrived the following afternoon.

Audenza replied: We are so pleased that you were happy with your delivery timeframe! Thanks for the 5 star review, Helen :-)

5 months ago

Very easy to purchase and speedy reliable delivery

Audenza replied: Hi, Thanks so much for letting us know. This is wonderful to hear!

5 months ago

Loving my new OMG ornament . Easy ordering procedure and fast delivery. Really lovely pieces in this shop I will definitely be ordering again .

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know Elizabeth, we can't wait to welcome you back to the site again soon! :-)

5 months ago

Excellent service. Fast & efficient. Kept informed throughout. Couldn’t ask for more.

Audenza replied: Hi Patricia, It makes our day to read feedback like this and we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thanks again! :-)

5 months ago

Amazing. Love everything about Audenza !

Audenza replied: Thank you for your glowing review, Kerry! We're so pleased to hear how happy you are and thanks so much for your support :-)

5 months ago

The Roller Skate planter is ideal as a present for our daughter who used to be part of a Roller Derby team and still trains younger skaters.

Audenza replied: How lovely! I'm so pleased that this item has so much significance - I do hope your daughter loves her gift! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review :-)

6 months ago

Lovely product, quick delivery.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your wonderful feedback - we love reading comments like this! :-)

6 months ago

The product and service was fantastic, already bought more goods from them.

Audenza replied: As a small family run business, we are delighted that you are happy with the items and service you received at Audenza. Thanks so much for all of your support!

6 months ago

I really like Audenza. Please keep your collection unique, sometimes quirky + affordable to the average person x

Audenza replied: Thank you, Claire! We take great care in selecting unique and quality items, so it is absolutely wonderful to hear your positive feedback x

View all of our reviews on Feefo

Return to Product