Get 10% off your first (full-priced) order with us! >>

Return to Product

Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.9 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
5 days ago

Parcel was well wrapped and in good condition.
Love the item
Purchased would def use again.

Audenza replied: Hi Rosie, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We're thrilled to hear this :-)

2 weeks ago

As always 5 star service!!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your review, Mel! We're so pleased to hear this :-)

2 weeks ago

Over the moon with this canvas! It’s perfect for our living room ,quick dispatch and well packed thank you so much!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review, Stuart! We love hearing feedback like this :-)

2 weeks ago

Incredible service. Super fast delivery too.

Audenza replied: We're so thrilled to hear this, thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

2 weeks ago

Excellent service! There was a problem but it was soon resolved and the Golden Globe Hands are amazing!

Audenza replied: Hi Jacqueline, thank you so much for your review. We're so pleased we were able to get this resolved for you swiftly and that you love your new lamps!

3 weeks ago

Great website, speedy delivery!

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 star review, Jo! This is great to hear :-)

3 weeks ago

I ordered a beautiful mirror which i am so happy with. There was a delay in receiving the mirror but I was kept updated regularly by Audenza and given a discount because of the delay. I’m really happy with the service I received and the mirror and would definitely buy from Audenza again

Audenza replied: This is wonderful to hear! We 💖 happy customers! Thank you so much for your order and we look forward to welcome you back soon. Fleur x

4 weeks ago

Absolutely love my purchases! It was my first time shopping at Audenza and I'm so pleased with my order and experience with them. Very striking items and I wish I could buy them all!

Audenza replied: We're so happy to hear this! Thank you so much for your first order and taking the time to leave a review, we really do appreciate it. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Fleur x

1 month ago

Timely delivery, well packaged. Items as beautiful as expected.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the great review Debra, we're thrilled to hear that you're happy! :-) x

1 month ago

They had exactly the product we wanted. It arrived perfectly packed in recyclable materials, not easy for something both fragile AND heavy. Just the right amount of communication to let us know the status of the order, which arrived very quickly. Their store is an absolute treasure trove of quirky items. The perfect gift or finishing touch for a decor project. Highly recommended.

Audenza replied: This review has made our day, thank you so much for your lovely feedback! We're over the moon that you're happy with your Audenza experience. :-) x

1 month ago

All perfect

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 star review, we're thrilled that you're happy! :-) x

1 month ago

Fabulous service as always with Audenza.
Informed at ordering that the item would be between 4-6 weeks. Delivery company gave very good notifications of delivery

Audenza replied: This review has made our day! Thank you for your lovely feedback Kim, we're so pleased that you're happy. :-) x

1 month ago

Great service

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 star review Chris! :-) x

2 months ago

Always my go-to for fabulous and quirky home decor! Thank you for another fab order ladies ❤️

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your wonderful review and thank you for being such a loyal customer!

2 months ago

Der service war sehr gut und schnell

Audenza replied: Thank you for the lovely feedback, we're over the moon to hear that you were happy with your Audenza experience! :-) x

2 months ago

Beautiful, fast delivery, well packaged, good seller communication, very pleased with purchase, would recommend.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your lovely 5 star review, we're thrilled that you're happy with your Audenza experience! :-) x

2 months ago

Good speedy efficient service. Easy to deal with. Good product

Audenza replied: Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review Alison! We're over the moon that you're happy with your Audenza experience. :-)

2 months ago

By having products that don't fall apart or break when you touch them. This is my 2nd and last item that was broken when I got it

Audenza replied: Hi Amanda, thank you for leaving feedback for us, although we're so sorry that you're unhappy with your order.
I have checked our inbox and can see that we did contact you on the 27th of July, to try and resolve this issue for you but unfortunately we haven't received a response from you just yet.We would love to get this resolved for you, especially as this is your first order with us.Please do come back to our email and we’ll be happy to help further with this. Kind regards, Eloise

3 months ago

They could improve their service by treating their customers as if they are valued. I’ve bought off this company for years but in my experience you never know how good a company is until you need to deal with their customer service. It’s a shame, as they had some other pieces I had my eye on.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your feedback Zoe, although we're very sorry that you were unhappy on this occasion.
As mentioned in our email to you, whilst we take great care in packaging all of our items, we can only apologise that yours received some damage during transit, however, this is incredibly rare.

A replacement or full refund was originally offered to you (and we would have provided a pre-paid return shipping label to return the item at our cost), unfortunately however as you had disposed of all of the original packaging after having noticed the item was damaged, this sadly couldn't be organised. As outlined in our return
s policy and on the delivery note attached to the order, we do require all original packaging to be kept to allow us to arrange a return to us.

As a return customer, hopefully you can agree that it is incredibly rare that damages do occur during transit. Please know that as a small family run business, we do value every one of our customers and their comments.

Although we sadly couldn't arrange a return on this occasion, as our returns policy was not followed, we always try our best to assist in any way possible, which is why a part refund has been processed to you (which was in agreement with yourself). Once again we're very sorry that your order received some damage in transit.
Kind regards, Eloise
read more

3 months ago

Good communication and we'll made product. I had been on the waiting list for a set of beautiful glasses for a long while. When they came in stock I was notified. I was then told it would take a few weeks to be sent out to me. They arrived on time and are gorgeous.

Audenza replied: Thank you for such a lovely review Francesca, we're so glad that you're happy with our communication! We hope you love your new glasses :-) x

3 months ago

They were very kind and really went above and beyond to accomodate my wishes and ship me all the items I asked for. In a very short time 😊

Audenza replied: Thank you for the lovely review Sabina, we're so glad you're happy :-)

3 months ago

Great service, thanks!

Audenza replied: We're so thrilled that you're happy with your Audenza experience, thank you for the review!

3 months ago

Excellent… as usual. I have bought several pieces from this company and the service has been impeccable! This is the third leopard head wall vase I have bought, I love them. They are exceptional quality, beautifully made and great value. Thank you Audenza for another great purchase.

Audenza replied: This review has made our day, thank you so much! We're so thrilled that you're happy with your Audenza experience :-)

3 months ago

ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS DARLING!!!!

Audenza replied: We're over the moon with your fabulous review! Thank you :-)

3 months ago

Service was very good, and product was delightful. It took awhile for the order to come through, but the company made it clear that this would be the case, and kept me informed. The product arrived as indicated. It was certainly worth the wait.

Audenza replied: Thank you for leaving your lovely review! Thank you for your patience whilst waiting for the pre order of our Pink Martini Gin Glasses, we're over the moon that you love them. :-)

3 months ago

Great service, was kept up to date on the delivery.

Audenza replied: We're so pleased that you're happy with us, thank you for the lovely 5 star review! :-)

4 months ago

Very quick delivery and beautiful quality items. A bit different to many other websites selling homeware items. If you need to update your rooms Audenza is a stylish website to use - thank you!

Audenza replied: This review has made our day, thank you for leaving such a kind comment! We're over the moon that you're happy with your Audenza experience. :-)

4 months ago

I'm so pleased with my purchases from Audenza. It was a super fast delivery, all packaged well and they look absolutely great in thier new home.

Audenza replied: Thank you for such a lovely review, we're over the moon to hear that you're happy! :-)

4 months ago

Great service, arrived on time and packed well. Lovely little greeting card with sweet message too.

Audenza replied: Thank you for such a lovely review Kathleen! We're over the moon to hear that you're happy. :-)

4 months ago

Very good service had a small problem of putting it on wall sorted immediately. Thanks for everything love it

Audenza replied: Thank you for the review Gillian, we're thrilled to hear that we could help you fit your new gold hand on the wall! :-)

4 months ago

Love the products. Great service. Will buy again abs would definitely recommend.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your lovely review! We're thrilled that you're happy and look forward to welcoming you back. :-)

4 months ago

Small flaw on the glass top dealt with it quickly and efficiently.

Audenza replied: Thank you for leaving your feedback! Once again we're so sorry for the small chip that occurred during transit, but we're glad we could resolve it for you! :-)

5 months ago

Quality and uniqueness of products available. Amazing customer service response when I contacted them to query dispatch times. I ordered the leopard coasters as a last minute gift, and needed them before I travelled. they were able to organise a quick delivery so I received them on schedule.

Audenza replied: We're over the moon that the coasters arrived with you on time! Thank you so much for the lovely review. :-)

5 months ago

Fast shipping
Beautiful coffee table as seen on the site

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the lovely review and picture Stephen! The table fits in with your gorgeous living room perfectly :-)

5 months ago

Super fast delivery of a wonderfully unique pair of wall candle holders!

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear that you love your new Parrot Sconces! Thank you for the review :-)

5 months ago

Have ordered so many beautiful things and just added 2 gold side tables , perfect so pretty and well made.

Audenza replied: We're over the moon to hear that you love your new Audenza items! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know and thank you for being a repeat customer of ours :-)

5 months ago

Fabulous service from the Audenza team, as always.

Audenza replied: Thank you for taking the time to leave an amazing review Kim, we're thrilled that you're happy :-)

5 months ago

Excellent service goods delivered promptly and met expectations , I would certainly recommend this company .d

Audenza replied: Thank you for leaving us such lovely feedback, we're over the moon to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! :-)

5 months ago

This is a great company: friendly with great products and a speedy delivery. Everything is always nicely packaged and presented. I have bought several items and all have been brilliant. I bought the parrot scones this time and they are a true delight ! They now make me smile everytime I look up and see them ! Charming !

Audenza replied: Reviews like this really do make our year! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that you're happy, we bet the parrots look fab in your home! :-)

5 months ago

Delighted with the pictures - they look even better in reality - and the whole service was easy and smooth.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the lovely review and the picture Jo, they look amazing in your living room, especially against that colour! :-)

5 months ago

Excellent service. Fast postage and well packed with no plastic. Hurrah. The wall art is very beautiful and chic. Light and easy to put up. Just be aware it is deep so you won't want this on a wall with a narrow corridor as it would protrude too much. Another gorgeous curated piece from the ladies at Audenza. Just love their work, taste and style.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your lovely review, we’re thrilled you love your beautiful new artwork! :-)

5 months ago

products took a while to arrive but i was kept informed along the way and was delighted with the product when it arrived

Audenza replied: Thank you for your 5 star review Carolyn! All extra large furniture items are shipped with our specialist furniture courier for extra care and protection, so thank you for being patient with them. :-)

5 months ago

Gorgeous product. Arrived way quicker than expected. Would definetely use again........

Audenza replied: Thank you for the lovely review Elliott, we look forward to welcoming you back in the future! :-)

5 months ago

If I want a great piece .. I go to Audenza. Good quality and rapid delivery.

Audenza replied: This review has given us a huge smile, thank you for your lovely feedback! :-)

5 months ago

Prompt delivery of order. Not particularly happy with the quality of finish on the pearl beadwork on the jewellery box. However I have not returned the box as it was ordered specifically for my granddaughter's 16th birthday as insufficient time to organise a replacement.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the honest review jo, but we're so sorry to hear that you weren't happy with the quality of the finish on the Jewellery box.
All of the Mustard Velvet Beaded Shell Jewellery Box's are handmade, so the finish can differ slightly but of course we want you to love your purchase!
For future reference please do send us an email at [email protected] to let us know of any damages or problems and we will always try our best to help if you're not happy at all. :-)

6 months ago

Always a fantastic buying experience from audenza, gorgeous products and THE best customer service.

Audenza replied: This review has made our day, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know! :-)

6 months ago

Fantastic quality gold tables and feathery lamp. Excellent items. Good weight. Look fantastic. Rapid delivery and excellent communication. Audenza products are always high quality and good value. Thank you.

Audenza replied: Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, we're so thrilled to hear that you're happy :-)

6 months ago

Fast service, excellent communication, good price and - best of all - a faux product that looks like the real thing! No water required - just a light dusting!!


You will need a little patience to untangle the fronds of this hanging plant

6 months ago

Great happy with products and service

Audenza replied: Thank you for the great review! :-)

6 months ago

Everything I’ve bought from Audenza has been amazing quality and so stylish offering products you couldn’t find anywhere else! The shipping is also fast and great communication! Will continue to buy from them and fill my home with awesome items!

Audenza replied: Thank you for such a lovely review and being so kind! We're so pleased that you're happy and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future :-)

6 months ago

I loved the quality and uniqueness of the candle holders. Delivery was fast, the tissue paper and lovely cards with who is behind the company and quote is a great personal touch. I feel more invested in the company and I will definitely be buying something again! Keep going girls!!!

Audenza replied: Reviews like this make our day! Thank you so much, we're absolutely thrilled that you're happy with your new candle holders, we look forward to welcoming you back in the future! :-)

6 months ago

I got a little parrot mirror from this company. It was well packaged in two boxes. It arrived via DHL within days of my order and I was updated regularly so knew when to expect it

Audenza replied: Thank you for the great review, we're so happy to hear that you're mirror arrived with you safely! :-)

6 months ago

Great service and communication. I was kept updated with my order and the progress of my delivery with expected timings etc. A gorgeous light definitely adds interest to our living room would definitely recommend.

Audenza replied: Thank you for showing us the lamp in your beautiful home Elizabeth! We're so pleased to see that it is fitting in perfectly and you're happy :-)

6 months ago

I order arrived quickly and in great condition. The photographs on the website represented them perfectly. So far, everything bought from Audenza has been excellent.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the amazing review Annie, we're over the moon that you're happy with everything from Audenza so far! :-)

6 months ago

They provide quite unique home accessories and the customer service to deliver is excellent. I have so far ordered three times and my experience with them has been excellent and exceeding my expectations!

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for becoming a returning customer, we're absolutely thrilled to hear you're happy with all of your items received :-)

6 months ago

This is my second time returning to Audenza, again a very easy and pleasant experience.

Audenza replied: Thank you for becoming a returning customer, we're over the moon that you're happy!

6 months ago

Absolutely love the wall hanging would highly recommend looks fantastic on bedroom wall service was very fast

Audenza replied: We're thrilled that you love your new wall hanging, thank you for the lovely review! :-)

6 months ago

Excellent service. Order came very quick. Was kept up to date with the order/delivery process

Audenza replied: Thank you for the great review Dawn! We're so pleased that you're happy with the service received :-)

6 months ago

Really quirky items that you can't find anywhere else. Very happy with my purchases and the communication from audenza, items arrived well packaged and within good time. Will be shopping here again! Many thanks.

Audenza replied: We're over the moon to hear you're happy! Thank you for the lovely review, we look forward to welcoming you back in the future :-)

6 months ago

Perfect customer service, lamp base arrived damaged. Audenza customer service was fabulous and sent a replacement within 2 days. It’s easy for companies when everything goes right, but it’s when there is an issue you really find out what they are made of. In this case they are made of the gold stuff, well done, I shall be back again to order more!

Audenza replied: Thank you for such a lovely review, this has made our day to read!
We really appreciate your understanding and patience whilst we resolved the issue for you, we're thrilled that you love your new lamp :-)

6 months ago

The Audenza team are as always so wonderfully helpful. This time I needed to be sure the beautiful planter would fit my existing grow & they were great at helping me figure it all out :)

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to see that you're plant ended up fitting perfectly inside the planter, they look beautiful together! Thank you for your lovely review and picture :-)

7 months ago

We ordered the leopard print chair for a quirky piece of furniture for our sitting room & we are absolutely thrilled with it! Lovely fabric & very well made, a lovely addition to our room.
We also purchased the gold lip vase, it too, is just really funky, I love it! It’s really nice to find something different & interesting & Audenza really does give you some great ideas for your home furnishing.
Fast delivery. Would highly recommend.

Audenza replied: We're over the moon that you love your new chair and planter! Thank you for such a lovely review :-)

7 months ago

Will buy from Audenza again as products are " just that bit different" than the high street

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear you're happy! Thank you for the review, we look forward to welcoming you back in the future :-)

7 months ago

Item came incredibly fast considering it had a 1-2 week delivery period - I think it came within 72 hours. Kept in the loop and delivery was good. Product is lovely and has made my living room a lot cozier. Love the products and the ladies of Audenza!

Audenza replied: We're over the moon that you love your new rug and are happy! Thank you for the review and also the images, the rug looks beautiful in your home! :-)

7 months ago

Love the products and quick delivery! Amazing :)

Audenza replied: We're thrilled that you're happy, thank you for the review! :-)

7 months ago

Audenza are a top quality home furnishing company. There items are of a superb quality and something a little bit different

Audenza replied: Thank you for such a lovely review! We're absolutely thrilled that you're happy :-)

7 months ago

I have shopped with Aidenza a couple of times and always impressed by their product range, quality and speed of despatch! Another beautiful item in my home which gets much admiration!! Beautiful items and excellent customer service!!

Audenza replied: Thank you for being a return customer, it makes our day to receive lovely reviews like this! Thank you so much for your feedback and review :-)

7 months ago

Amazing service and fantastic products!

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled that you're happy! Thank you for the review :-)

7 months ago

Quick service, good communication very pleased with purchase

Audenza replied: Thank you for the review, we're thrilled that you're happy! :-)

7 months ago

Very pleased with the vase. It’s beautiful.

Audenza replied: We're over the moon that you love your new vase. thank you for the review! :-)

7 months ago

Excellent service and fabulous products

Audenza replied: Thank you for the lovely review, we're so pleased that you're happy!

7 months ago

Absolutely love my new candelabra, the parrot really pops alongside the cerise pink candle. Would highly recommend

Audenza replied: We're over the moon that you love your new parrot candelabra! Thank you for the lovely review :-)

7 months ago

Excellent service and quality product

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 star review, we're so glad that you're happy :-)

7 months ago

Fab product. Very pleased with my item ... The lips planter. I will be getting my cuttings in there very soon!

Audenza replied: Thank you for the review Nick! We're thrilled that you love your new planter :-)

7 months ago

The item I wanted was out of stock. I received an email to advise me when the item was in stock. My order was dealt with efficiently and my vase arrived quickly and was well packed. Would definitely recommend this company.

Audenza replied: Thank you for such a lovely review! We're so pleased that you're happy with the service you received :-)

7 months ago

Good quick service

Audenza replied: Thank you for the review! :-)

7 months ago

Very quick service and quality product !

Audenza replied: Thank you for the 5 star review! We're so pleased that you're happy :-)

7 months ago

Everything went so smoothly from ordering through to delivery, this is my second order.
Very pleased with my order lovely quality

Audenza replied: Thank you for becoming a returning customer and leaving such a lovely review! We're so pleased that you're happy :-)

7 months ago

Excellent service good quality merchandise,will definitely purchase from them again, have already recommend to my friends and family.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for the lovely review and recommending us! We look forward to welcoming you back :-)

8 months ago

Great service and quality interesting products

Audenza replied: We're over the moon that you're happy, thank you for the review :-)

8 months ago

Superb, delivered on time

Audenza replied: Thank you for the lovely review! :-)

8 months ago

Absolutely LOVE Audenza!! Would highly recommend to anyone and I 100% will be buying more of their amazing items ! Love love love!

Audenza replied: We're over the moon to hear how happy you are! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future :-)

8 months ago

Easy to order and fast delivery. Lovely product would order from them again.

Audenza replied: Thank you for such a lovely review, we're thrilled that you're happy and look forward to welcoming you back! :-)

8 months ago

Brilliant products and great service

Audenza replied: Thank you for the wonderful review! We're glad you're happy :-)

8 months ago

Our daughter loves your site, we bought for their wedding anniversary and she is more than delighted. The glasses are gorgeous and she has loved the octopus candle stick for years Service prompt and easy Thank you Definitely recommend

Audenza replied: We're over the moon to hear that your daughter loves our site! Thank you for such a lovely review :-)

8 months ago

Brilliant!!! I’ve bought a few things from Audenza and I absolutely love them ! Great quality, beautiful designs and swift delivery !! Love love love !!

Audenza replied: Thank you for such a lovely review! We're so thrilled that you're happy :-)

8 months ago

Excellent Service thanks, a well packaged item that arrived really quickly.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the lovely 5 star review, we're so glad that you're happy :-)

8 months ago

Wonderful purchase. Love it!

Audenza replied: We're so thrilled that you love your new planter, thank you for the lovely review! :-)

8 months ago

Really lovely products, what a lovely touch when opening makes the whole thing feel special and a really lovely touch well packaged. Can’t wait for my next treat

Audenza replied: Thank you so much, it makes our day to receive reviews like this! We're thrilled that you're happy :-)

8 months ago

Ordering was straight forward but there was a delay with delivery however Audenza kept me fully informed and my order arrived as they predicted.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your review Gail, once again we're so sorry that you experienced the delay but we're so glad you loved the rug when it arrived :-)

8 months ago

Item delivered very quickly, extremely well packaged, & I love the picture I ordered! Would definitely order from here again!

Audenza replied: We're so over the moon that you're happy! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future :-)

8 months ago

Good communication, speedy delivery. Exactly as described

Audenza replied: We're so glad that you're happy! Thank you for the kind review :-)

8 months ago

I would definitely buy from audenza again really prompt and well wrapped item sent ,so pleased with my item brilliant site

Audenza replied: Reviews like this make our day, thank you! We look forward to welcoming you back :-)

8 months ago

Lovely products, easy ordering & kept updated throughout on delivery.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the great review, we're so thrilled that you're happy :-)

8 months ago

Smooth transaction

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your feedback – we really appreciate it!

8 months ago

Very impressed with the service received from Audenza. Very prompt delivery, extremely well packaged and a beautiful product ... red luscious lips vase. Would certainly recommend this company and look forward to shopping with them again!

Audenza replied: We look forward to welcoming you back! Thank you for your lovely review :-)

9 months ago

The product was excellent quality and very realistic . It arrived well packaged in a prompt manner . Overall very pleased . Would recommend.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the kind review! We're so thrilled that your happy :-)

9 months ago

Delivered on time. Really good packing to keep the product safe. Absolutely happy with the service just wish I had a voucher for what I a bought as a treat :)

Audenza replied: We're over the moon that you're happy with your new products and they arrived safely with you! Thank you for the lovely 5 star review :-)

9 months ago

Excellent! Highly recommend! Swift delivery which was extremely well packaged. Beautiful candlesticks which look a lot more expensive than they were.

Audenza replied: Thank you for such a lovely review! We're so thrilled that you're happy :-)

9 months ago

Excellent service and fast delivery, packaged well and quality product.

Audenza replied: Thank you for the lovely 5 star review :-)

View all of our reviews on Feefo

Return to Product