Win a Brass & Marble Drinks Trolley worth £355! Order between 1pm 17.11.17 – 12pm 22.11.17 to be entered. Ts&Cs >

Return to Product

Feefo Customers rate our excellent service at 4.9 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
2 days ago

Simple hassle free ordering, prompt delivery and fabulous choice of wonderful quirky items. I've only bought presents but will be back soon to treat myself and will definitely upload a picture.

2 days ago

Sent out when said and I received email confirmations etc.

2 days ago

Fab item, great price, superfast delivery *****star

3 days ago

I absolutely love my amazing candle holder! My dream centre piece. I like how the gold isn’t a tacky gold, it’s a paler gold and the attention to detail is gorgeous. Found out about you guys while doing the Brand Stylist’s online course - so glad I did - beautiful stuff and such reasonable prices! Thank you!

4 days ago

Quick and easy to order

4 days ago

I've bought from them repeatedly and everytime the products are lovely, arrive very quickly and are well packaged so I've never had the disappointment of a broken product arriving.

1 week ago

The delivery was quick and on time. Except for a slight scratch on the mirrored top but otherwise really happy with my purchase.

Audenza replied: I'm really pleased to hear that you're happy with your purchase, but so sorry to hear that there was a slight scratch in the glass.  Do drop us an email on info@audenza.com and we can look into this for you.  Thanks again for your review. 

1 week ago

fast delivery and the lamp is even better looking in real life than it was in the photos I love it!!

Audenza replied: This is so good to hear, thank you! :-)

1 week ago

Perfect! Can not fault

Audenza replied: Great to hear this, thank you :-)

2 weeks ago

Items arrived when promised, very carefully and tastefully packaged.

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear your happy with your purchase, thank you :-)

2 weeks ago

quick and professional

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your review :-)

2 weeks ago

Yes

Audenza replied: Thank you for your review!

2 weeks ago

Impressed by the unusual stock,love my purchase,the delivery was so quick and very well packed,will have another browse.

Audenza replied: This is great to hear, Sheila! Thank you so much for your kind review :-)

2 weeks ago

Excellent prompt service and high quality goods

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your kind review! :-)

2 weeks ago

Well strucutred web site, simplicity of making order, prompt delivery.

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your review :-)

2 weeks ago

Order was dealt with promptly with good communication / update on dispatch.
Well packaged on arrival.
Slight hiccup with timing of delivery (Parcel Force struggling with their new tracking system - went a tad awry - nothing to do with Audenza - and Parcel Force terribly apologetic, got there in the end..)

And I love my Jungle Monkey Bowls. They look amazing. I will definitely buy more! Love the quirky, unusual style.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! I'm really sorry to hear that there was an issue with the delivery, but pleased that it was sorted in the end.  It's fantastic to hear how much you love your new Jungle Monkey Bowls - thanks again for your order :-)

2 weeks ago

Quick delivery beautiful item love it

Audenza replied: Thank you  so much for your review! 

2 weeks ago

Constant updates on purchase which arrived promptly. Beautifully packaged

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review, Nicola :-)

3 weeks ago

We are really pleased with the flamingo lamp - it looks fantastic. The packaging was secure and the delivery was as planned. Many thanks - we'll shop again!

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you so much for your review, Valerie! 

3 weeks ago

Quick,easy to order,delivered straight away,goods ordered are good quality,just as pictured.Will definitely order again and recommend to others.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review! We're so pleased to hear this :-)

3 weeks ago

Great service, prompt delivery and item was packaged very well. The item I purchased is perfect and I will definately purchase from Audenza again.

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear this, thank you! :-)

3 weeks ago

This is the third product I have bought from Audenza and it's lovely.
Well packed and delivered promptly
A good company to watch for elegant products

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for being such a good customer! It's always a pleasure to hear from happy customers, so thank you for taking the time to leave a review :-)

3 weeks ago

The product was delivered on time and was exactly what I expected it to be.

Audenza replied: This is great to hear, thank you!

4 weeks ago

Fantastic service - well packaged and very quick delivery time with little friendly touches. I will be shopping here again. The lamp is a surprise gift for Xmas for my daughter - she will love it💕

Audenza replied: Oh thank you so much for your kind review! What a fabulous gift - we hope your daughter loves it! 

4 weeks ago

The Art Deco cocktail was very securely and safely wrapped and the delivery went very smoothly in a reasonable timeframe.

Audenza replied: Thank you for your feedback - we're really pleased to hear everything went well with the delivery! 

4 weeks ago

Arrived really quickly, love my planters!

Audenza replied: This is great to hear! 

4 weeks ago

I have already left a comment a five star one, please can you stop asking me to repeat again .

Audenza replied: Firstly, thank you so much for your review.  Secondly, I'm so sorry to hear you've received 2 feedback request emails, yet you have already left feedback.  I have looked into this, and for the email address used here, the system is showing that you haven't left any previous reviews for us.  So something must have gone awry here.  So, I'm really sorry about that, we will look into it to make sure it's just a one off blip.  Thanks again for your review :-)

4 weeks ago

Item was well packed.
The offer of a refund with free return when I was disappointed with the item, demonstrates responsive customer service.

1 month ago

Beautiful range of products. Fast delivery. Well packaged item

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review :-)

1 month ago

On this occasion everything was done well. Ordering online, notification of progress, delivery. Delighted with the three vases, bought with gift giving in mind, however now the desire to keep two of them!

Good luck with it all.
Padmasara.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review!  We're thrilled to hear you're happy with the vases  and thank you for your kind words too :-)

1 month ago

As they did not do anything wrong it must be alright.

1 month ago

💕 the beautiful pink silky sheep-skin. An extravagant purchase to enhance my ‘throne’ in the lounge while recovering from an operation. A glamorous accessory which I love. Trying hard to resist buying the jade green one too............

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear how happy you are with your sheepskin rug! Wishing you a speedy recovery. 

1 month ago

Great products . Many thanks

Audenza replied: Thanks for your review! :-)

1 month ago

Look great on the wall and the colours look just as on the website.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review, Juliette! 

1 month ago

Fast, efficient service and delivery every time I order.

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you! 

1 month ago

Perfekter Service und Beratung vor dem Kauf, sehr persönlich gehaltene Korrespondenz und Information zur Lieferung ins Ausland.

Audenza replied: This is really great to hear. Danke schöne, Jutta! :-)

1 month ago

Prompt efficient delivery.All goods well packed.The vases are good quality.I have searched for months for something different and now have found the ideal items

Audenza replied: We're so pleased to hear this.  We scour the globe to find lots of unusual pieces! 

1 month ago

Fast and exactly as described, packaging lovely a real bargain too!!

Audenza replied: Thanks very much for your review.  It's great to hear this :-)

2 months ago

good communication lovely product well packaged

Audenza replied: Thanks very much for your review - we're thrilled to hear you're happy! 

2 months ago

5 star. Love it thank you

Audenza replied: Thrilled to hear this, thank you! 

2 months ago

Beautifully made and of very good quality. Arrived very well packaged.Jug reminds me of Beleek china, but MUCH stronger.

Bought this in the sale so VERY HAPPY, even at full price you get what you pay for.

Merci Beacoup to Mia Fleur

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your glowing review! It really does make us happy to hear comments like this :-)

2 months ago

Large gold ants arrived promptly, well-wrapped and boxed.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review :-)

2 months ago

excellent communication, delivery and product! yes, would reccommend and buy from them again

Audenza replied: We're thrilled to hear this! Thank you :-)

2 months ago

I would buy from miafleur again and again fantastic service. Kept me up to date with my order and when my order came it was wrapped very well. Really pleased with my item to.

Audenza replied: We're absolutely thrilled to hear feedback like this, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review.  Looking forward to welcoming you back to the site soon :-)

2 months ago

Quick and lovely product

Audenza replied: Thanks very much for your review :-)

2 months ago

Easy to use website - lots of choices. Delivered promptly.

Audenza replied: It's always great to hear feedback about the website itself and we're really pleased you find it easy to use - thanks for your review!

2 months ago

I love my little Zebra vase. It arrived promptly, and was packaged well. Would buy from them again and recommend to others. Thank you

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your review, Suzanne! We're really pleased to hear this :-)

2 months ago

Whole process was fabulous and so quick.

Audenza replied: Great to hear this, thanks so much for your review! 

2 months ago

I definitely recommend MiaFleur shop as I was very pleased with great communication and willingness of the whole team! They really did their best to meet all my requirements! Thank you!

Audenza replied: This is really fantastic to hear! We're so pleased that we were able to help with your queries.  Thank you so much for your order, Silvie! 

2 months ago

Fabulous service beautiful lampshade ✔️ Deffanitly recommend

Audenza replied: This is great to hear, thanks so much for your review, Jacqueline :-)

2 months ago

Very swift delivery.

Audenza replied: This is great to hear! 

3 months ago

Quick delivery and well packaged!

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review! :-)

3 months ago

Good, meeting expectation.

3 months ago

Ordered confirmed both products sent within 4 days
Well packaged
Very pleased with my products

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you :-)

3 months ago

I wanted to ask a question about the plants I was purchasing they got back to me quickly, I would recommend them and would buy from them again.

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you! 

3 months ago

I would definitely buy from MiaFleur again as the products I received exceeded my expectations and the customer service was excellent! I also received my package quite quickly!! Thank you!

Audenza replied: Wow! Thank you so much for your lovely review! It's such a pleasure to hear great feedback like this, thank you for taking the time to leave a review :-) 

3 months ago

L'oggetto che ho comprato sul sito è come volevo, il servizio di consegna è stato rapido e nei tempi previsti.
Comprerò sicuramente ancora.

Audenza replied: Grazie mille! We are really pleased to hear you're happy :-)

3 months ago

The service was fast and efficient with goods arriving intact. The goods were as displayed on website

Audenza replied: We're really pleased to hear you were happy, thank you so much for your review. 

3 months ago

Ich habe nach weiteren Details zu einem anderen Produkt gefragt und
wurde sehr freundlich und umfassend informiert. Schließlich habe ich
vier sehr schöne Teller gekauft, die nach Preis, Qualität und Design absolut
weiter zu empfehlen sind.

Audenza replied: Vielen Dank! We're really pleased to hear that you were happy with your items and service, thank you very much for your review :-)

3 months ago

Quick delivery for 2 items, and I was kept up to date about a later delivery for the 3rd. Lovely objects!

Audenza replied: This is great to hear, thank you!

3 months ago

They kept me updated throughout the order and delivery process.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review! 

3 months ago

Beautiful item

Audenza replied: Thanks very much for your review! 

3 months ago

I found MiaFleur helpful and dispatch is very fast. I will definitely buy from them again.

Audenza replied: This is great to hear, thank you so much for your review! 

3 months ago

Jederzeit wieder würde ich dort einkaufen
Meine Fragen wurden kurzfristig beantwortet der Auftrag schnell und ohne Probleme bearbeitet

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your kind review, we're pleased you were happy!

3 months ago

The service was excellent. My order arrived exactly when it should. Very nicely packaged.

Audenza replied: This is really great to hear, Keri!

3 months ago

Yes

3 months ago

Love this pot! Great item and received quickly by courier. Only grumble would be with the courier.....when asked to leave ina safe place only had a few options which werent appropriate for my property. Would like an option to be able to leave round the rear of the house.

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your helpful feedback, we'll pass this onto the courier.  Thrilled to hear that you love your pot! 

3 months ago

Geleverd zoals beloofd. Zonder beschadigingen.

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your review!

3 months ago

Great Service and product

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review!

3 months ago

Hübsche Artikel, sehr netter Service und superschneller Versand!

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for your kind review! 

3 months ago

On time. Well packed

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review :-)

3 months ago

Fast service

Audenza replied: Thanks for your review! 

3 months ago

Brautigully packaged and with thought and care. The service was quick and flawless both times I have ordered from Mia Fleur

Audenza replied: We are so thrilled to hear this, Aimee!  Thank you for your kind review :-)

3 months ago

I would definitely recommend to everyone, professional and friendly, I bought the wall mounted leapard vase for my mum's birthday and she loved it definitely buy from Mia Fleur again thank you so much

Audenza replied: Wow! Thank you so much for your fantastic review, Damian! We're blown away with this  and thrilled to hear that your mum loves her vase :-)

3 months ago

Simple and efficient. Arrived when it said it would. Really happy with my purchase too. I have had bad experiences with the likes of Achica and Habitat recently, so to finally purchase something that delivers as promised is refreshing.

Audenza replied: Happy customers are absolute our top priority, so we're very pleased to hear that you had a positive shopping experience with us.   Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review :-)

3 months ago

Website was good and my order arrived quickly

Audenza replied: Great to hear - thank you very much for your review :-)

4 months ago

Lovely items. Prompt delivery and very friendly and efficient service. I will use again.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your review, Sara! Hollie :-)

4 months ago

Kept me informed of when delivery due and kept to it's promise. Garden bench looks great!

Audenza replied: We're always pleased to hear feedback like this - thanks for taking the time to leave a review!

4 months ago

Very good. While there was a slight hitch in the delivery due to me not completing the address fully (doh!) MiaFleur did everything they could to speed it up and it was with me in reasonable time. Very helpful, you can tell it's a small, family run business because they care.

Audenza replied: Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a kind review.  We're really pleased we were able to help with this.  Thanks for your order! :-)

4 months ago

Informative

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review :-)

4 months ago

Just as I expected and quick delivery !

4 months ago

Good service emailed me back when stock was back in .. item is good quality love them

Audenza replied: We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.  Thank you, Lorraine! :-)

4 months ago

Great service, gorgeous bench. Prompt delivery.
Many thanks

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review :-)

4 months ago

First class products perfectly packed and received undamaged. very prompt delivery. Would highly recommend for unusual goods at affordable prices.

Audenza replied: We're blown away with your kind reviews, thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback! 

4 months ago

great service

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review! :-)

4 months ago

Yes, fine, quick to get item

4 months ago

Excellent packaging prompt delivery and excellent quality goods at affordable prices

Audenza replied: We love hearing feedback like this! Thank you SO much :-)

5 months ago

Excellent original purchases speedily delivered and well packaged. Thanks

Audenza replied: We hope the recipients loved their gifts.  Thank you for your kind review :-)

5 months ago

The items ordered were all beautiful and very good quality. Luckily you packaged the contents of the parcel very well, as unfortunately the parcel was delivered in a very sorry state. Despite being labelled FRAGILE MyHermes handed me a parcel which was battered with huge holes torn out of it. They clearly do not handle the items they deliver with care. Thankfully you had bubble wrapped my items meticulously, I was amazed that none of the items were broken. I love the items ordered, and will definitely look to shop with you in the future, perhaps you need to rethink the delivery company being used. Otherwise it would of been a 5 star review.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for your review.  I'm so sorry to hear that the packaging arrived badly damaged, this is certainly not the service we would expect.  Please rest assured however that this is a very rare occurrence, but one that unfortunately, can happen with any courier or postal service.  

We do however, take this feedback seriously and will continue to monitor such things to ensure we're offering the highest levels of service possible.  My apologies again.

Kind regards, Hollie 

5 months ago

The service was excelent

Audenza replied: Great to hear -  thank you, Julie!

5 months ago

Delivered on time so full marks there. Absolutely delighted with my purchase. I love MiaFleur's style and will buy from them again.

Audenza replied: This is really great to hear, Denise!  Thank you so much for your kind review :-)

5 months ago

Beautiful mirror. Well packaged. Prompt delivery. Thankyou MiaFleu's.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review, Elizabeth.  We're delighted to hear how pleased you are with the mirror! 

5 months ago

The buying experience was great, but having sent the item back I still haven't received the refund.

Audenza replied: Thanks for your review.  I can confirm that your order was refunded on 14th June 2017.  You will have received an automatic email to notify you of this, but as with any emails of this nature, they can sometimes end up in junk mail folders.  So it’s advisable to check junk mail if you’re awaiting an email of this nature.

You can also login to your account on our website at any time, which will show the status of your order.  So yours is currently showing that your order was refunded on 14/06/17.

Refunds can take up to 2 weeks to show in your account once we have processed them (please note, this is dictated by the
card issuers and we cannot speed this up), however this is the very latest that a refund should take to arrive in your account, and it is usually only a couple of working days.

I would advise that you check your bank account to look for the refund.  Of course, if by the end of June you still have not received your refund, please do let me know and I will investigate this on your behalf with the payment provider.  Do let me know if there’s anything else I can help with at all. 

Kind regards, Hollie
read more

5 months ago

Lovely items for sale. Good communications about delivery and relatively fast delivery. Items packed well and all matched photos and description.

Audenza replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a detailed review! 

5 months ago

Speed. Reliability. Excellent condition of goods

Audenza replied: Thanks you very much for your review, Ian!

5 months ago

Lovely products,very well packaged and delivered quickly.

Audenza replied: Thanks so much for your review!

5 months ago

Love this company! I have purchased a few of their faux plants and they always provide amazing service and gorgeous products.

Audenza replied: Thank you SO SO much, Kimberly for your lovely review! 

5 months ago

Excellent, well packaged and super fast delivery, love the vase purchased!

Audenza replied: Fantastic to hear this, thanks so much for your review!

5 months ago

My item was as described, delivery was fast even though it was over the bank holiday. Very pleased indeed.

Audenza replied: This is fantastic to hear, thank you so much for your review!

6 months ago

Lovely products- i wanted the pair of gold coloured ants, but after finding out that they are currently sold out, i decided to buy two identical gold coloured
Grasshoppers.
Great packaging; quick arrival- no problems.

Audenza replied: We're thrilled you decided to go for the Grasshoppers instead and even more so that you're really happy with them. Thanks for your order! 

View all of our reviews on Feefo

Return to Product