• 'Flowers Not War' Gun vase
  • 'Flowers Not War' Gun vase
  • 'Flowers Not War' Gun vase
  • 'Flowers Not War' Gun vase
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • WhatsApp

'Flowers Not War' Gun vase

  • £4.50 delivery
  • In stock & ready for dispatch


  • Dimensions: H16 x W11cm
  • Made from: Porcelain

Attract attention with this ‘Flowers Not War’ gun vase. This bud vase is statement enough on its own, but we think that adding some vibrant blooms or foliage will only accentuate the lavish gold gun design and brighten up your decor. Display on your mantelpiece or side table for something a little more unusual. Made from Porcelain.

Feefo Customers rated this product 4.5 out of 5

Posted Rating Comment
3 months ago

Love this ornament/vase looks great in my living room, good quality and great price. It's a really shiny gold and looks even better in person

Audenza replied: We are delighted that you love your vase so much, thanks for letting us know!

3 months ago

Beautiful product and was really well received. My other half loved it !!

Audenza replied: Thanks for the 5 stars, we are delighted that you both love your new vase!

4 months ago

So in love with this vase. Looks super glam in my beauty room. Perfect to use as an ornament!

Audenza replied: Thanks for letting us know how happy you are Sophie...ooh a Beauty Room, that has got me thinking of something else I need!

1 year ago


Audenza replied: I am so pleased you love your items - I bet they look great.

1 year ago

Bought as a gift for someone who has everything.

Audenza replied: I hope they love it!

1 year ago

Purchased as a present, well liked

Audenza replied: Great to hear this was so well received!!

1 year ago

Havent recieved so cannot rate

Audenza replied: Hi Alexandra I am really sorry to hear about the delivery issues. I have checked and can see that you have not contacted us direct, so I have investigated this further. I can see that DPD could not find you when they tried to deliver as you requested on 01 November, so they asked for further info. Unfortunately when they tried again next day no one was in, so they are now re delivering it to your local pick up point as you requested. Please rest assured that they will let you know when it is available to collect. I can understand your frustration and hope that this will not deter you from ordering in the future.